Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 783 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and well documented

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and reasonably priced. He was polite and did a great job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The simple non-emotional review of the things that you see. This is the value that they bring to you. And it will make you happy.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and informative.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and reliable

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Person was on time, thorough, professional and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and did not have a problem answering any of my questions

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Norman was every friendly, professional and very thorough! Our family would definitely recommend anybody who ask.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Stewart was very professional, thorough and communicated well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Dallas was very thorough, patient, and professional. As a first time home buyer, my expectations were certainly met.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Everything is explained very well

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I used Ron. Although I am not yet in the house to verify all of his findings, so far I am satisfied with his inspection and the report.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was very professional and prepared. His work was done in a timely manor and very efficiently. He was there earlier than the appointment time and was already in the process of inspecting the exterior. He explained things to me so that I could understand them. Would definitely recommend this service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Timely service

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Stewart was very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection thoroughly.


Privacy Policy