HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marnie Preuss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is an expert for different parts of the inspection. The team was nice, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and very nice to me and I appreciated it because this is my first house and he made the experience very very nice

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the person that came to do the inspection was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with my questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly, knowledgeable inspectors that explain the inspection process and are always professional.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very thorough going through the entire condo. Checking the inside and out, including the garage and especially the fireplace.

The men explained everything that was sound about the condo as well as all the items that needed to be fixed, especially the fireplace.

If it weren't for them, I would have purchased the condo and would have had a major expense in getting the fireplace fixed and a new water heater. The repair of the fireplace and a new water heater is now in negations in the sale.

Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josephine Ortiz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained issues in an iunderstandable manner

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two professionals, one specifically for hvac. Also very detailed and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Romeo Gonzales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy who did the inspection did a good job. I am very happy with the result of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was great and knowledgeable. Matt was nice and detailed with his info.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough and explained everything, good or bad. He made sure we understood what he was explaining and always asked if we had any questions. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The final report was detailed and solutions to problems found were explained.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was honest

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Melinyshyn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick, and the staff is really friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC inspection done by a separate specialist than the General Inspection. Fairly detailed report that summarizes major points at the end and includes high quality photos.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a wonderful experience. Very detailed and helpful. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service and friendly staff!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained from the inspector.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very satisfied with inspection, very professional and the report is just great!!!

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Please only share my name as Jaclyn K. on your website:
HomeTeam was extremely thorough and informative regarding the home inspection findings. Also, they were very easy to work with. Being a first-time home buyer, I do not think I could have had a better experience. I highly recommend HomeTeam. Thank you!


Privacy Policy