HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Margo Waspell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience! The team was professional, detailed, and quick.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, friendly people. Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and crew were very nice and helpful! I will recommend Lloyd to folks every time I get a chance!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and helpful report. TY

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Mckinzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kinda staff to help a new buyer understand everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained what was found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was informative and easy to understand for me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and with 3 people working it was nice to have multipul opinions on things, and more man power means they could cover more ground faster.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough and offered some helpful advice.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.M.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative during the inspection process. Anything I had questions about, it was shown and explained clearly, and in detail. I had a few major concerns prior to the inspection, and every one of them were identified and explained, along with MANY things I did not or could not see. It never felt rushed while showing and explaining things to me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Newcomer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Clear reporting with pictures.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Quinton Birkeness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pattie & Carl Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was really impressed on how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David &Susan Cloughley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team we very thorough and they're inspection of my new home. They found things that I didn't even see when I looked at the home. I highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a couple report-outs. The verbal report when I was present for the inspection and they provided me good feedback on issues found. The second report was the written report which had a couple/few additional matters not discussed verbally. The report gave good feedback on why something may have happened and some possible solutions. The report didn't over emphasize or over exaggerate issues.

Would've given a 10, but inspector didn't know how to turn on or operate common natural gas fireplace insert.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Beasley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their inspection was very thorough. Very personable and professional staff.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd was very cordial and timely with the inspection. The inspection was very thorough. The report was very well put together and descriptive .

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They informed us as the went a long and found things. Also they to us how we could fix it or really need to fix it

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was thorough, knowledgeable, and very patient with a homeowner who asks many questions.


Privacy Policy