HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were super thorough and very knowledgable, and very nice! They took the time to explain anything I didn't understand, and answered all of my questions. They also made sure I had no additional questions when they were done.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is done by a team of inspectors not just an individual. Very thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly looked at all requested areas and gave reasons why something was incorrect.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Stubitsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Deanna were friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to explain their findings to me while on site. They provided enough detail to allow me to understand the issues they did find. T

They sent their electronic reports to me within 24 hours as promised. Their report not only spoke to the condition of the house I was purchasing in clear language, but also contained very relevant information relative to the maintenance of a house.

Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We very much appreciated the team so that many things could be addressed at the same time but that each team member debriefed us thoroughly either during the inspection,if there was something we needed to see, but then a total recap at the end of the inspection. I am a retired Real Estate Broker so am familiar with inspections. Yours is far superior process.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Troy Bettis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team showed up on time and the inspection went quickly but was thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick service in addition to they were able to schedule based on my needs

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and precise report

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, quick. Very nice people.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordable

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full inspection process went a lot faster than with one guy doing it and you have multiple experts on site to ask wuestions to at the end.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michele Jean Francois HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were cordial and provided thorough inspection details. They went so far as to provide remedies beyond the scope of the inspection concerns.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are so organized and thorough very professional!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism....Timeliness of inspections as we are all busy folks....and so happy we chose Mike and his "red shirt" team.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the report sent out afterwards. I also feel I definitely got my moneys worth with a full team inspecting every detail of the house.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Roe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeamKC was very quick to make my appointment. They were timely and did a thorough job. They sent two inspectors that worked together making the process even more thorough. The explained everything in great detail and were very informative. They encouraged me to even email them after I moved into the new home if I had any questions on how to fix or maintain anything. They were kind and never made me feel like any question was a stupid question. They encouraged questions. HomeTeamKC were so kind and helpful!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Conrad HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team aspect gave me an opportunity to get multiple view points of what to do inside my new home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with inspections. As a team, they didn't miss a thing.


Privacy Policy