HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice people to work with and quality pictures of inspections

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, informative, thorough group.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you were thorough, professional and honest. I also like the fact that your company sent two inspectors, which made the process quicker. I was impressed with the detailed report and the pictures verified what was in the report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone were exceptionally nice, knowledgeable and professional. I feel comfortable in moving forward with our purchase because of this team.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and Roger were very nice during our inspection. They let us know everything we needed to know so that we could move forward in the home buying process and the things we needed to get fixed. They described everything so that we could understand it and we really appreciated it.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through the house and showed me the things they found and also showed me some of the important maintenance areas to keep an eye on.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Silbaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Reichle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and the inspector was very friendly and explained things very well.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and informative. Follow up report very detailed. Provided descriptive solutions to the clients and made sure they understood the details.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they were very thorough. In fact I turned down the condo as they, the owner, refused to fix the problems. I was very happy with the out come. I have chosen a different condo and will be contacting you very soon to inspect the new one. You saved me from a lot of headaches and most likely money in the future. I thank you very much for the honest appraisal and walking me though all the rooms and showing me what needed to be repaired. I will be calling you most likely this week or next. Name removed
I

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Behrendt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thourough, with on-going feedback throughout the process. The report is very detailed and is delivered promptly after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Lehmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was great! He answered questions and was very thorough and honest with his inspection. I really appreciated his due diligence is having my best interest at heart. He explained the issued identified and suggested vendor to call to get estimate for the repairs.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send out two people. They were very thorough, explained everything they inspected and their findings and also answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough!! Andy and Roger were wonderful. They were both very professional and patient in making sure all my questions were answered and that I understood the "workings" of my new home. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Browning Jr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very helpful, they explained everything thoroughly and walked me through the process to make sure I felt secure and confident..

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite in understandable to talk to

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Sitterle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Pennington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honest upfront experts.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Bosley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy