Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
560 East 15th Ave
Vancouver
BC V5T 2R5
Canada

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2024 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

I hope to have lessons focusing on not only legs but belly and arms.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and warm staff, beautiful facilities

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Moksha Yoga East Vancouver provides a friendly environment for people to do yoga and gives excellent classes. The price could be prohibitive, though.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M.D. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

More flow classes please

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G.E. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

More Yin yoga

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

You can show up and do your yoga and not have to do somebody else's yoga at the same time. (know what I mean?)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Love the early mornings

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Parking! Nice if was open a little earlier so there wasn't a rush to register.

Everyone is very nice here. :)

I've had some issues with my back so haven't been able to come much on my month trial.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Great environment. Friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Clean and very friendly

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Great environment, welcoming staff, loved the live music!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G.B. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

turn down the heat

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

It is really good and healthy.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Clean studio, friendly staff, warm and intelligent instructors

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The space was very nice, welcoming and inclusive. Instructor was amazing.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Amazing teachers. Great schedule of classes and such a nice environment/space. And love the organizations in the community that you support.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

The easy going attitude and friendliness of the staff. I felt comfortable during the class even though I've never done hot yoga before.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.V.L. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

No talking before and after class ;)

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.T. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Would recommend to some of my fit friends. But felt it was a bit exhausting for people who are either heat-intolerant or not physically fit

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Moksha Yoga East Vancouver
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers


Privacy Policy