HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Dupree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly! Will use again on my next purchase, thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Blevins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team seemed to be very thorough. There were 2 inspectors working as a team, each with his own area of specialization. This also made the inspection go quicker. They were very friendly and took the time to explain everything, good or bad, that they found, and the level of seriousness of the issue.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough.
Very nice inspectors who took time to really walk through and explain findings and concerns.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda And Joseph Carrico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. We really liked that each element of the home was investigated and told us what repairs needed to be made. It most certainly was a job well done and would def recommend your company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was Very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thoroughly done

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, effective, informative and very friendly. Top notch customer service that I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They met with me after inspection explained were important things where such as water cut off , fuse box and where to replace air filters. I could tell it was a complete inspection

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very good

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ersula Janee And John Killens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the representative was very personable and aloud us to ask as many questions as we wanted. He also thoroughly explained everything throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept makes for a better inspection and they were very thorough. They explained what they were looking for and why it's important.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very well informed and great input

Rich Smith

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Cronenberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Covered all aspects of an inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ltc Robert A. Mason And Meredith Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and walk-thru with the inspectors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Woolum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and customer friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe And Shannon Eisenhauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection and concise report

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained all potential problems/concerns in a very understanding way.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stanfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough in his explanations and always made a point to ask me if I had any additional questions. In addition to the inspection assessment, he took the time to explain basic things such as how to use the garage door opener in the event of a power outage and various reset buttons. Although simple to some, those were things I was unaware of and appreciate the extra time he took to ensure I was comfortable with it.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very respectful and kind. Steve thoroughly and knowledgeably explained everything thing that he had found during the inspection. He patiently answered our questions and never once rushed us to be done. Thank you!


Privacy Policy