HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Explained everything during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not present at the inspection site because I was away on vacation. The person who represented me said the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and detailed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and I received additional information about general care and upkeep after ownership.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was thorough, patient and knowledgeable. His report was clear and showed supporting pictures. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesional and helpful

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dara Rosenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was amazing. He was very detailed while giving the inspection on our house and once the inspection was over never hesitated to pick up the phone and answer any questions I had. I highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Licata HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors and reports provided quickly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, responsive and explained everything well

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly & David Mitnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Easy to understand. I felt comfortable calling afterward to ask questions. I also felt like you were on our side really looking out for us. I would absolutely use your services again and highly recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dk Paik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it is inspected very detailly. So i am many thank you..

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How knowledgeable and professional he was!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly, professional and explained things to me. Did not talk down to me and provided report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely thorough. he explained everything in a way that was both reasuring and clear. It was an enriching experience that gave us a lot of information and tools as first time homeowners.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orr & Yarden Kadec HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very professional and informative, yet made simple and very well explained, so that even I was able to understand.
Craig took his time and was patient with answering my questions and making suggestions for any work or repairs that should be done.
While he is a professional, that performs inspections on a daily basis, he made me feel comfortable given that i am a first time home buyer and that was my first inspection.
I recommended him to a friend who needed to have a house inspection later that week. I participated in that inspection (to gain a little more experience) and it was great to see how the inspection is done with an occupied house vs an empty house.
My wife and I are still looking for a house to purchase, and we will definitely ask HomeTeam to come in and inspect, once we find one.

Thank you HomeTeam.

Orr and Yarden

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and understandable. Got report timely

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Craig was approachable, easy to work with. He was also available for follow up questions/concerns.


Privacy Policy