HomeTeam
5419 Cunningham Drive
Evansville
IN 47711
United States
  • Phone: (812) 402-4000

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Rasche HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very attentive to the whole home inside and out, friendly, customer oriented! Called and had a appointment set up the same week with detailed paper work and pictures of home inspection sent to email afterwards. Loved everything about the way inspection was handled and questions were answered!

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Yeiser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Benningfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We recently had a great experience with Tom from Home Team. We are first time home buyers and we felt that Tom was very thorough and took time to explain everything to us and point out anything he noticed during the inspection. Before scheduling our inspection, we were hesitant to spend the extra money, but we are so lad we did!

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service your company provide was great and the price is one of the best in town..

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Alvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very in depth and not just a walk through type thing. Loved receiving feedback on the types of things that are safe and not safe. Pictures that were taken helped us no more on what needed to be fix and showed us things that we couldn't see but loved to see.

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. Very helpful and forthcoming with ways to improve/issues to address.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and efficient

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and made sure to inform me of anything he didn't believe to be up to code. He also made sure to show me important items such as the water main shut off.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was polite, specific, informative, and answered all my questions. He covered just about every square inch he could without removing wood panels

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Messick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Magill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom from HomeTeam was extremely nice, polite and informative. He was very thorough and gave me tips on how I could improve my home energy efficiency. I will recommend him to anybody I come across that needs a home inspection.

-Sam M.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed quickly & with little notice. Very consumer friendly payment options.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough service

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, quick reporting.

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.H.J.A.D.P.V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness in getting it done and efficiency.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misty Burton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Rust HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was knowledgable, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem to do a thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Ridener HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY quick response! I needed a home inspection and pest inspection done at the last minute before closing, and Tom was on site in a flash!


Privacy Policy