HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and insightful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Vasquez & Jillian Rushing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i really appreciate the same day turn around on the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and understandable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and exactly what is needed for the home buyer and lending institution requirements.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspections

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and thorough!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the detailed inspection that was done and the patience with me on explaining everything! Great job! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism with great explanation of everything hometeam was doing and a great detailed report /summary that was easy to understand

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Photographed problems along with detailed notes. Very good inspection of sewer pipes, walls for dry rot & termites, and entire house including every single outlet, faucet, light fixture, appliance, window, roof vent, chimney, etc. He didn't miss anything. Absolutely professional. Fair priced. I will recommend them to everyone. Thanks to them, I was able to generate a list of needed repairs to the seller for consideration. The report was in my hands within a few days. I would use them again and again if I ever buy another piece of real estate. 5 Star Service

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife Sue and I thought the Home Team inspection team ( including Chris) did a very thorough inspection of the home which we desired to purchase. Various defects were pointed out to us in the final report. We felt defects (mostly related to safety concerns) needed to be addressed/repaired and were reported to our real estate agent. One correction to one of the final statements in the report is that the Seller is paying for a home warranty policy as described in our Purchase Agreement.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How honest and detailed oriented Chris was, he made sure he answered all my questions and concerns. It shows that Chris cares and is very dedicated to doing a good job.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Legendre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, knowledgeable, detailed, honest, professional communication

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough - as thorough as possible without access to the crawlspace - and detailed enough that we are able to proceed with specific corrections

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information was thorough and the printed report with the photos helped me to understand what was examined, and what needs attention.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Wolf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that Chris, the Inspector, took the time to explain to me, step by step, what he was doing and what he was going to be doing next. In addition, as he moved from one area of the house to the next, he explained to me how certain aspcts of the house, which which I was not familiar, function. I began to feel more comfortable with the mechanics of the house than I had before.

Finally, at the end of the inspection, after he had written the inspection report, Chris shared his findings with me in extensive detail. There were repairs required. I was pleased with the process of the house inspection from start to finish.
Sandra Wolf

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional and helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough. A lot of time was spent going through the entire house. I was able to point out a few areas of concern (since furniture was covering some of the areas). The report was very timely and SO comprehensive! I have showed the report to my friends as an example of how comprehensive the inspection was and how helpful I am finding it for "prioritizing" my To-Do List of Home Projects! The report provided photographs that make it easy to understand the issues (for repair, upgrade, replacement) and the "arrows" are helpful as reminders!


Privacy Policy