HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive home inspection and was able to come on short notice...

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and did a fantastic job. He went over everything and made sure that everything was made known to me before he left. I will definitely use Home Team again in the future and will gladly recommend anyone to take advantage of their services.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick it was scheduled and got report quickly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and a well written report.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris Utzman was professional and thorough. He explained things I did not understand or know the importance of. I like how he recommended some things and the consequences of not fixing other things. He was dedicated and friendly. I am glad I got Chris as an inspector.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge from Cris and the friendly way he explains things.

Send

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Christopher performed an skilled and extensive inspection on the property. He work was thorough and quick. The inspection report was invaluable in making a determination with respect to the exact condition of the property. Very impressed with Chris' professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough examination. Chris was super friendly and explained everything. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and detailed. Chris Utzman was very available for questions and requests for explanations.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very likable, pleasant, friendly and professional, always available to answer my questions and kept me updated during the inspection. Will recommend this company to family, friends and coworkers. Also, his partner...his dad, returned my call after dinnertime that same day....which speaks volumes in my life. It meant the world to me that in this day and age someone cared enough to personally call me back, i want to do business with this company, AAA+++

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not there, however, my agent advised me that all work was completed and reports provided. Thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company is very thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector very professional and knowledgeably.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and reasonable
pleasant and professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our agent Amber

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quick service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy