HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We could not be happier with our inspection. My husband couldn’t make it to the inspection. They took the time to take me inside and out to show me each area of concern. After the inspection, my husband called and they walked him through the inspection over the phone as well.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and inclusive; Willing to teach me and explain the inspection process/results.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to schedule, complete and provide an inspection report. Called on a Saturday, inspection was completed on the following Tuesday and I received the report that evening. I was quite impressed 3 associates from Hometeam arrived and quickly completed a very thorough inspection. I also appreciated that all of my questions were answered as all of the associates were very experienced and knowledgeable in performing a whole house inspection. I was extremely happy with the service provided and highly recommend them to anyone in need of a very qualified home inspector.

Thanks Hometeam!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and made honest recommendations based on what they saw. We didn't get the gas on due to an unmotivated Duke Energy technician who didn't apparently have the strength to knock or ring the doorbell, but the guys said they'd come back to check the furnace at no charge when the gas was turned on. Good guys, very personable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & complete. The inspectors seemed very knowledgeable. They gave me a comprehensive tour both inside & out to explain what was found. The report was emailed to me the same evening. Impressive!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys keep me informed all the way through the inspection an always looking out for my best interest. they did an awesome job.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon and his team were great. I'm a first time homebuyer, so I was pretty much clueless about what to expect. They did the inspection, and explained the entire process and what would be needed to fix any problems. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and explained everything to me in detail

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people are so through and they go over everything with you so you understand. They took over 2 hours to do the inspection because they were that thorough. I will recommend them to all my friends and family when they need an inspection

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great at explaining all the details.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very informative. Professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick, thorough, and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgable and very informative. The explained what they were doing and were very friendly. We got the results very quickly.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time I have used HomeTeam. Both times they are amazingly responsive to my concerns and to my timeline. Sending two people out to do the inspection speed up the time needed to have the inspection done. My realtor was thrilled with the team.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men who performed the home inspection were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed exactly what we needed in making our decision for our home purchase.


Privacy Policy