Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, accommodating, willing to explain findings. Never felt it was an in and out job. Good work David !😁

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, took time to answer my questions, prompt with report and provided documents that will be helpful in the future.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.V. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Amazing job by our inspector. Went through everything line by line and made sure we understood everything. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I found that the job was completed quickly and effectively.
It was a pleasure having great communication between us and Pillar to Post. I will recommend this business to anyone who is looking to have a home I election. Thank you, for making this a pleasurable experience.

Vickie Last name removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Walt was early to the house and was very thorough. Super nice and reasonably priced!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Dean Inderland did a great job on the following

#1 on time for inspection
#2 very Friendly and easy to talk to
#3 he was very through during the whole inspection
#4 he lets you asks any questions and really likes it if you do
#5 very Smart he knows everything when it cones to the inspection
#6he will let you call him back after he does inspection , I have bought many homes and this is very rare most vanish once they get the check Dean does NOT
#7 you get an E-MAIL within 48 if not 24 hours after inspection and then follows up with a nice notebook style of the report
#8 If you ever need a home inspection report for yourself and the relator or escrow I would not hesitate to call Dean Inderland
happy client Name removed Missoula Montana

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The experience was a delight, very informational and thorough. Would definitely recommend services to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful! The advice that was provided was accurate, and everything they did was organized in a professional manner. He took his time explaining the issues in a way I could understand along with clear cut pictures to help with his explanations. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have their home inspected.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Stewart was extremely conscientious. We purchased our property at a distance without seeing in person because we believed it was a special opportunity. Not only did Stewart deliver a high quality, informative report but he also spent over an hour on the phone with us going over the report to ensure we understood the information he provided. When we were able to visit the property, we had the foundation inspected by and engineer. Stewart attended this inspection to ensure the items he noticed during his inspection were fully evaluated. After the purchase Stewart has continued to support us by helping find vendors to do some of the repair. I recommend Stewart Ritter of Pillar to Post for anyone needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and pictures of the problem areas

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and efficiency.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, inclusive, and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very helpful and thorough throughout the process and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The amount of detail and thoroughness in the home inspection process

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great job - came early to make sure we got done on time. Was helpful in identifying a few things. Very friendly and easy to talk to/understand. Thanks Dean!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, informative and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What could we do to improve?

did well


Privacy Policy