HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi And Shane Head HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough! I am Extremely impressed with their work.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Ratzlaff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that showed up to my house was completely professional, quick, competent, and polite. The inspection took half the time I thought it would, and it was twice as thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional. I was greeted by each member of the team, and each person introduced himself to me. Purchasing my first home in my own has been a little overwhelming, but I felt very encouraged by how smoothly this inspection went. I was given immediate and thorough feedback, getting all of my questions answered right away.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and the thorough inspection performed by your team.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Venkatachalam Dhandapani HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful team with great experience

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of making an online request/order.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and explained things in laymen's terms.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, on time, friendly, informative.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The BEST inspection services Nation Wide!!!!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Sherri Matlock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is excellent. Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Educated team. Can explain recommendations is laymens terms.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick response to getting the inspection done quickly and accurately!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian And Christine Brush HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and thorough in their inspection of our new house. I liked the fact that there was a team approach, with individuals looking at specific aspects of the house that fit their area of expertise.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Fraser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team is very nice and super helpful in answering questions, giving realistic expectations, and making sure they do the job well. Thankful for the HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly/knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Luis Soto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and quick. Inspectors were knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great inspection, you guys caught some stuff that made us concern and upon further investigation we found out the house needed a lot of repairs and we the sellers were not willing to do it so we had to cancel the deal. We ended up finding a much better and nicer house and are much happier!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The true professionalism of all HomeTeam members and their knowledge of the particular items they were responsible for, was appreciated.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and the process was very quick. They explained things very well and were very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy