HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professionally done, everything was explained to me about the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Burgen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like my inspector was looking out for my best interests.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael And Rochelle Mc Caulley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straight forward and took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, excellent knowledge and open and honest dialog regarding the inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really honest and they really went in depth with the inspection. They were also very personable people. They also did not have a problem with us asking question and answered them clearly and honestly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly. As a first time home buyer I was clueless. They were very patient and took time to answer my questions and explain everything in laymens terms. I never felt rushed or that my concerns were brushed aside. Very nice people who do their job well.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 different gentlemen who came out for our inspection. I appreciated the dedication to detail they showed. They also took the time to explain what they found to me while we were there in person rather than just submitting a report. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very informative with what they found, liked and didn't like about the house. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand, very detail oriented was very helpful in my decision making.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspectors were very polite and professional, and I appreciated how they took the time to explain things and asked if i had any questions

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection paperwork was detailed and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable people! Very detailed report of inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete on the inspection process

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Teams

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Sherry Summers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that it was very thorough. Appreciated having multiple inspectors there & that each seemed to have specific knowledge of their part of the inspection as well as overall knowledge the entire house to answer questions. This also allowed for the inspection to go faster and with less confusion than if it was just one person doing it. The report with color photos was a great resource then it came time to go back to the seller with items that we wanted addressed before closing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was personable, knowledgeable and detailed in their assessments.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast,reliable, straight forward feedback useful for making buying decisions

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time and very friendly willing to answer questions and explain things. Also very therough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy