Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Since I am out of the area, I was pleased with how quickly the home inspector was on sight. The report was clear, gave me pictures of what was needed, and personnel cordial and efficient.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Stewart was very thorough took his time and made sure all my questions had been answered.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and everything that I didn't understand was explained to me so that I could use that knowledge now and in the future.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Daran and Ryan were great! Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Mike Lawson did a wonderful job inspecting our home. He is very professional and knowledgable. What sets him apart from other companies is that I immediately got the report in a nice binder as soon as he was finished instead of waiting 1-2 days for a PDF. I will definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

First time home buyer and they explained everything very thoroughly and was very polite

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service! Very pleasant and answered all questions that I had. He took his time and did not rush through. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough explanation and professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained things to me in a way I understood

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great report. Great customer service. Will recommend to other home buyers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.D.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was professional and very thorough in performing his review. Working under a very tight deadline, Kyle was able to complete the inspection and provide us with sufficient comfort for us to finalize our purchase. I strongly recommend anybody who is buying a property to get an home inspection done by Pillar To Post even if you are forced to close the deal unconditionally. Knowing what issues you will face once you take possession will ease stress levels.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

David is a knowledgeable and thorough inspector. He also makes good recommendations when he sees something that is questionable but outside his field of expertise. I will use him in the future.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Nik Hodgskins was great and very thourough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Richard was very knowledgeable and did a thorough inspection of the home. He explained findings in a simple but detailed manner. The following day, I was worried about something I forgot to ask him and sent him an email. Richard responded right away and answered my questions.

I was very impressed by Richard's knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Ken Akins was very attentive to detail, patient, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He welcomed all questions and took his time to explain things so that I had a good understanding of them.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and thorough,

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt
Professional in appearance and demeanor.
Performed task efficiently and without any mess.


Privacy Policy