Pillar To Post
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a fantastic inspector. He was friendly, very informative, and answered all our questions and was very patient. He made a home inspection very stress free. Not only did he point out any issues but he also went into detail about how to address them and the severity of each issue.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection done. Chairs, trail mix and water were provided. By the time the inspection was completed we knew what the inspection findings were. Inspector Kevin was very competent and friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, made sure the customer was informed of what's going on.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable, reliable, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough going over the inspection report with me. He answered every question I had and was very polite/professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable & informative to work with! He was very helpful!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly from my first email to call back and inspection. Knowledgeable, friendly and punctual made the process enjoyable and informative.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionism

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspections. Kevin was a huge help!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thoroughness of inspection, feedback of issues.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did thorough job and explained things to us during and after the inspection. We had many questions and he was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything for us.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The boiler of the unit you inspected does not work and needs ti be replaced...

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and personable Kevin was.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely helpful and conversant on various topics and questions that we had.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to our request for your services.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable and informative. He was thorough and made certain I understood eveything he found. I especially like tge binder he left us.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They're fast and friendly!


Privacy Policy