HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and explained everything they were going over and why. Walked us through what they saw and answered all questions asked.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, helpful, patient, and kind. They answered all of my questions and made sure that I walked away feeling comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard & Jane Popoola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details that you put into the job is fantastic

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Close working with customer

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job- all items were reviewed with me personally and documented in the report if there were issues seen during the home inspection. Reps were very professional and not only outlined what would occur upon my arrival but also made sure I was fully informed with all details. Was very impressed with the crew that performed the inspection. Would not hesitate to recommend this team for home I pections

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very friendly. My husband was not able to be present but they still explained everything to me and took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Trent HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how easy the report was to follow. It was broken down by indepth and a quick summary. Very easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and thorough. The report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. This is my second inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly informative

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Staikoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were thorough, transparent and very knowledgeable throughout the whole home inspection process.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very thorough and having 2 guys allows them to cover all bases

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and Very friendly. Explained everything at the end of the inspection and answered my questions.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, quick and prompt, competetitive pricing

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and well qualified

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very informative. I felt they were open to questions and answered each one to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Pietch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 2 inspectors. It made the process go very quickly and efficiently. The inspectors helped us understand all the information they were putting in the report. I felt that they really cared about our home purchase and wanted us to truly be informed about the house we were purchasing.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Lehrian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors were incredibly friendly and helpful. They explained everything they found to me and had my inspection report back to me very quickly. They told me everything I wanted to know. I personally plan on keeping HomeTeam in mind for my next inspection

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was a very through inspection and both inspectors were professional and extremely nice.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shashi Pathak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors explained the things I had requested


Privacy Policy