HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did a wonderful job. They were very knowledgeable and professional with their inspection and the report was very detailed. They happily answered all of our questions and gave us many tips to help us out in the near future. A real trustworthy team, great job!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely return of the write up, the crew is fantastic and personable. The write up is clear and concise.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very personable, detailed and knowledgeable. He not only identified problems, but when I asked, was able to give me recommendations and what I should really be concerned about.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and the inspector gave me a lot of information. I appreciated his explanations and patience.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Mike was very thorough and informative. This is our first home purchase and nails gave us the confidence that we were making a good investment. He provided so much detail and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very good inspection and was able to find stuff I didn't even see

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chen And Venice Simpson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was wonderfully kind, thorough, and professional. Who ever thought doing a home inspection could be fun? Mike pointed out a number of things I wouldn't have thought to ask about, and answered all follow-up questions in a very helpful way. Online scheduling was a breeze, as was communicating with Mike's office manager and wife, Grace. I really enjoyed this process and highly recommend Mike.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsie Bjork HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was thorough, patient and explained everything in terms I can understand

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, knowledgeable, engaging

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johny Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and informative. It was a pleasure doing business with HomeTeam Inspection Service. I would refer to my friends. Johny Jones

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very thorough, informative, and friendly while doing my inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and explained everything he was doing. He explained why things were supposed to be a certain way, and what corrective steps needed to be taken. The report we received was very detailed with pictures allowing us to make informed decisions about our plans moving forward.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was professional, courteous, patient, friendly, and knowledge. He listened to my questions thoroughly and had excellent answers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very professional and explained any and all questions we had.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like they inspected the house as if they were the ones moving in. Their experience was evident in their report.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not meet them so cannot comment

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael And Anna Palmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed that Mike explained items to me outside the realm of "this needs to be repaired". Being as this is our first home purchase it was reassuring to receive knowledge about home maintenance and what to be on the look out for as the house ages.


Privacy Policy