HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and I really liked the team personally. They shared their knowledge with me which was new to me. We've always been part of the restoration of mobile homes or rented. This is the first time we actually was the buyer of a family home or 'stick home' as some call them. I really learned a lot just with the couple of hours I shared with Greg Langford's Team.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg was very knowledgeable and gave great tips on how to keep our house in shape for the coming years. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Is seem’s like they know every thing about a condition of the house and alls appliance use in the house good bad or time to replace it for safety so people can enjoy to live a better life when people own a use home and use appliance .
Thank for home team inspection to care and do the excellent JOB

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report we received was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled promptly! The team was very professional and thorough, which made me very comfortable with the conclusions and recommendations provided in the report.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors did a great job and showed a lot of integrity and good character

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Clear on concerns. Able to get an appointment within a few days. Punctual on day of inspection. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information was gathered from in the inspection. Professional team and excellent help answering questions about who could repair issues that were found.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector involved me and shared with me what he was doing and what he was Finding and that was very informative. He was also very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process. He was friendly easy to get along with and I would recommend him anytime.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and got the job done.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information on maintenance, and tips on fixing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a team to get the job done efficiently. Greg is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time to the inspection site. You were also helping out in
answering questions,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craige & Balley Furbay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team were very thorough. We were present during the time of the inspection and they kept us up to date and made sure we understood what was going on. They went back to retrieve the radon results and inspected the crawlspace that was previously unaccessible. They found multiple issues that the sellers had not known about through their own inspection only one year earlier. I will confidently recommend Home Team to anyone looking to inspect a home!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and great feedback with answering questions and efficient in your time with getting everything done and checked. Made it a wonderful experience.


Privacy Policy