HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand and thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Serrano Arce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All my questions were answered in a way that made me feel comfortable about asking them in the first place. You guys were very honest and transparent with everything that you all did.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are conducted in a thorough and seamless manner. She i

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fnl Investments Lllp/Jim Weber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Most thorough we have been involved in.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Julie Reinhart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that each person had expertise in a certain area. Very thorough and precise in description of needs to be fulfilled

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All your employees were knowledgeable, professional, helpful & courteous.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ramon Veras HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professionalism each of you showed. Very thorough and friendly as well. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Mc Intyre HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff informed me of everything they did. They made
me feel like I was involved. They were very thorough
and explained each area they did & answered any questions
I had. Very polite & personal.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and personality of the inspectors

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detailed and informative

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill & Ruth Terry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done, professional and met our needs

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thorough, professional, knowledgeable inspection of the home. I really like the inspector, Dave, who I have met twice.

The termite inspection service, however, didn't arrive at the house at the specified time. I was there for at least an hour and wasn't told that they were still coming so I left to do other work. I got a call around 2 hours after the time of the inspection saying they needed the combo to the lock box to get in the home. I should have met them there but wrongfully assumed that they would return the key.

When I arrived at the house the next morning at 8:30am to meet my contractor, the lock box was open with no key. The manager of Home Team checked and the termite inspection company said they had returned the key. Ten minutes later, the termite company manager called to say that one of their employees had the key in their pocket. She acted surprised when I told her they needed to bring it to me right away. It took over an hour and the employee returning the key to the front door didn't have the courtesy of telling us that he had returned the key as the contractor and I were at the back door. I'm surprised that they didn't return the key that night or morning when the employee discovered they had taken the key. Perhaps they didn't realize until I called but that doesn't seem plausible. It was in his pants pocket.

I will never use this termite inspection company again. I will just use the Home Team inspector in the future.

- Name removed

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled promptly and the report was issued right away

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole & Ty Bowser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profession and very courteous. Our inspectors were great!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Messerschmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly, courteous and took the time to explain the problems with the home in question and how to resolve them. Being new to Florida, my wife and I really appreciated their consideration.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt service. nicely detailed inspection report


Privacy Policy