HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were friendly and didn't hesitate to explain things to me and shared their experience with similar types of houses. I felt like I was getting good information about this house and how things worked in general.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and went through the entire house to find everything to note in the report

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, friendly, super in depth inspections. Real feedback, no beating around the Bush. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sent reminder about inspection, Arrived in time , inspected each and everything, explained everything sent the report in time

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspectors are, explain everything, make you understand what's going on, and give informative information. Very friendly and top notch customer service. The report is done perfectly with pictures and explanations with recommendations...at the end it gives you all the details. Great company to have homes inspected with expertise, honesty, and great service.. Thank you

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Person was knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and very willing to answer any questions. For first time buyers especially, the inspector points out routine maintenance that is needed when owning a home.
Thankyou!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional. Ed was very friendly and courteous as well. All items were well substantiated by pictures and detailed descriptions.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team ...very thorough..very good at what they do and explain things very well and the report presented is very complete.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very knowledgeable, and professional. And, he took the time to answer any questions or concerns that i had.
I will gladly recommend him to my friends, and family, in the future.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good job

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informed inspectors. Specific inspector for HVAC.
Timely report submittal with reference photographs.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are fabulous, well educated and will take time to explain everything to Buyers. Home Team brings HVAC repairmen to inspect equipment and then spend time with Buyers to answer any questions. Home inspector spends time with Buyers, being sure to answer all Buyers questions.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tremendous job by Ed and Hometeam. Thorough walk through of inspection, knowledgeable answers to every question and quick turnaround time on report.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding detailed description of all aspect of the home

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Detailed report with photos. Great explanations of all issues while on site.


Privacy Policy