HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lamar & Deidra Tisdel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like how professional and the fact that each. Inspector was kind and very thorough they explain what they were going to inspect also they took their time to explain what they found and they listen to answered all my questionss also. We appreciate the reports and pictures and feed back.. Deidra and Lamar

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough, informative, patient

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa St.Pierre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough with the home. They were very professional in the inspection. Very courteous and were very good at explaining any problems that were found with the property. I would use home team again and in the near future.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very responsive and scheduled and conducted our inspection very expeditiously. The three person team performed a thorough, professional inspection and clearly identified important items of which we were unaware, especially in pointing out that our electrical service panel needs to be replaced. The report we received is clear and detailed which allows us to easily understand the contents. Organization is logical and clarifying notes are direct and cogent.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Sue Emery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, precise, a good report followed

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly ,through ,and informative.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete, good write-up

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Nebab HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very precise, detailed and accurate. You reminded me on what to do with my A/C, pest control and you guys discovered the non working dishwasher, which I appreciate. Thank you for this second home inspection that you guys have done for me.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Made the process very easy to understand

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geri Berasley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and helpful staff from my first phone call. The inspection was done the next day and the report followed after that. Very through inspection and report. The pictures in the report were also very helpful. We now have more confidence in our home purchase. Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a two man team They were the best team I've seen. Inspected ever room and talk me through everthing. It was one of the most through inside and outside inspection .ever thing that could be looked at was and tested. This team gets
a Five star rating. please use my name for this team.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

-the fact that an actual team comes out to inspect instead of just one person.
-everyone was super friendly and personable.
-everyone knew what they were talking about.
-I was given a demonstration of how my appliances worked and where to find them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Salas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything they were very professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisaha Black HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are always "on time", at least 20-30 minutes before the scheduled time. They are knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. It is a pleasure working with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Martinez And Drina David HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections did a very thorough inspection and were very nice and friendly

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought that the inspection was thorough and honest.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and answered all of our questions.
Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy