HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Arnold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time, detailed inspection and thorough reviews with the clients in person st the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations and great customer service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time at all stages of work
Highly professional in all respects
BBB and Angie's list highly rated
Thorough Inspection report
Excellent reputation
Professional website

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection I've had from HomeTeam (my current home in 2007). HomeTeam is very thorough and I love the details listed in the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lois Horn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I give you a "10" on inspection service. Steve was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything so I could understand it. He was very professional but friendly. He was gracious in answering all questions. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve & HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone. Lois Horn

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt online report and email notifications were handy.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam And Erin Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Goins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, knowledgeable, showed me things I will need to know about my home, answered my questions and were friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very happy with the thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Doug And Kathy Tarrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional courteous agent; walk through was very helpful for moving forward on our purchase of home

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast efficient

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and informative.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through and explaining everything. The detailed report with suggestions and pictures.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice and thorough

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The individual that gave the inspection was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy