HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and the inspection team was knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns that we had as potential home owners.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all my questions without me even having to ask. Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Mc Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your employees were very thorough and professional. They were also very nice and informative. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and showed me a lot about my home.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you break down everything so that I can understand it and walked me through the process. Also very thorough and did everything in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anissa Rose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

could do everything online. very simple.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspection personnel. The men were very concerned with doing a precise and thorough inspection. Any problem areas were photographed and explained verbally and in writing.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Daniel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the guys were great to talk with and treated my family amazing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Skags HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were very efficient and went through every single thing. You took the time to explain to us what was wrong and how it could be fixed. Very friendly, clean and reliable. We will be using you all in the future if we decide to buy another home.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in inspecting a home, explains everything they are doing, and very nice and respectful. The crew that done our home was top notch Thank you very much for everything you done.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Jordan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AT THERE JOB

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Neal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the thoroughness and detail of the report. If there was something not shown in the inspection, it was still mentioned with reasons why it was not included. I would definitely use HomeTeam again for any home inspection that I might need.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlynn Melvin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative. Kept us up to speed with the inspection as they were inspecting.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gjsyew Construction Llc C/O Franci Burchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was kind and thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very kind and walked me through the report to ensure that I was at ease and understood their commentary on the shape of the property. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very nice and thorough. They went over everything with us at the time of the inspection and made sure all our questions were answered. Scheduling the appointment was convenient and telephone operator was very pleasant. Completed inspection report was delivered quickly and was very detailed including pictures.


Privacy Policy