The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very friendly and the quality of the inspection was top-notch. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Montgomery The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and precise

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Detailed report emailed. Answered all our questions

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an out of state buyer, I felt very comfortable with the inspection by Mike and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ITS PROFESIONAL AND I THINK THE INSPECTOR REALLY LOOKING TO THE HOUSE HE INSPECT AND FOUND THAT HOUSE NEED REPAIR AND ALSO LET ME KNOW AS A BUYER THE REALY CONDITION OF THE HOUSE

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports were very thorough with pictures by each section and paragraph to depict what the inspector saw and is reporting on.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained in a professional and understandable Manor.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Aggson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was great! I felt that he had thoroughly inspected the home, showed me some things about the home to get familiar with it, pointed out some very good features of the home and overall, made me feel confident about the house I am buying. Also, he made me feel comfortable about calling him with any questions I have at any time. I felt he was truly working for me and looking out for my interests which is so important when making such a major investment!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very friendly and was very helpful. Answered any questions we had in great detail.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Excellent and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good final report

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So much was explained to me about how things should be and work that I feel much more comfortable.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kevin was super friendly and very transparent with me on what worked well and what needed to be looked at further or get a second opinion on. I also like that Kevin had worked with my realtor, Reza in the past. Referrals are always a good sign of business and partnership.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough with the inspection and report!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Bentley an who came out for myni spection communicated very well and was friendly

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in all aspects. Reviewed key issues onsite at time of inspection. Detailed report with photos of all defects found.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin Corrie The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the attention to detail. Not only with the inspection, but also how attentive they were with us and how well they explained the process. What a great customer experience! Great job Home Team!!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to cover everything and validate thoughts/opinions with photo's

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very painless process. The scheduling, the reminders, and the inspection itself went without a hitch.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Mc Donald The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. They answered all of our questions and walked us through any concerns we had with the property. The team was very friendly and informative throughout the inspection. A day later we had a detailed, accurate report of the property. We got a referral from a friend recommending the Home Team and we are very happy we went with them.


Privacy Policy