HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jena Love HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friend, extremely thorough, and the reports were back the same day.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection summary details all the found items with the customer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommie Schexnayder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team from HomeTeam were very professional. They were prompt and checked all of the house with great interest and detail. They took time and explained all items and walked us through the house inside and outside. Very pleased with the services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Le Blanc HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and buyer conscious. Very proffessional. Explained everything in a clear and concise manner.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick schedule. Buying a home can be a real headache. The inspection part was the easiest.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative response. easy to understand language in the inspection report as well as clear pictures to back up the inspection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and effieicient!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Dodd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness of your response.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very polite and answer all questions.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How they show me what he was looking for

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and fast. I left our inspection meeting feeling confident about our house and my decision to use HomeTeam.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kia Vantaggi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis was thorough and informative while doing the inspection. He called and gave me a detailed report of the type of dangerous toxic mold that was found in my daughter's residence. I highly recommend this company for your inspection needs. His secretary Lisa was quite wonderful as well.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and thorough. also they corrected a missing item from the original inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hopson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 2 employees to make the process faster and to have an extra set of eyes that one person may have missed. They were thorough and walked us through the house and made sure we saw every detail they were concerned about.


Privacy Policy