HomeTeam
802 Forest Hill Lane NW
Port Charlotte
FL 33948
United States
  • Phone: (941) 316-0557

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Dunlap HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. The Inspectors were also very polite and on time.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,thorough service and great feedback on any problems incountered..cute dog pictures :-) Thanks Tom

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra & Paul Sanford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a timely fashion and it was a very detailed report .

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Diane Lauro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and polite and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney was very professional and able to answer any questions.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

For the most part the inspection was very thorough and Tom was professional and informative

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple and efficient

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.A.K.O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being on time.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were pleased with the thoroughness of the work and the ease of arranging the contract terms and payment.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Evelyn Beall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Although I was not present during the inspection, I relied on the inspector/s report and any problems that he found during his visit. I was also
interested in finding out that one problem that was found to be faulty was actually fixed by the homeowners according to inspectors report.
I was very happy to learn that there were some discrepancies in this report and everything was taken care.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, reachable by phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.A.S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything as he went. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Kendrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of everything. The PDF file with pictures and every little detail explained.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faye Alexander HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom Mahoney is very thorough and spoke to us about what he found. Also took great pictures. Now we know the few minor maintenance repairs that we will get fixed once we move into our house.
Not only is Tom very knowledgeable, he's very professional and a nice person.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and knowledgable


Privacy Policy