The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin do an extremely thorough job inspecting the home we are purchasing and had their report to us in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors took plenty of time to answer all questions. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were thorough and we were very impressed with their professionalism. We were at the house during the inspection and they kept in communication with us during the inspection. We liked the chance after the inspection to get a synopsis of some potential issues before they left. They were happy to answer all of our questions and show us how to maintain some of the systems. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report is thorough detailed well organized and the visual elements augmented with graphics to highlight the pertinent explanations. Mike and Kevin were extremely personable and professional. They both seemed genuinely interested in me as a person as well as a buyer and endeavored to explain their process findings and recommendations as well as my questions thoroughly patiently and repeatedly if necessary. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We rely heavily on Mike's expertise for our homebuying needs. He is extremely knowledgeable and able to present an unbiased summary of potential problems and defects without upsetting the sellers or other parties involved. The detailed information summarized in his reports serve as an "owners manual" for the property being purchased or considered. His flexibility makes it easy to navigate through the home purchase process.

Thank you Mike !!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very through inspection and a trusted adviser.
I very much appreciate the service.

Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional and thoughtful and I felt like I got my money's worth.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time spent going through the entire property then walking around with the inspector and talking about the problems.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job. Mike truly cared about giving me the knowledge to manage my new home. Great Customer Service. Very sincere

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christoper Sheffer & Laura Meyer The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and customer service oriented. They really understood how important the process is for a home buyer and explained the process in laymans terms and get technical as needed as well.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, thoroughly, timely

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

team concept

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.D.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, and willing to explain everything and answer questions.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy And Martha Neumann The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the team. Also, I am used to having only one individual inspector, but I very much like the way you send out a team to do the work. I know that all of the systems were inspected thoroughly and that any issues were brought to light.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.M.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked through the entire house with me and explained everything! I know nothing about construction or houses but I feel more confident and knowledgeable about our house now. They even brought water and snacks, which I thought was generous! They did a great job, I am glad we chose Home Team to complete our inspection!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very detailed inspection, on time and done in a timely fashion


Privacy Policy