HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt Home Team was very thorough and informative .I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

updates

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Home was a flip. It looked good on the surface but was a disaster under the cosmetic fixes.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional yet personable. Completed the inspection in a timely manner. Explained everything well

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd, and his team provided fast friendly service. They answered all my questions and provided solutions to problems.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and made sure I understood their findings and I didn’t have any questions.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys were on time and on task! They were very thorough and paid attention to detail. They let me know exactly what the findings were and went over everything with me. I felt very confident about the purchase of our new home after they came to inspect. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail was great! Very satisfied overall

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being my first time buying a home and therefore getting an inspection for one, I appreciated how they explained everything they were doing and looking for in their inspection. I found it very helpful and beneficial to determine my further steps in purchasing the house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and informative..told me what you reported and allowed me to ask questions. THank you

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I felt like they really had my interest in mind. This is the third time I have bought a house. And the first time I felt like the inspector(s) were truly looking out for me.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed up on time went right to work taking pic as they went
They looked over the house with a fine tooth comb
The team went over everything with me in detail

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went over everything well

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and friendly. Awesome people to work with. They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that the guys were very thorough I appreciated their time and energy for my inspection , think you so much

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Linda Midkiff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good explanations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Meyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, courteous, prompt and showed caring and concern! They know what they are talking about and gave me the information I needed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gave a very nice report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Donna Marriott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough.


Privacy Policy