HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Tharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt service. Reports easy to understand and detailed. Staff was great and they showed they care about their clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jake & Danielle Koech HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and responsive with setting up inspection as well as very thorough and detailed results.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very pleasant and easy to understand. He explained things in detail to us as we are first time home buyers he made the process simple.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING! Customer service and the thoroughness of Hometeam was exceptional!! We will definitely refer our friends / family in the future!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed. Kept me well informed. This was exactly as I was hoping for and expected.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Found things that I would have never noticed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave & Katie Mac Kenzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient, knowlegable, friendly.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and provided a very nice written report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie & Jim Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciated the thorough job Dave does. The quick response time dedication
to his customers. Great staff as well.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough helped me understand more about the property was a big help I feel more confident in my purchase after he was complete with inspection

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Sharon Huff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Cass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector knew what he was doing, what to look for, and was good at explaining issues. We appreciate that he was willing to show us even the minor flaws. Thanks Hometeam!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea & Jason Grygier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I got there later in the inspection than my husband but Dave still took the time to explain things to me on a level I understood even though he already did the same for my husband who's knowledgeable about construction

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson & Birdie Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was present when Dave did the home inspection for us. He not only did a complete and though job of inspecting the house, he explained what he had found. He took pictures of everything and used them to document the condition of the house, both the good and not so good. His though inspection, and report were very helpful in our decision to buy the house. I highly recommend Dave and the Home Team.

Nelson Fox

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, open, knowledgeable, communicated well and was easy to work with. Communication with the company as a whole has been quick and very easy, admin staff and inspectors. Recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very nice and did a great job. I recommend Home Team for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism attention to fine detail

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was wonderful to work with. Took the time to show us everything he was doing. Never got upset with all my questions. Very professional and I highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector advised quite a bit about an older home and what to line alert about. I appreciated the time he spent with me on my questions. Thank you! I was a little nervous about this purchase bit I loved the house.


Privacy Policy