HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and pretty accurate

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Niemla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wow that was a really complete inspection. Mr.Koloskee was very knowledgeable. Pointed out things I had no clue about.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie & John Figueroa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant, courteous, and thorough! Thanks so much

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice & informative.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Doehrel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite, knows what the buyer and seller want to hear whether good or bad

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very knowledgeable and friendly professional service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything fine

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a first time home buyer with not a lot of knowledge of the process, Dave explained everything in easy to understand terms. He was thorough and took time to make sure he answered any questions I had as he went about his inspection. Money well spent!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very friendly and personable. He made sure all of our questions were answered and he was even early for our appointment.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, and great customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors we're very pleasant and helpful to us . They explained what they were doing and gave recommendations for anything that needed attention . I would highly recommend them to our friends .

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well done!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Tharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt service. Reports easy to understand and detailed. Staff was great and they showed they care about their clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jake & Danielle Koech HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and responsive with setting up inspection as well as very thorough and detailed results.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very pleasant and easy to understand. He explained things in detail to us as we are first time home buyers he made the process simple.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING! Customer service and the thoroughness of Hometeam was exceptional!! We will definitely refer our friends / family in the future!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed. Kept me well informed. This was exactly as I was hoping for and expected.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Found things that I would have never noticed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave & Katie Mac Kenzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, knowlegable, friendly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and provided a very nice written report in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy