Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

came out and did a thourl job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good follow up and communication. Format of the report with photos is great.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Personable and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Patrick Heffernan was a terrific inspector. I felt that he went above and beyond for me as a future home buyer. He was extremely informative and helpful throughout.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The degree of professionalism and information given by the inspector. The friendliness of the office staff and most of all, they are someone you feel that you can trust who will give you the information you need which I think will give you peace of mind.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and pleasant to work with

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

You was thorughal and explained everything to me in a easy way to understand

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very Comprehensive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What could we do to improve?

Communication about price was confusing and communication about furnace was vague.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very thorough. The little money I spent saved me thousands

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough. Easwy to read report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication, during and post inspection. Thorough inspection. Comfortable speaking to various items identified during the inspection and providing feedback to assist my remediation approach

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I like that it was quick and easy to get an appointment and that the report and feedback was emailed to us that night. I especially recommend Anthony Doria, he was very comprehensive and helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I liked how time was taken to carefully check out every part of the house and great customer service was displayed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Verry professional and amazing seevice! My family and I thanks you.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I love pillar to post and have already recommended them many times. The job is thorough, I loved the explanations (I could understand them), loved the colored pictures, the homeowner tips that were included in the 1st inspection and the book work folders included in the 2nd inspection. Both inspections were in nice folders. Thanks for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an outstanding job inspecting our potential home. They were very quick to provide documentation and very easy to work with. They conducted themselves in a professional manner and made clear what pieces needed to be reviewed further. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a home in Pocatello now or in the future.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed working with Dean. He allowed us to be present at the home inspection which made us feel much more comfortable buying the house and did a great job of explaining everything to us. We are so glad we got to work with him!


Privacy Policy