HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, good communication both written and verbal.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, organized and timely

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They gave an explanation when completed inspection. Friendly, thorough and helpful

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and gave us suggestions on how to fix or deal with little minor issues

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Cureton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was willing to take the time to go through every aspect of the inspection with us and explain what we could do to fix it and/or if anything needed to be done about it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, helpful comments verbally after the report

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taira Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were friendly and very helpful with any questions. This service was affordable, and made our first time home buying experience a little less stressful. We are more confident after our inspection that this home is the right one for our family.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was through and the report was broken down and explained well the inspector Lloyd and his crew were very helpful

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Hunt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very straightforward, good explanations of issues, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Last name removed was very thorough, informative, answered any questions we had, & was very friendly. We felt very comfortable having him do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob & Debra Morrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything was great

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team was quick, thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne & Dave Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and explained the problems to us.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn & Patrick Andries HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quickly done with several guys there. Each member was available to answer questions. They pointed out stuff to us that was wrong so we could see it. They promptly sent us the appraisal via email. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiana Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and informative!


Privacy Policy