HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything very well

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and complete.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable & experienced. They took their time to thoroughly check the entire house. They took many pictures and checked the pictures on the computer they brought with them and took additional pictures if necessary. They encouraged us to ask questions and took time to answer the questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The team of three spent plenty of time checking and documenting seemingly everything.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was very friendly and helpful in explaining what they found. Great people. Would recommended to anyone. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report was done quickly, was easy to understand, and my follow up questions were answered courteously and completely.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fannie Disney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Call ahead service on time and very friendly

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was polite and friendly. And very thorough with doing their inspections. Very prompt in making an appointment for the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margo Stein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand, friendly and helpful staff

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Casey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and informative. They didn't make me feel like an inconvenience when I had questions.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was thorough, efficient, and took the time to explain the seriousness of each concern they had.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was a team of people at the inspection explaining anything and everything I had questions about. Jon, who helped schedule the inspection over the phone, was also very helpful in his own way. He walked me through what would and wouldn't be covered and treated me as a client as opposed to a transaction like some other companies did when I requested a quote.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Navarro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, in depth, fast and comprehensive report

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and thorough with the inspection trying to save me some time and answered almost all of my questions before I even asked them. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable group of guys

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection team was thorough and well organized. After they completed the inspection, each team member took the time to walk us through the house to explain to us in detail each of their findings so there were no surprises when they released the final report.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that came. I was impressed. The focus everyone had was great and they explained everything in detail and even took me and showed some of their findings.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector was very knowledgeable and tough use about the items on the home and inspection.


Privacy Policy