HomeTeam
RR #2, Box 231A
Williamsburg
PA 16693
United States
  • Phone: (814) 832-2226

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an fantastic experience, very thorough, and the report was very detailed and easy to follow. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is professional and efficient. Their report covered all of the major areas that a new home buyer worries about. When they could not inspect an area, they gave detailed reasons why. Their findings were backed up by photos and notes. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill explained everything that he was doing. He told me about things that need to be done and how to do them. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. He asked me if I had any problems or questions about the house before he even started.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my husband and even gave him pointers about certain things.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was very smooth and thorough. We appreciated all the time spent and discussion of any issues that were found. Bill is a friendly inspector and if I could I would rate the HomeTeam an 11.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Haven't seen the report so, I cannot speak of one way or the other

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, sincere and professional inspector. Offered numerous suggestions and technical advice.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. Bill did an excellent job of explaining each item he found as well as being very professional throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

SEEMED VERY THOROUGH AND COMPLETE AND VERY CLEAR.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Nicole Harvey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very nice and professional. He was also very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashonda Coffee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable. Can tell he is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley & Brandy Locke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice and friendly

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was personable, helpful, instructive, knowledgeable, forthright and timely. I think I received my money's worth.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!! Bill knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Carroll HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Brooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient for a last minute inspection request. Inspected very thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Oswalt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed and gave good information for us to know about for the present and future possible concerns.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informal and helpful


Privacy Policy