HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was able to come out on short notice and was extremely thorough and friendly. He took time to explain everything he was doing and how to fix common problems. I would definitely recommend this inspection service company to anyone I know trying to buy a home in Anchorage.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspector that explained everything as he moved throughout the home.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were professional, and good at what they do, I got there half way through the inspection and was confident in a few minutes

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were not only professional and courteous, but they were timely and knowledgeable too!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Elder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, easy to read, very educated and competent inspectors!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Bresser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mobile check out, and feedback as the inspection is happening.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darbi Daley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breeann Frost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael and Justin were very professional. They were very thorough in the inspection and took the time to explain anything to me I did not understand. They were very knowledgeable and made me feel very comforted as a first time buyer.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed like a thorough inspection. The inspector sent to the house was very professional, informative, and nice.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and ability to answer specific questions about properties.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Mike was hands on. He took the time to let me follow him and describe the areas he was inspecting as to why he was doing it. I have already mentioned him and the company to a few of my nursing friends looking at home aswell.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and i really satisfied the way he inspect with the house.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very thorough and knowledgeable. He made the process and experience super easy. I will definitely recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Addressed my concerns and provided clear feedback on problems and recommendations

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication, easy to deal with, and professional in spite of some 'interesting' sellers :)

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the inspection was. Nothing was skipped, every single detail was checked. Great job!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kubo And Eric Martinsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection! Inspector was very nice, allowed us to watch during the inspection. Answered all questions well. Found lots of minor problems in what was otherwise a great house.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, and on time.


Privacy Policy