HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kroeger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy & Roger were very knowledgeable & took their time & explained everything in the report to me.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people on site, was done quicker than I expected. Seemed to be thorough, caught some things I wouldn't have

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

The ability to come through at the end of the inspection and have the inspectors explain exactly what the issues are.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesisional and found all the things that needed repaired. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great reporting.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my first experience with home purchase/inspection, but you seemed thorough, and the walk through with explanations was helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rodd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough in the inspection of the home we are in the process of purchasing. They explained everything they found and showed us how to use some of the appliances in the house we were unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. I like that they took the time to take my husband and I through everyroom and discussed every issue/concern.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Roark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors were very personable, knowledgeable and willing to help. As a first time buyer I feel like I learned a lot from the experience. I feel like the inspectors didn't mislead me and were 100% on my side. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Abbatiello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed they were. They pointed out things that we never would have noticed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and took the required time to inspect every aspect of the property. Because of their thoroughness I know that once the issues noted are addressed, I can rest assured about the condition of the property. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faith Dekors HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report provided me with a plan of correction for home repairs that are necessary before we move.

I am concerned, however, about that part of the report concerning the deck. When reading the report it appears that bolting the deck to the house and ballisters every 4 inches is required by code. This, according to Charles Dewyer at the Hamilton County Building Department, is true for new structures, however pre-owned structure must meet the building code that existed at the time the house was built. I probably would have done unnecessary repairs had a friend not informed me of the above information.

other than that 1 situation, I am very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Chelsea Grogg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very professional in their inspection. After they finished inspecting the house they walked me through all of their findings. They made sure to turn on all the water facuets and flush all the toilets to show they were working. They made sure to test all appliances and gave me an in depth inspection report, complete with photos, at the end of the job. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Andy Snyder was extremely knowledgeable and polite. Quick work good results


Privacy Policy