HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dk Paik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it is inspected very detailly. So i am many thank you..

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How knowledgeable and professional he was!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly, professional and explained things to me. Did not talk down to me and provided report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely thorough. he explained everything in a way that was both reasuring and clear. It was an enriching experience that gave us a lot of information and tools as first time homeowners.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orr & Yarden Kadec HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very professional and informative, yet made simple and very well explained, so that even I was able to understand.
Craig took his time and was patient with answering my questions and making suggestions for any work or repairs that should be done.
While he is a professional, that performs inspections on a daily basis, he made me feel comfortable given that i am a first time home buyer and that was my first inspection.
I recommended him to a friend who needed to have a house inspection later that week. I participated in that inspection (to gain a little more experience) and it was great to see how the inspection is done with an occupied house vs an empty house.
My wife and I are still looking for a house to purchase, and we will definitely ask HomeTeam to come in and inspect, once we find one.

Thank you HomeTeam.

Orr and Yarden

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and understandable. Got report timely

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Craig was approachable, easy to work with. He was also available for follow up questions/concerns.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear advice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonietta Vicario HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was informative, non-overwhelming, and extremely friendly. We felt confident with the inspection and his level of expertise. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karry Rutledge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative, responsive, punctual

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean, timely, and explains what is important/not important to you so that you cna understand.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadav Terer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eyal Lemberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and nice!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive and thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very understandable. Appreciated the time Craig took to walk us through his concerns when he came back on a Sunday to do the radon test.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and professional. Glad I had it done, important to know as much as you can about ones purchase! It is very important information.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is super professional. Very pleasant, reliable and always happy to help.


Privacy Policy