HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Easley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Very polite and courteous.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys go over everything in the house and outside of the house, you guys are really friendly and are really detailed oriented. Your inspections are user friendly and easy to read. You guys did a great job thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Semet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

home feeling

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very to the point.. if there was a problem you let is know..

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly! They told me all the issues they saw and how to fix them. They took their time to check everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Lacy Vassmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspectors met with us to go over their findings. Very pleasant and quick!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Gave me reassurance they checked every aspect of the home and gave a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was honest & did a thorough inspection
Of items requested to look at. Made me feel
More comfortable about my purchase

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Also liked all the details in the report and pictures of the areas that needed attention. Would highly recommend this company

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaelle Gilliland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and done in a short amount of time. Thank you so much for getting us in so quickly!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was team approach. Each person had specific areas they were inspecting.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were friendly and fast

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very good and didn't mind us asking questions as we went.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, good communication both written and verbal.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, organized and timely

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They gave an explanation when completed inspection. Friendly, thorough and helpful

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gave us suggestions on how to fix or deal with little minor issues

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Cureton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was willing to take the time to go through every aspect of the inspection with us and explain what we could do to fix it and/or if anything needed to be done about it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, helpful comments verbally after the report

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taira Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were friendly and very helpful with any questions. This service was affordable, and made our first time home buying experience a little less stressful. We are more confident after our inspection that this home is the right one for our family.


Privacy Policy