HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Que son muy completas

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, team concept, complete inspection umbrella with one call.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with professionals familiar with their own section of the report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up early, friendly, thorough,and detail oriented

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up early and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny & Marketta Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Four specialists in one hour versus one person in four hours. Extremely thorough and feedback is given in everyday jargon making it easy for anyone -- even first-time home buyers) to understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient response. Very service oriented and excellent unsolicited professional advice

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Staci Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The things in the home that needed to be address were explained very well and the inspector answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gareth Burkinshaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professionals who are highly knowledgeable in your fields of expertise! Your courteous services are much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone in need of a home inspector

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, and communication is spot on.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Lester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the team was impressive and I felt safe in the fact that as much as possible, all major issues were addressed.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They helped identify cosmetic and material problems not just the problematic ones that help make decisions.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very Professionalism and on time

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a quick and timely manner

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were on time, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, pragmatic. They answered my many questions and sent a thorough e-report the following workday. In the report, your team used digital markings to clearly indicate potential problem areas such as rotted trim.

During the inspection, I appreciated Craig's verbal explanation of my AC unit -- "Don't panic when I tell you hold old this is, because it's still a goodie IF you continue regular maintenance." Made me smile and heave a sigh of relief.

Purchasing a home is stressful despite being a joyous occasion. Craig and Dave's professionalism made my purchase much less stressful.

Please note: You can ONLY publicly share my name if you use "Martha James" (part of my name) as my name. Post-divorce litigation with an attorney with time on his hands has made me paranoid.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely flexible with needed last minute appointments! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding team!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors did a very detailed top to bottom inspection. Both inspector were very polite and friendly

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Mc Duffy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and reliable.


Privacy Policy