HomeTeam
HomeTeam Inspection Service 1762 Normandy Road
Lexington
KY 40504-2225
United States
  • Phone: (859) 276-6221

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and knowledgeable,they will explain everything in detail and answer any questions are concerns that you may have about anything.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A.B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and great to work with. This is our first home purchase and he was willing to explain everything to me to let me better understand the home systems I had.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors knowledge and thoroughness.
Great Report

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very personable and friendly. He used terminology that was easy to understand. He was very thorough and respectful. Steve did not waste my time. He was on schedule and worked diligently. Inspections can be overwhelming, but Steve put me at ease and made the experience easy and informative.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was completely thorough and well explained.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explaining how things work

around the property. First name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very thorough, well documented, and very timely. The inspector was helpful in explaining what and why he was checking items. the report provided was detailed to a level that would be easy to understand to even those who are not familiar with building components, or structures. The only drawback for me personally is that I am more well versed in these things, there are detail that leave me with questions that I am sure the inspectors could answer, but I understand it is probably beyond their scope. As an example, a bathroom fan vented to the attic is a fault....but why and where do I find the building codes that address such things. So while the inspection is an extremely good one, with excellent reports drafted for the purposes of home buying, I still have detailed questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly checked out and explained all aspects and concerns.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were more informative on things that were outside your normal inspections. Also the response time for a well detailed report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, patient inspector

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charis Borchers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, detailed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marshall Ricks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy that did my inspection was very good and professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did good job
The report is complete
the attention is immediate
Steve is good person

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan And Kathryn Rios HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and had lots of information. The information given during our inspection didn't just help us with our decision to move forward with our home purchase but will help us in the future with our home as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick , very instructional

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through report

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really solid. Very professional, thorough. Report was clear and concise. Excellent all around.


Privacy Policy