HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great at finding problems

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The follow up was awesome. I was unsure about inspection report and my phone call was returned promptly. My questions answered thoroughly. And I couldn't be happier about customer service, knowledge of employees and promptness of service.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their inspection was thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the speed in which you responded to our request, and the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very through and explain everything with pictures to ensure understanding of both parties.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Ekers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was in great depth of the home. Home team went threw each and every room checking for problems. Home team check high and low making sure the house was structurally sound for me and my family. After two in a half hours they showed me everything they found and gave there opinion and explained everything in depth. Very respectful and polite which is really nice when your buying home just from the stress of everything. IF I every bought another home I would defiantly use home team again cause even the smallest crack doesn't get past them.

Thank you for having such a good team

Kevin Ekers

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Francis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection went on with professional care. i liked the way that your people filled me in on the inspections that they were involved with. the hard copy of the report helped but with face to face contact, the inspection was better understood.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were a very professor group of men..and felt very comfortable with them. it was my first experience with a home inspection and I felt very assured with their report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand report

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the gentlemen that did the inspection were kind and seemed genuine with their feedback.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Runyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and polite

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Seasor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and efficient. Cost was great. Quick and timely getting insoection scheduled and completed

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Mc Kee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Completed in a timely fashion. Report was delivered quickly. Follow-up conversation with John was very helpful in understanding the issues discovered during the inspection. We have moved frequently due to employment transfers - have purchased 17 homes - sold 16 - best inspection service we have used.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection, giving me the information I needed to make a knowledgeable decision. The valued assessments helped me to be more prepared for my 1st home buying experience, informing me of what areas I would need to further address in the future. The Team was very kind and broke everything down for me to better understand each area and its condition as it applied to me. Thank You!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone involved in the inspection was knowledgeable about their field and very helpful in explaining how corrections could be made. They were patient and willing to assist in any way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people and very thorough inspection. You feel like you can ask questions and they care about their jobs.


Privacy Policy