HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam thoroughly inspects the property, explains every aspect of the inspection in detail, and answers any questions the buyer may have.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional approach and timely arrival. The gentlemen quicklybdianosed their business and accurately assessed the home and its issues

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient, explained process well, communicated wrll

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Richard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very kind and explained what he planned on looking at. Gave me all necessary information needed to move on with the house buying experience with a knowledge of the home and potential issues. Price was very fair and work was quality!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful, also affordable

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The whole team was on time and professional.great all around experience

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More detailed than previous inspections. Explained the findings in detail in a courteous manner.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charla Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely knowledgeable and sit down with you to explains their findings. I highly recommend Curtis and hai team!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up. Flexible options. Good report.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick response

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ebony Hamilton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They very quick and the inspectors gave excellent information with pictures to see any problems. The lady(Lisa) at the main desk that answered the phone was helpful and anwered all my questions. A very good experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Nash HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, professional staff, honest and precise details and explanations.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jena Love HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friend, extremely thorough, and the reports were back the same day.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection summary details all the found items with the customer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommie Schexnayder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team from HomeTeam were very professional. They were prompt and checked all of the house with great interest and detail. They took time and explained all items and walked us through the house inside and outside. Very pleased with the services.


Privacy Policy