HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Informative employees

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and through

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough and took the time to explain to us what he was finding and, in some cases, explain why it was an issue.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sam Bartell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that this is a father/son operation. They're both very professional, and you can tell they are being thorough through all the "teaching moments" the son is gaining.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Even though I could not be there, Mike was very thorough and had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful inspector

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and patience of Mike Hanneman.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, clear communication, knows the Palmer area, Mike had inspected this house 3 yrs ago so he was familiar with the house and area. Easy to talk to and ask questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayla Prather HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome! Super informative and put me at ease answering any questions I had. I will definitely recommend the Home Team!!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friend and thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciated the time the inspector took to explain everything around the home to us. He showed us how to adjust the hot water heater, what to check for in the crawlspace, and how to take care of the flat roof. Since this is going to be our first home, we really appreciated the crash course.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptly

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Landenburger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY thorough, inspector took as much time as I needed to explain crawl space, foundations, any and all elements of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very professional and easy to talk too. All my questions were answered. The only suggestion I would give is for his partner to share his findings with the buyer too. The info was given to Mike, however I didn't really know all the lingo so when I did overhear some information being given to Mike, I asked and it was then explained. Other than that I was very impressed with HomeTeam and will refer them to others.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that the inspector was willing to engage with me, a complete layperson when it comes to engineering, to make sure I understood why he reported what he did.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Marks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How Jacob took the time to discuss the inspection over the phone since I could not be on location. He was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, helpful...talk and walk you through the whole inspection so you feel confident that you know everything that is going on with the home you are having inspected. Great experience!!!!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Fischer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector made us understand all what was needing to be fixed.


Privacy Policy