HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew providing the inspection seemed knowledgeable and was friendly.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan And Mariah Maes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick yet thorough. Highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose M. Zepeda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough in the inspection process and cover all area of concern in detail.
One thing that I appreciated and definitely made them stand out from the rest is that we sat down at the dinner table and went over every single item and mayor finding with me. They answer all my questions on the spot in a very professional and simple way and suggested action repair plans. Thank you home team, Kudos!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive and professional. Priced correctly as well.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, well informed, thorough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristel Radtke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, explained things well.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg follows thru and always answers the phone!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showing exactly what needs to be addressed while the inspection is happening so I didn't have to try to understand what is needed based on paperwork.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative throughout the entire inspection and very thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, very comprehensive inspection & easy to understand report witch highlighted the specific areas that need attention and the recommendations needed to remedy the problem. Very impressed!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conny Kitzing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors who take the time to explain things and answer questions. It is also obvious that you care about the buyer and want to make sure that he/she is aware of any potential problems.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional. Explained their inspection process and their findings as they went along and again for a review of the final report. Also explained maintenance tips and what to watch for around the property.
Thank You Greg & Home Team!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the careful feedback.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Costumer service.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HE was excellent. the best I have encountered

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very helpful, competent and quick!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They talked about what they thought was wrong and what should be addressed right away

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Dianne House HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness as well as detailed explanations both verbally and in the report. I clearly understood everything and if I didn't, I was shown.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve and team were great. Reasonable, trustworthy, thourough and non-alarmist.


Privacy Policy