Pillar To Post
1212 Harrow Hill Court
Moon
PA 15108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 253 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They communicated everything to us and explained what could be done to fix the issue. Both inspectors were great!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personal. They took the time to point things out and explained their recommendations. Gave a much appreciated honest assessment and pointers for things to look out for in the future.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great father and daughter company. Very friendly and attentive. Was very helpful and gave great tips on how to fix any of the issues with the house. Would definitely recommend and had very reasonable rates.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and very much available for questions, etc.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.K.B.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Oversight in report was corrected after our review and request to the inspector.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professionalism of Kara

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! They went out of their way to meet me for a 2nd meeting at a home inspection and even placed a follow up call and told me to call any time with questions. I would 100% recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly attentive

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; addressed everything; woman CEO is a benefit; Quality of work is superb.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, educational and detailed oriented inspection. Jim and Kara are very friendly and pleasant to to talk as well. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspected a house we are buying and they did a very thorough job. They addressed things that needed to be repaired as well as things we should be aware of for maintaining the house. The father daughter team were pleasant and professional. They also provided us with a helpful binder in which to organize our home maintenance papers.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To be honest those two are a dynamic duo, this is my first plunge into actually buying a house and they're vibe is extremely positive. That being said they scrutinized the place because well that's they're job and everything they noticed I was made aware of and given a recommendation on how to alleviate the issue. Inspection took about 2 hours Wich is normal but in that time we learned about each other's family's , that being said it seemed as if I was getting honest advice from a good friend and that's awesome

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly, courteous and thorough. Highly detailed and explained the entire process as they walked the home. Also, the home inspection report is professional and extremely informative. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you stick to the scheduled time and go through things thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgable,
Took their time to make sure job was done
Accurately and gave a very nice detailed report in a timely manner i would definitely recommend!!!! Also excellent customer
Service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kara and James explained their findings to me as they went through the inspection. What was not correct and what was old that might to be replaced. Very professional and easy to work with. They were not able to do the roof inspection from the outside because is was snowing, but were able to see no issues from the inside. I would recommend Kara and James to do our home inspection

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You appear to be knowledgeable and communicate well.


Privacy Policy