HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Andy Snyder was extremely knowledgeable and polite. Quick work good results

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Use of two inspectors. After they completed their work they walked me through the house with their findings. Great guys!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Both inspectors were very friendly, kept me involved!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyrone Morgan, Latasha Almond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and roger were my inspectors they answered all my questions they were easy to understand and very thorough with there inspection.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very sincere and seemingly knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and they were very helpful in offering suggestions for properly maintaining the home and its mechanicals in the future.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Marybeth Michel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went through everything

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was very good at explaining everything that he did and what he was checking. Very detailed about it all.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Abercrombie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained to us what they were looking for. They definitely had our best interest in mind during the walk-through. They explained the significance of issues and what should be priority to have repaired/remedied.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Cannon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed, and did a great job of explaining each item clearly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Caffrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time user seemed very thorough and answered all my questions and queries honestly within their scope of work

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Schrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people completed the inspection. My husband and I walked around with them. They explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice people to work with and quality pictures of inspections

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, informative, thorough group.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you were thorough, professional and honest. I also like the fact that your company sent two inspectors, which made the process quicker. I was impressed with the detailed report and the pictures verified what was in the report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone were exceptionally nice, knowledgeable and professional. I feel comfortable in moving forward with our purchase because of this team.


Privacy Policy