HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The true professionalism of all HomeTeam members and their knowledge of the particular items they were responsible for, was appreciated.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and the process was very quick. They explained things very well and were very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Hadden David Suchy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profe, everyone was dressed nice ready to get the day going. Showed up on time , explained everything. Nice job!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially liked the efficient process - I only had to make one appointment time, and multiple specialty inspectons were performed. It was also very helpful to receive referrals for any repairs needed. As a first time home buyer, meeting Mike and his team on site was so reassuring.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to have the whole team at the house at once and finished within a couple of hours.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Elton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the report was very nice, as well as having clickable links in the PDF.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and detailed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach; thorough description of findings

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade And Stephanie Walters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and willing to explain issues to the "laymen" in terms that are understandable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors seemed very thorough, including the termite and structural inspectors. They were also very professional and friendly, and seemed to genuinely have our interests in mind.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process doesn't take as long because there is more than one man completing the inspections.. Everything is explained at the end so you know ahead of time before the report of everything that is wrong with the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were on time in fact early. finished in a timely manner and reviewed everything with us and answered all of our questions. each member covered their own area making it go much smoother. very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Knoepker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete, using multiple people with various skills and knowledge to give the best report.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was prompt, was able to get an inspection scheduled and completed very quickly. The inspection review was well organized, and all findings were communicated clearly. The digital report was sent quickly afterwards, and there was good communication throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.M.E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and extensive information provided

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal staff that didn't hesitate to take and respond to questions. They answered with detail and in a manner that anyone could understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pharaoh, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Le Vine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We used home team for two different homes this spring. They helped us steer clear of one in bad shape and help us to understand the issues with the home we are ultimately buying. Highly recommended, and very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Answered all of the questions in detail.Great report.


Privacy Policy