HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer any questions and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how he is really thorough in his inspections and explanations

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Goble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been around construction about all my life, so I know a little bit about the mechanics of the home. The HomeTeam representative was very knowledgeable and willing to answer whatever questions I had about the home I was having inspected. He had a great attitude and seemed to really care about his job. He was thorough and explained to us what he discovered. Even though there was very little deficiencies, he walked us through the home and made suggestions on how to operate different appliances more efficiently. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to a friend or anyone for that matter.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bogardus And Karen Carey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very prompt in doing the work and so thorough. However, as he did not find the furnace filter we assumed there wasn't one and that it was a big issue. We would have asked the seller to fix more of the issues that were found, but did not because of the furnace non-issue!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, fast scheduling, professionalism

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch And Jamie Florence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, willing to answer questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Steve was great to work with.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team wasVery detailed, and helpful in regards to solutions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time, detailed inspection and thorough reviews with the clients in person st the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations and great customer service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time at all stages of work
Highly professional in all respects
BBB and Angie's list highly rated
Thorough Inspection report
Excellent reputation
Professional website

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection I've had from HomeTeam (my current home in 2007). HomeTeam is very thorough and I love the details listed in the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Horn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I give you a "10" on inspection service. Steve was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything so I could understand it. He was very professional but friendly. He was gracious in answering all questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve & HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone. Lois Horn

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt online report and email notifications were handy.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam And Erin Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Goins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough


Privacy Policy