The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very detailed inspection, on time and done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and the explanations of issues.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and thorough. I felt like the inspector really made sure to look at absolutely everything I know when I move in there won't be any surprises

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained every issue clearly and fairly, excellent report, professional and friendly in all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donovan & Sarah Kelly The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two men that came out were great. They were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.D.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, easy to access, fair price

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Hainer The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and helpful guys. My kids REALLY appreciated the popcorn and water. Seems a silly little thing, but it made them feel like they were included!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.A.A.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Very detailed, take the time to explain everything, great customer service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burke The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt very informed and felt that every inch of my new home was inspected as if I was their own daughter. My inspectors were knowledgeable and went out of their way to make sure I was educated. When I or other family members that were there had questions, they walked back to that spot, took another look and were sure to explain it to us how it worked, what it was for, how it related to our daily lives and how to care for it. We were very happy and look forward to using Mike & Kevin again and referring them to people I know.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan & Michelle Torres The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality, reliability, and timely professionalism of the Home Team is exceptional. We followed up with Mike after our inspection to get a recommendation and the contact he provided was great. This company cares about providing quality service and customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Cebatah The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin were awesome. They let me follow them around and look at everything and took time to explain how things work and what to look for if there is an issue. Even went over changing the heater filter. This is my first house and I have never had to think about how to turn the water off or change anything. I complained and someone showed up to fix it. Welcome to ownership!!! Thank you so much.
Julia

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very friendly and the quality of the inspection was top-notch. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Montgomery The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and precise

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Detailed report emailed. Answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an out of state buyer, I felt very comfortable with the inspection by Mike and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ITS PROFESIONAL AND I THINK THE INSPECTOR REALLY LOOKING TO THE HOUSE HE INSPECT AND FOUND THAT HOUSE NEED REPAIR AND ALSO LET ME KNOW AS A BUYER THE REALY CONDITION OF THE HOUSE

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports were very thorough with pictures by each section and paragraph to depict what the inspector saw and is reporting on.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained in a professional and understandable Manor.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Aggson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was great! I felt that he had thoroughly inspected the home, showed me some things about the home to get familiar with it, pointed out some very good features of the home and overall, made me feel confident about the house I am buying. Also, he made me feel comfortable about calling him with any questions I have at any time. I felt he was truly working for me and looking out for my interests which is so important when making such a major investment!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very friendly and was very helpful. Answered any questions we had in great detail.


Privacy Policy