HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are currently living in New Jersey and moving to Lake Haven in Dunedin. The inspection was done immediately and we feel was down very well.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The associates were knowledgeable and friendly and were there in a timely manner and got back to me very quickly. They were great!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors took the time to explain what they did and what they found. This is the fifth house I've bought and the first time that's happened. THanks

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William D & Neala K Owens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was handled quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to earth friendly knowledge team

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and done nice and details job thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.F.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with. The inspectors were on time (early) and made me feel confident in their job. They spoke to us afterward, sent the report and cleared up an questions we had. This was the second time we have used them!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, everyone was on time. The inspectors explained what they will be looking for. Once the inspection was completed, they showed us several pictures that they had taken to illustrate their findings. Again they explained what we should be aware off, and also what we should take care of in the coming year. Very friendly, more important VERY PROFESSIONIAL. We appreciated their service. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but quick

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had an appointment to meet the HomeTeam at said location at 9:00 am on August 4th. Upon our arrival at 8:55 am, we saw that the team was already hard at work going through their various inspection tasks. When they saw us, they immediately stopped what they were doing and introduced themselves then continued to do what they were there for. After each team member completed their respective inspections, they came to my husband and me and explained each step performed and notified us of any anomaly, if any. They asked if we had any questions and advised that we would receive a written report for each inspection. I received the written report the morning of the next business day and, needless to say, I was very pleased with the results. The entire team was extremely professional and I would not hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to any friend or business associate.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your kind words. Best of luck in your new home.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Monica HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and Through

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, but very thorough!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All in One with great service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad & Tasha Coates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable inspectors that are very thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Crystal Kindall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff were friendly, professional and able to explain technical information in layman's terms.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Hazlett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, the inspection thorough and the report honest and straight-forward.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Capdevila HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and friendly. I felt confident in their expertise and they gave me information I needed to make an informed decision. They whole experience was impressive.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the representative who handled my inspection was very knowledgeable and professional With great interpersonal skills

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Que son muy completas


Privacy Policy