Homeowners - Randy Weaver

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 819 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

The photographs of items needing to be repaired were professional as well as the description of the repair needed on each component.
Also GREAT turnaround of report after request to survey! Much appreciated for people on a tight timeline!
Great response by e-mail when invoice was requested too.
Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely helpful and willing to answer any question that I had! I would absolutely recommend this company to others!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Miles' professionalism, customer focus and business expertise. His report has been very helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

John was very personable, engaging and knowledgeable. I appreciate his professionalism.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.C.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very nice and very thorough with his job. I was very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend him for anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Nader gave us an appointment on very short notice. He was pleasant, very professional, thorough and explained all his findings in details. We needed the report before a specific time and he accommodate us. I would use Nader again, and I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Paul Camden did a nice, detailed, and professional home inspection for my property. He took his time evaluating each room one by one explaining anything mildly critical in an understandable way. He gave great advice with certain aspects that could need remediation. The report he documented was elegantly presented in a binder made for me to keep for my own records along with images of any problems that needed to be addressed.

The Sewer inspection all went very well. The employee who performed the camera inspection did extremely well with his explanations. He allowed us to watch him perform the inspection with a working LIVE video. He also sent a copy of the video recorded with his voice recording explaining the details for my records.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What could we do to improve?

There was technical difficulties with the software, keeping the inspector from being completely focused on the home inspection. I’m hopeful that everything was caught, with all the distractions.
I’d recommend having a less technical backup plan, incase there’s ever software issues. I asked the inspector if there was a pen and paper backup plan and he said there wasn’t.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Matt Deveaux was very detailed oriented and explained the reason for each inspection and the findings.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

It was great, Gary was very knowledgeable and accessable about the issues. I appreciate that very much.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Chad was early and friendly. He had a good knowledge of housing construction and was able to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained everything to me as he went, as a first time home buyer, this was very important. Additionally, it was easy to set up an appointment. John scheduled the sewer inspection for me and made the entire process seamless. I also liked that I had the full inspection in my hand at the end.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great and inspector was informative

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough-absolutely checked every inch of a residential property we were exploring. Along with a verbal explanation, within days a comprehensive report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is not only professional and efficient, but also provides valuable feedback essential for the purchase of a home! Mr. Lewis was a pleasure to work with. He gave a true and fair assessment of the specific features of the property as well as guidance for continued maintenance. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch that Dustin provides and that he goes above and beyond what is expected.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and diligent

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very knowledgeable, willing to educate, and thorough. He was even willing to go back to the house on the weekend when we learned there was an additiknal building around the corner that would also belong to us and needed inspection. We’re thankful for the many resources he offered and his willingness to work with us as we had vendors in to provide quotes on anticipated work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, I hired a handyman to fix the things he said needed fixing. There were three discrepancies right now that were exaggerated or written wrongly. I was apalled because I got a handyman to fix things that were not like he put down in the report.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Randy Weaver
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, honest and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy