Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 584 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.S.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Nader

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Really liked the appliance recall check.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and will recommend your company TH others.Never like the results as a seller but you expect honesty

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, thorough. Great experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Professional and organized report.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Glenn from Pillar to Post was courteous, thorough, and answered all of my questions. Thank you for wonderful service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable...very knowledgeable inspector, and provided a good representation of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
On time

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Walt was thorough, friendly, and professional. He explained the process of the home inspection and each step as he went. He answered all of my questions in terms I could understand. Most of all I felt confident that I was getting information I could trust based on his knowledge and experience. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a thorough inspection. They were not only quick to respond to set up a time to do the inspection, they were quick to get the report in my hands shortly afterward.
I did have questions and they were happy to go over any concern with me.
They are professional and experienced.
I am a very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly comprehensive service with detailed explanations of problems.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I will definitely recommend Mr. Atkin and Pillar to Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very nice guys and very thorough, if something was or wasn't good it was told like it is, which as a first time buyer I very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend to a friend

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly inspector was at the site early and had already started when I arrived. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

We love the thoroughness of the inspector, quick report and How he explained the results.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and thorough. Took time to show and talk through the report

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The Certified Home Inspector, Michael Lawson, was very professional. The inspector's inspection report was thorough, and the inspector made sure that all our concerns/questions were addressed before and after the completed report. We hightly recommend Michael Lawson of PillarToPost.


Privacy Policy