HomeTeam
312 West 16th Avenue
Hutchinson
KS 67501
United States
  • Phone: (620) 664-8400

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and he answered all questions I had about how to fix certain things. Even gave suggestions on how to fix things without me having to ask. This was my first time going through a home inspection and if I ever have to do it again I will definitely be calling you guys.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We called Monty one evening to schedule an inspection. He was willing to come out that next morning and complete a full, detailed inspection. For the price we paid, we are very happy with the results and feel Monty went above and beyond to complete this inspection. He also sent us a detailed document with each inspection he did of the house including pictures. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very throughout.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and willingness to give information as we walked through the house. Thank goodness for flushing the toilet and finding a problem!!
Well worth the $$$ for a new purchase inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey & Amber Hoffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty was very thorough and he didn't mind that we were there. I believe everything went very smoothly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, quick feedback. They let me know what's necessary to replace and what is a minor repair to think about in the future.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and prompt

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodating on time and date.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dino & Tammie Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspector Monte was throughal and helpful to give advise to the slightest problems found in our new home, he communicated any and all saftey concerns. Montey was also complimentary when he found things that would be beneficial to us in our new home (such as savings in our upcoming utilities, he pointed out newer appliances that were being left for us, while in the attic he looked and let us know which walls were supporting in our home for future remodeling). He made sure we were aware of hail damage made to the roof of our new home and communicated the steps to take to have the roof replaced before moving in. Overall a great experience, Monte was VERY friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough he was, and explained everything as he went.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly service. We got all the answers we needed. The termites were found and reported so we can fix the problem.
Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was actually in Nebraska and I had to look at it on my phone and not in person, I was very pleased with how it was worded and the pictures that were taken. It was very easy to understand where the issues were and weren't. Nothing complicated everything very plain and understanding!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Thorough. Monty was very confident, and answered all my many questions.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monte was great down to our level explaining everything to us to where we understand what needed to be looked at and what was good. Very good detailed inspection! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian & Michaela Heitschmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty, our inspector, was incredibly thorough and made sure we understood the quality of all aspects of our new home. He explained items that were in good working condition, as well as, those that were in dire need of being replaced. He found a small crack in our furnace that could have potentially been an extreme safety hazard, but due to his attention to detail we were able to fix this problem before anything undesirable happened. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything, from appliances, to pipes, to breakers, to foundational issues. I would highly recommend him, and HomeTeam Inspections for your new (or existing) house.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick & Lynn Mc Whorter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, secure, technology-friendly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector. Easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and visuals for reminders on what we talked about. Had it completed and ready to discuss before I got to the house.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in answering questions.


Privacy Policy