Pillar To Post
814 S. Sappington Rd.
Saint Louis
MO 63126
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and through

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer service like, knowledgeable, and most importantly thorough in inspection!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spontaneous and professionalism

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was phenomenal! Thourough, professional, and kind. Would recommend any day of the week.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so comprehensive! Kevin explained everything ! Very pleasant experience . I learned a lot!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent service - very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brought water and snacks, used electronic docs, thorough inspection, friendly service etc.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Kevin was prompt, professional, thorough and very easy to talk with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, full inspection and great insight into various aspects of things to look for during home ownership.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. I like the report with all the photographs. This was a nice opportunity to ask the inspector a lot of questions regarding caring for a house and making improvements.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service! Felt like everything was checked from top to bottom. Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very educational and detailed with his home inspection. He was easy to get along with and fun to work with. I learned a lot during the inspection about the home and Kevin did a great job explaining the what's and why's behind the things that were being assessed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a fantastic inspector. He was friendly, very informative, and answered all our questions and was very patient. He made a home inspection very stress free. Not only did he point out any issues but he also went into detail about how to address them and the severity of each issue.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection done. Chairs, trail mix and water were provided. By the time the inspection was completed we knew what the inspection findings were. Inspector Kevin was very competent and friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, made sure the customer was informed of what's going on.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable, reliable, and very knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough going over the inspection report with me. He answered every question I had and was very polite/professional.


Privacy Policy