HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very good and did a good inspection . We are very happy with the job he did thank you

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures accompanying the report were helpful to make decisions with family members that do not live in town and had not seen the property yet.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Andrea Fayo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was incredibly polite, professional and in depth. He took his time explaining to me what he was doing, what he was looking for and why. I had never done a home inspection before and was to say the least CLUELESS as to what the process was. Dave took his time answering any and all questions as well as showing pictures of the things he checked to help me understand what it was that needed to be addressed. Dave was incredibly personable and Kim who works in the main office was very quick to respond incredibly friendly and made time to help you with whatever questions my wife and I had. WONDERFUL GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO ARE VERY DOWN TO EARTH.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave is very thorough and pleasant to work with. The turnaround time of the inspection report is very fast

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! Answered all my questions and spent time walking us Thur the process before and after.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy, on-time, fantastic communication, outstanding results. Well done!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Heasley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and helpful. Willing to answer any questions we had during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tony Rekitt & Nicole Cross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the inspector and how he explained things to us!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and pretty accurate

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Niemla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wow that was a really complete inspection. Mr.Koloskee was very knowledgeable. Pointed out things I had no clue about.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie & John Figueroa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant, courteous, and thorough! Thanks so much

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice & informative.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Doehrel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite, knows what the buyer and seller want to hear whether good or bad

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very knowledgeable and friendly professional service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything fine

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being a first time home buyer with not a lot of knowledge of the process, Dave explained everything in easy to understand terms. He was thorough and took time to make sure he answered any questions I had as he went about his inspection. Money well spent!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very friendly and personable. He made sure all of our questions were answered and he was even early for our appointment.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, reliable, and great customer service.


Privacy Policy