The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Martin The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job! very courteous!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Proietti The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had such an overwhelmingly positive experience with HomeTeam throughout my inspection process. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and nerves surrounding the process. Mike was so patient and knowledgeable as he answered all of my questions and walked me through every detail. I was unable to attend my inspection, so he called me after to give me all the information verbally and also provided an incredibly detailed and easy to understand report. The report allowed me to bring up several issues to the seller that would have been costly for me to repair on my own. I can't say enough good things about HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, knowledgable and as thorough as one could expect.

They made themselves available for questions, and were willing to take the time to speak with a first time home buyer about what they were seeing and what it might or might not mean.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Backer The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Appreciated the detailed feedback right as the items were noticed - I left with a scratch pad of notes that had all the primary details contained within the report itself. The report was very easy to read and quickly decipher areas of interest.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin & Kelsey Gilbert The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that you weren't shy to entertain my questions and allowed me to be present during the inspection. As a result I was able to get most of my questions answered without needing to contact the inspection team after the fact.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative during the inspection. Issues where well communicated. Final report was very informative.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.K. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service friendly, informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his staff are personable and knowledgeable. They work to accommodate schedules and deadlines. The reports are easy to understand, and I will continue to refer clients to Home Team!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did complete inspection. Took time to explain everything they were doing.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were thorough, followed up with a phone, report was clear and easy to read and udnerstand

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Weed And Christy Zachary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, friendly, explained the answers of all of the questions we asked, and did the inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Murphy The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I love how available the inspectors were to explain what they saw and answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only stopped by the residence with the check for the inspection so wasn't there for the process, but am sure it was a thorough one. The recommendation to use your service was a good one, and all contact I had was very good. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule and complete in a short amount of time.
To be on site with inspectors during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Flanigan The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our third experience with a home inspection and these guys were the best ever! The were incredibly thorough, friendly, and approachable. They didn't miss a thing! If we ever need another inspection again we will hands down call them again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was very thorough. The phone call at night was helpful and we asked all of our questions.


Privacy Policy