HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspection, professional attitude and demeanor, available to answer any and all questions, timely, reasonable price.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was prompt and polite! They showed up earlier than our scheduled time to get an early start on the inspection and caught me up once I arrived at our scheduled time. The inspection reports were sent to us the same day which was a huge bonus! Overall, my experience was super!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your service was quick - efficient -the price was great and everyone was friendly and helpful
First name removed A Last name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R.J.R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very friendly . Got the job done . Very professional.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and nice and explained everything well.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave did a very thorough inspection of an unusual and large property. There were many hidden doors and hidden areas and Dave found them all.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Price was great, but better yet, Dave was friendly and efficient.He explained everything he was look at. Appointment was scheduled quickly and by local people, no 800 number to call and be left out in the cold like a competitor did to me.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went smoothly

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick manner in response and completion of work.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, great service & pricing!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt response and Kim the scheduler does an amazing job

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Additionally, Kim was an enormous help getting everything set up.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorissa & Dennis Bensur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, reliable, gets the job done, attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and timely done

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great inspections with details explained. Report was very timely and helpful with negotiating issues with sellers. All around great inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time for our home inspection and did a thorough job. Inspections came back very timely.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy