The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Excellent and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good final report

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So much was explained to me about how things should be and work that I feel much more comfortable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was super friendly and very transparent with me on what worked well and what needed to be looked at further or get a second opinion on. I also like that Kevin had worked with my realtor, Reza in the past. Referrals are always a good sign of business and partnership.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough with the inspection and report!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Bentley an who came out for myni spection communicated very well and was friendly

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in all aspects. Reviewed key issues onsite at time of inspection. Detailed report with photos of all defects found.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin Corrie The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the attention to detail. Not only with the inspection, but also how attentive they were with us and how well they explained the process. What a great customer experience! Great job Home Team!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to cover everything and validate thoughts/opinions with photo's

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very painless process. The scheduling, the reminders, and the inspection itself went without a hitch.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Mc Donald The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. They answered all of our questions and walked us through any concerns we had with the property. The team was very friendly and informative throughout the inspection. A day later we had a detailed, accurate report of the property. We got a referral from a friend recommending the Home Team and we are very happy we went with them.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Elms The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed ,took time to really inspect the house and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that Kevin walked me through things I will need to know to maintain the home in the future. I am not well versed on home maintenance but he was personable and patient. Additionally, I appreciated that I have a report with labeled pictures so I have a visual guide for future reference.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Gary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional, thorough and meticulous at their work. I trust them so much, I had them do the inspection on my own home purchase.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The through process and findings. Also the information received.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very nice and thorough. Explained everything I needed to have done which was great since this was my first house & I didn't know much at the time.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, courteous, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you had two inspectors saved us so much time!!


Privacy Policy