HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough in their efforts even though it was a condo and the building was only 13 years old.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt it was a thorough and accurate inspection that told us what work we needed to have done right away, and what areas might need work in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and informative. I felt comfortable with their recommendations and trusted the inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and explained things as they were found and reviewed them when finished.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was efficient yet thorough. All of my questions were answered in a practical, easy-to-understand manner. Both inspectors were knowledgeable and worked effectively as a team. They respected my time yet answered all questions without acting rushed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My realtor Ted

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team very thorough and knowledgeable , and helpful with all my questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and explained/showed us everything along the way. They were great!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Cupp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Showed me everything I needed to know and the report that was written was over and above. Completely satisfied and have already recommended.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meital Zur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional, and knowledgeable.
They were able to do the inspection at the last minute, and were on time.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Extremely happy with results. Nice Job and Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, willing to discuss all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Home Team did a great job of explaining everything in a way that I would understand. Being a first time buyer, Home Team walked me through the whole inspection and made sure all my questions were answered. I liked that they took pictures throughout the inspection and posted them on the report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through and how you explain everything in detail to help us understand

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes their job seriously

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Shank HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys seemed knowledgeable and professional and explained everything completely.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and informative.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Kreidenweis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the inspection team took my husband and I around to show us every aspect of the inspection. It was helpful to know what was tested and the outcome of each test. The guys were super friendly and I would recommend heir services to anyone and everyone!


Privacy Policy