HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very impressed with the testing and really appreciated the helpful advice that was given !

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection. Went over details with us. Answered questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors very efficient with the whole inspection process. They looked at everything from top to bottom. Afterward, they explained everything they found and later the same day I received a detailed report of every issue found.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and how expeditive the service was.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thorough inspection that was performed and the fact that the inspectors set down with me and went over their findings, in a way that I understood.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was quick to get appt. got inspection back in a quick manner...no waiting...like how they put down when an electrition or plummet were needed. thank you...

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional. Landon and Curtis were very thourough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease in which you can be scheduled and get done

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In all honesty the thing I liked about the inspection was the end. Curtis went through his list of items and detailed them to the extent of the problems. Including explanations of how things could be missed and how things were generally graded when people inspect certain damaged areas when preparing to sell a home. This not only gave me knowledge I needed when continuing with the house buying process but it also let me know things to look for if we were to look into other homes in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam team did a great job inspecting the house that we are looking to purchase. They were on time and very professional. I would highly recommend Hometeam Inspection Service to anyone looking for a real estate inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis was very nice & professional. He took time to explain what he found/saw. He gave his opinion & then stated facts. Punctual, and report was the same day.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Newby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, explained any and all findings.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.D.W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and explained all their findings.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Dixon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A friend of mine highly recommended this company. My experience with Home Team was great from the very beginning. When I called to make an appointment, Lisa was very thorough in explaining the inspection process. This was important to me because I am a first time home buyer and didn't have a realtor or anyone else to guide me through the process. I was told how many inspectors would attend, what they would be inspecting and was quoted a price wright on the spot. The inspectors arrived at the scheduled time and were extremely professional. Each completed their inspection in a timely mannerly and and upon completion, I was guided through the home while inspector explained the areas examined and why it did/did not meet passing standards. The pest inspector was able to provide details as to the type of pest and the requirements that would need to be met to get rid of them in order to protect home from further damage. I was even given a discount coupon and breakdown of cost and frequency of pest treatments. All members of the team answered questions and were not biased toward buyer/seller. I would definitely use this company again and will recommend them to my friends and family in the future. Thank you, Home Team for making my first time home inspection experience one that was encouraging and educational!
Adrienne

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly and very knowledgeable the HomeTeam did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and proffesionalism

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and friendly. They took their time to answer every question I asked.


Privacy Policy