Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

You have saved me at least $15,000.00 plus in damage repairs on the property I was purchasing. That is worth a lot to me since I work for a living.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciate the work. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough in his inspection. He spent 3.5 hours going through our multi-family home. He had our results very quickly after the inspection. He was able to schedule all our outside inspections (termite, gas, sewer) to be there at the same time as him and it only took a few days advance notice. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and make sure to ask for John Atwell!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much for the inspection it was very very professional done during the holiday season and gave us a lot of great information about the house we are going to buy

Thank you very much

Name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Quick & prompt bookings.
Very detailed inspection.
Jeff was a great guy, very friendly & did not mind at all that I was around most of the time asking questions.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The inspector thoroughly inspected the property I want to buy. He was very considerate and willing to share his findings and observations. He took the time to explain issues and to answer questions. He even brought snacks and water along. Thank you. I've been very happy with this inspection company and Stewart Ritter.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with,willing to come back a second time to finish the inspection . Would recommend them to any one looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Answered all my questions and promptly sent over the report.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Nader did a fabulous job - very professional, thorough and patient with all my questions. Now I have some peace of mind knowing the condition of my house. I didn't hesitate to recommend him right away to a friend and I will recommend him to others as well.
Thank you Nader

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Organized, timely, and friendly to client participation and questions during inspection

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Last name removed was very professional and very thorough. He did an excellent job inspecting my home, and communicating with me on any and all issues found.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I like how Joe, the inspector is so friendly and explains everything he is doing. He always does an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Courteous.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Our experienced with Pillar Post home inspection were very professional, punctual, and customer friendly. We highly recommend this company to others.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough in his inspection and after reading the report is very easy to understand. It gives a great idea in what we are getting ourselves into.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

That everything was fully explained and it helped me to make my decision easier.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Walt was really great about every thing he did and at the same time explained what was going on. Good guy to have around.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Joe Lavigne is awesome! Love the folders for my clients too!


Privacy Policy