HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took his time to ensure we completely understood what he was doing and looking for. He also answered any question we had. We were completely satisfied.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi & Jeremy Dent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Mike is thourough and will answer any questions as he completes the inspection and advise of maintenance items to keep the house in great shape. This is the second home I have purchased and used Mike both times for the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bret Beeler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely professional and thorough. I can't recommend him enough. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, answered questions well. Obvious that the inspector had a lot of practical experience. Told use how to what to look for in the future and about maintenance.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were done on time and the results were forwarded to me down in Minnesota where I will be until I close on this house.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great. He kindly showed me different items and assured me that they'd be listed in the report accompanied by pictures, so I didn't have to write a list or remember them all, but wanted to make sure I understood what the different items were. The inspection report turnaround was very fast, less than 24 hours. The report itself was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Garney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very detailed about his findings during the inspection and checked everything throughout the house. The inspector was very thorough and informative. Since this is the first house that I am purchasing I liked how much I learned about the house and how to care for different items. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Z.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

With the two individuals who performed the home inspection it was nice to see the use of technology to ensure that they did not duplicate efforts or miss anything important in the house. Both individuals were very professional, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franco Belk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection. Picked up on things we didn't see. Worth the money.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Listened and answered all my questions and concerns. Very thorough with a first time buyer! I was very pleased with the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed knowledgeable and very professional. Thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased with service and attention given in the complicated process of home buying

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and took the time to explain important facts and provide useful insight.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.A.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very friendly and answered our questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all of my questions easily. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, practical.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and professional. My report was ready in 2 days


Privacy Policy