HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought it was very good that there were three people checking the house. We also appreciated how quickly you got back to us with the report!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a phenomenal job! This team showed up to the residence early, were very thorough and extremely professional throughout their inspection process. Each team member gave a verbal detailed report of their findings at the end of the inspection. Also, they sent out a very organized document to show what they found. The pictures included in the report were very clear.

This process went above and beyond my expectations. 10/10 and I will definitely recommend to family and friends with their upcoming purchases. HomeTeam will deliver when called upon! Do not pass on these guys/gals!

Thank You,

First name removed J

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Clarity of report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector. Very thorough. Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed with little notice. I am always amazed when folks are able to do things on the spur of the moment. AND, the crawlspace was flooded, so the inspection was not able to be finished on that first day. But, your team was back out as soon as possible and I had the full inspection report in my hands before the weekend had ended.
The report was easy to understand and I feel that I received an excellent service for the price paid.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of people and thorough!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness, and frankness.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the very thorough summary at the time of the inspection and the level of detail that went into the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it's done with a team of professionals. It's quick but very thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

SO thorough! I loved the report with pictures, which enabled me to get opinions from friends and family on the home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More thorough than I expected. The details matter.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very surprised to see a big team of people and the inspection was done well. All the team was cooperative , Really I was happy to see how they were doing the inspection.

Thank you so much.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Creek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team at always friendly, professional and thorough. They are the only ones I trust when making a home purchase.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was great! Really feel like the team was thorough in their area of expertise. Would completely recommend them.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Pickel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have multiple people who are experts in their field. Rather than just one person who knows a little about a lot of things. The report was quick and thorough. Everyone introduced themselves and they were very professional. I'm so glad they were willing to drive to Ottawa for our inspection even though it was out of their service area. And last but NOT least, they had a female inspector on their team who clearly knew her stuff.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and for sure I recommend them!! They pay attention to every little thibg and provide a detailed report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough, and explained their results in a clear and accessible way to the home buyer.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Everybody was extremely helpful and responsive.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred And Judy Honigman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, easy to talk with, know there job very well, informative, could not have had a better company to do our inspection of the house we are buying. Thank You Home Team.


Privacy Policy