Pillar To Post
19 Wood St.
Truro
NS B2N 4T1
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and did a through all inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!! Appointment was scheduled quickly, inspection was thorough, and Blaine took his time answering questions and reviewing inspection findings.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received more than an inspection! The binder we received at the end of the inspection is very helpful and informative. We will use this binder in the future to keep track of bills and renovations.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report and inspector were professional and inspection complete,and everything was explained above and beyond. Best inspection I have had done in 2 countries,..... and we have owned several properties.Inspector was a nice guy!
Money well spent.Very appreciated.
Cheers,
Derek Jim Sweetapple-Doherty

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. Blaine was very helpful and provided advice on possible upgrades/updates to suit our plans for the property.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful. I like that everything was displayed in a binder so that I can easily refer back to it.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, very thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Knowledgable
-Friendly
-The Binder

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we liked about Pillar to Post was how quick they are to respond to our request and that they took as much time as was necessary to go over our inspection report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine has a friendly manner but professional, listens and explains, not in a big hurry, seems to enjoy what he is doing.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional and personalized your service is. Blaine was very open to all questions we had and responded using simple enough vocabulary so we could understand. He was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We had an excellent experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hiring a Pillar to Post representative is the most important first step in assuring you are making the most informed decision when purchasing a property. To be confident in inspection provides peace of mind. The knowledgeable staff assists you in interpreting inspection. Their support is on going which is very reassuring.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So quick to give a booking.
Very informative, and presented in a supportive atmosohere.
We love the reference binder, a great feature. Thanks Blaine Fisher.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to speak to, very professional in the dealings with the owner, and extremely willing to accommodate with an owner not on site while being available to discuss the results.
Thank you for all of your help.


Privacy Policy