HomeTeam
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process doesn't take as long because there is more than one man completing the inspections.. Everything is explained at the end so you know ahead of time before the report of everything that is wrong with the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were on time in fact early. finished in a timely manner and reviewed everything with us and answered all of our questions. each member covered their own area making it go much smoother. very friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Knoepker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete, using multiple people with various skills and knowledge to give the best report.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.V.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was prompt, was able to get an inspection scheduled and completed very quickly. The inspection review was well organized, and all findings were communicated clearly. The digital report was sent quickly afterwards, and there was good communication throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.M.E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and extensive information provided

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal staff that didn't hesitate to take and respond to questions. They answered with detail and in a manner that anyone could understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pharaoh, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Le Vine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We used home team for two different homes this spring. They helped us steer clear of one in bad shape and help us to understand the issues with the home we are ultimately buying. Highly recommended, and very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Answered all of the questions in detail.Great report.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough the report was! We were worried about problems with this house when we looked at it, which is why we wanted to make sure our inspection covered everything! You guys covered everything and more.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

customer service. attention to detail. insightful and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Clement HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Ramirez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and thorough. They explained what they were going to do and gave us a verbal explanation afterward.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Conderman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was very easy to work with. My inspection was done while I was in Houston and was handled easily through my realtor. In addition, the inspection team was extremely thorough. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam again in the future.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional at what they do.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous staff, knowledgeable and helpful in explaining several complicated issues with a neglected house. The report was thorough and easy to understand and as a result, helped me make a difficult decision more easily. So grateful for the team! I will definitely recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had an exceptional experience with Home Team. Multiple people doing the inspection allowed each to concentrate on what they are doing. Though I didn't see it, I liked that more than one opinion on an issue was immediately available. They had a great verbal summary at the end from each person, followed by a thorough one in writing with detailed photos to back up the assessment. I have had bad experiences with inspectors previously. This inspection was on an entire new level of detail. I am much more confident in what I am moving into based on my experience with Home Team. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Mc Dole HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time and quick report.


Privacy Policy