Pillar To Post
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon
PA 15108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 244 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; addressed everything; woman CEO is a benefit; Quality of work is superb.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, educational and detailed oriented inspection. Jim and Kara are very friendly and pleasant to to talk as well. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspected a house we are buying and they did a very thorough job. They addressed things that needed to be repaired as well as things we should be aware of for maintaining the house. The father daughter team were pleasant and professional. They also provided us with a helpful binder in which to organize our home maintenance papers.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To be honest those two are a dynamic duo, this is my first plunge into actually buying a house and they're vibe is extremely positive. That being said they scrutinized the place because well that's they're job and everything they noticed I was made aware of and given a recommendation on how to alleviate the issue. Inspection took about 2 hours Wich is normal but in that time we learned about each other's family's , that being said it seemed as if I was getting honest advice from a good friend and that's awesome

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly, courteous and thorough. Highly detailed and explained the entire process as they walked the home. Also, the home inspection report is professional and extremely informative. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you stick to the scheduled time and go through things thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgable,
Took their time to make sure job was done
Accurately and gave a very nice detailed report in a timely manner i would definitely recommend!!!! Also excellent customer
Service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kara and James explained their findings to me as they went through the inspection. What was not correct and what was old that might to be replaced. Very professional and easy to work with. They were not able to do the roof inspection from the outside because is was snowing, but were able to see no issues from the inside. I would recommend Kara and James to do our home inspection

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You appear to be knowledgeable and communicate well.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So friendly and I really felt like I could trust their results and their recommendations! I love being able to have an immediate report in my hand complete with pictures so that I could reference it later and share them with potential buyers! Thank you for your excellent service!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how open the home inspectors were about what they were seeing. Very detailed and pro-active!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. The service was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very professional and knowledgeable. They are willing to take the time to answer questions and explain what they are doing throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was my first time doing a home inspection and the Shields team were awesome. Down to earth, answered questions and concerns and made some good future recommendations. I appreciated they took their time and looked at every nook and cranny.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Is what you want when evaluating a potential home. I could make more confident decisions thanks to their attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors took their time and talked us through all of the items that would appear on the report so that there were zero surprises. Very personable and made helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to set up our home inspection quickly! Very thorough and explained to us everything they found. Friendly and quick to respond to my questions and emails. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough job by experienced professionals with knowledge of the business.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Very thorough. They didn't hesitate to answer my questions. Didn't mind me following them around. Report was prompt. Information easy to understand. Great company! I would recommend them.


Privacy Policy