HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information on maintenance, and tips on fixing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gigi Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg brings a team to get the job done efficiently. Greg is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time to the inspection site. You were also helping out in
answering questions,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was upfront and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craige & Balley Furbay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team were very thorough. We were present during the time of the inspection and they kept us up to date and made sure we understood what was going on. They went back to retrieve the radon results and inspected the crawlspace that was previously unaccessible. They found multiple issues that the sellers had not known about through their own inspection only one year earlier. I will confidently recommend Home Team to anyone looking to inspect a home!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and great feedback with answering questions and efficient in your time with getting everything done and checked. Made it a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are very thorough and detail oriented. They take the time to explain different things that come up in an inspection and how to correct them. His team is very personable and friendly as well. I have owned 6 homes and he is, by far, the best inspector I have had.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Brunswick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection that highlighted the areas that I needed to know about. Very professional and on time. Kurt Brunswick

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly, professional, and informative. Everything from what they were finding, to some maintenance suggestions to help us maintain the value of our home. Will definitely call them back out when we're ready to buy another home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruvin Brodsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had an inspection done for a new home purchase. Greg wanted me to be a part of it and I learned so much and was glad to be there because I was able to have many questions answered. I feel like I now know every part of the house. Greg and Steve went over every part of the house like with a fine toothed comb. I will definitely use Hometeam again in the future and will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.
They made me feel comfortable during the process amd I felt like I was spending time with friends.
Thank you for such great work and experience!!!!!!!
Ruvin

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and they will take time to explain any questions you have.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thourough! Appreciated to effort to make sure it was right!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was willing to discuss any questions I had with any issues and was sure to draw my attention to the things he felt were immediate safety issues so that he could explain them in person rather than just handing me a report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, friendly, and great at explaining exactly what the issue is, and the level of concern/impact it may have

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew providing the inspection seemed knowledgeable and was friendly.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan And Mariah Maes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick yet thorough. Highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose M. Zepeda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough in the inspection process and cover all area of concern in detail.
One thing that I appreciated and definitely made them stand out from the rest is that we sat down at the dinner table and went over every single item and mayor finding with me. They answer all my questions on the spot in a very professional and simple way and suggested action repair plans. Thank you home team, Kudos!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive and professional. Priced correctly as well.


Privacy Policy