HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially liked the men who came. They explained everything so I could understand and they also made suggestions for our situation.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived earlier than stated appointment time. Thorough, concise, and clear.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed in the reports. Was able to catch outdated wiring and possible structural damage which helped us make the decision to continue looking.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail-oriented, multi-members team

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate that a team comes out and does the inspection which saves valuable time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspection but very thorough.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fast, the staff were friendly and very informative about the questions I had.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely-Professional-Knowledgeable-checked everything during inspection-answered any questions I had -pointed any problem areas I may need to attend to-highly recommend them

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is done in a single visit

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and good advice. Inspectors found other items that wouldn't have passed inspection and were missed on the last two inspections of the property.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is comprised of experts who are concerned with the safety and well-being of the families involved. Confident in the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Combs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria P. & Matthias H. Regelsberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mitchell was super accommodating with having an inspection organized by his team in 48 hours! We are from out of town and we're able to attend the inspection. We appreciated that was communicative and readily available, he answered questions and took time to explain the process and scope of inspection. Our inspectors, Chip and Dave were easy to talk to and understand. The termite inspectors, seemed to do a thorough job and were very courteous and polite.
All in all, we had an excellent experience with Mitchell Rothenberg and the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two very competent gentlemen seemed to be thorough doing their jobs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and willing to explain what they found.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, thoroughness, and willingness to answer questions (husband thought of question, called company and they had the tech call us back immediately). Clear concise report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and clear on their explanations for all aspects of their inspection process and results.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Tizzani HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and efficient.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Oilar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and exceptional communicators. Even took steps to share with me how best to maintain my air conditioning units.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector was a pro.


Privacy Policy