Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2076 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

very comfortable. instrator friendly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, relaxed atmosphere, professional staff and instructors in a really well put together, clean space.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N.E. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Price. Length of classes. Still maintaining yoga discipline with some easy goingness. . Gender savy. Liking your teachers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Lots of great instructors, very welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

feels bit crowded at times

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly services! Everyone is always smiling.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most of your instructors are great, but one uses more 'woo woo' talk than an actual explanation of the moves. I find that in her classes I'm always looking around to see what I should be doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed your live music class

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the relaxed and unpretentious atmosphere. I feel welcome

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I attended a class on Monday morning at 8am and found one individual to be extremely disruptive to my experience and would assume others in the class felt the same way. The instructor mentioned his name at one point and I believe it is Mr. McCormick. I recognize that the yoga practice encourages audible breath however this persons breathing, grunting, groaning and need to blow air through his lips making a flapping sound is completely distracting. I felt as though there was no consideration for everyone else's practice given he would make these sounds out of sync with the instructors guidance.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

yoga for all bodies

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I think the customer service provided at Moska Yoga is exceptional. I personally perfer the classes at Oxygen Yoga and Fitness- but I will come back to Moska just because of the service and the relaxing enviroment. I also love the different types of teas.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I love the very friendly and personal customer service. You guys always make me feel 'seen' when I walk in and make an effort to using my name! Such little things go such a long way. I'm just waiting to be settled into work and then I'm signing right up with you guys!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and welcoming community! Had my first yoga class ever there are and it was awesome, bought the month pass with no hesitation.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I have always loved the style of class

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

extremely friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Clean facilities, welcoming atmosphere, great classes, and friendly staff

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

There is NOTHING I don't like about your services!!! I think you guys are GREAT

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Hot yoga!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

You create a safe, welcome space for all body types and skill levels. I love the "welcome" and "no thank you" buttons for hands on modifications.


Privacy Policy