Pillar To Post
10013 Bayham Dr.
Richmond
VA 23235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient. Gave time to the job at hand. Did not rush. Explained everything and answered all questions.

By the way, since I work out of the house, you can use my name, Robert Tomlin or company name, Nilmot Solutions LLC.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a good job and on time, keep it up.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Very easy to talk to and willing to answer questions and explain things.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable! Professional meets practical!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional and detail-oriented your inspectors are.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Sevice. Inspection notes were detail

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was great. He answered all of our questions during the inspection process, we do not feel like he missed anything, and he was just an overall

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and made me feel comfortable with asking questions and was happy to take the time to explain things

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service, worked with me when the power was not turned on correctly by Dominion Power.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and the report was nicely presented.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough. Every nook and cranny was inspected and issues were documented with pictures. He was also very friendly when I spoke to him on the phone after the inspection, offering to answer any questions I might have about the inspection. I will do business with Chuck again if the need arises!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude despite the circumstances of unhappy sellers being around.. thorough inspection of the property and the detailed report was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We picked Chuck to inspect the house we were buying because we were impressed with the job he did in inspecting our house that we sold. Like the professional written report. Chuck spent time pointing out some of the info you need like where the water cut off is and how many open spots on the electrical panel.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and communicative. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, quick while thorough, reasonable costs, knowledged.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sanchez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation of what was wrong with the house and what was gonna need to be done in order to purchase!! As a new home buyer I'm very happy with the service Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgable

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY efficient with our home inspection report - even provided more feedback than we expected. We appreciated how quickly Chuck followed up with us when we had questions following the report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Stark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I have used Pillar to Post a few times and have always been please with the result.


Privacy Policy