HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louann Hausner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was quickly, thoroughly and professionally executed. Having a team of inspectors not only helped the process to be completed efficiently, but it also enabled me to have the confidence that I had several experts working on my behalf.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan And Rebecca Klein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked multiple people inspecting the home all at once. Each person had a "specialty" area of the inspection. The inspection was completed in a bit over an hour. We liked the debriefing at the end of the inspection with their preliminary findings. The written inspection delivered via email was comprehensive and documented with photos from the actual inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weston Turner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and precise. They pointed out issues through the process in an up to date fashion. In the end of the inspection, they worked as a team to elaborate new found home issues. Nice team work.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly and professional attitude

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monroe & Brandy Burgess HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous when addressing the concerns of the property.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report with pictures, the friendliness of team.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen And Donny Radd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everyone is thorough and goes right to their area of expertise for inspection, i like the verbal summary; you just dont leave and we have to wait for the report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin And Kathy Carbrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very impressive and fast

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were VERY thorough and performed the inspection in a timely manner. They provided an onsite summary of the issues found, and got the report to us the very next morning. The issues were laid out clearly and included pictures of the mentioned areas.

They were very friendly and provided lots of information about ways to fix a couple of the issues found. We will definitely be using them for our future inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Eubanks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise and you work so quickly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Queen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough so that repairs can be made with easy to understand information.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Boyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

High customer service model. Extremely professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approached their task in a professional and thorough manner. Each member was eager to share what they were looking for and what signs would indicate a problem if there was one. Upon completion they gathered to share their findings. First they began with what they could tell were strong points about the construction of the home. Next, they pointed out the areas that needed attention beginning with safety issues. It was reassuring to work with a team that could specialize in different areas and share their findings with us.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is a great idea. The entire process was very quick and efficient. I really liked the idea of having a team of experts inspecting the home that we selected for purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they each took there time and talked about different parts of the house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they came with a team and it didn't take them long and when done they gave me a overview.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly employees. Explained the highlights very well. And done in a timely manner


Privacy Policy