HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

For the most part the inspection was very thorough and Tom was professional and informative

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and efficient

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.A.K.O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being on time.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were pleased with the thoroughness of the work and the ease of arranging the contract terms and payment.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Evelyn Beall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I was not present during the inspection, I relied on the inspector/s report and any problems that he found during his visit. I was also
interested in finding out that one problem that was found to be faulty was actually fixed by the homeowners according to inspectors report.
I was very happy to learn that there were some discrepancies in this report and everything was taken care.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, reachable by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.A.S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything as he went. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Kendrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of everything. The PDF file with pictures and every little detail explained.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Alexander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is very thorough and spoke to us about what he found. Also took great pictures. Now we know the few minor maintenance repairs that we will get fixed once we move into our house.
Not only is Tom very knowledgeable, he's very professional and a nice person.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Pierre Fritz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did the job he paid for

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew And Christi Huffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly employees and very quick turn around from the time we ordered the inspection until we received the report. Tom is the best!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom is very competent, and complete, his wind mitigation report was the best I have seen, and yes I would recommend him to other buyers. Thanks Tom

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Birdsong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly & Efficent

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and easy to understand

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

expeditious and right on


Privacy Policy