HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Sharon Huff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Cass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector knew what he was doing, what to look for, and was good at explaining issues. We appreciate that he was willing to show us even the minor flaws. Thanks Hometeam!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea & Jason Grygier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I got there later in the inspection than my husband but Dave still took the time to explain things to me on a level I understood even though he already did the same for my husband who's knowledgeable about construction

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson & Birdie Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was present when Dave did the home inspection for us. He not only did a complete and though job of inspecting the house, he explained what he had found. He took pictures of everything and used them to document the condition of the house, both the good and not so good. His though inspection, and report were very helpful in our decision to buy the house. I highly recommend Dave and the Home Team.

Nelson Fox

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, open, knowledgeable, communicated well and was easy to work with. Communication with the company as a whole has been quick and very easy, admin staff and inspectors. Recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very nice and did a great job. I recommend Home Team for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism attention to fine detail

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was wonderful to work with. Took the time to show us everything he was doing. Never got upset with all my questions. Very professional and I highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector advised quite a bit about an older home and what to line alert about. I appreciated the time he spent with me on my questions. Thank you! I was a little nervous about this purchase bit I loved the house.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was thorough and was happy to discuss any questions/concerns along the way. Kim was professional and considerate during the setup of the inspection

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Mike Burlingame HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was professional and fun. The office staff was prompt and courteous. The inspection process with Dave was informative and fun. Very friendly and a pleasure to deal with! Highly recommend Home Team to anyone in need of a Home Inspection!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness and knowledge

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to emails and scheduling.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant to work with from the office to the inspector.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Zdunski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave (the inspector) was very thorough with everything he looked at. He made sure he walked me through the entire house and pointed out everything he noticed... both good and bad. He has an excellent demeanor, answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge and if he didn't know the answer, he told me where I could look to find it. The staff in the office were just as friendly and helpful. I got the feeling they truly understand how daunting buying a house can be and I believe they made their part in the process much easier. I would recommend HomeTeam to anyone that is looking for an honest, friendly crew.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and really helpful! Really enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hanson & Lynn Swartwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, comprehensive, and the report was excellently detailed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karly Bunce & Ray Twaroski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was absolutely wonderful to work with! They are very friendly and professional, the perfect combination. The inspection was very thorough as was the report of the results. 100% satisfied and definitely recommend using hometeam!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and provided helpful tips during the inspection


Privacy Policy