HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete , informative, I believe I made an informed purchase. I'm aware of the needed repairs or upgrades. The reports alerts me to safety precautions that should be taken until upgrades are made.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andy & Pat Tellers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough process. Willingness to discuss the outcome. Provided good advice and counsel.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone we interacted was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The inspector was easy to talk with and answered our questions frankly.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very good.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and quick. Service was outstanding, from the office staff all the way to the home inspection. And the turnaround time on the results were incredible. Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast, easy and your inspector was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Lisa Exley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and detailed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Casler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Capozziello & Susannah Bunner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtious, thorough, willing to spend as much time as needed to explain the findings including a walk through. I never felt rushed or felt like my inspection was just "another job".
Great job!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional in every way. The report was comprehensive and easily understood.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast wat people like

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and helpful. I love the change of adress stickers, they will help make the transition from Erie to Fairview just a little bit smother. I also think the free for a year advice package will come in handy as problems arise in our new (old) house. Thank you so much...

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea & Ben Maddox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication throughout the entire process. Ms. Kim was cheerful and helpful each time we spoke with her, and kindly worked around our crazy work schedules to set up a time where we could be there for the inspections. Mr. Dave and Mr. George were quick, thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to understand as they explained why something might be a problem and what may need done about it.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda & Terry Lawrence HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us. The report with pictures was ready the evening of the inspection. Very fast service. They were able to accommodate our schedule when we scheduled for the inspection. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough, kind and professional.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very efficient and very informative .He explained things that matters to a buyer. The report was very well put together and very helpful. I would hirer him again .
T.L.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, knowledgeable, professional (yet friendly)

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R.B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how quickly and thoroughly everything was completed.


Privacy Policy