HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was awesome! Very informative!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked the thoroughness of checking each and every window, door, outlet, etc. Not only that, Phil also was very direct regarding what was excluded from his inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and friendliness of process and the inspector

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.N.J.A.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In depth, fast, professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy was very polite,and he was so percise,he checked everything and gave very good feedback,and also your price was lower,and that means a lot when you're already overwhelmed with cost when buying a house,so thanks for that also,that's the first thing that attracted me to choice you ,but the through inspection was the best thing,I'll for sure recommend you to my friends and anyone I show come across that's buying. Thanks again First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very prompt and efficient. The report was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.B.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a good job at inspection. The report was easy to read and the pictures showed exactly what the problem was. The time between inspection and the report being delivered was quick. This was very much appreciated.

Thanks Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good trustworthy guy. Did a thorough inspection and explained his findings completely.Good experience.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Phil was very professional and thorough. He took his time in explaining his findings. We will use your service again.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and Easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and very timely.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Phil was very professional and was on time. He listened to our concerns and took the time to explain his findings. We had a detailed report the very next day. We would definitely feel comfortable in recommending HomeTeam to anyone looking for a reliable Home Inspection Company.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection covered almost every system in the house. The few that weren't inspected were not major or of lesser importance. Pictures were taken where possible to pin issues.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Friendly and knowledgeable. Great to work with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is very detail.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. And the report was easy to read

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Winstead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed & thorough inspection. Great description & pictures included in all reports.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY GOOD SPENT AS MUCH TIME AS NEEDED
TOOK PICTURES TO EXPLAIN ANYTHING IN QUESTION
TOOK THE TIME TO CALL AND EXSPLAIN EVERYTHING RIGHT
AFTER HE SENT IT TO ME


Privacy Policy