Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1844 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Well you guys are pretty darn close to perfect if you ask me! The only thing I can think of is that the facecloths provided in the women's bathroom by the sink smell sour sometimes which is unpleasant on the face.
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N.E. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Quiet in the practice room. Options of kinds and lengths of class. Reasonable prices. Disciplined practice whilet allowing space for individual bodies needs.not flakey.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

good instructors, laid back atmosphere, flexible hold policy, location

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The emphasis on going at it at your own pace.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

It is welcoming of all people, body types, skill levels. Everyone is welcome and that's my kind of place.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Close to home, friendly welcoming staff, relaxing class, clean nice facilities, reusable water bottles to borrow

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

beautiful facilities, nice people calm space

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the warm room, the tea afterwards, the community vibe.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

In my few weeks at the studio, I've only had one true problem. The Ambassadors constantly come into the practice room too soon after a class finishes, interrupting savasana. One time, they opened the window wide and cold air flooded the room while people were still in savasana. For obvious reasons, this is unacceptable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and good classes, and the studio has a great vibe.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean comfortable practice space with classes that are not crowded beyond comfort.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, usually well trained, knowledgable instructors, no pushing students to do things that are unsafe. Nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.E.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

The studio cleanliness needs major improvement. It regularly smells of body odour, the studio floor should be way cleaner, and the front entrance way is usually quite dirty. I love going to the studio and the teachers are fabulous but because of the lack of cleanliness I have seriously thought about finding a new studio.

On a side note the sitting area could use a little love - maybe change the arrangement (couch, coffee table, and the tea station) around to be more inviting. Yoga is about uniting, community and connection -use that as your inspiration! The Book of Hygee gives some great ideas how to create atmosphere within a space. Good luck!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was my first time at this studio and I was surprised by how jammed it was. The class was full and I was so close to the people next to me that it was hard/impossible to fully do all of the moves... including savasana! The change rooms could not accommodate us and I had to way 15 minutes to get access to a shower. The class itself was good and the teacher seemed knowledgeable; the only problem was how crowded it was.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

There's a very friendly and peaceful atmosphere

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Low-key mellow atmosphere - yet friendly! Much appreciated as a first timer.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Found the class had too many students for the size of the studio, which was not enjoyable.

Will have to try again, but maybe a limit of people per class would be good.

Also, found the pace too quick per stance.

Anyways, just my thoughts... perhaps others don't mind either.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

It's a welcoming, organized and comfortable environment. The location is perfect for me.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

friendly
helpful during class and after


Privacy Policy