HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional demeanor and very helpful in explaining the process to s first time home buyer. I felt confident I knew what I was getting after our inspection. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service. On time and very thorough. Very prompt with their call backs and very accommodating. Hats off to Mike, Justin and Grace, along with the whole team. Love you guys. Best inspection service in the area. I would recommend them to everybody.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professional people.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Described repairs needed
Explained everything
Took in my concerns
Polite
Friendly
Intelligent

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed and organized - through

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough you are on inspection. The fact that some things were not even part of the inspection but took the time to explain your concern.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative & friendly. Thank you

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work. Jacob seemed honest, down to earth and nice to work with.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job explaining what they were looking at and why.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was easy to schedule, Bruce was friendly and professional. He answered my questions. I received the report the next day. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very through, professional and courteous. He addressed various items with me as he conducted his inspection.
Thanks Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything to us as he went through the house. He also had some very helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very thorough job with the inspection. Will be using them again in the future.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they explained what was going on and went through the inspection in detail. Made us feel apart of the process!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and courteous and very positive with suggestions. Helped us a lot.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Justin were very thorough, very friendly, and very professional. HomeTeam is top-notch!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and professional. Took the time to explain what they were looking at and why. Would definitely recommend them and their service. Thanks so much!!


Privacy Policy