HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They told everything that I needed to know

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It happened in a very timely manner. Staff is supper friendly. Jon is very great with answering any questions and providing feedback. Thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, respectful and carefully explained what they found.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was knowledgeable and friendly. They seemed to be thorough and explained things without alarming the buyer.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and honest feedback ! I felt like they had my interest as a priority!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very well-prepared and personable and the reports are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were friendly and gave me good advice on the property.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team, fast and thorough inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly crowd. Went through and showed me everything I needed to get fixed and.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough in their inspection, walk through and documentation. As first time home buyers, they were excellent in making sure we understood standard maintenance to keep our home safe. We greatly appreciate the team and their work. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Fell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were very through and professional. The packet I received was awesome with the pictures and helpful suggestions on minor repairs. Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Large HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and answered all questions I asked.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there was two people there working on the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Brainerd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to every detail and extra time taken to explain their findings.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mc Farland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional and friendly service that I received during the whole encounter with your business associates. They took time to explain the process and their findings. I will highly recommend your services to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The People: Qualified, well trained and very helpful.
I felt completely satisfied with the entire inspection and how they addressed my concerns. They also took the time to walk around the house post inspection and point out their findings and let me know how best to remedy any issues. Also went the extra mile to fulfill additional testing requested that day.
Great job.
Thank you.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, approachable, and informative.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and honest


Privacy Policy