HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Giardina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The scheduling person I talked with was wonderful!
Very thorough inspection and I greatly appreciated the pictures.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Harcourt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very detailed in their inspection and very pleasant. Each one walked us around and showed us any concerns they found.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Taisia Moorman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was thorough and took time to explain everything to me with details that I could understand being a first time home buyer. They used their time efficiently and had the report to me within hours. Great service!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very useful and easy to share with seller when negotiating repairs

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We weren't at the inspection and we received a very detailed report that had all the information we needed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was thorough and showed us the problems that they encountered. They made clear suggestions about what we should do when we move in and what should really be done prior to closing.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Riley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very insightful and very knowable! Great guys and very helpful throughout the whole house!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They know what should be inspected and they do it right.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was extremely knowledgeable and professional. You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Photographs, communication, honesty.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Strouse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are timely, thorough and you are willing to answer questions if required.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, approachable and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and quick service.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and responsive.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough!! They explained things in terms that I could understand, and they made sure to walk me through the house to point out anything concerning! The team was happy to answer any questions! They were quick to write and send the report. The summary at the end is very helpful. It helps you quickly find a summary of the concerns and it links right to the part of the report that shows specific details about that concern.

Everything is great about this company! I used them for a house inspection 3 years ago and they were my first choice when I needed another inspection on a new home. I love that they send a team! The inspection is faster and there are two sets of eyes on everything. They give awesome customer service all the way from scheduling to the report.

The bottom line for me is whether there are any major concerns and even more importantly, if the home is safe for my family. I feel very confident that Home Team Inspections are accurate and trustworthy when answering those questions.

I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very professeional. Took their time to answer questions

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything very clearly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Keith Hamblin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman were very thorough, explained their findings clearly, and made sure I was comfortable before I left. They clearly explained the next steps and as stated the final report was provided to me within hours. Two valuable guys there at Home Team


Privacy Policy