HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the summary Phil gave after his inspection and how he offered suggestions on how to fix them.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly and efficiently done

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.
Phil Egan was also very knowledgeable and personable!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very thorough Started on time finished on time. Provided immediate feedback.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced home inspector Phil saw potential issues we would of not seen ourselves. Overall great value and expertise!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Eagan was professional and very knowledgeable about everything we discussed. He was also thorough and have us peace of mind in knowing that he had performed a quality inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of report

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to inquiry, very quick turnaround of inspection and report. Reasonably priced. Good photographic support of notes. Minor confusion on identified location of some of the issues mentioned. overall very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough! The man who inspected the house was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in his explanations!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First one. Appreciate you doing our inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, answered all my questions, very polite

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and the inspector took time to walk through and explain his findings. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on-time and thorough without being nit-picky.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through checked everything that could be checked.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues in terms we could understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was awesome! Very informative!


Privacy Policy