HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector on site was very knowledgeable and able to answer sll of my questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and has the buyers interest in mind

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gene And Martha Palmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable and logical plus being comprehensive

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very thorough with his inspection, he responded quickly to our questions and concerns, and provided a detailed and timely report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a timely manner and very thorough Reviewed findings that day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We are purchasing our first home and he was able to answer all of our questions and made the process significantly less stressful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Becky Draper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough report. Worked well with our real estate broker.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Called ahead and arrived on appointed time. Very neat and efficient. Electronically provided the information to the necessary parties.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Barnes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip performed the home inspection on our new home. He responded quickly to the inquiry and was straight forward with pricing and it was very easy to set up a time that worked for Philip and my husband and I so we could be present for the home inspection. Philip was thorough and when he noticed something he explained the concern and what he would recommend for follow-up. When Philip entered the crawl space and noticed some bracing was missing around the drain under the master bath shower he went and got my husband and showed him the concern. Philip got the home inspection report to us quickly (the inspection was Friday afternoon and we had the report by Monday afternoon). The report was thorough, included pictures and explanations. I would highly recommend HomeTeam and Philip to anyone who is looking for a home inspection because of the care, thoroughness, and ease to work with.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great. Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blaire Toleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very detailed and thorough. The inspection report is professional, easy to read, informative and contains pictures of the affected areas, making it easier to follow.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and complete inspection. Inspector was very helpful to explain all major/minor concerns. Quick turnaround for report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough he was in the inspection and how simply he explained it so I did not feel lost.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very professional and complete.


Privacy Policy