HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stella Cali HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and professional

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. The experience from scheduling to the rindera, to the actual inspection was wonderful.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, patient, and thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, but where do I put the negative comments?

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are incredibly thorough

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very competent. easy to talk to. knows what he's doing.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was friendly,knowledgable and very professional.He was detail oriented and did an overall great job!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fairly thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very nice, thorough, knowledgeable and patient with my questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there was a separate HVAC technician along with the general inspector. Also, they were both very nice.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was thorough and professional. Enjoyed his approach and knowledge

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very good about getting back to regarding my questions about the inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is really knowledgeable and took his time with us. He helped us answer a lot of questions and was patient. He explained things clearly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myrell & Jezer Requilme HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and comprehensive. They were timely, professional, and demonstrated expertise in their findings as well as able to explain in a simplified mannet what the deficiencies meant, the implications, and solutions. What's more, we love the report and the pictures included enhancing understanding! They're just awesome!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, as thorough as expected.


Privacy Policy