HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

hello,

the team of inspectors were professional, courteous and most importantly knew the process of inspecting homes extremely well. I will use these guys again, and most definite recommend to family and friends. great job.

mike

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't follow you around but I feel you were very thorough in your inspections after I read your report. I also feel a lot of comfort in knowing that I am buying a nice home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, well written report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Ekberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very through, frendly, respond to ?,s in an understandable way.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Simon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and even pointed out a very important aspect of the swamp coolers even though they were winterized and couldn't be tested.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice being able to follow around and ask questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

AS a first time home-buyer, Chris was extraordinarily helpful. He not only performed a very thorough inspection, making me feel confident and comfortable with my new home, he also was exceptionally knowledgeable and gave me multiple tips and advice that I know will be helpful in the months to come. Chris was extremely friendly, and made me feel welcome to ask him tons of questions, and walked me through what he was checking and why. He showed me how to change the filter on our home's furnace, gave me tips on filling cracks in cement and spaces in the outside siding, and gave me advice about what to watch for and keep in my mind in the future. I cannot say enough about how wonderful a job Chris did in making my inspection a huge positive rather than something scary and worrying.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Hadlow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful. We're first time buyers and your part of the process has been smooth on an otherwise bumpy and stressful road.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris did a very thorough job. He was professional and very friendly

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and insightful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Vasquez & Jillian Rushing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i really appreciate the same day turn around on the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and understandable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and exactly what is needed for the home buyer and lending institution requirements.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspections

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and thorough!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the detailed inspection that was done and the patience with me on explaining everything! Great job! Thank you!


Privacy Policy