HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough, we were not present but a family member was. She was able to ask questions along the way and receive thorough answers

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed J. Solomon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. He was able to find things we hadn't even thought about

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and explained everything in a way that easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, professional and thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great customer service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Nishihara HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very detailed, felt inspector was very knowledgeable. Very professional outfit, would highly recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Got enough information

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Diemer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative and thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Oldham & Fabiola Parra Oldham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and even identified an issue with the roof that was not aware by the owner. We are getting a new roof out of their inspection, which saved us from a large expenditure down the road. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men who came to inspect the house were very polite. They worked diligently and answered all my concerns. They walked me through any problems they found and made sure I understood.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How complete the inspection was and the instant verbal feedback on important findings even before we left the residence.

The final report covered from stem to stern on the house and the professionalism of the inspection is reiterated in the final report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson Millar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team answered all questions in a responsive manner and offered suggestions on what to do next.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved that they were professional, thorough and addressed all our concerns.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan And Kathleen Niclas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all the things you forget to inspect when you looking to buy a house and forget, but not you guys. I never thought of looking where you did.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, timeliness, and detailed report.


Privacy Policy