HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, willing to discuss all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Home Team did a great job of explaining everything in a way that I would understand. Being a first time buyer, Home Team walked me through the whole inspection and made sure all my questions were answered. I liked that they took pictures throughout the inspection and posted them on the report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through and how you explain everything in detail to help us understand

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and takes their job seriously

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Shank HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys seemed knowledgeable and professional and explained everything completely.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and informative.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Kreidenweis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the inspection team took my husband and I around to show us every aspect of the inspection. It was helpful to know what was tested and the outcome of each test. The guys were super friendly and I would recommend heir services to anyone and everyone!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how detailed they were. Andy was great.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 man team made it quick and thorough with everything well documented in the report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and ease of scheduling

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anca Galefanu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very thorough and professionally done.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good price,friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly workers.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys walked me through the entire house, and made sure to address any issues or concerns. They also made great suggestions on what to improve to keep the home in good condition.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and explained every detail. Our Real Estate agent was also very impressed and said he would recommend them for all his sales!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and able to answer any of our questions- not to mention they were super thorough on their inspection!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every thing was explained to me. I can tell you really know your stuff:) I felt confident in what you were telling me. true professionals!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Kroeger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy & Roger were very knowledgeable & took their time & explained everything in the report to me.


Privacy Policy