HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to emails and scheduling.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant to work with from the office to the inspector.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Zdunski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave (the inspector) was very thorough with everything he looked at. He made sure he walked me through the entire house and pointed out everything he noticed... both good and bad. He has an excellent demeanor, answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge and if he didn't know the answer, he told me where I could look to find it. The staff in the office were just as friendly and helpful. I got the feeling they truly understand how daunting buying a house can be and I believe they made their part in the process much easier. I would recommend HomeTeam to anyone that is looking for an honest, friendly crew.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and really helpful! Really enjoyed working with him and would highly recommend him! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hanson & Lynn Swartwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, comprehensive, and the report was excellently detailed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karly Bunce & Ray Twaroski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam was absolutely wonderful to work with! They are very friendly and professional, the perfect combination. The inspection was very thorough as was the report of the results. 100% satisfied and definitely recommend using hometeam!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and provided helpful tips during the inspection

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful in all asspects

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We weren't sure we'd get much out of the inspection since my husband had done construction and knew a lot of what to look for. Dave provided advice on fixing something, and it involved steps we wouldn't have known to take. This was extremely helpful as we would've solved it differently and it wouldn't have been fixed! Dave also never seemed annoyed by any questions we had and he was more than willing to show us anything. He was extremely professional, but also very personable. He offered us a business card for someone to call about an issue, and he provided a genuine and honest referral (it never felt like he was selling a person or service).

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Rys HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person who answers the phone in your office was a KEY factor in choosing your services.Home Team came highly recomended by our realitor agent, but the professionalism of your staff was just awesome. I had many questions and was given straight consise answers and if it was outside of her knowledge I was assured that our home inspection technician would be able to handle them. The inspection was very comprhensive and the items discussed in report were very informative easy to understand. Thank you for the efforts to expidite our needs to meet the dead lines we faced,very satisfied, again Thanks. Peggy and Tim.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Stanford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous response to my questions, once I had received the report. Very nice inspector to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Answered any questions we had and the report of the inspection was very detailed and done quickly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher & Melanie Friday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kim and Dave both brought a friendly yet professional atmosphere during our experience. The detail in which they provided to us went beyond what we have experienced in the past with inspection service. We were recommended customers and we will recommend them to all that we know.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt attention and thorough report with pictures after explaining issues to client in person.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer & Anthony Shepp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of your staff was very informative and everything was taken care of so quickly! We got the inspection scheduled and had the report all within a few days. I would certainly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lengthy and thorough. Each and every detail was pointed out.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave, our inspector, was very professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and efficiency

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caley & Eric Nyberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave explained every detail in terms that were easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Tina Dunham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the walk through with explanations of findings, both good and bad, at the close of the inspection. I felt confident in my own assessment on the condition of the house. I know something about home inspections and David's findings affirmed what I felt that I already knew.


Privacy Policy