HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were reliable, professional, and thorough in checking everything and put it all back in original order. Also you were respectful to owner's belongings. And you pointed out and explained the items you were working on. Very courteous.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was performed on short notice, and as expected! Very prompt and accurate on delivery/pick up times!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, easy to speak to and gave me confidence that we chose the right company!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were all three very professional. They seemed to do a thorough inspection. I was continually advised and kept apprised of the process.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

communicated very well

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyle Navel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection was very professional and spoke to me as they went through the inspection letting me know what they found. At the end of the inspection, they went over the main problems they found with the property and also what the written report should show.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Newton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their attention to details and their detailed explanations

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the team was very professional. They took time to verbally explain all their findings and were respectful of the house and property.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and they explained everything to us.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very helpful when asked questions and seemed to be very knowledgeable on what they were looking at. They were polite and nice to work with, thanks.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough, informative, patient and cordial

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed like each individual on the team was very knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and gave me honest opinions/feedback on my property. Really enjoyed working with them!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Sheets HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two guys were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Stoner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who were very happy to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were very willing to answer questions about what was found and suggested things to keep an eye out for in the future.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, efficient, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Elam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and really helped me to make an informed decision. Techs were very professional and helpful


Privacy Policy