HomeTeam
RR #2, Box 231A
Williamsburg
PA 16693
United States
  • Phone: (814) 832-2226

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

SEEMED VERY THOROUGH AND COMPLETE AND VERY CLEAR.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Nicole Harvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very nice and professional. He was also very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashonda Coffee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable. Can tell he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley & Brandy Locke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was personable, helpful, instructive, knowledgeable, forthright and timely. I think I received my money's worth.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!! Bill knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Carroll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient for a last minute inspection request. Inspected very thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Oswalt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed and gave good information for us to know about for the present and future possible concerns.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informal and helpful

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Huff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Clevenger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY EFFICIENT FAST AND GOT MY REPORT TO BE THE NEXT DAY... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK....

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. I found your report complete and the added photographs of the areas that need attention were very helpful.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seemed thorough. bill was very nice and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Chance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Talked about different areas/equipment while performing the inspection, giving us useful information we would not have had otherwise. Very personable, friendly and easygoing.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.P.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very speedy and they gave us information about an issue with a pipe leaking even though they did not have to.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. ..prompt. .efficient. .personable

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgable and explained everything to me.


Privacy Policy