HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conner Mc Cavit HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and personable. Did a good walk through. Great experience for a first time buyer.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything to me about what they inspected, what they saw that need to be fixed and on how to fix it in detail.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Conn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explained everything well, answered questions and gave very good advice.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Rickman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection service was very thorough, very helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend this service to any friends requiring a home inspection for any reason.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything was fine.he is so friendly nice people he check everything they do very good job.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, steve is very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is very professional and informative

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Inspector was great to work with and quite helpful. He went above and beyond

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Stolecki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, overview and report.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, very down to earth funny guys but also extremely knowledgeable about their job.
I recieved advice on several things that will help with my energy bill, and was also educated on items that should look for in my home and how to take care of them. Thank you very much for making me feel so comfortable to ask questions and for just being a great business!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I will be the first to admit I no nothing at all about repairs. I really liked Home Team. I thought their explanations of what was wrong, why, and what could be done to fix the problems. I also like that not only did you cover what was wrong I liked that you covered what was right. I will recommend and use your company again, hands down.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Dupree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly! Will use again on my next purchase, thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Blevins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team seemed to be very thorough. There were 2 inspectors working as a team, each with his own area of specialization. This also made the inspection go quicker. They were very friendly and took the time to explain everything, good or bad, that they found, and the level of seriousness of the issue.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough.
Very nice inspectors who took time to really walk through and explain findings and concerns.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda And Joseph Carrico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. We really liked that each element of the home was investigated and told us what repairs needed to be made. It most certainly was a job well done and would def recommend your company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was Very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thoroughly done


Privacy Policy