HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how detailed they were. Andy was great.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 man team made it quick and thorough with everything well documented in the report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and ease of scheduling

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anca Galefanu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very thorough and professionally done.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good price,friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly workers.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys walked me through the entire house, and made sure to address any issues or concerns. They also made great suggestions on what to improve to keep the home in good condition.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and explained every detail. Our Real Estate agent was also very impressed and said he would recommend them for all his sales!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and able to answer any of our questions- not to mention they were super thorough on their inspection!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing was explained to me. I can tell you really know your stuff:) I felt confident in what you were telling me. true professionals!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kroeger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy & Roger were very knowledgeable & took their time & explained everything in the report to me.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people on site, was done quicker than I expected. Seemed to be thorough, caught some things I wouldn't have

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

The ability to come through at the end of the inspection and have the inspectors explain exactly what the issues are.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesisional and found all the things that needed repaired. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reporting.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my first experience with home purchase/inspection, but you seemed thorough, and the walk through with explanations was helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rodd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough in the inspection of the home we are in the process of purchasing. They explained everything they found and showed us how to use some of the appliances in the house we were unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. I like that they took the time to take my husband and I through everyroom and discussed every issue/concern.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and helpful.


Privacy Policy