HomeTeam
3015 Maplewood Drive
Excelsior Springs
MO 64024
United States
  • Phone: (816) 637-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable. really took the time to explaned things to me. thanks again hometeam. would recommend

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Schneiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Lloyd was very flexible with the situations that were thrown at him (due to the selling agent not following through) And Lloyd and his guys were friendly, answered questions and gave straight answers to questions. Great job guys!! Highly recommend Lloyd Woods and team.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys that came out were very quick to respond, which was great because we were on a shorter deadline than most. They did a very thorough inspection. They walked us through and explained everything and answered all questions we had.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Margo Waspell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience! The team was professional, detailed, and quick.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, friendly people. Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and crew were very nice and helpful! I will recommend Lloyd to folks every time I get a chance!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and helpful report. TY

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kaitlyn Mckinzie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kinda staff to help a new buyer understand everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained what was found.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was informative and easy to understand for me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and with 3 people working it was nice to have multipul opinions on things, and more man power means they could cover more ground faster.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough and offered some helpful advice.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.M.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative during the inspection process. Anything I had questions about, it was shown and explained clearly, and in detail. I had a few major concerns prior to the inspection, and every one of them were identified and explained, along with MANY things I did not or could not see. It never felt rushed while showing and explaining things to me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Newcomer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Clear reporting with pictures.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Quinton Birkeness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pattie & Carl Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was really impressed on how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David &Susan Cloughley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team we very thorough and they're inspection of my new home. They found things that I didn't even see when I looked at the home. I highly recommend their service.


Privacy Policy