Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1971 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for offering more 6:15am classes. I also appreciate the variety of Moksha classes that are offered and the great schedule. All of the facilitators are great. The personal connection and community adds significantly to the experience. Moksha EV is also very responsive to the community it serves and lives (and breathes) the importance of community.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The staff are incredibly nice and it's a very warm and welcoming place.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Best place to be in. love it.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the community and inclusivity felt in the space. The facility is very clean and well managed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like that Moksha values inclusion and giving back to community! Money talks and I think that where people choose to spend their money says a lot about who they are! I truly appreciate this.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are awesome! They are very friendly!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

relaxed community vibe, friendly teachers/staff, nice fellow yogis, it's in my neighbourhood, good teachers

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

It wasnt clear to me where the ro was. It was my first time, and wasnt sure how everything worked. It wouldve been nice if someone was able to give me a quick overview or intro. Especially since there were three staff at the frontdesk. It would've been helpful to a complete newbie like myself. But everybody was lovely, so I'm sure had I asked for an 'intro' they would've assisted me :)

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching, welcoming, clean

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

You're personable and fair. When I had to withdraw my membership earlier this year you gave me a number of options without me having to ask. Greatly appreciated

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Just all of it. Don't change anything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.J. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

The live music class I attended was so full, the poses became very very slow paced as the teacher waited for the class to ripple through each change. The attendance cap should be lower for these classes to make the teacher more visible to everyone.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

the space - clean and well maintained

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Inclusive of all types of people. Very welcoming. Non-judgmental.
Easy access with swipe card, shoe shelves and the locking of change rooms during class.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

chill and welcoming environment, great customer service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, good early morning time, clean change room and studio.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I love this studio. I brought friends with me and they were charged for the intro month instead of a drop in fee. They were to shy to say anything and then I felt awful afterwards because they mentioned it and felt sort of pressured into it or awkward and shy about saying anything. They live further away and don't be able to come again. I felt awful about it and a bit awkward too because these are new friendships and I just wanted us to do something affordable, accessible and happy together. Ultimately it doesn't matter so much... I love this studio and I will be back consistently myself. ❤

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a good first class at Moksha. However I left with slightly a bad taste in my mouth because when I signed up for my first class I was told it was $42 dollars. I was not given the option for a drop-in rate, nor did he explain that what I was purchasing was an unlimited pass. I then asked after class if it was valid for all Moksha locations (as I know other yoga passes with other names to be) and he responded "no". All of this is okay with me, but I would have greatly appreciated being informed as to what I was buying when I bought it.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The place is clean. The instructors are good and friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly and welcoming environment. Also the teachers are awesome!


Privacy Policy