HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three people means 3 sets of eyes on the basics that could potentially go wrong with our home, and that is far better than one set. The team was observant, fun, knowledgeable and efficient...and they were very nice, too.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and their incredible professionalism.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.K.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Jacobson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With multiple inspectors, the inspection just flies. You get multiple viewpoints and a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, thorough, kind and accommodating.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Steinbron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Three inspectors, so also very timely, but the thoroughness was what I liked best. Also, personable inspectors who shared knowledge/recommendations beyond what was expected. Definitely the inspection team to use.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, 4 inspectors brings different technical skills and more viewpoints in observing deficiencies. Good verbal summary closeout.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Summers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable, easy to schedule, thorough

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were multiple people doing the inspection and each individual seemed to have their area of focus or speciality and went through and explained their findings during inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise and professional. I enjoyed the whole inspection process, which sounds weird, but at the end of it, I felt confident in the information I received.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Helm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are very thoroughand everything is explained to the customer

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very pleasant and took no time at all. Answered all of our questions clearly and in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hocker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has friendly service and the instant feedback on sight is an asset.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Devine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

communicated well- answered questions and explained things well.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Rhonda Douglas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect and the information and the way it is presented.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Lynn Welch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everyone was extremely polite and professional. it was like a well oiled machine!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kyle Kropf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team was very personable and knowledgeable. They were the second inspection done on the home and found several items missed by the first inspection (previous buyer). When you have so many decisions to make during a home buying you can hire Home Team and rest easy knowing they are one of if not the best.


Privacy Policy