HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt response and Kim the scheduler does an amazing job

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Additionally, Kim was an enormous help getting everything set up.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorissa & Dennis Bensur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, reliable, gets the job done, attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and timely done

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great inspections with details explained. Report was very timely and helpful with negotiating issues with sellers. All around great inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time for our home inspection and did a thorough job. Inspections came back very timely.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank & Cindy Heynoski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific & professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and thorough. Willing to answer any questions we had and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very good and did a good inspection . We are very happy with the job he did thank you

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures accompanying the report were helpful to make decisions with family members that do not live in town and had not seen the property yet.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Andrea Fayo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was incredibly polite, professional and in depth. He took his time explaining to me what he was doing, what he was looking for and why. I had never done a home inspection before and was to say the least CLUELESS as to what the process was. Dave took his time answering any and all questions as well as showing pictures of the things he checked to help me understand what it was that needed to be addressed. Dave was incredibly personable and Kim who works in the main office was very quick to respond incredibly friendly and made time to help you with whatever questions my wife and I had. WONDERFUL GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO ARE VERY DOWN TO EARTH.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very thorough and pleasant to work with. The turnaround time of the inspection report is very fast

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Answered all my questions and spent time walking us Thur the process before and after.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy, on-time, fantastic communication, outstanding results. Well done!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Heasley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and helpful. Willing to answer any questions we had during the inspection.


Privacy Policy