Pillar To Post
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 243 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very helpful in answering all my questions and making it easy to understand.
He made me feel very comfortable during the process asking questions. He completed
follow thru's that I asked about. Yes I would recommend the company.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was excellent. I really appreciated that he talked about what he was doing instead of just filling out a checklist.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection was very detailed and I felt that all parts of the house was looked over. The inspection did not feel rushed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so thorough and informative! Thank you for your time and your hard work!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous and explained everything thoroughly

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable. I've used a competitor before and I will only use Kevin from here on out!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Kevin was great!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Many options, but not pushy

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and through

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer service like, knowledgeable, and most importantly thorough in inspection!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spontaneous and professionalism

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was phenomenal! Thourough, professional, and kind. Would recommend any day of the week.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so comprehensive! Kevin explained everything ! Very pleasant experience . I learned a lot!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent service - very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brought water and snacks, used electronic docs, thorough inspection, friendly service etc.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Kevin was prompt, professional, thorough and very easy to talk with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, full inspection and great insight into various aspects of things to look for during home ownership.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. I like the report with all the photographs. This was a nice opportunity to ask the inspector a lot of questions regarding caring for a house and making improvements.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service! Felt like everything was checked from top to bottom. Thank you


Privacy Policy