Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 680 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Chris is incredibly personable. He was very flexible with the scheduling and helped us make an almost impossible deadline in order to get the deal done. He did a great job differentiating between the "need to do" items, the "nice to do" items, and routine maintenance things to be aware of in the future.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the home inspection went well and was addressed as it should be. They were very friendly. I reccomend pillar to post to everyone.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to arrange and good feedback from well trained inspectors.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I loved how he went through every step of the inspection with my husband and eased his anxiety- he explained and gave him options on some of the concerns we had . Very thorough and organized 👍🏻

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and entire service was seamless. Inspector was very professional and thorough. The report provided all the details I needed to feel comfortable about moving forward with the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the service and the professionalism.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

A through inspection

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and very informative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in letting me know about the home

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Does a great job. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Norman, is very thorough and is able to convey issues with property to would've homeowners in a manner that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professional. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. If i need any inspection, I would use this service over and over again.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,and very courteous

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Christina was the inspector for my new residence and I enjoyed seeing her work and examine the home for any needs. I trust her assessment completely. She answered any questions as we went along and shared some information about her experiences and sports activities with her dog.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I had a great experience with Pillar to Post. They did a very thorough job and we are 100% satisfied with their service. We feel confident buying our new home knowing that it was inspected head to foot with quality and care. We purchased the Premium plan which includes infrared scanning and a rodent inspection which was great.

Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I had Robert Andrade as my home inspector. He REALLY went above and beyond what i was expecting! He was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel like i got my moneys worth. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. It was a hot day with no AC and he never once didn't crawl into a space or do a poor job because of it. GREAT GUY! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Nik did an incredible job. He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything. He presented me with a color printed report in a binder while still on site. We would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and the time taken to go over every detail with us.


Privacy Policy