HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a comprehensive inspection of the home im buying and were very friendly and personable. I would deffinaly hire them again.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and inspectors are very helpful explaining things you may need to know about your potential new home!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Bruzas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable and personable, and reports are very concise and easy to understand!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, insightful, courteous and fun. The report was also insightful, gave us lots of things to consider over the life of the home and the details necessary to make those changes.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand..

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Mike explained things well and was friendly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua And Pristine Christie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Mike and his son Justin were professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem thorough. I feel more confident that I'm making a good investment and I know what to expect.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Vaillancourt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were flexible with my work needs and scheduling

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew And Nicole Bell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed but easy to understand report

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corporation Of The Catholic Archbishop Of Anchorage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very knowledgeable of the ever changing specs

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector (Mike) was very knowledgable and definitely had our best interest in mind.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional attitude

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Pauly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his son were very friendly and thorough.


Privacy Policy