HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in timely way...wiling to explain and not seem irritated with questions....Recently going through process with my son and daughter and looking at their report and comparing it to yours...yours was definitely clearer and easier to interpret

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service was excellent. The inspector also gave us some useful information on our new home!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bruce Downes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and hands on. Any and all questions were answered with excellent customer service. The Team's knowledge was very apparent and their inspection was detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

- Willingness to teach me about the home and different systems as we went along
- Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and polite

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and educational. I learned a lot and enjoyed working with your team. I Most definitely will use the home team for my next property purchase also pass along the home team name to family and friends. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very profesonal

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time he took. Answering our questions. Patient. Did a thorough job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce did a great job of walking us through every portion of our new home and providing recommendations and insight into proper home maintenance. This was invaluable knowledge as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Hanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick to make an appointment, timely, honest, explained things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Temte HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and convent to schedule.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very thorough and knowledgeable. He offered helpful comments about what he was checking, and the results. He was also very patient with our questions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce did a fantastic job making us feel involved in the inspection and put together a quality report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Lyons HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and detailed comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Smithley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Inspectors were early and very professional. Would highly recommend and use in the future.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.J.P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was cleared experienced and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Robles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and informative. I'm a first time home buyer. Mike & Jacob made it such a breeze. Kept me informed. Very appreciative for they're hard work!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nancy Brandt Erichsen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, complete, able to come within a week of being asked, personable inspector who explained what he found


Privacy Policy