HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being my first time buying a home and therefore getting an inspection for one, I appreciated how they explained everything they were doing and looking for in their inspection. I found it very helpful and beneficial to determine my further steps in purchasing the house.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and informative..told me what you reported and allowed me to ask questions. THank you

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I felt like they really had my interest in mind. This is the third time I have bought a house. And the first time I felt like the inspector(s) were truly looking out for me.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed up on time went right to work taking pic as they went
They looked over the house with a fine tooth comb
The team went over everything with me in detail

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went over everything well

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and friendly. Awesome people to work with. They know what they are doing.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that the guys were very thorough I appreciated their time and energy for my inspection , think you so much

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al & Linda Midkiff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good explanations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Meyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, courteous, prompt and showed caring and concern! They know what they are talking about and gave me the information I needed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gave a very nice report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Donna Marriott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Easley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Very polite and courteous.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys go over everything in the house and outside of the house, you guys are really friendly and are really detailed oriented. Your inspections are user friendly and easy to read. You guys did a great job thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Semet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

home feeling

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very to the point.. if there was a problem you let is know..

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly! They told me all the issues they saw and how to fix them. They took their time to check everything.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan & Lacy Vassmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspectors met with us to go over their findings. Very pleasant and quick!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Gave me reassurance they checked every aspect of the home and gave a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was honest & did a thorough inspection
Of items requested to look at. Made me feel
More comfortable about my purchase

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Also liked all the details in the report and pictures of the areas that needed attention. Would highly recommend this company


Privacy Policy