HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul & Jennifer Reilly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Mike was a very good listener and inspected everything he did a great job!! Loved his detail to the small things. Communication is such a huge part of your job and the written report just followed up what great communication skills that your company has. Thanks for all your help in making this process go smoothly. Mike is a great asset to your team.

Regards,

Jennifer R. Reilly
Paul Reilly

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Diego Abello Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have two people, one focused on the structure, plumbing, electric, etc. and another one just for the furnace and the AC.

They were both punctual and very helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely thorough and very informative. He exceeded our expectations and we will highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was professional, friendly, clear about what he could do and what he could not do, and he was willing to answer our follow-up questions. His report completed everything he promised, and we appreciated the clear close-up photos that were included.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed report with appropriate pictures.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough, easy to follow along, nice, friendly inspector, quick to get report!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Momen Allouh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Borawski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, polite, and most importantly knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and straightforward.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Salgado HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough in their inspection. They called my attention as they went threw each room , pointed out and EXPLAINED when something was not to code or installed improperly and or hazardous, I would definitely recommend Home Team .

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and good explanations

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian explained the entire house and took his time with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mc Dowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough and pay close attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

answered all questions

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was thorough and great to deal with.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First name removed was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well communicated each step of the way.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P J Tantillo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job


Privacy Policy