HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional and helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough. A lot of time was spent going through the entire house. I was able to point out a few areas of concern (since furniture was covering some of the areas). The report was very timely and SO comprehensive! I have showed the report to my friends as an example of how comprehensive the inspection was and how helpful I am finding it for "prioritizing" my To-Do List of Home Projects! The report provided photographs that make it easy to understand the issues (for repair, upgrade, replacement) and the "arrows" are helpful as reminders!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian & Antoinette Tafoya HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like how you took your time and looked over ever single thing. How amazing you were during the inspection

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P.N.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. And the your inspector answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Gwen De Frank HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and detailed. Time efficient also.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and straight forward.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional. Stayed quite a while. Went under the house and on the roof.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Terry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough... Chris stopped to answer all my questions with no hesitation
Professional
Courteous
Patient

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Irene Trujillo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed to be concerned about our home by troubleshooting areas that we might have overlooked. We are pleased that they did an Excellent inspection to help us get these issues resolved before we move in. Great Job! HomeTeam.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail, patience, and good communication.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are what a person pays for u guys were very good at what u do

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection of the property was very thorough. The report that was detailed and easy to understand and everyone I talked with was very friendly and helpful.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector walked us through the house to show is important features

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Susan Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I was very impressed with Christopher's attention to detail.
He is very professional and an excellent member of the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Enneking HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the professionalism of Chris. He stayed focused, did his job and even dealt with all of my dumb questions and comments. He was very thorough and very patient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was thorough and all our questions were answered. Liked that the report prioritized safety concerns.


Privacy Policy