Pillar To Post
19 Wood St.
Truro
NS B2N 4T1
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 274 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was amazing from start to finish. Not a detail was left out. When your purchasing a home and making a large investment you want to make sure you get a good inspector and we received that and more. The full report was printed day of inspection and explained thoroughly. Not only did he cover ever inch of the house he provided us with slme great home owner maintenance advice moving forward. We have already recommended you to our friends and will continue to do with any home buyers we speak with. Thanks Blaine for all your help and great service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was incredibly thorough and walked us through everything in the inspection report. Would easily recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, professional and from my first phone call to them, the customer service was awesome!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for the inspection you did on my new home! I appreciated the time you took to ensure all the big and small things in the home were working properly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, patient and thorough. Blaine took the time to make sure I was well informed and satisfied and he made recommendations instead of giving orders.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU WERE THERE WHEN I NEEDED YOU ,,,YOU DONE A VERY GOOD JOBS I WILL PASSED THE WORD AROUND ,IF ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A HOMES INSP. I'LL BE LETTING THEN KNOW ABOUT YOU , AND A BIG THANK YOU ,Name removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine is extremely professional and informative when providing inspection services. Not only is he is very accommodating when scheduling an appointment, and made every effort to review the report with us in person and follow up shortly there after, he is kind and sincerely wants what is best for his clients. I have, and will continue to, recommend Blaine to anyone purchasing property.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous and gives a great detailed description of things you need to know.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did our home inspection was extremely knowledgeable and kind. We would most defiantly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed assessment

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved both how thorough the inspector was and how open he was with his observations. He also was very educational in giving me tips on how to make easy repairs.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have utilized your security services twice in the last two years with Blaine Fisher being the agent who conducted the inspection. By coincidence, the buyers of our current home also utilized Blaine. I have found Blaine to be very professional, knowledgeable and personalble. He has been thorough in his inspections and offered his findings and opinions during the inspection as well as upon completion.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!
Liked the binder and its contents
Liked the pictures - made it easy to see what was going on and where
Blaine was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service we received from Blaine Fisher was very professional, efficient and thorough. During our review of the inspection report he was very educational and informative. Several days after the inspection, we reached out to him for assistance and he was extremely helpful. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Blaine was extremely clear and thorough in his explanation of what our future home needed. We have great confidence in the house we bought, thanks to his assessment! Wonderful experience

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL. THOROUGH.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with Blaine's service to inspect the property we are purchasing. He came highly recommended by our son who had Blaine do the inspection on his property.
In spite of the rainy weather, Blaine did a very thorough and professional job as he looked in "every nook and cranny", from roof top to basement.
He met with us at the property to see if we had any areas of concern and laid any fears we had to rest.
He arranged a meeting with all three of us after the inspection and went into his report in great detail. I was amazed that he could remember all he had done without consulting any notes. He gave us a carefully prepared binder outlining this findings and made note of areas that although we nothing major but would enhance the property.
We would highly recommend Blaine to our friends as well as your company to any future buyers. It was a pleasure to deal with him.!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. They do not miss anything, Explain everything very well. Recommend them 100% and would definitely use their services again.


Privacy Policy