HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Sasse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Quick, and efficient.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Bruce Wilson did a great great job "setting the table" for what to expect during the inspection. He was very detailed and took the time to answer my questions. The final report was very detailed and had pictures attached.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to arrange, easy to pay, very knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Lazarek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only was the inspector thorough in his examination, he offered a systemic method of evalutation by explaining not only how each repair should he executed within code but also the repercussions of not repairing each item; no matter how small of a defect. The final report was also very detailed, leaving no room for misunderstandings of the findings.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, thorough, excellent reporting

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and professional. The representative knew exactly what to look for and explained in detail what he was doing and checking for, and what to look for after the home is yours. I would definitely recommend this company in the future.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Demetri Dillon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I had. Inspector was polite and professional and also knowledgeable of the home buying process. Details were very thorough in his report and led to many repairs being accomplished. Inspector was timely and efficient and I would recommend HomeTeam's service to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough job!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed getting an opportunity to discuss some of the issues at our potential new home with the inspector. Great knowledge base and helpful with recommendations for contractors and ideas for remodel.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thourough and the inspector explained everything to us in a fashion we could understand. He made sure we knew exactly what he was doing, why, and why we needed to make any repairs he reccomended. Mike was great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took the time to explain the issues that were found and provided color photos which aided in seeking estimates for repair

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was informative and personable. He was able to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it, and why it was important to us and home buyers.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated Jacob pointing out areas of concern, verbally, before I received the written report.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how thorough the inspector was and how he explained the discrepancies I did not understand.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly!!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very informative and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straightforward. Answered all questions completely. Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malcolm Eades HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very professional and a good man. I have full confidence in his service. I was happy with his inspection results.


Privacy Policy