HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone involved in the inspection was knowledgeable about their field and very helpful in explaining how corrections could be made. They were patient and willing to assist in any way.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly people and very thorough inspection. You feel like you can ask questions and they care about their jobs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and efficient.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of 3 show up and they are very professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Menix HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done in a timely manner and I was always notified of any changes or updates. I liked that I received a call that evening before I actually received the report.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susannah Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Wilcox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and super fast results.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the report I felt like you did a very thorough and professional inspection. I liked that I had the report in less than 24 hrs. after the inspection. I also liked that I received a follow phone call to answer any questions that I might have.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick with awesome detailed pics

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and explain issues in an understandable language. Friendly and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Safford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous service. Great communication and were fast with the results. Thank you

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deidra Patton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, friendly & prompt report.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and also very knowledgeable about what they were doing. Also the team explained all findings to my spouse and I so that we knew exactly what they were talking about. I would highly recommend this team to anyone needing an home inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B.C.H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very helpful, courteous and respectful. I liked the say you sat down and explained everything

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Email Verifications.
Pictures in inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Moncer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions i had

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sharp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly & informative. They walked me thru everything & answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy