HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More thorough than I expected. The details matter.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very surprised to see a big team of people and the inspection was done well. All the team was cooperative , Really I was happy to see how they were doing the inspection.

Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Creek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team at always friendly, professional and thorough. They are the only ones I trust when making a home purchase.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was great! Really feel like the team was thorough in their area of expertise. Would completely recommend them.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Pickel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have multiple people who are experts in their field. Rather than just one person who knows a little about a lot of things. The report was quick and thorough. Everyone introduced themselves and they were very professional. I'm so glad they were willing to drive to Ottawa for our inspection even though it was out of their service area. And last but NOT least, they had a female inspector on their team who clearly knew her stuff.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and for sure I recommend them!! They pay attention to every little thibg and provide a detailed report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough, and explained their results in a clear and accessible way to the home buyer.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Everybody was extremely helpful and responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred And Judy Honigman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, easy to talk with, know there job very well, informative, could not have had a better company to do our inspection of the house we are buying. Thank You Home Team.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your entire team was extremely thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were super thorough and very knowledgable, and very nice! They took the time to explain anything I didn't understand, and answered all of my questions. They also made sure I had no additional questions when they were done.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is done by a team of inspectors not just an individual. Very thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly looked at all requested areas and gave reasons why something was incorrect.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Stubitsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Deanna were friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to explain their findings to me while on site. They provided enough detail to allow me to understand the issues they did find. T

They sent their electronic reports to me within 24 hours as promised. Their report not only spoke to the condition of the house I was purchasing in clear language, but also contained very relevant information relative to the maintenance of a house.

Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We very much appreciated the team so that many things could be addressed at the same time but that each team member debriefed us thoroughly either during the inspection,if there was something we needed to see, but then a total recap at the end of the inspection. I am a retired Real Estate Broker so am familiar with inspections. Yours is far superior process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Troy Bettis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team showed up on time and the inspection went quickly but was thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick service in addition to they were able to schedule based on my needs

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and precise report

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, quick. Very nice people.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordable


Privacy Policy