HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and also very knowledgeable about what they were doing. Also the team explained all findings to my spouse and I so that we knew exactly what they were talking about. I would highly recommend this team to anyone needing an home inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B.C.H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very helpful, courteous and respectful. I liked the say you sat down and explained everything

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Email Verifications.
Pictures in inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Moncer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions i had

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly & informative. They walked me thru everything & answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More eyes on everything with the team approach!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team done a excellent job. Very good inspection. Even pointed out the little things.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and the inspection team was knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns that we had as potential home owners.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all my questions without me even having to ask. Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Mc Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your employees were very thorough and professional. They were also very nice and informative. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and showed me a lot about my home.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you break down everything so that I can understand it and walked me through the process. Also very thorough and did everything in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anissa Rose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

could do everything online. very simple.


Privacy Policy