HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and they had a team that came out so it did not take forever.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.C.O.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick responds

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Randolph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable team services.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough . Very friendly staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the friendly staff who was eager to answer all my questions ! I felt involved with every step and informed very quickly on the outcome of all inspections.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Troche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professional courtesy in arriving in a timely manner, executing their job with fidelity, and providing prompt and useful feedback.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Burton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and report. Also, great customer service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Prochut HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They both were very courteous, explained everything, and were thoughtful about their answers to any questions. Their knowledge helped assure us of any concerns.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the professional home inspection. Everything was checked over in a timely manner and nicely prepared so that I could have a full picture of everything that I needed to discuss with the realtor and the seller. Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team does a great job. They brought out 4 inspectors and were done in about an hour.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional in their discussion with us and their appearance.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and explained to me easily enough for me to understand what needs to be taken care of.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys and very informative

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Bonnie Pilkington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was thorough and very professional but at the same time friendly an willing to answer all question. Very comfortable experience. We will definitely recommend your company.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy & Lou Welborn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness of your company. Also, the inspection seemed to be very thorough and easy to understand the issues.


Privacy Policy