HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, professional, and informative. Everything from what they were finding, to some maintenance suggestions to help us maintain the value of our home. Will definitely call them back out when we're ready to buy another home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruvin Brodsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had an inspection done for a new home purchase. Greg wanted me to be a part of it and I learned so much and was glad to be there because I was able to have many questions answered. I feel like I now know every part of the house. Greg and Steve went over every part of the house like with a fine toothed comb. I will definitely use Hometeam again in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
They made me feel comfortable during the process amd I felt like I was spending time with friends.
Thank you for such great work and experience!!!!!!!
Ruvin

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and they will take time to explain any questions you have.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thourough! Appreciated to effort to make sure it was right!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was willing to discuss any questions I had with any issues and was sure to draw my attention to the things he felt were immediate safety issues so that he could explain them in person rather than just handing me a report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, friendly, and great at explaining exactly what the issue is, and the level of concern/impact it may have

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew providing the inspection seemed knowledgeable and was friendly.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan And Mariah Maes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick yet thorough. Highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose M. Zepeda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough in the inspection process and cover all area of concern in detail.
One thing that I appreciated and definitely made them stand out from the rest is that we sat down at the dinner table and went over every single item and mayor finding with me. They answer all my questions on the spot in a very professional and simple way and suggested action repair plans. Thank you home team, Kudos!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive and professional. Priced correctly as well.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, well informed, thorough.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristel Radtke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, explained things well.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg follows thru and always answers the phone!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showing exactly what needs to be addressed while the inspection is happening so I didn't have to try to understand what is needed based on paperwork.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative throughout the entire inspection and very thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, very comprehensive inspection & easy to understand report witch highlighted the specific areas that need attention and the recommendations needed to remedy the problem. Very impressed!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conny Kitzing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors who take the time to explain things and answer questions. It is also obvious that you care about the buyer and want to make sure that he/she is aware of any potential problems.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional. Explained their inspection process and their findings as they went along and again for a review of the final report. Also explained maintenance tips and what to watch for around the property.
Thank You Greg & Home Team!


Privacy Policy