Pillar To Post
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon
PA 15108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Took the time to explain items to potential buyer. Excellent service. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough very polite and were able to answer all our questions

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great team. Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Very polite. Very professional. Document turn around is amazingly fast.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my home inspection. I found my inspectors to be both friendly and professional. They were thorough and answered my many questions.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the knowledge of the inspectors, the time that they took to inspect the property, the report that they provided

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very honest and straight forward when conducting the home inspection

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were timely, professionial, knowledgeable and courteous. I would use them again in the future and recommend them.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, easy to deal with and understand. I thought they were extremely thorough and reassuring throughout the entire inspection. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Need to start bringing a ladder for roof inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment that Kara answered the phone, the service was friendly, efficient, and professional. The inspection was scheduled quickly, and performed very thoroughly. James and Kara were knowledgeable, meticulous, and timely in their inspection of our soon-to-be home. The written report was returned within hours of the completion of the inspection. They also provided a great binder for keeping the report that was full of information, tips, equipment tags, etc. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very down to earth! If anything came up during the inspection, it was explained in detail right then and there, I didn't have to wait until the report came back. Inspectors were knowledgeable about the process. If there was anything they were not experts on, the recommended people who they thought would be. All questions were answered respectfully. Very through.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, fast & friendly

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, kind and respectful. Also answered all questions and were very generous with their time.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was on time and very thorough. They communicated what you were doing and what you'd do next, and they were just generally nice people! We knew what the issues were before they left, and we received our report just hours after our appointment.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & they explained everything to me. Kara & Jim are very thorough & highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way you conduct yourselfs and your reporting system. A great deal of useful information received.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim & Kara Shields were phenomenal. Both were professional, personal, knowledgeable and explained everything that they were doing well.
Both explained the average lifespan of various things such as the furnace, AC & hot water tank.
They also were great at telling what they found wrong during the inspection and possible remedies.
I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that I know that needs a home inspector.

Russ Last name removed


Privacy Policy