HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gerald And Gail Olson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear,precise, and complete.I had requested a phone call from the inspector with some information I had specifically requested about garage door opener wiring. When He called I was on a long distance call with our investment counselor and couldn't break away. I'd still like to hear from him on what he discovered.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When the inspection was over I felt I knew what issues I had to address and how. The inspector was great in explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nola Mc Kinstry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledgeable,courteous,conscientious service was a wecome and refreshing change from the norm.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James David Barkley And Deborah D Woods HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided a thorough Detailed Inspection Report along with a summary at the conclusion. When I called to inquire about a couple of items in the report, Mr Egan was cordial, polite, and professionally responsive. I have great trust in the HomeTeam procedures and reporting format. I would certainly recommend HomeTeam to anyone requiring a profeesinally prepared Home Inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Explains things in plain English!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is thorough, focused on the job at hand and consistent with his observations of the property. We have used him twice now in our home search. The best!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Egan was thorough, professional, knowledgeable, patient and provided amazing advice. Trustworthy, too!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very thorough and took his time with me

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony And Sally Salerno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough inspection knowledge with helpful information to correct issues found during the walk through.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and clear written report.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very thorough and also very helpful in knowing what the issues are with the house before we get it. He also provided some easy ways to fix things and explained the problems as well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe And Debbie Moniz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was on time and went over everything. He told us how to fix the easy stuff. He gave us great feedback and answered everyone of our questions. Thank you again for everything.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, courteous service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Detailed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Creider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time. Very through with the inspection inside and out. Prior to leaving explained the few defects to us. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspected

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector found very important defects to my home. I'm happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Friendly staff who answered questions.


Privacy Policy