HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Deal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company because they did what they advertised, on time. Phil was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection is very thorough and the inspector doesn't mind taking time to explain the outcomes of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gulbahar Guven HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, the price was very reasonable and the report was so specific, thank you so much .

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Marie Arseneau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated how thorough the inspection was. The details and pictures provided were very helpful. I feel as though I "know what I'm walking into." Service was great.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector spoke so I could understand the issues and determine which issues were serious and which were not.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector on site was very knowledgeable and able to answer sll of my questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and has the buyers interest in mind

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gene And Martha Palmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable and logical plus being comprehensive

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very thorough with his inspection, he responded quickly to our questions and concerns, and provided a detailed and timely report.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a timely manner and very thorough Reviewed findings that day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We are purchasing our first home and he was able to answer all of our questions and made the process significantly less stressful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.A.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan And Becky Draper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough report. Worked well with our real estate broker.


Privacy Policy