HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ersula Janee And John Killens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the representative was very personable and aloud us to ask as many questions as we wanted. He also thoroughly explained everything throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept makes for a better inspection and they were very thorough. They explained what they were looking for and why it's important.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very well informed and great input

Rich Smith

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Cronenberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Covered all aspects of an inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ltc Robert A. Mason And Meredith Mason HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and walk-thru with the inspectors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Woolum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and customer friendly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe And Shannon Eisenhauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection and concise report

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained all potential problems/concerns in a very understanding way.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stanfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough in his explanations and always made a point to ask me if I had any additional questions. In addition to the inspection assessment, he took the time to explain basic things such as how to use the garage door opener in the event of a power outage and various reset buttons. Although simple to some, those were things I was unaware of and appreciate the extra time he took to ensure I was comfortable with it.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very respectful and kind. Steve thoroughly and knowledgeably explained everything thing that he had found during the inspection. He patiently answered our questions and never once rushed us to be done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill And Cindy Feltner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and Steve Cunningham was courteous and took time to go over each aspect of the inspection as well as pointers for maintaining the home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Mattingly And John Noblett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, shared a lot of information, answered all my questions and provided a great, detailed report the following day as promised.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Barnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was very thorough and trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The information shared was not only about negative features but positive features plus cost saving tips.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and everything was explained in detail

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection/walk thru. Friendly, good customer service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Baldwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team got us in quickly, did a thorough job, and clearly explained everything to us. We were very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and to the point. Very informative. Nice guys with good attitudes and hard working. Hard to come by these days. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and took the time to explain every thing in layman's term


Privacy Policy