HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Gabrielle Verry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was prompt and extremely thorough. Each section of the report had a detailed photograph of the issue that was found along side a complete description. A+ all around!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Explained eveything so I could understand.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Dutton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought he did a very thorough and complete inspection of my home

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Phil was very thorough. He explained everything to us in great detail and what we needed to do to fix the issues.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done professionally. The gentlemen cover every area and relaid the information to us quickly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Leslie Satcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not personally attend our home inspection but I thought the report was clearly written and concise and I liked the summary at the end. The inspection appeared to be thorough and defects where explained in simple language so they where understandable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Informative. Detailed. Very professional

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy to read report and felt like all details were documented well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stef and I always have appreciated the thoroughness of your inspections and we also appreciate the fact that you are not a "speculation inspector" - you actually seek and find information to back up any particular concerns that you have, rather than jumping to conclusions about things, which unfortunately we've seen other inspectors do. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Shelia Clapp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection, and with the way that a difficult situation was handled. The challenge of that day, was in dealing with both the sellers, who insisted on staying in the house, and with me, as the buyer.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough, very detailed, even had photos (especially since we are out of town) prompt and answered all my questions. Easy to get a hold of and willing to take the time to discuss things with me. Would recommend them to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought Phil was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very knowledgeable. I did not attend the inspection so it was very important that he review with me over the phone. He was very thorough thank you

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gerald And Gail Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear,precise, and complete.I had requested a phone call from the inspector with some information I had specifically requested about garage door opener wiring. When He called I was on a long distance call with our investment counselor and couldn't break away. I'd still like to hear from him on what he discovered.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When the inspection was over I felt I knew what issues I had to address and how. The inspector was great in explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nola Mc Kinstry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledgeable,courteous,conscientious service was a wecome and refreshing change from the norm.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James David Barkley And Deborah D Woods HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided a thorough Detailed Inspection Report along with a summary at the conclusion. When I called to inquire about a couple of items in the report, Mr Egan was cordial, polite, and professionally responsive. I have great trust in the HomeTeam procedures and reporting format. I would certainly recommend HomeTeam to anyone requiring a profeesinally prepared Home Inspection.


Privacy Policy