HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Kelly Fischer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephen felt like my father - he walked through the entire house and explained every detail to me. He answered every question and went above and beyond what I've ever witnessed before.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, patient. Explain everything in a practical manner. A memorable part of the home buying experience. Jeremiah and Steve made a good impression on me definitely.

F. S.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walking around the house with in depth explanation of everything is great

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Courteous. Took time to answer all questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough job and was pleased

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and I knew I could trust them. Get guys that do the job and get it done.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector answered all of our questions and made sure we had as much information as possible during the walk through.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & his team were excellent! Thorough and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to friends in the future.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough walk thru. Also the honesty of telling me problems that were serious and problems that didn't need immediate attention.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for fitting me in on a moments notice. I appreciated your attention to detail and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough report, knowledgeable, friendly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Raisor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used HomeTeam several times and they are always fantastic! Steve is very thorough - his reports show that. He always takes lots of pictures for reference.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott And Kellie Evans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the team that inspected our home was very friendly and the product that was given to us listing everything that the inspection team found was very helpful

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conner Mc Cavit HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and personable. Did a good walk through. Great experience for a first time buyer.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything to me about what they inspected, what they saw that need to be fixed and on how to fix it in detail.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Conn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, patiently explained everything well, answered questions and gave very good advice.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Rickman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection service was very thorough, very helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend this service to any friends requiring a home inspection for any reason.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything was fine.he is so friendly nice people he check everything they do very good job.


Privacy Policy