HomeTeam
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Craig was approachable, easy to work with. He was also available for follow up questions/concerns.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clear advice.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonietta Vicario HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was informative, non-overwhelming, and extremely friendly. We felt confident with the inspection and his level of expertise. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karry Rutledge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, informative, responsive, punctual

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean, timely, and explains what is important/not important to you so that you cna understand.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadav Terer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eyal Lemberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and nice!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive and thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very understandable. Appreciated the time Craig took to walk us through his concerns when he came back on a Sunday to do the radon test.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and professional. Glad I had it done, important to know as much as you can about ones purchase! It is very important information.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is super professional. Very pleasant, reliable and always happy to help.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shlomo Braun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick'good service

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Meyerovitch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accomodating on timeframe. Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional
Made in a timely fashion
Comprehensive report

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accuracy

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In addition to the inspection being helpful for the home being purchased, it is informative/relevant for my current home for sale.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent knowledge, professionalism, and customer service


Privacy Policy