HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspectors were very polite and professional, and I appreciated how they took the time to explain things and asked if i had any questions

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection paperwork was detailed and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable people! Very detailed report of inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete on the inspection process

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Teams

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Sherry Summers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that it was very thorough. Appreciated having multiple inspectors there & that each seemed to have specific knowledge of their part of the inspection as well as overall knowledge the entire house to answer questions. This also allowed for the inspection to go faster and with less confusion than if it was just one person doing it. The report with color photos was a great resource then it came time to go back to the seller with items that we wanted addressed before closing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was personable, knowledgeable and detailed in their assessments.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast,reliable, straight forward feedback useful for making buying decisions

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time and very friendly willing to answer questions and explain things. Also very therough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely. Nice crew.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. The crew did a great job and showed me what they were seeing and explained why it was important and what things should look like.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did not take a long time doing the inspection and gave a detailed report of the issues with the house that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You performed them in a timely manner and returned the inspection quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Fryer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the team and that there were more than 1 person. Each person had their own area to inspect.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly & Mike Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise fair knowledgeable friendly and helpful
Selling. Or buying a house is stressful and the inspection team was the easiest part. Thanks

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in layman's terms and will recommend to friends. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.


Privacy Policy