Pillar To Post
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon
PA 15108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kara and her father are very kind. They provide evening appointment. They did a thorough inspection. They are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional pair of inspectors that welcomed the homeowner to tag along and see what they see and encouraged questions. The homeowner can learn a lot about their future home from these inspectors.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and prompt with their inspection. Everything was very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and looks out for the buyers best interest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and greatly appreciated the willingness to answer all of our questions. Great job!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, well organized, and provided an in depth inspection with reasonable recommendations. Prompt, clear, and concise inspection report provided back. I would definitely recommend using Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first ever home inspection experience and everything went great. You took your time and thoroughly went through the house. The results I got same day! Would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Thanks Again,
Name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very nice to talk with. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer any and all questions. The report was completed the same day. There were absolutely no surprises once we received our report everything that we discussed was in it. They supplied a convenient binder to place household receipts in. They really care about their customers and insuring that you understand every step of the process. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report especially regarding safety issues.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesel

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a great job of explaining their findings. The binder that is put together for the customer is very well done and a good resource to use not just during the home buying process, but for the future as well. Shows they take their job seriously and take pride in their work. Also makes the customer feel that the inspectors care about the long term, not just the few hours they spend in a house. The communication was excellent. I received a response to my inquiry about getting an inspection done almost immediately.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Listened and answered our questions. They talked with us and explained everything they were doing. Very pleased.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy. Thorough. Had the modern equipment to get the job done. Cost was a bit more, but I got more.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Professional
Quick
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They communicated everything to us and explained what could be done to fix the issue. Both inspectors were great!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personal. They took the time to point things out and explained their recommendations. Gave a much appreciated honest assessment and pointers for things to look out for in the future.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great father and daughter company. Very friendly and attentive. Was very helpful and gave great tips on how to fix any of the issues with the house. Would definitely recommend and had very reasonable rates.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and very much available for questions, etc.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.K.B.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Oversight in report was corrected after our review and request to the inspector.


Privacy Policy