HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt Steve & other guy was VERY thorough and that he showed us how to work several of the mechanics..ie, where the water shutoffs, etc were.
His walkthrough was very comprehensive!!
Felt like he was checking a home that HE was going to buy and he gave it special attention because of that.
Also, the turnaround was really fast which was important cuz we had a very short window!
Thank you Steve!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. I loved that there were two people inspecting the house. Gave us a since of security. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and explained the issues without making me feel like an idiot. He was very personable and pleasant to speak with. He was very quick to respond to my questions about the inspection report, which was sent to me very quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was extremely thorough and very informative. Being a first time home buyer is nerve wracking. But choosing home team inspection really helped me put my mind to ease about the potentially unknown of my property. Very likely to recommend and use for my future property inspections

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the prompt scheduling. We set up a time to meet and walk through and he was ready and had all of the information we needed. Very punctual and organized.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

steve cunningham is great

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very time efficient, thorough, reliable, and explained things in a way I could understand as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve only been through two inspections and this one was by far the best. Very detailed and i actually learned a couple things during the walk through. Would highly recommend HomeTeam for any inspections that you need.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, through

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appeared thoroug caught things others didn’t

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeremiah was excellent, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prior to the inspection, Home Team emailed an example of their inspection report and the standards to which they follow and are held to. This up front communication gave me confidence in choosing Home Team. Online payment is also very convenient. The inspector was on time and very thorough. He spent about 45 minutes with us on the post-inspection walk through. The final report was consistent with the example report and was easy to follow. The report pictures is a nice feature.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and their is intent care that the new buyer understands how things in the home work and why certain things need to be fixed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve show me the hold house from the attic to the basement ,all the appliances ,furnace and windows.He was very good on everything about houses.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Cunningham was very professional and through. He took the time to explain how everything worked in my new home which was invaluable to me. I cannot recommend this company enough, well done!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful survey of home and systems!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly, considerate, and truly seemed to care about providing as much information as possible about home to home buyer.


Privacy Policy