Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 657 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous. Very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to understand. Inspection was detailed and gave us a road map of areas needing attention even if they were not critical in nature.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.A.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Extremely thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very thorough and happily explained various things to us

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Responsible. He was nice to accommodate his service sooner when was convenience for us.
The report is very detail. I recommend his service. Thanks
First name removed & Dollys

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did an excellent job covering every component of the home. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
I would highly recommend using him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to discuss findings

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

We have had them inspect two houses. We thought they did a very good job. They were very professional and took their job very seriously.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F.C.O.K.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very clear explanations of all areas examined and all problems found. Limitations of inspection spelled out so all expectations managed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Same day report.....
Methodical inspection not missing a single item

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I was presented with a report of the inspection on site, and the inspector walked me through the entire binder and even walked with me around the house to go over what was in the binder. So I heard and saw first hand everything that was covered in the inspection. The inspector answered all my questions and explained everything so I could understand as well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and excellent service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Fast, available, professional, complete and price friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Appropriate inspection detail.
Timely response to request for inspection.
Presentation of inspection details

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Good feedback and down to earth people with great customer service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional (and useful) reference binder printed onsite. Which also makes the agent look good and clients love it!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough, and my fiance really enjoyed talking with our inspector and found him to be very helpful and friendly. We couldn't be happier with the job you did.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Stuart is Awesome. He is very personable and thorough in what he does. Very concerned for the costumer and makes sure that he find everything that is not in order!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.R.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated that you were able to come out on short notice.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and patient which I really appreciate. He took his time on the inspection and took his time walking me through everything afterwards.

I will definitely recommend pillar to post to others.


Privacy Policy