The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough very kind and prompt in getting us the report

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very impressed!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a great experience for me. The team was helpful, curtious and very informative. They were very pleasant to work with. The final report was nicely detailed. I would reccomend this team to anyone that needs a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are very knowledgeable, thorough, and take the time to explain the issues.
I also appreciate that they take pictures to clarify each item. Last, but not least, they are
very nice people.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely, helpful and through. They even met me out there on a Sunday! I couldn't be happier..

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for keeping me informed! You are awesome!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like my concerns were address in a way that was not belittling but informative and I was taken seriously. As a woman I often experience men being condescending or even down right dismissive as if a clear and honest explanations of complex issues are a waste of their time. However, the two gentlemen that conducted my inspection were VERY courteous and professional in the way they treated me and answered my questions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the guys were very friendly, professional & thorough. They explained things well & made sure I had all my questions answered. They checked in with me to be sure I was comfortable with the inspection & property. The water & popcorn were a bonus!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin did a great job and was very thorough in his inspection.
Thank you!
anne

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly and detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.L. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How very thorough your inspection of my new home was. Thank You!!!1

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and educational! Very nice team!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin do an extremely thorough job inspecting the home we are purchasing and had their report to us in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors took plenty of time to answer all questions. Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were thorough and we were very impressed with their professionalism. We were at the house during the inspection and they kept in communication with us during the inspection. We liked the chance after the inspection to get a synopsis of some potential issues before they left. They were happy to answer all of our questions and show us how to maintain some of the systems. We would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report is thorough detailed well organized and the visual elements augmented with graphics to highlight the pertinent explanations. Mike and Kevin were extremely personable and professional. They both seemed genuinely interested in me as a person as well as a buyer and endeavored to explain their process findings and recommendations as well as my questions thoroughly patiently and repeatedly if necessary. I would highly recommend their services.


Privacy Policy