HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great! Very thorough and had an answer for every question.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Creign was a great inspector who was able to detect all the necessary fixes. he was kind and took the time to provide us guidance as for what need to be done when we move in and how to take care of the home.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Craig Shatf is a true expert in home inspections.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was absolutely great at explaining everything to me and was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, professional and things were well explained to me.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very helpful session! detailed explanations helped us understand better about what we needed to do at a new home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Craig’s thoroughness and direct approach. He is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig provides and very thorough and thoughtful inspection. He talked us through the process, pointing out not only things of concern, but also things he felt were done well. We will certainly recommend him to others!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, patient and explained everything

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detail with everything. very profesional

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Working with your company was fabulous! You were able to inspect the property on my desired date and spent ample time with us answering all our questions. Your thoughtfulness in not only pointing out true issues with the house, but also potential issues as it relates to our 8 month old was beyond helpful! We truly felt like you cared and were looking out for our best interests. 100% would recommend to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, detailed, and great advice.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very professional, patient & willing to educate me. He answered all my questions & learned me on things so that i may have a better home ownership experience. I will definitely use your services again as I expand my real estate realm. Thank you once again for your services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thourough and saw a lot of things that were very important

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector didn't sugar coat anything. He told me what was needed. I found him professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was on time and extremely professional! He was knowledgeable and took the time to show me and explain everything. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job.


Privacy Policy