Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 611 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Done quick

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed how Layz took the time to answer all of our questions and even gave helpful tips to help maintain our future home. You can tell he loves what he does. Thank you for sharing your expertise and patience.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Handled miscommunication very well. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Intelligent. Approachable. A phenomenal wealth of information. I was so happy to learn everything they had taught me about the new home I was purchasing!! I will always utilize this company whenever I need to in the future.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great services done quickly and thoroughly. Very friendly and easy to get a hold of.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and the professionalism displayed by Nik.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very thorough in his assessment and willing to carefully go over any questions we had after reading the report.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very thorough and took the time to visit with us on the pertinent issues. Extremely fast turnaround time on report prep.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

This was a very professional and thorough investigation implementing the state of the art technology to complete an inspection that was more than met the eye!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Dean Indreland was very thorough, and professional. He took his time and explained what he was looking for as he went through the house, pointed out items that needed attention, gave helpful information about location of shutoffs, breakers, gfi outlets, etc. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very respectful and patient taking the time to explain what he was looking for. I know us -the buyers-being there had to be more time consuming but he rose to the challenge and made us feel educated and confident in our new purchase. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

John Atwell was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and was patient with my elderly seller.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Glenn Walker was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was pleasant, knowledgeable and on time. Over all was thorough and a good experience

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Nik got down and dirty when it came to looking at the house I was looking at buying. Crawling inder the house was a hassle. Very tight fit and he just got under there and made sure he checked it. I am very pleased of the work he done. I would use him again if I was to find anothe house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of my home, with time for me to ask a lot of questions and get feedback on what items need remediation and what items are more optional to prepare to sell my home. Dean was professional, helpful, and really got into all the details (nooks and crannies) of my home. The inspection was everything I could have hoped for!


Privacy Policy