HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Sawyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and pleasant to work with. They explained everything well and were patient with my questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism,

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Jeanne Bauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, extremely helpful

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team work and professionalism displayed during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mich was great and the inspectors were very informative!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround, professional and informative. Good price.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.J.A.K.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job. Very professional and through work. Exceeded my expectations and good recommends on things that needed immediate attention. Would highly recommend hometeam to all family and frends!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, the professionalism, timeliness and ease of working with an excellent team!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

arrived on time and very efficiently completed the inspection

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, performed inspection thoroughly and quickly

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good communication throughout

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel the inspectors are very familiar with their jobs!And know what they are doing?
And very knowledgeable. And I feel they are honest and take their job seriously! And very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.K.H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and prompt/timely

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was great!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative and not rushing through inspection jimmie chris and Mr. Mitchell made us feel very comfortable being first time home buyers.Thankyou Team

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Nowak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional n quick

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff. Making the appointment was fast and easy within the desired date. Very professional, would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Holwing Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly, courteous, prompt and took time to explain the inspection process. I would certainly use Home Team again!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Lois Wirkus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy