HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional
Made in a timely fashion
Comprehensive report

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accuracy

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In addition to the inspection being helpful for the home being purchased, it is informative/relevant for my current home for sale.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent knowledge, professionalism, and customer service

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison E. Scola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great to work with--straight forward and matter of fact. Provided helpful information and feedback.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was so thorough and took time to explain everything. As a first-time home buyer, we had a lot of questions and concerns during our inspection. He helped us navigate the process and made us feel very comfortable. Thank you, Craig.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Krauchuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely thorough and a pleasure to deal with. Glad I chose him to inspect my home and would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely friendly, informative, and responsive.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's professionalizm

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. It was all explained and answered all my question.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

in was very professional, detailed, organized well, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and everything

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf Excellent inspector

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very good and informative

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Denise De Bernardi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Craig's explanations were well understood. He obviously knows his stuff. The value we got for our cost was well worth it.

We already had a deck contractor here with a crew and the deck issues are resolved. I have a mason, a plumber and an electrician coming. The crawl space has been addressed and our landscaper took all those irrigation pipes. I have a clean out guy coming and am considering having the crawl space insulated. The de-humidifier is creating buckets of water downstairs.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and great work

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to deal with, nice person. He had a lot of knowledge and I will take his advice on any existing issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very professional and meticulous
I liked the fact that he pointed on the items that needs to be addressed , and those that were in in perfect condition during the inspection, and not just wait to mention them in his report.
The report was thorough, understandable and was submitted on time.


Privacy Policy