Pillar To Post
10013 Bayham Dr.
Richmond
VA 23235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professionally trained .i was very pleased with his services. I would highly recommended him in the future .

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Likeable and through.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck the inspector was very thorough,respectful, & professional. He was on point (awesome)!!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector was great! Very thorough and gave me tips as a first time home owner!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient, patient, professional and detailed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was awesome!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains the process & encourages you to ask questions

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simple to set appointment. Fair pricing and thorough reporting.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the services I have received the inspector is very thorough when doing the inspections and I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspection seemed to be thorough and the report was great to look at along side with the photos.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and a very thorough inspection. Pictures of needed repairs were extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person was very friendly and very through. Answered all questions

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! Simply Awesome!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough and had no problems answering questions or just explaining what was being looked at and what the problems/fixes were. Took his time to make sure that nothing was overlooked and gave detailed explanations. Even being a rainy day, made sure to show and explain issues on the outside of the house without rushing to be dry! Could not have asked for a better person or inspector..

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, a lot of specifics.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed.Chuck was very nice and answered all of my (many) questions. He even took the time to explain things in more detail like how the electric is ran and explained terms that I was not familiar with. I know I asked a lot of questions and some may not have been his responsibility to answer, but he politely answered them and helped provide the best information he was able to. I am sure after some inspections the buyer leaves feeling as if the inspection was not thorough or that the inspection might have missed something, but I feel confidant in his report. My father, who lives in a different state, used to conduct home inspections and he is currently a licensed electrician- I showed him the report and for my father to say that it was a good, detailed report and he was impressed- that says a lot.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable, professional and personable.


Privacy Policy