HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Clear on concerns. Able to get an appointment within a few days. Punctual on day of inspection. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information was gathered from in the inspection. Professional team and excellent help answering questions about who could repair issues that were found.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector involved me and shared with me what he was doing and what he was Finding and that was very informative. He was also very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He was friendly easy to get along with and I would recommend him anytime.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and got the job done.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information on maintenance, and tips on fixing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a team to get the job done efficiently. Greg is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time to the inspection site. You were also helping out in
answering questions,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craige & Balley Furbay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team were very thorough. We were present during the time of the inspection and they kept us up to date and made sure we understood what was going on. They went back to retrieve the radon results and inspected the crawlspace that was previously unaccessible. They found multiple issues that the sellers had not known about through their own inspection only one year earlier. I will confidently recommend Home Team to anyone looking to inspect a home!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and great feedback with answering questions and efficient in your time with getting everything done and checked. Made it a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are very thorough and detail oriented. They take the time to explain different things that come up in an inspection and how to correct them. His team is very personable and friendly as well. I have owned 6 homes and he is, by far, the best inspector I have had.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Brunswick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection that highlighted the areas that I needed to know about. Very professional and on time. Kurt Brunswick

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, professional, and informative. Everything from what they were finding, to some maintenance suggestions to help us maintain the value of our home. Will definitely call them back out when we're ready to buy another home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruvin Brodsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had an inspection done for a new home purchase. Greg wanted me to be a part of it and I learned so much and was glad to be there because I was able to have many questions answered. I feel like I now know every part of the house. Greg and Steve went over every part of the house like with a fine toothed comb. I will definitely use Hometeam again in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
They made me feel comfortable during the process amd I felt like I was spending time with friends.
Thank you for such great work and experience!!!!!!!
Ruvin

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and they will take time to explain any questions you have.


Privacy Policy