HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Cory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good explanation, able to ask questions freely.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent & Katie Wachlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures were very helpful. Complete hvac evaluation was great!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough, helpful and informative. Communication was also handled very well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was friendly courteous and professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick to have done. Time was essential on my case and they were able to able to complete it quickly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timurbek Alymbaev HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are honest and very thorough. They also took the time to go through all concerns with me while at the property.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the second time I used HomeTeam and I love how they explain everything for me, are very practical and especially as a single woman.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very thorough and professional thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a web site; it was easy to contact you and I liked being able to schedule on line; you contacted me back right away; you seemed thorough, although I was not at the inspection personally; your report was well done and I got it quickly. All went very well!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Spaethe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very detailed in every way and took the the time to explain everything. Having two people who specialize in their field give more time time for each to inspect every detail. I have bought multiple homes and the The Home Team is Top notch.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minu Pasupathi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspectors and friendly as well. I really liked the way they both clearly explained all the details to us.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very clear about what was inspected and left detailed pictures and notes.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have been very happy with all the dealings on our behalf to purchase a beautiful used home in Saddlebrook Farms. The inspection went exceptionally well and he was there to do a thorough job and not talk up a storm. Talked and answered all questions we had after he was done with the house inspection. Everyone so far has been very very knowledgeable and efficient. Also the heating and air conditioning man was very efficient and very very nice. The two worked well together and they both answered all questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People were informative, direct and very careful in all inspections.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were recommended by my realtor (B&W). Being from out of state, I really needed help and someone I could trust would do a good job. I had my local brother accommodate your inspector and he said you guys did a great job and your report was accurate.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley & Monique Friedman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional and through


Privacy Policy