Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2108 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Staff and students. The vibe.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Love the practice overall. I have a couple comments though, in terms of areas for improvement. When I started at your studio, I felt that the instructors offered more challenging poses and options during the regular moksha class. I feel that now, the classes are targeted towards beginners and host much simpler poses and transitions. I would appreciate supplementary suggestions for those of us of higher abilities. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

While you are hot yoga you are not Bikrams!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Improve mens shower/change room size and layout.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly vibe, awesome teachers, cleanliness

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Lovely staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I've gone to several different studios in Vancouver. This is by far the one that I want to be loyal to from now on. All the teachers are fabulous, the ranges of classes and intensities, the preparedness of the studio itself (eg. reusable water bottles there for us to use), the affordability of towel service for working pros who don't want to have a wet towel beside their desks all day...

It's the kind of place where people learn your names and I know the names of the folks that work there too. Just a completely holistic approach and I love it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The Instructor was welcoming and helpful. Offered modifications and came round during class to offer tips. Very attentive and helped ease the nerves of trying hot yoga for the first time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

So friendly, so inclusive and not competitive.
I do really wish for a better communicated / enforced no phones in the change area police though

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly, warm-hearted and great atmosphere that the studio and the staff provides

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Super friendly welcome that made me feel at ease for my first time ever and a great class too!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and great location!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed environment and teachers all with different approaches.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, approachable staff and a variety of different classes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming staff, as soon as I walked through the door I felt calm and was greeted with a great community.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

My favourite thing is that it feels very non pretentious and genuine

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Calm and peaceful place.
Teachers genuinely want you to improve and feel good about your practice.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I really liked it... Im just used to doing yoga to music.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I would like to hear more options for the poses. It feels like we are only doing the easier modifications for a lot of the poses, which I appreciate for poses that I need modifications for, but it would be great if we could see or receive instruction on how/when to go to the full pose.

That being said - I loved the class I took! Definitely going back!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are excellent. Class times are often, many of them suit my erratic schedule. The showers are clean, the change room/washrooms are spotless. The studio is very clean. Moksha is around the corner from my house! I've told many many friends about your great studio.


Privacy Policy