HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick And Kayla Walker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, felt like a quality inspection

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess And Stephen Osbourne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were friendly and personable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve has inspected a house for us in the past and has always professional. Doing a walk through with him is always easy and shows us anything found that could be a problem. The report we get is very thorough which is handy to have for any future repairs we may do.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis And Jessica Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the fact that you were walked around and things were explained to you as they found issues. They also listened to my concerns and investigated any issues I found. Also a nice detailed report was emailed with pictures.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison And Shawn Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team were phenomenal. They went above and beyond for our home inspection, they gave us helpful tips to owning a home and repair tips. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Lindsey Noll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and offered my helpful tips for home maintenance and utility conservation.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan And Jonathan Howard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Doyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector communicated concerns well.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly team, punctual and precise, knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. Up to date with all the latest building codes, licenses and certifications. The office as well as their field inspectors are just a great team to work with, are very fleaxble for their clients schedule. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service for your pre-sale inspection, buyers inspection or radon and safety inspections. Thanks for everything. Now we will get the best price for our home.

Sincerely, Name removed and Name removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always willing to answer any questions and very friendly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how he is really thorough in his inspections and explanations

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Goble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been around construction about all my life, so I know a little bit about the mechanics of the home. The HomeTeam representative was very knowledgeable and willing to answer whatever questions I had about the home I was having inspected. He had a great attitude and seemed to really care about his job. He was thorough and explained to us what he discovered. Even though there was very little deficiencies, he walked us through the home and made suggestions on how to operate different appliances more efficiently. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to a friend or anyone for that matter.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bogardus And Karen Carey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very prompt in doing the work and so thorough. However, as he did not find the furnace filter we assumed there wasn't one and that it was a big issue. We would have asked the seller to fix more of the issues that were found, but did not because of the furnace non-issue!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, fast scheduling, professionalism

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch And Jamie Florence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, willing to answer questions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy