HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave took the time to answer concerns with patience snd sincerity, and touch on problems discovered prior to completed report.

George followed in suit with questions about about well, septic, etc.

Kim was great to deal with through phone calls, emails, and texts. Additionally, sent text messages wishing us a successful inspection and congratulations on our pending purchase.

Overall great experience and would recommend services to all in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S.S.A.N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very fast and professional. You generally care about us.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with inspection and explaining. Excellent customer service

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave did a great job explaining details to us as we are first time home buyers. And question we had, he was able to answer to his best ability.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The courtesy and thoroughness of the inspector, and the courtesy of the staff.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was courteous and professional. He sent us our inspection report the very same day! I highly recommend Dave and Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H.L.C.O.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company is well represented and made a great first impression on me when I spoke with Kim. She was pleasant and competent. All communication was timely and accurate. Dave was very personable and helpful during the inspection. The report was thorough and promptly delivered. I am very pleased and will not hesitate to recommend you to others. I will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with. Very thorough on their report. Thank you for coming through on short notice

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was personable, professional, and had a good sense of humor, too! He showed me a lot of useful things about the house we are buying, and I feel confident that the inspection was thorough. My sister recommended HomeTeam after her own experience, and I was every bit as impressed as she was.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the inspection and the report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is courteous and makes you feel welcome to ask questions. As a 1st time home buyer, it's very comforting to have someone explain thins in a non-condescending manner. And Dave is honest about his impressions; not afraid to recommend seeking a 2nd opinion regarding complex questions. That's how you run a business!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great overall. Even though the inspection lead to us walking away from a property, we greatly appreciate the thorough report and feedback because without that we may have been in some trouble with major issues with the property. Great customer service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, and step by step. Explained everything in a manner I could understand and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire inspection process

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear and concise. Friendly, expediant and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole staff is thorough and quick to respond! I would recommend their service to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspection, professional attitude and demeanor, available to answer any and all questions, timely, reasonable price.


Privacy Policy