HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did excellent job

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and great service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely thorough inspection. From under the house to on top of the roof.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and explained everything to me. Thank you

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

3 inspectors. Very through. Good personality

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was ahead of schedule. The inspection was very good. Total house was inspected and all issues were conveyed in a professional manner, and we also received a written report showing where there were several issues that we would have never found without his written report. If I sales another house I will diffidently use this service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were great, they were very knowledgeable and very diligent at the task.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful report the day after the inspection. Has valuable information that I will use once we move in. Team was efficient and friendly. Felt they had my best interests in mind even though at least one of the team was a former co-worker of the seller.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The real question is, "what is there to NOT like about your inspections?". Nothing to not like and everything to love. Up front, I had myself braced for meeting a team of folks who'd be dry and lifeless, a team who'd leave me as clueless at the close of the home inspection as before. I had in mind many false expectations. This team of individuals was absolutely friendly while maintaining professionalism throughout all matters. Always approachable, every question I asked was answered in a way that no doubt or misunderstanding remained. Perhaps, the part of the inspections I took the greatest liking to was the final briefing, given by each respective inspector who, in a highly methodical approach, articulated their findings well. No doubt I'd recommend Home Team to everyone and anyone seeking peace of mind in their home buying experience. Home Team is definitely the home buyer's friend...

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job, very confident in this team and their documentation!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informed me of things I otherwise wouldn’t have known or paid attention to. The gentlemen that did the inspection were very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector makes for a fast and efficient inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, excellent and great feedback.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and complete, was well organized and informative. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and made sure that it was livable and made sure everything was working good..

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There are very thorough and explained the inspection in a clear way. The team was very polite and we weren't in the way by being there during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that I was able to ask some questions during the inspection without feeling like I was in their way. All questions were answered honestly and immediately. Nothing was left out of the report!
Very thorough and concise! Thanks for the experience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed my experience with Home Team. They showed up on time, with three men that did a very in depth inspection. Each inspector took me through their finding in the end and was very helpful at explaining their recommendations. Afterwards I got a great summary that was very detailed, and had pictures of the areas to which they were referring to. I would recommend them highly.


Privacy Policy