HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast to get the schedule, very detail and gave recommendation, reliable. They did an excellent job!!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and good communication .

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and detailed. he took his time to explain to us what he had found and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very detail and he know what he was doing. I will use him again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely pleased with the services rendered. The 2 inspectors were quick, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional - found things I never suspected. Good information to have when buying a home!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, took time for explanation, on time

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and willing to explain both the good and the bad items they find during the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable, gave the facts and had a great attitude.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much. Everything is great

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection report was very thorough and done quickly. Randy was available to answer follow up questions for me the next day until I had a clear understanding of some of the issues.
Thanks for all.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspected my new condo. Gave discounted offer with Adt. Also brought HVAC specialist to look at ac and furnace.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional experience

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work and I enjoyed meeting him.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was amazing! Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with professionalism and knowledge exhibited by Ed and Matt during entire inspection session. Explanations and guidance were provided by both; questions answered and remedies suggested for problem areas. I could not have had a better team to inspect the house.


Privacy Policy