HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig the inspector was thorough and he explained everything well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough throughout the inspection and with all of his explanations of everything throughout the house.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Tran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is extremely thorough and meticulous. I appreciate his genuine feedback and have relied on his service on two home inspections. The quality of his work is unmatched and would highly recommend him. Settling for anyone else is like flying without GPS!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Gretina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and concise. He is easy to contact and extremely helpful with any questions you may have prior to, during and after the inspection. I appreciated the fact that he was practical and didn't dwell on minor cosmetics. I appreciated that he returned the report in a timely manner. I would use Craig again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, descriptive, comprehensive, friendly

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough inspection, timely report.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with a focus on important items Inspector gave helpful suggestions

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliot & Judith Cohen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections
Answered all questions
Available after the inspections for further questions
Just great guy Craig is !!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig - super professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough visual inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I t was done in a super professional way with endless patience.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , well coordinated with the other inspectors scheduled for the same time. Great report with clear pictures. Craig Sharf did a great job and finished the report on schedule.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, on time , good report, follow up assistance

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P.M.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave good, meaningful advice. Everything was professional and timely.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Principio Jonathan Finney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough and provided helpful insights along the way. The pictures that were included to show specific problems are also a great resource. For first time homeowners, he made us confident in our purchase.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galit & David Paz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness, professionalism and knowledge


Privacy Policy