HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector was very knowledgeable and tough use about the items on the home and inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Witham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Collean Lear HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the interaction between the inspectors and the client. They were very friendly. They took me around to indicate what was going on. They talked to me with open lines of communication so that I fully understood what was going on. Plus offered that I could call them afterwards for anything that I didn't understand or forgot to ask.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough. All items were explained in detail during the walkthrough.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Inspector were friendly and gave detailed answers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

People were friendly and took the time to explain the inspection results in layman terms. It was easy and effective.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they prompt

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good detail in the reports and appropriate pics supporting findings. Great Job

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service was provided to us by answering all our questions and explaining all aspects of the home inspection. The home inspection was done timely and a detailed report with photos provided along with recommendations for repairs by necessary professionals was provided to us quickly. The report even contained the make, model, and serial number of the existing HVAC and appliances as a reference point for future replacement costs.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are easy to order and are quickly scheduled and completed. I usually get the results the same day. The reports are well organized and easy to read. The fees are reasonable for the great service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained everything they were seeing to us. They answered all of our questions with knowledgeable and honest answers.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, took the time to explain findings and how to operate things in the home.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Cornett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked how each guy walked the house with me to go over the parts they inspected! In my past home inspections there was only one guy where you guys had a team!!! Thank you

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tuncay And Madiha Khan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, setting up my inspection was very easy. The inspection was thorough and I received the report promptly. I would highly recommend home team!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam folks were extremely friendly and really focused on two things
- ensuring awareness of any potential issues with the home
- educating you on key items associated with your new home

I would refer them without issue as a great inspection company.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Friendly and curtious inspectors who listened and answered all of our questions. Excellent and detailed report with pictures that was easy to read and understand.
Three inspectors who were well experienced and did the whole house in a very reasonable time.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and your team was very good at explaining
Everything the inspected.


Privacy Policy