HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that their 100% dedicated to take their time looking for any problem on your future home!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team knew what they were doing; were very time efficient in getting it done and I loved that I got the report via email the same day. Super job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your were very professional. You was polite. You answered all my questions and physically showed me the problem area you had written on paper. You did the job in a timely manner. Thank you for a great job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with experience and pride in their work. Also everyone was very friendly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up and quick response. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and understanding personal

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Max Ferreira HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough, and the inspector took his time to explain the items that need attention. Inspection report was sent out same day, easy to read and included all items discussed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections seem to encompass all aspects of home repair.
The inspectors were thorough and spent time to explain their findings in detail.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great friendly service with very knowledgible and informative workers.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly and drect thanks.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Adolph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of inspection results

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional... everything was explained clearly...very thorough...and did a nice job of cleaning up after the inspection :)

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol David HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough kept me from buying a money pit. Thank you

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly and thorough it was. ALso how well it was explained to me during the walk through

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamison Anding & Tierany Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they was

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were congenial, competent and efficient. Report very timely

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the two inspectors were. They also put together a very detailed report. This inspection actually found things that no one else had even seen throughout our home buying process. For that in am very thankful that we chose your team.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough with the house inspection.


Privacy Policy