HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vinny Distenza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, Mitchell is amazing. Very fast to get inspection results back and so efficient and very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people, answered my questions in a very nice manner and took the time to do it.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very thorough, professional and explained everything to us in layman's terms. We would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and you guys make sure to do due diligence.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that each person go over their findings with you.I like that you get three different inspections for the price of one Thank you guys.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was thorough and communicate during the process.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and recommendations were made.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous customer service.

Thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough. There is a team approach

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey E Mc Ewen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and they went over and made sure I was educated on the things I needed to know concerning my new home

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized, clear explanations, responsive answers to questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were very thorough, and provided very good details as to things that would need to be addressed ASAP, and other items that would need to be looked at and addressed eventually.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Linthicum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response back , on time for the inspection , Friendly employees and they explained everything to me .

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and personable and I was given all the information I needed to move forward with my home purchase. I would definetly use your services again and recommend your business!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy was amazing and very informative.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Machele Nickel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You check everything and show the buyer what you find and answer all questions


Privacy Policy