HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizbeth Grodotzke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, friendly, and talked to me as a home owner they also answered all my questions even the dumb ones.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor And John Iversen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The four gentlemen who performed the inspection were extremely professional and competent. They explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. They arrived on time and completed their tasks with incredible efficiency. I want to thank them all for a wonderful job!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and personable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and prompt response.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys took the time to explain everything you did and made sure all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team to others for their home inspection needs. I received great service from the time I called, with very quick response and appointment for my inspection. They showed up on time and were professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and very informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thank you for a job well done

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graciela Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very profesional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Carrie Huth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, courteous, efficient, and very informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very informative.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yessica Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed up before the appointment time, they were quick, efficient, communicative, respectful, and polite. As a first time homeowner they took the time to explain things to me in an manner which I could understand. They also made sure to answer all my questions and ensured that I understood what they told me.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Rios HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough. Very informative throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough, report was comprehensive, the inspector was prompt and professional.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and explained their findings in terms that were easy for us to understand. They came to the house early and did a very thorough job. I was very pleased with the good customer service they displayed. I would recommend them to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Corteous ; Professional ; On Time ; Detailed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Rieger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was ready to begin the home inspection on time and had numerous inspectors. Once their inspection was complete they sat down with me ( home owner ) and went thru all their findings and had a formal report to me that evening.


Privacy Policy