HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Marybeth Michel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went through everything

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was very good at explaining everything that he did and what he was checking. Very detailed about it all.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Abercrombie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained to us what they were looking for. They definitely had our best interest in mind during the walk-through. They explained the significance of issues and what should be priority to have repaired/remedied.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Cannon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed, and did a great job of explaining each item clearly.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Caffrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time user seemed very thorough and answered all my questions and queries honestly within their scope of work

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Schrand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people completed the inspection. My husband and I walked around with them. They explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

nice people to work with and quality pictures of inspections

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, informative, thorough group.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Sanders HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you were thorough, professional and honest. I also like the fact that your company sent two inspectors, which made the process quicker. I was impressed with the detailed report and the pictures verified what was in the report.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone were exceptionally nice, knowledgeable and professional. I feel comfortable in moving forward with our purchase because of this team.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy and Roger were very nice during our inspection. They let us know everything we needed to know so that we could move forward in the home buying process and the things we needed to get fixed. They described everything so that we could understand it and we really appreciated it.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through the house and showed me the things they found and also showed me some of the important maintenance areas to keep an eye on.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Silbaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Reichle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and the inspector was very friendly and explained things very well.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and informative. Follow up report very detailed. Provided descriptive solutions to the clients and made sure they understood the details.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they were very thorough. In fact I turned down the condo as they, the owner, refused to fix the problems. I was very happy with the out come. I have chosen a different condo and will be contacting you very soon to inspect the new one. You saved me from a lot of headaches and most likely money in the future. I thank you very much for the honest appraisal and walking me though all the rooms and showing me what needed to be repaired. I will be calling you most likely this week or next. Name removed
I

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Behrendt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thourough, with on-going feedback throughout the process. The report is very detailed and is delivered promptly after the inspection is completed.


Privacy Policy