HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Gwen De Frank HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and detailed. Time efficient also.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and straight forward.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional. Stayed quite a while. Went under the house and on the roof.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darcy Terry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough... Chris stopped to answer all my questions with no hesitation
Professional
Courteous
Patient

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy And Irene Trujillo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed to be concerned about our home by troubleshooting areas that we might have overlooked. We are pleased that they did an Excellent inspection to help us get these issues resolved before we move in. Great Job! HomeTeam.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail, patience, and good communication.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are what a person pays for u guys were very good at what u do

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection of the property was very thorough. The report that was detailed and easy to understand and everyone I talked with was very friendly and helpful.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector walked us through the house to show is important features

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Susan Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I was very impressed with Christopher's attention to detail.
He is very professional and an excellent member of the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Enneking HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the professionalism of Chris. He stayed focused, did his job and even dealt with all of my dumb questions and comments. He was very thorough and very patient.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was thorough and all our questions were answered. Liked that the report prioritized safety concerns.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Inspector identified possible issues with the home and suggested how issues could be addressed. Courteous knowledgeable inspector was willing to discuss all concerns in detail.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a very timely manner and thier inspector was very helpful in informing use with things that needed to be noticed. The report came back super fast and was total detailed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed and well laid out.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Seligman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and fair

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John And Terri Dickinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector seemed very detail oriented; he found small things that the previous owners inspectors had not caught. We liked that he explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. He was also friendly and patient with us and our kids being around.


Privacy Policy