The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States
  • Phone: (303) 954-4453

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very painless process. The scheduling, the reminders, and the inspection itself went without a hitch.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Mc Donald The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. They answered all of our questions and walked us through any concerns we had with the property. The team was very friendly and informative throughout the inspection. A day later we had a detailed, accurate report of the property. We got a referral from a friend recommending the Home Team and we are very happy we went with them.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Elms The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed ,took time to really inspect the house and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that Kevin walked me through things I will need to know to maintain the home in the future. I am not well versed on home maintenance but he was personable and patient. Additionally, I appreciated that I have a report with labeled pictures so I have a visual guide for future reference.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trent Gary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional, thorough and meticulous at their work. I trust them so much, I had them do the inspection on my own home purchase.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.D. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The through process and findings. Also the information received.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very nice and thorough. Explained everything I needed to have done which was great since this was my first house & I didn't know much at the time.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, courteous, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you had two inspectors saved us so much time!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.I. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that inspected the house were very thorough and explained everything they found as they went. I ended much more informed on the state of the house than beforehand.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Cary The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication throughout the inspection explaining what your team is doing asking if we had any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were very courteous,thorough and explained items to us well

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of two were absolutely professional and courteous to our every need and concern. They we very thorough and detailed. They made it a point to educate us about the homes features and how to perform maintenance. There has not been another inspection company that has ever done this for us. The inspection report was provided very quickly and was easy to read and understand. We would recommend Home Team Inspections Service anytime!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I like that they took the time to explain every thing they were going to do. And answered any question I had. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Jones The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the inspectors, Mike and Kevin, were very professional.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Martin The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Very friendly, courteous and professional techs. Well written report delivered in a timely manner.

Thanks,

Jon


Privacy Policy