HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

that it was done quickly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and did a great job explaining any issues with the house and what the next step was.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Marsh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and timely manner

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latrece Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Hometeam made me feel like I was the number one priority.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The inspectors seemed to be on our side and explained all his concerns in detail as well as giving us ideas for options for repair.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Brennan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They provided a very thorough inspection, and I was confident I had all the knowledge needed to proceed with the home purchase.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, on time and prompt reply on inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed efficient and effective.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.B.S.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough and expeditious.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and quick responses. Great at keeping me informed of options and progress.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that they have the prospective home owner there during the inspections so the inspector can show and explain the findings instead of just getting a report with a picture.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors did a very thorough job. There were relatively few deficiencies, so they pointed out typical problems with homes which were not present in this one. That gave me reassurance that those aspects were considered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Tanner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast thorough!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector friendly knowledgeable and went about the inspection in an organized manner. The I inspection was thorough and pointed problems I had not noticed. He made some suggestions bout what to might be done to correct some things and how to seek help to determine what or if corrections needed to be made.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors very professional and corteous.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So through and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and took less time than expected. Explained in detail what was being done.


Privacy Policy