HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, very easy to understand and discuss topics, great final report.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent and great work

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collette Stack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not nit picky. Explained everything to us and gave us ideas how to get them fixed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Frank were thorough and did an excellent job of explaining every step with me. I cant thank them enough for their excellent work!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Moy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent professionalism!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vencie Luna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable & very thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Traiber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowlegeable technicians.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and took the time to explain all findings in easy to understand language

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Watts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough and clearly communicated any issues he came across. I understood what issues were to be strongly considered and what issues did not need as much attention. At the end of the inspection, I felt more knowledgeable about the house I'm purchasing.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection of the property needed to be inspected. A quick turn around of the results (within 24 hours).

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Panozzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good attention to detail. Not sure I would have noticed the moisture stains on the ceiling.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and professional inspectors. Very knowledgeable and personable who took the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough! We could tell he took his time to give us a full, accurate assessment of the house.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mitchell Frye HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional, thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inclusion of an hvac specialist

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, great communication

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Georgiev HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and explained everything to us throughout the entire process because we are new home buyers.


Privacy Policy