Pillar To Post
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon
PA 15108
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly service. Explained everything as inspection was being completed and offered advice on additional improvements we could make after moving in. As first time home buyers, we were so glad to have Kara and James looking over our future home!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was hoping the report and pictures would be more detailed. I wasn't able to be present for the whole inspection and had some trouble fully understanding the recommendations and issues based solely on the pictures/comments.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was allowed to tag along and ask many questions which gave me a great deal of information regarding the home that I had bought. All of my questions were answered thoroughly.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, professional, and extremely helpful and understanding.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used PILLAR TO POST. Kara has been a delight to work with, she is professional, fast and courteous. Thanks Kara for making this a pleasurable experience.

Name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule. Thorough. Very knowledgeable. Professional. Explained everything in detail.

They provided a wonderful binder full of information at the end and provided pictures of everything.

I would highly recommend them to anyone.

10/10.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experienced. Friendly. Honest

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Honest. Helpful. Friendly. Responsive. Answered questions. Fair charges. Left me with a binder full of information!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kara and James were efficient and thorough. I would definitely use their services again and will gladly recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James & Kara were very helpful through out the inspection and answered any and all questions that I had since this is my first house that I am purchasing. They both gave me advice on things to improve on in the home to prolong the life of the entire house. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reasonable Inspection Company!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As both an agent and a consumer I could not be more pleased with the service they provide! Top notch!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Kara were very friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the details of any issue to you one on one which is a big help to someone not familiar with how the process works. I would recommend this service to other homebuyers

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tips for maintenance and upkeep of home.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful during our home inspection. They bring many years of experience and assessed all aspects of the home we were purchasing. Their rates are straightforward and are fair. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very informative. 10/10

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P2P was great to deal with. Jim and Kara where a great team and worked very well together. Knowledgeable, very detailed and welcomed questions and encouraged engagement throughout the inspection. No waiting at the end for the inspection package. Left the propriety with a binder with all the details of the inspection (radon was 48 hours after). Great job!!!


Privacy Policy