HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are informative and efficient.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike explains all the items that he’s found and ones that he’s putting on the report and why

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great overall experience with Mike & his son. They go over & explain everything in person, and then you get an emailed report the next day. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication was very good

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were super easy to work with and very thorough. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to have their home inspected.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is extremely thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman was very experienced and friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and was willing to explain things as he went along and personable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and talk to me through what he found as we went. This made the report so easy to read and understand!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Talking to homeowner throughout.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I very much like Mike Hanaman. He's very thorough. He explains things very well. I wouldn't want anyone else to do an inspection for me. He's very knowledgeable understands how things work and how to fix them if need be.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce did a very thorough job and we appreciated his professionalism. My wife also appreciated the way he walked us through the process.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable young man, he was very personable but wasted no time, very impressed, I would refer this firm to anyone.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time very thorough inspection, very professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike took his time to explain the house and was very knowledgeable! He didn't rush through the inspection and made sure to look everyplace imaginable. He looked in places we never would have thought!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained all the details of what was performed.


Privacy Policy