Pillar To Post
19 Wood St.
Truro
NS B2N 4T1
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine's background as a contractor was evident. We accompanied him as he conducted a very thorough inspection of every room and system, including the attic. Blaine provided a detailed report that described the positives, and offered suggestions on remedying items that merit attention. We are extremely pleased with the professionalism of the inspector, the timeliness of the report, and the overall impression he provided. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and colleagues. First name removed and Paula.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality, throughoness,, and friendliness.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and inspection very detailed
spoke with rosemary taylor she use to take your grandmother to church
also rita hartlan remembers you and your brother small world etc
thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional service

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post proved to be a very professional service and high reliability. I purchased a home and had the inspection set up before the transaction was complete. Blaine Fisher even scheduled me in tentatively for the appointment as I was only in Nova Scotia for a few days. Blaine completed the inspection and issued the report along with a verbal review via telephone on the same day the inspection was completed. Pillar to Post proved to be efficient, reliable, comprehensive reporting and pleasant to do business with. I would highly recommend this gentleman and firm. Thank you Pillar to Post for your extremely excellent service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed reporting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and did a through all inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!! Appointment was scheduled quickly, inspection was thorough, and Blaine took his time answering questions and reviewing inspection findings.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received more than an inspection! The binder we received at the end of the inspection is very helpful and informative. We will use this binder in the future to keep track of bills and renovations.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report and inspector were professional and inspection complete,and everything was explained above and beyond. Best inspection I have had done in 2 countries,..... and we have owned several properties.Inspector was a nice guy!
Money well spent.Very appreciated.
Cheers,
Derek Jim Sweetapple-Doherty

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. Blaine was very helpful and provided advice on possible upgrades/updates to suit our plans for the property.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and helpful. I like that everything was displayed in a binder so that I can easily refer back to it.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, very thorough, and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Knowledgable
-Friendly
-The Binder

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What we liked about Pillar to Post was how quick they are to respond to our request and that they took as much time as was necessary to go over our inspection report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine has a friendly manner but professional, listens and explains, not in a big hurry, seems to enjoy what he is doing.


Privacy Policy