HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Z.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With the two individuals who performed the home inspection it was nice to see the use of technology to ensure that they did not duplicate efforts or miss anything important in the house. Both individuals were very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franco Belk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection. Picked up on things we didn't see. Worth the money.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Listened and answered all my questions and concerns. Very thorough with a first time buyer! I was very pleased with the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed knowledgeable and very professional. Thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased with service and attention given in the complicated process of home buying

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and took the time to explain important facts and provide useful insight.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.A.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very friendly and answered our questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all of my questions easily. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, practical.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and professional. My report was ready in 2 days

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason was very professional, thurough and answered any concerns we had.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Schedule online.
Reminder.
Quick turnaround.
Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqui Schimper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Methodical, honest and open to questions. Mike explained all the terms I was not familiar with in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William T Spalding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honest and thorough. gave opinions and ways issues could be corrected

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Inspector Mike was conscientious , thorough and answered both mine and my wife's questions during multiple inspections at several homes.
His assistant was as courteous and friendly as Mike.

We would recommend the team to our friends...and have!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and professional team, Mark explained things to us that he found

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very well done. The people were very friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Checking everything in details.


Privacy Policy