HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Oldham & Fabiola Parra Oldham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and even identified an issue with the roof that was not aware by the owner. We are getting a new roof out of their inspection, which saved us from a large expenditure down the road. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men who came to inspect the house were very polite. They worked diligently and answered all my concerns. They walked me through any problems they found and made sure I understood.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How complete the inspection was and the instant verbal feedback on important findings even before we left the residence.

The final report covered from stem to stern on the house and the professionalism of the inspection is reiterated in the final report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson Millar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team answered all questions in a responsive manner and offered suggestions on what to do next.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved that they were professional, thorough and addressed all our concerns.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan And Kathleen Niclas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all the things you forget to inspect when you looking to buy a house and forget, but not you guys. I never thought of looking where you did.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, timeliness, and detailed report.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris talked us through it and mentioned issues as they arose.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

hello,

the team of inspectors were professional, courteous and most importantly knew the process of inspecting homes extremely well. I will use these guys again, and most definite recommend to family and friends. great job.

mike

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't follow you around but I feel you were very thorough in your inspections after I read your report. I also feel a lot of comfort in knowing that I am buying a nice home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, well written report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Ekberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very through, frendly, respond to ?,s in an understandable way.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Simon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and even pointed out a very important aspect of the swamp coolers even though they were winterized and couldn't be tested.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice being able to follow around and ask questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

AS a first time home-buyer, Chris was extraordinarily helpful. He not only performed a very thorough inspection, making me feel confident and comfortable with my new home, he also was exceptionally knowledgeable and gave me multiple tips and advice that I know will be helpful in the months to come. Chris was extremely friendly, and made me feel welcome to ask him tons of questions, and walked me through what he was checking and why. He showed me how to change the filter on our home's furnace, gave me tips on filling cracks in cement and spaces in the outside siding, and gave me advice about what to watch for and keep in my mind in the future. I cannot say enough about how wonderful a job Chris did in making my inspection a huge positive rather than something scary and worrying.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Hadlow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful. We're first time buyers and your part of the process has been smooth on an otherwise bumpy and stressful road.


Privacy Policy