HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, did good job.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and had no hesitation to answer any of my questions, no matter how trivial

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James R. (Jim) Haught HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good approach. Thorough, yet fast results.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy to set up

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and because there were two inspectors they split up the work and could compare notes or double check their work.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, arrived on time, covered shoes and went right to work. Explained everything they were doing and gave a very detailed report in a timely manner. Answered every question that I had.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was there for the entire inspection and they were great about showing me what they found and what they were looking for . They were both very professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the time you spend making sure your new home is safe and all the things that may need repaired

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold & Connie Faries HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank and straight forward information. Friendly people

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Beckstedt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were down to earth answered any simple questions i had and this was my first ever home so i had alot of questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Corey Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When going into having this house inspected I honestly didn't know what to expect and you guys blew my mind with the amount of detail you put into the inspection. The amount of detail that both gentlemen at the site went into truly shows how much they care about their jobs and for a first time home buyer I will say that I was truly in good hands with you guys.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Imspectors were very knowlegable, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very detailed and easy to read. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel where courteous, friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

(

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Mc Cormick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of the inspector and willingness to share insights and tips. Professional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and very thorough inspection report!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I gave you a 10 out of a 10......improvements??

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough with plenty of pictures.


Privacy Policy