HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Casler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Capozziello & Susannah Bunner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious, thorough, willing to spend as much time as needed to explain the findings including a walk through. I never felt rushed or felt like my inspection was just "another job".
Great job!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional in every way. The report was comprehensive and easily understood.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast wat people like

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and helpful. I love the change of adress stickers, they will help make the transition from Erie to Fairview just a little bit smother. I also think the free for a year advice package will come in handy as problems arise in our new (old) house. Thank you so much...

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea & Ben Maddox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication throughout the entire process. Ms. Kim was cheerful and helpful each time we spoke with her, and kindly worked around our crazy work schedules to set up a time where we could be there for the inspections. Mr. Dave and Mr. George were quick, thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to understand as they explained why something might be a problem and what may need done about it.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda & Terry Lawrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us. The report with pictures was ready the evening of the inspection. Very fast service. They were able to accommodate our schedule when we scheduled for the inspection. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough, kind and professional.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very efficient and very informative .He explained things that matters to a buyer. The report was very well put together and very helpful. I would hirer him again .
T.L.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, knowledgeable, professional (yet friendly)

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R.B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how quickly and thoroughly everything was completed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with images.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, honestly, trustworthy, and very friendly

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough evaluation and report

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed, and thorough. I would recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to family and friends for an excellent home inspection experience from start to finish!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed working with your company and appreciated the quick turn around time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray & Jane De Michael HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and thorough documentation delivered immediately upon inspection. Dave was informative and personable on site, while Kim provided great communication and e-mail follow-up throughout the process.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough, informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service and prompt response to inspection.


Privacy Policy