HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful survey of home and systems!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly, considerate, and truly seemed to care about providing as much information as possible about home to home buyer.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're fabulous! Steve went through everything with me and it was wonderful for a first time homebuyer!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great feedback

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice folks. Professional. Reliable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is great at walking you through the home and directly addressing each item from his inspection and offers recommendations along the way!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very friendly and very thorough on his inspection

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is so personable and friendly. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. This is my third inspection with him in 4 years and he is great to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The post inspection walk through was very informative and helpful. I would not have thought of the importance of having the dryer duct cleaned and the outlet secured before closing without Steve's recommendation.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and very professional. He also explained everything to us in detail and made sure we understood what he was talking about.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Good explanation of what was found, and recommendations. People were very friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very knowledgeable and personable when performing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and knowledgeable,they will explain everything in detail and answer any questions are concerns that you may have about anything.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and great to work with. This is our first home purchase and he was willing to explain everything to me to let me better understand the home systems I had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors knowledge and thoroughness.
Great Report


Privacy Policy