HomeTeam
PO Box 249
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough, and the inspectors did a fine job walking us through their findings and answering our questions. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Mann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice gentlemen, onetime, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explained a lot about situations that may not be a problem now, but to keep an eye on for the future, and professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Tillotson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, timely, professional, Have used Home Team several times - they are OUTSTANDING.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have really enjoyed working with Brian. He explains everything very well and answer all questions that I have.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response to our request for home inspection was prompt and complete as described by the persons who were there & up to date completion of the home inspection report.
We now know the quality of the property we are purchasing and what needs to be done.
We highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick detailed and good price

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Mike, was extremely upbeat and personable. He was very open to us asking questions throughout the inspection, and was willing to take a closer look at certain things that we had conerns about. The report was thorough, my only reason for giving a 9 and not a 10 was that there were some additional details that I had to go back to him for the day after the inspection, but he was very responsive via email.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very thorough in their inspection, and they both answered questions and explained things in a very nice manner.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Wolf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely detailed and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, thorough inspection, took time to explain findings to us, and timely reporting.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having someone who knows HVAC along with the Home Team inspector puts Home Team above the rest.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Tilli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THe inspector was friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report and professionalism of the Ed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff members who performed the inspection were very knowledgeable and educated us (we're first time home buyers).

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with detailed explanation of inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rotunno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector involved along the way


Privacy Policy