HomeTeam
2800 West 21st Street
Erie
PA 16506
United States
  • Phone: (814) 835-0388

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Answered any questions we had and the report of the inspection was very detailed and done quickly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher & Melanie Friday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kim and Dave both brought a friendly yet professional atmosphere during our experience. The detail in which they provided to us went beyond what we have experienced in the past with inspection service. We were recommended customers and we will recommend them to all that we know.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt attention and thorough report with pictures after explaining issues to client in person.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer & Anthony Shepp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of your staff was very informative and everything was taken care of so quickly! We got the inspection scheduled and had the report all within a few days. I would certainly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lengthy and thorough. Each and every detail was pointed out.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave, our inspector, was very professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and efficiency

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caley & Eric Nyberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave explained every detail in terms that were easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Tina Dunham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the walk through with explanations of findings, both good and bad, at the close of the inspection. I felt confident in my own assessment on the condition of the house. I know something about home inspections and David's findings affirmed what I felt that I already knew.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie & Brent Swain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Behind the scenes they did everything!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia & Bernie Dinardo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough, professional, friendly, listened to our concerns, inclusive

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.C.O.M.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and direct reading for radon

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Schasel & Michele Rieser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was very thorough with my home inspection and answered all of the questions that I had as he was very knowledgeable. He was personable and had a good sense of humor. Someone I could talk to and relate to easily. Thank you Dave .

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burt & Elisabeth Cox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors shared a lot of information regarding these inspections, on site and afterwards in the written reports. Nothing seems excluded even the minor defects are mentioned in the report.The pictures used in the home inspection report make it clear to all the readers. The inspectors were very helpful to us and a fast delivery of the reports, thanks !

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Hayes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When I chose HomeTeam of Erie, I was unsure as what to expect because this was my first home buying experience. I can honestly say HomeTeam far exceeded my expectations. The staff is very friendly and my home inspection was very honest, I did not get any run-around whatsoever. I would highly recommend their service to anyone that needs a home inspection or home upgrade. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan Dreyfus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answers to all questions that I was wondering about the house.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all , the first impression when I called them is ...professionalism . Dave was very thorough, and his work procedures from the detailed photo file to running the dishwasher through a full cycle. I would 100 percent recommend Home team to any person considering buying a house. Especially a person with a lower budget like myself. Thank you home team.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete , informative, I believe I made an informed purchase. I'm aware of the needed repairs or upgrades. The reports alerts me to safety precautions that should be taken until upgrades are made.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andy & Pat Tellers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough process. Willingness to discuss the outcome. Provided good advice and counsel.


Privacy Policy