Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1772 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like you are east side | straight up and the studio is comfortable, clean and not pretentious . I have a large yoga community surrounding me practicing hot for 19 years ... your studio feels the most like home.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I love your studio, its close by to where I live. I had bought a month membership a few times. But what has held me back now its the classes are just way to full, you barely can stretch without touching someone's arms or legs. I want to come to yoga class to release all the stress the body has and want it to be peaceful and zen. I find coming to classes that are over packed just don't do it for me. Smaller classes please!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the vibe.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Staff, and studio energy/ vibe

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Open & welcoming staff & beautiful & clean space.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Casual, committed authentic service and teaching style. Emphasis on health and well being of students and low pressure suggestions for adjustments

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was super friendly. The studio has a relaxed feeling about it. ❤️

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable staff, clean and uplifting environment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

nice facilities
filtered water
tea
clean floors

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the yoga style, the location, the friendly staff, the variation of classes, and the teachers!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

didn't find class overly warm Windows had been open

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Everything about it is just relaxing. As soon as I walked in the door I was instantly in a better mood.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and "down to earth" staff, clean facility and great energy

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the showers and spacious change room. The tea is lovely as well.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great class, love the facilities, clean and cozy, love the mat stickers on the floors too!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The quality instruction, SAFE SPACE, dedicated staff, very clean facilities, happy vibe, pet friendly, clean water and containers to drink from. You guys rock!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful clean studio with great teachers. It feels like home.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fun yoga studio!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, inclusive neighbourhood atmosphere. Clean studio with decent space.


Privacy Policy