HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job on every level. Answered all our questions. Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you had a team. I’ve had an experience with your company twice. First on the selling end even though based on the results of the inspection I ended up reducing my sell price, then again on the buying end. I chose your team because I was impressed with your guys of the first inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Offered a very thorough review of the conditions of our new home, especially the notification that there were evidence of termites, a previous inspection report did not reflect this finding.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just wanted to say how thankful I am to have been referred to you all. Youl were all extremely wonderful to work with and unbelievably thorough! Everything was explained to me in a way I actually understood. I received a very thorough report from each team member. I HIGHLY recommend and will use you guys when needed. Thank you again for everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt, thorough, friendly and honest.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors.
Very friendly.
Knowledgeable, and able to explain problems so I understand them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was well done, and professional

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and comprehensive. Gave me all the information I needed to know!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and took time to answer several questions.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Written report of findings

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Multiple team members

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was great. Mike runs a great operation and I particularly loved the thorough report they provide at the end. It will serve as a great starting point for maintenance for our new home. Awesome job.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They wete nice and knowledgeable. Thorough too.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really enjoyed meeting and visiting about the results you found at the mentioned address
2211 W Valley Road Olathe, KS 66061
You were very pleasant, very speedy, very informative, answered all our questions without delay
or hesitation.
The FULL report we got later was awesome, it helped so much to have photos of issues so when we are ready to go to that area and repair, etc. - we have all the information we need to make the corrections proper and efficient.

We will recommend you to as many people as we can that we visit with that requires this type of service.
Thank You
First name removed & Peggy Last name removed
P.S. we have not been through a process like this in over 30 years you made it less painful and more informative than ever.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and guys were friendly

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report from the inspection was incredibly timely. Reading through the report was straightforward and understandable. It was very thorough and they even took time to provide further information on various parts of the house that were inspected, and what could happen over time. I feel great that the information provided is both accurate and complete. You guys were great!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time home buyer but everything went very well. Extremely thorough and answered my questions


Privacy Policy