Pillar To Post
10013 Bayham Dr.
Richmond
VA 23235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very thorough and probably saved me a lot of money.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Quick back with the report

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Courteous friendly

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charles was very thorough with all details from minor to major when doing the inspection. Able to answer and clarify any questions with the inspection. Available outside of the inspection and able to provide feedback and answer follow up questions.
Great service, and showed knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly service at an affordable price. My rep made my first home buying process that much easier!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and personable staff

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report, very responsive, and great detailed pictures. Chuck was easy to work with and did a very good job. He found issues that I did not see even though I was looking. Awesome!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and quick turn around

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was the most helpful and professional part of our house buying process.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There was no question they didn't answer! Lots of information and pictures. Top to bottom for sure!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charles Branch was the inspector there and he was on time and I was satisfied with his service he provided. He showed picture to let you know what he found and it really made a difference to me. So thank you so much

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck did his usual thorough job. He is very knowledgeable and will answer all of your questions about his report and findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very patient, kind, and poliet. He was thorough, he took his time doing our home inspection, & was very informative. He didn't mind answering any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful - nothing more, nothing less

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness. The review of each item. The offer to jump on a call with any additional questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. The inspection was thorough. Communication was excellent. The report was well organized and helpful. I would highly recommend tg rm.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained each assessment well


Privacy Policy