HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kyle Kropf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team was very personable and knowledgeable. They were the second inspection done on the home and found several items missed by the first inspection (previous buyer). When you have so many decisions to make during a home buying you can hire Home Team and rest easy knowing they are one of if not the best.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Biga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely quick but, precise with their work. You could tell that they knew what they were talking about and had much experience. I appreciated their honesty and though they are more on the expensive side, you are getting exactly what you pay for.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Goudy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was prompt and friendly. The team provided instant feedback on their findings with any possible concerns upon completion of their inspection. The inspection was performed in an efficient and well choreographed manner. HomeTeam made themselves available, days after the inspection, when I had additional questions. Truly appreciated their customer focus and business model.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach and their verbal feedback. The report was very informative.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

speedy response and knowledgeable inspectors!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Herbst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second home inspection I have had done by your team. In both cases, I appreciate that you bring in an entire team to inspect the house and get second opinions instead of sending out a single inspector. With my most recent home, the sellers had already done an inspection. The Home Team found many issues that were missed by the sellers inspection. If I ever purchase another home, I will not hesitate to come back again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Get their jobs done fast and efficient.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, fast and informative

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Parra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained every issue that was found in detail. Allowed me to meet the team for the recap so I could get a tour to see all finds.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that there were various professionals looking at several different areas of my home. Also, I appreciated the prompt response related to the detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Gill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick but thorough and all the inspectors were kind and provided quality advice.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completeness of checking. Catching things like loose outlets, etc.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very speedy and seemed thorough.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked talking to each expert on their areas, it was a very quick process, and I felt very informed by people who seemed to know what they were talking about. I was able to ask questions, and they were all answered.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personability

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough


Privacy Policy