HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Galit & David Paz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness, professionalism and knowledge

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism, the quick response and availability, the customer centric mind set.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pollak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough and explained things in an easy to understand way. Also gave good recommendations for ways to maintain house which were not in the scope of the investigation. Most important, I was with my 3.5 year old son and Craig made him feel like an important part of the inspection and calmed him down when he got over excited.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen Humphris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and credible information. Really looking out for the home buyer.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.T.G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Approachability, professionalism and timeliness from Craig and team

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed, Craig gave us a lot of advice and recommendations on maintenance. He was also very personable, a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, and explains very well to the buyer

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,patient and thorough.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig came on time, he explained and showed us things during the inspection above and beyond.
Through all the time he was very nice, informative and encouraged us to ask any question we like.
He was paying attention to the most tiny details.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoughtful and thorough inspection. Craig explained the issues and equipment well.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough and explained everything i needed to know + nice and awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Inspector, Craig, was knowledgeable and professional. I felt like he understood my concerns and took time to explain things I didn't understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard Yamner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional, knowledgeable and kept me informed at every step of the exam..He was very pleasant to deal with and it was an informative experience

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Give lots of good advice.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and every detail of the home was inspected. Even with the issues that were found, Craig helped ease our fears regarding all the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Puerta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. Great guy.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained everything during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not present at the inspection site because I was away on vacation. The person who represented me said the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest


Privacy Policy