HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge from Cris and the friendly way he explains things.

Send

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Christopher performed an skilled and extensive inspection on the property. He work was thorough and quick. The inspection report was invaluable in making a determination with respect to the exact condition of the property. Very impressed with Chris' professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough examination. Chris was super friendly and explained everything. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and detailed. Chris Utzman was very available for questions and requests for explanations.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very likable, pleasant, friendly and professional, always available to answer my questions and kept me updated during the inspection. Will recommend this company to family, friends and coworkers. Also, his partner...his dad, returned my call after dinnertime that same day....which speaks volumes in my life. It meant the world to me that in this day and age someone cared enough to personally call me back, i want to do business with this company, AAA+++

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not there, however, my agent advised me that all work was completed and reports provided. Thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your company is very thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector very professional and knowledgeably.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and reasonable
pleasant and professional

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our agent Amber

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quick service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive evaluation of home. Exceptional communication skills; explaining all matters in easy to understand layman's language. 10+ professionalism!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Speedy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, respectful, and on time! Kept us informed the entire time during the inspection. Just a great company, high recommended!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough, we were not present but a family member was. She was able to ask questions along the way and receive thorough answers

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed J. Solomon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. He was able to find things we hadn't even thought about

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and explained everything in a way that easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, professional and thorough inspection and report.


Privacy Policy