The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very nice and thorough. Explained everything I needed to have done which was great since this was my first house & I didn't know much at the time.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, courteous, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you had two inspectors saved us so much time!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.I. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that inspected the house were very thorough and explained everything they found as they went. I ended much more informed on the state of the house than beforehand.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Cary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication throughout the inspection explaining what your team is doing asking if we had any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were very courteous,thorough and explained items to us well

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of two were absolutely professional and courteous to our every need and concern. They we very thorough and detailed. They made it a point to educate us about the homes features and how to perform maintenance. There has not been another inspection company that has ever done this for us. The inspection report was provided very quickly and was easy to read and understand. We would recommend Home Team Inspections Service anytime!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I like that they took the time to explain every thing they were going to do. And answered any question I had. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Jones The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the inspectors, Mike and Kevin, were very professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Martin The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Very friendly, courteous and professional techs. Well written report delivered in a timely manner.

Thanks,

Jon

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your crew was very warm and welcoming, explained anything and everything we had questions about. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very knowledgeable and are sufficient with your time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Martin The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job! very courteous!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Proietti The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had such an overwhelmingly positive experience with HomeTeam throughout my inspection process. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and nerves surrounding the process. Mike was so patient and knowledgeable as he answered all of my questions and walked me through every detail. I was unable to attend my inspection, so he called me after to give me all the information verbally and also provided an incredibly detailed and easy to understand report. The report allowed me to bring up several issues to the seller that would have been costly for me to repair on my own. I can't say enough good things about HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, knowledgable and as thorough as one could expect.

They made themselves available for questions, and were willing to take the time to speak with a first time home buyer about what they were seeing and what it might or might not mean.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, polite and efficient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and efficient


Privacy Policy