HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Dalton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly easy to talk to and quick service

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Adkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, thorough inspection team. Very professional. If I could rate 20 I would.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very knowledgeable and professional, not just identifying areas of concern but offering helpful ideas in remedying any problems in accordance with local and state codes. the staff was very friendly and did not seem like they were eager to shoot out the door but stayed and explained their findings. I would give "two thumbs up".

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and willing to work around customers work schedule.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Forren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed very helpful as the determination to purchase a home excellent job!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Judy Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and every little and big thing was pointed out very well informed on what was going on with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful and competent

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Zachem HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very friendly service. Would recommend them to anyone that I know.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly. Very thorough. Great service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and friendly. You answered all questions and explained the issues you found in a way we understood.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claude Adkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They came on time, were very professional, and were very thorough. The report came to me very quickly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Salyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative staff!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Crites HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were very friendly and done a very good job at checking everything more so than most other inspectors I've used would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Badgett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very helpful

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient and organized - they arrived when they said they would and did exactly what they said they would while being friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of their services

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise the inspectors were very informative and hepful

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional, easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandria Gould HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy