HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were so through. I️ appreciate that

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough yet I did not get the feeling the inspector was searching for inconsequential items to merely add to the report. We received the report in less than 24 hours and it was detailed and had pictures to illustrate specific issues.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, prompt

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Only wished I received a call afterwards instead of just the agent.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspection because it was on-time, precise, complete and with a follow-up report of the current conditions.

It may have been included, but what I would like to know is this: what are the 1st signs of termite issues and where to be on the look-out for those little critters.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team was very efficient and thorough with their inspection of our future home. I would highly recommend them to inspect your future home.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was detailed and informative with their inspection. As a first time home owner, I'm very pleased with their services and would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice, quick, and efficient.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Like the fact that there were pictures, along with a description of a problem area. The inspector, Tom Mahoney was very friendly on the phone and answered all my questions.
Would like to see the mold inspection broken down to where it was understandable. Wasn't sure if the different mold spore counts were acceptable or not. E-mailed Tom and he answered that question for me.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since I am in Virginia and this inspection took place in Bradenton FL , I have relied on Mr. Mahoney" s word of honor.
He was extremely kind to me over the phone. Here we would call him "A Virginia Gentleman."

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are like family! And professional all in one! It's amazing! Thank you for making this experience a blessing ☆

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and willing to answer any all questions asked of them

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. Reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was good at there job. Did what they needed to, and finished with in a good time frame.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are a compete solution from pest control, electrical, pool etc

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Selander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast it was to set up an appointment and get the results back quickly. I was coordinatnig some of this long distance and your staff were extremely helpful and friendly to deal with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ihor Tabakov HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and accurate inspection works with good knowledge and advisory on all possible points!

100% recommend for hiring


Privacy Policy