HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showing exactly what needs to be addressed while the inspection is happening so I didn't have to try to understand what is needed based on paperwork.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative throughout the entire inspection and very thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, very comprehensive inspection & easy to understand report witch highlighted the specific areas that need attention and the recommendations needed to remedy the problem. Very impressed!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conny Kitzing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors who take the time to explain things and answer questions. It is also obvious that you care about the buyer and want to make sure that he/she is aware of any potential problems.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional. Explained their inspection process and their findings as they went along and again for a review of the final report. Also explained maintenance tips and what to watch for around the property.
Thank You Greg & Home Team!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the careful feedback.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Costumer service.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HE was excellent. the best I have encountered

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very helpful, competent and quick!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They talked about what they thought was wrong and what should be addressed right away

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Dianne House HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness as well as detailed explanations both verbally and in the report. I clearly understood everything and if I didn't, I was shown.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve and team were great. Reasonable, trustworthy, thourough and non-alarmist.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denette Dochylo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking a team approach to inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very friendly. Felt confident the inspectors knew what to look for and gave experience based recommendations.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick and thorough service. Friendly and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the time spent afterwards sitting down and going over the results with me. I really appreciated it.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Swearingen Krystal Duvall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly done and well knowledge about houses. Saw and thought about things that me as a new homeowner wouldn't think about. I felt very much in good hands with these very experienced professionals.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg did a great job checking all of the important parts of the home. He also talked me through each of the potential issues when he found them and at the end of the inspection.


Privacy Policy