HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took time to explain the findings.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick Campese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They covered as much as possible with
What they had checked everything thoroughly from the heating and air to the electrical the roof to the garage even the flow of water in and out.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the quick response to setting up the inspection. The inspector's that came out or thorough and explained everything to me so I understood what each issue was. They had to come back out and gave us reasonable price for coming out a second time. I would highly recommend Home team to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through & professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was easy to approach and was engaged with any comments or questions I had. He not only pointed out the issues but explained them in detail.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlee Willis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my first time buying a home; so, I wasn't certain what to expect. The HomeTeam inspectors were professional, polite and extremely meticulous when inspecting my new home. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to ensure that no detail is overlooked. Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie & Joe Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that you went through and then walked us through so we understood everything. The inspector was very nice and personable. Never seeming irritated or impatient if we asked a question. It made us feel more comfortable and happy with our experience.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Official HVAC contractor was brought in to give an expert advice on HVAC related items. Inspection was thorough and walk through was done well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

His thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Stangel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. separate HVAC inspector not only speeds up the inspection, but allows for a specialist in those areas to inspect the hvac systems. Ed and his team do a great job on inspections.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and paid a high level of attention to every detail. I was impressed with the quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, good customer service

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Miehlke was very thorough, kind, and great at explaining my inspection results

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report with good pictures. HVAC tech was a good addition.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very thorough and took the time at the completion of the surgery to show and explain to us his concerns.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanatphol Chantharojwongse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very calm and explaining us every that we need to know

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachery Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and communicative

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Cory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good explanation, able to ask questions freely.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent & Katie Wachlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures were very helpful. Complete hvac evaluation was great!


Privacy Policy