HomeTeam
RR #2, Box 231A
Williamsburg
PA 16693
United States
  • Phone: (814) 832-2226

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. I found your report complete and the added photographs of the areas that need attention were very helpful.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seemed thorough. bill was very nice and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Chance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Talked about different areas/equipment while performing the inspection, giving us useful information we would not have had otherwise. Very personable, friendly and easygoing.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very speedy and they gave us information about an issue with a pipe leaking even though they did not have to.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. ..prompt. .efficient. .personable

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgable and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspector, Bill Barroner, was great. He permitted me to accompany him during the inspection and was patient with my questions and most often offered up insight on what he was doing. I learned a lot by being there and the written report was a great summary.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and that was reflected in the details given in the report. We weren't able to attend the inspection, so the pictures and emphasis of sentences in the report was extremely helpful for us.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thourough

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Mattern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is quick and friendly. Their staff are very professional and thorough. The report is very clear on identifying problem areas of the home.

I would recommend Home Team to any one looking to purchase a new home to have the home inspected first by these professionals.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and Thorough. The report was very detailed and we were able to access the problems and schedule fixes in a short amount of time

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Pyeatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was extremely thorough and professionally done. I learned a lot about the house from this.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspections were completed in a prompt, timely, thorough manner making it easier to know and fix any issues in the home

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Not just on codes, but about property's and structures in general.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the pictures were detailed very good and everything was explained clearly

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How we got to walk through and talk with inspector

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Bill Barroner, was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough! The inspector explained things quite well..and was very thorough with every part of the inspection

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgable advice. Walked me through everything that stood out to him and explained how and why to fix it.


Privacy Policy