HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector didn't sugar coat anything. He told me what was needed. I found him professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was on time and extremely professional! He was knowledgeable and took the time to show me and explain everything. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough.
Inspector cared about protecting me.
Inspector was accessible, communicative, and offered advice beyond the scope of just an inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is amazing!!!!
No one better.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Beyond professional, polite and pleasant to
Work with. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great. Easy to talk to and understand. Very thorough and trustworthy.
I’m quite happy with the experience.
Thank you.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. Very Thorough.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough and explained everything as we went through the house. He answered all of our questions and even helped make suggestions that we were debating.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and very nice and polite! Thanks!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Immediate response and facilitated communication.
Very nice, attentive and informative.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their professionalism

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gerard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was thorough and professional. Craig took time to explain all details of the inspection that corresponded to the final report. Would definitely recommend HomeTeam and Craig Sharf.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Craig seems to have a lot of experience.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and professional. We feel so much more confident about purchasing our new home from the work Craig did.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thing that stuck out most for myself, was as a first time home buyer. Your agent really went thru everything in high detail, making sure that i fully understood everything with the home inspection as well as some personal inquires and how to stay on top of everything in the future.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough, quick, and to the point. Knew exactly what he was talking about. Gave a good understanding

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Tran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A gentleman and a scholar, Craig is uniquely qualified and I highly recommend him to any home buyers. He is extremely meticulous and thorough with a home inspection. Whether you are buying a home for the first, second, or even third time - few of us can claim to be an expert. The last home we looked at was HGTV grade and we didn't see any flaws. Yet, Craig was able to point out 10-15 items that had mechanical or safety implications. I say he's uniquely qualified because he has vast knowledge of the homes around northern New Jersey (perhaps beyond this area but we have only looked in northern NJ). Craig positioned us with proper knowledge to ask the right questions as part of due diligence for oil tank removal and septic system. If you want a straight shooter and avoid pitfalls - go with Craig.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Craig was quite thorough, took time to explain to me what he was doing, and provided additional home maintenance tips that I found helpful. Additionally, his assessment of the AC situation was spot on.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Craig was very helpful in pointing out a million things that I would have never seen. I also like how I could get all inspection through one source.


Privacy Policy