HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Mitchell Frye HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional, thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inclusion of an hvac specialist

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, great communication

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Georgiev HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very thorough and explained everything to us throughout the entire process because we are new home buyers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly. It saved us from buying a house in poor shape.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very happy with the inspection itself and were very appreciative of the time that the staff took to explain things and answer questions. As first time homebuyers, he made sure that we knew important upkeep info, who would be best to contact for small fixes, and what we should expect from the life of our appliances and major items. He gave us personal examples which also helped us to be as informed as possible. The report was easy to understand and the pictures are very helpful.

The only negative part of our experience was not hearing back after we had responded via email to a different staff about whether or not we'd like a radon test. Not knowing what this would involve and not hearing back, we were concerned the day of that it might have been too late to do since our message was not confirmed and no additional info was provided. We also did not receive an email confirmation as promised from this staff until our inspection was actually happening. We did call to confirm the morning of and also received a message back from Ed after emailing him which was appreciated. Consistent communication prior to the inspection would have made for a perfect experience, especially since we had never done this before.

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.Very thourough.I liked very much there was a separate gentleman to do Hvac. Big saver on time. My final report was very descriptive along with the pictures. You saved me from a money pit. I will be calling you again as soon as I find another home we are interested in.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly and helpful Inspectors

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Healy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly inspector that I could trust.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Karen Mc Hale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough! Mike Ruszkowski explained everything clearly and answered all questions I had. Made the process very easy!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they take the team approach to inspections. The whole team was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and very friendly and helpful team.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Jennifer Reilly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Mike was a very good listener and inspected everything he did a great job!! Loved his detail to the small things. Communication is such a huge part of your job and the written report just followed up what great communication skills that your company has. Thanks for all your help in making this process go smoothly. Mike is a great asset to your team.

Regards,

Jennifer R. Reilly
Paul Reilly

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Diego Abello Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have two people, one focused on the structure, plumbing, electric, etc. and another one just for the furnace and the AC.

They were both punctual and very helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely thorough and very informative. He exceeded our expectations and we will highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was professional, friendly, clear about what he could do and what he could not do, and he was willing to answer our follow-up questions. His report completed everything he promised, and we appreciated the clear close-up photos that were included.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed report with appropriate pictures.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough, easy to follow along, nice, friendly inspector, quick to get report!


Privacy Policy