HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were a very professor group of men..and felt very comfortable with them. it was my first experience with a home inspection and I felt very assured with their report.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand report

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the gentlemen that did the inspection were kind and seemed genuine with their feedback.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Runyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and polite

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Seasor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and efficient. Cost was great. Quick and timely getting insoection scheduled and completed

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Mc Kee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Completed in a timely fashion. Report was delivered quickly. Follow-up conversation with John was very helpful in understanding the issues discovered during the inspection. We have moved frequently due to employment transfers - have purchased 17 homes - sold 16 - best inspection service we have used.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection, giving me the information I needed to make a knowledgeable decision. The valued assessments helped me to be more prepared for my 1st home buying experience, informing me of what areas I would need to further address in the future. The Team was very kind and broke everything down for me to better understand each area and its condition as it applied to me. Thank You!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone involved in the inspection was knowledgeable about their field and very helpful in explaining how corrections could be made. They were patient and willing to assist in any way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people and very thorough inspection. You feel like you can ask questions and they care about their jobs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of 3 show up and they are very professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Menix HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done in a timely manner and I was always notified of any changes or updates. I liked that I received a call that evening before I actually received the report.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Wilcox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and super fast results.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the report I felt like you did a very thorough and professional inspection. I liked that I had the report in less than 24 hrs. after the inspection. I also liked that I received a follow phone call to answer any questions that I might have.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick with awesome detailed pics


Privacy Policy