HomeTeam
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and courteous.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice people .went though everything with you .they did very good job from top to bottom.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Merrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and experienced! Did a wonderful job for us!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Marty was very thorough, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. The report he generated was very inclusive and informative.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough and explains things so I could understand what could or could not happen if issues were fixed or not.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, and knowledgeable and friendly inspector. The report format was nice to help discern critical issues vs suggested repairs.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janell Goodno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The feedback on what was seen. The inspector was on time, nice gave great feedback and ideas and things we would need to do.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quality work I was impressed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoughness of the inspection, the testing he performed on every outlet, and the documentation that was provided. Also we called back to confirm and Monte was able to supply all of the details required. Wile will recommend you to others. Also we are not closing on thus house and we will cal you back when we need another.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Bogart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being so thorough during the inspection

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knew what to look at.
Impressed with the promptness the inspection was done

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Pictures and explanations of findings proved helpful.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

service was very good accurate very professional inspector was extremely friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, curteous

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Great customer service. Went over everything, we felt like he didn't miss anything. Thank you!


Privacy Policy