HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Queen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough so that repairs can be made with easy to understand information.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Boyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High customer service model. Extremely professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approached their task in a professional and thorough manner. Each member was eager to share what they were looking for and what signs would indicate a problem if there was one. Upon completion they gathered to share their findings. First they began with what they could tell were strong points about the construction of the home. Next, they pointed out the areas that needed attention beginning with safety issues. It was reassuring to work with a team that could specialize in different areas and share their findings with us.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is a great idea. The entire process was very quick and efficient. I really liked the idea of having a team of experts inspecting the home that we selected for purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they each took there time and talked about different parts of the house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they came with a team and it didn't take them long and when done they gave me a overview.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly employees. Explained the highlights very well. And done in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and very nice. Appreciated their attention to detail but also their ability to talk to issues at a higher level when requested.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness in which it was completed, the thoroughness of the report.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Knoepker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach, no single guy has to know everything about all home systems, and the team can inspect the entire home in a shorter time and do a better job.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there were more than one inspector looking at the property

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Lisa De Barthe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys were GREAT! Very professional and thorough. Answered all of our questions and then some. It was amazing how they all came in and did their own inspection that they were specialized in and put it all together. Very upbeat. It was good working with them.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachael And Sean Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and completed in an extremely timely manner.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and courteous. Report was completed promptly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team was. Thorough, knowledgeable, and Bery. Kind. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pautz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in your inspection. That's what I liked about the first time I used the Home Team. You did an awesome job on my second home inspection. I will use the Team again.

Thanks for all you do!

John Pautz

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann & Chris Klockau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The written report was very thorough. I appreciated the verbal summaries at the end of the inspection, highlighting the major issues. The HomeTeam is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Herber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that the owner of the business was on scene during the inspection. I also appreciated that each inspector went through their findings with me. As a first time home buyer, I already have added anxiety. The professionalism, friendliness and efficiency with which your team did their job helped put me at ease.


Privacy Policy