HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, excellent and great feedback.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and complete, was well organized and informative. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and made sure that it was livable and made sure everything was working good..

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There are very thorough and explained the inspection in a clear way. The team was very polite and we weren't in the way by being there during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that I was able to ask some questions during the inspection without feeling like I was in their way. All questions were answered honestly and immediately. Nothing was left out of the report!
Very thorough and concise! Thanks for the experience.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed my experience with Home Team. They showed up on time, with three men that did a very in depth inspection. Each inspector took me through their finding in the end and was very helpful at explaining their recommendations. Afterwards I got a great summary that was very detailed, and had pictures of the areas to which they were referring to. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very forth coming. Good explanation.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient. Very detailed explanations.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very efficient. Appointment completed in days from my call and were very thorough in explaining their findings.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Criss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly recommended company/employee. Inspection was thorough and gave us confidence in maintaining our home and relief knowing the home is safe and well constructed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the immediate feedback we got from the inspectors. They answered all our questions. We felt it was very thorough and liked how 3 people were there to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lonnie Carpenter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The three men who completed the inspection were thorough, professional, courteous and answered any questions I had patiently. The service was a quick, easy and stress free process for me.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Down to earth guys and seem to know what they are doing. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and respectful service handled everything I needed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very nice and very thorough. They checked the house top to bottom and told us about everything big and small.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When having question they got back to me with the answer adapt.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Negrete HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone who was a part of the inspection was very courteous, thorough, and took the time to explain everything before and after the inspection. They were very professional and knowledgeable about their jobs. They were prompt and Mr. Gambill texted me and sent an email confirmation of the appointment. The Team arrived early and the inspection was completed in a very timely manner. The inspection report was prepared and sent to me and the Realtor via email, within 24 hours after completion. I would highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great at finding problems


Privacy Policy