HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very thorough with his inspection, he responded quickly to our questions and concerns, and provided a detailed and timely report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a timely manner and very thorough Reviewed findings that day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We are purchasing our first home and he was able to answer all of our questions and made the process significantly less stressful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Becky Draper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough report. Worked well with our real estate broker.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Called ahead and arrived on appointed time. Very neat and efficient. Electronically provided the information to the necessary parties.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Barnes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip performed the home inspection on our new home. He responded quickly to the inquiry and was straight forward with pricing and it was very easy to set up a time that worked for Philip and my husband and I so we could be present for the home inspection. Philip was thorough and when he noticed something he explained the concern and what he would recommend for follow-up. When Philip entered the crawl space and noticed some bracing was missing around the drain under the master bath shower he went and got my husband and showed him the concern. Philip got the home inspection report to us quickly (the inspection was Friday afternoon and we had the report by Monday afternoon). The report was thorough, included pictures and explanations. I would highly recommend HomeTeam and Philip to anyone who is looking for a home inspection because of the care, thoroughness, and ease to work with.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great. Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blaire Toleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very detailed and thorough. The inspection report is professional, easy to read, informative and contains pictures of the affected areas, making it easier to follow.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and complete inspection. Inspector was very helpful to explain all major/minor concerns. Quick turnaround for report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough he was in the inspection and how simply he explained it so I did not feel lost.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very professional and complete.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appear to be thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A.P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to do the inspection quickly and the report was very detailed and easy to follow. I especially liked the "executive summary" section which we shared with the seller. The "detailed section" provided the specifics I needed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

direct talk by inspector

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was extremely thorough and entertained all of my questions as a first time home buyer. The report provided was just as impressive. Great job!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Meditz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He went through every inch of our house inside and out, with an experienced, keen eye. He explained everything and showed what repairs could be made and suggested how to do them. His years of experience showed with a calm, intelligent demeanor that was reassuring and trustworthy. We high recommend HomeTeam.


Privacy Policy