HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and professional! Did awesome explaining everything to me, will definitely recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and pleasant to be around. I feel they know what to look for and provide a good report. The only thing I would've liked more is if it would have included a well and septic inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 guys that did my inspection were very professional. They were thorough and explained to me every detail they were doing. The final report was clear and concise.
Thanks guys

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed me the issues and gave me a great report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly inspectors who took time to explain and make sure I understood, inside and out, what I'm moving into :)

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspected everything and paid close attention to the small things as well as the big. Very helpful and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough !

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, friendly and professional! Also broke down everything into terms we could understand.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of information and easy to talk to

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the walk around with the buyer at the end of inspection was awesome! Professionalism at its finest!! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable staff. Very thorough inspection and informative. Would highly recommend to friends and family

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Very prompt service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did not waste any time. Knowledgeable. Timely.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Preminger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, detailed report with lots of explanatory photographs. Report written in layman's terms. Jon was willing to spend time by phone going over the report in detail, and providing candid opinions about the property in qu strong. His team members were consummate professionals, respecting the space of other contractors working at the site, as well as respecting the prerogative of the seller. I am very pleased with his services.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do good work and would recommend them to anyone needing there home inspected !

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary And Steve Chivington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very informative and friendly and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thourough.


Privacy Policy