HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very professional and complete.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appear to be thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A.P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was able to do the inspection quickly and the report was very detailed and easy to follow. I especially liked the "executive summary" section which we shared with the seller. The "detailed section" provided the specifics I needed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

direct talk by inspector

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was extremely thorough and entertained all of my questions as a first time home buyer. The report provided was just as impressive. Great job!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Meditz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He went through every inch of our house inside and out, with an experienced, keen eye. He explained everything and showed what repairs could be made and suggested how to do them. His years of experience showed with a calm, intelligent demeanor that was reassuring and trustworthy. We high recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy And Sherry Hines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did an amazing job! Thank you!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Gabrielle Verry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was prompt and extremely thorough. Each section of the report had a detailed photograph of the issue that was found along side a complete description. A+ all around!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Explained eveything so I could understand.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Dutton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought he did a very thorough and complete inspection of my home

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Phil was very thorough. He explained everything to us in great detail and what we needed to do to fix the issues.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done professionally. The gentlemen cover every area and relaid the information to us quickly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Leslie Satcher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not personally attend our home inspection but I thought the report was clearly written and concise and I liked the summary at the end. The inspection appeared to be thorough and defects where explained in simple language so they where understandable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Informative. Detailed. Very professional

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy to read report and felt like all details were documented well.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stef and I always have appreciated the thoroughness of your inspections and we also appreciate the fact that you are not a "speculation inspector" - you actually seek and find information to back up any particular concerns that you have, rather than jumping to conclusions about things, which unfortunately we've seen other inspectors do. Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy