The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I only stopped by the residence with the check for the inspection so wasn't there for the process, but am sure it was a thorough one. The recommendation to use your service was a good one, and all contact I had was very good. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule and complete in a short amount of time.
To be on site with inspectors during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Flanigan The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was our third experience with a home inspection and these guys were the best ever! The were incredibly thorough, friendly, and approachable. They didn't miss a thing! If we ever need another inspection again we will hands down call them again.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was very thorough. The phone call at night was helpful and we asked all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of guys. Super knowledgeable and made us feel at ease throughout the process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henrique Filizzola Dias The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You both were very thorough, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Timmons The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable lots of knowledge about the all aspects of the entire inspection, great job , Great professional report delivered to me rapidly . Thanks Mike

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Edgington The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and competence is #1. I like that you go through every appliance and check all utilities and windows. You have the knowledge necessary to diagnose any problems. Also you were able to schedule and complete the inspection very quickly. Thanks you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Galee Fitch The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin were prompt, performed excellent work and were very professional, and provided a through and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aura And David Ayler The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and helpful. Let us know when there could be a problem. Very helpful!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Ballinger The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff was very friendly thorough and explained many aspects of the house. We have had other inspections before and this was by far the best experience I've had

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the feedback was very detailed and helped me understand everything. The inspector was very kind, helpful, and respectful. I would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Reid The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Harper The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informative and did a great job explaining everything to us!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Josephs The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of experience and professionalism. The HomeTeam took time to carefully explain the WHY behind what they found and also they were very patient with my questions!


Privacy Policy