HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely. Nice crew.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable. The crew did a great job and showed me what they were seeing and explained why it was important and what things should look like.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did not take a long time doing the inspection and gave a detailed report of the issues with the house that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You performed them in a timely manner and returned the inspection quickly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Fryer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge of the team and that there were more than 1 person. Each person had their own area to inspect.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly & Mike Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise fair knowledgeable friendly and helpful
Selling. Or buying a house is stressful and the inspection team was the easiest part. Thanks

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in layman's terms and will recommend to friends. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable. really took the time to explaned things to me. thanks again hometeam. would recommend

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Schneiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Lloyd was very flexible with the situations that were thrown at him (due to the selling agent not following through) And Lloyd and his guys were friendly, answered questions and gave straight answers to questions. Great job guys!! Highly recommend Lloyd Woods and team.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys that came out were very quick to respond, which was great because we were on a shorter deadline than most. They did a very thorough inspection. They walked us through and explained everything and answered all questions we had.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Margo Waspell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience! The team was professional, detailed, and quick.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, friendly people. Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and crew were very nice and helpful! I will recommend Lloyd to folks every time I get a chance!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and helpful report. TY

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Mckinzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kinda staff to help a new buyer understand everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained what was found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was informative and easy to understand for me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and with 3 people working it was nice to have multipul opinions on things, and more man power means they could cover more ground faster.


Privacy Policy