The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Backer The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Appreciated the detailed feedback right as the items were noticed - I left with a scratch pad of notes that had all the primary details contained within the report itself. The report was very easy to read and quickly decipher areas of interest.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin & Kelsey Gilbert The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that you weren't shy to entertain my questions and allowed me to be present during the inspection. As a result I was able to get most of my questions answered without needing to contact the inspection team after the fact.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative during the inspection. Issues where well communicated. Final report was very informative.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.K. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service friendly, informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his staff are personable and knowledgeable. They work to accommodate schedules and deadlines. The reports are easy to understand, and I will continue to refer clients to Home Team!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did complete inspection. Took time to explain everything they were doing.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were thorough, followed up with a phone, report was clear and easy to read and udnerstand

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Weed And Christy Zachary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, friendly, explained the answers of all of the questions we asked, and did the inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Murphy The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I love how available the inspectors were to explain what they saw and answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only stopped by the residence with the check for the inspection so wasn't there for the process, but am sure it was a thorough one. The recommendation to use your service was a good one, and all contact I had was very good. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule and complete in a short amount of time.
To be on site with inspectors during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Flanigan The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our third experience with a home inspection and these guys were the best ever! The were incredibly thorough, friendly, and approachable. They didn't miss a thing! If we ever need another inspection again we will hands down call them again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was very thorough. The phone call at night was helpful and we asked all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of guys. Super knowledgeable and made us feel at ease throughout the process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henrique Filizzola Dias The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You both were very thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Timmons The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable lots of knowledge about the all aspects of the entire inspection, great job , Great professional report delivered to me rapidly . Thanks Mike

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Edgington The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and competence is #1. I like that you go through every appliance and check all utilities and windows. You have the knowledge necessary to diagnose any problems. Also you were able to schedule and complete the inspection very quickly. Thanks you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and follow.


Privacy Policy