Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1901 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I love the easy going vibe of the studio. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I liked the relaxed atmosphere and unpretentious people.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I love moksha yoga. One thing I'd suggest is keeping the online class instructors up to date.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming. Great class. Nice facilities

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Website is easy to navigate
Online booking
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Calm & respectful environment
Great class
I felt very comfortable in my first class.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I always feel welcome at moksha. The space always feel non judgemental and supportive

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, welcoming vibe.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

the ethics, the culture, the vibe

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Claire was very friendly and I loved the studio vibe and the way you implement your 7 Pillars.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment, nice community feel. 😊

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

good teaching

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Warm & welcoming reception. It was my first visit and although I bought 10 sessions online, I was presented with the option of the unlimited one month for newcomers and was given the option to switch if I had wanted. The class instructions were clear & easy to follow. The instructor injected humour in class. I did not feel out of place in my first class.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The place is well maintained and the instructors are good.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff, clean and comfortable space, all-around good vibes

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Yoga is fairly expensive, which is a factor for me

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the knowledgeable teachers that teach at Moksha East Vancouver and their friendly disposition. They guide you through your practice with great insight and understanding that every body has different abilities and they offer modifications for each asana. The variety of times for classes throughout the week are also a very nice option to suit everyones schedule. I always walk away from each class taught here, with new knowledge and a greater gratitude for Moksha Yoga East Vancouver.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Lovely studio and showers.
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Towel and mat service price is awesome and convenient!
I've only experienced 2 instructors so far but they were both great!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Schedule is good, hours are great, instructors are awesome. Studio is warm, friendly, inclusive and inviting

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Hmm...everything? Lots of class times, amazing instructors, clean and green studio (and changing rooms!)...

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, environmentally aware


Privacy Policy