HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that I could pay for this remotely because I don't live in the town where the inspection happened. Thanks for meeting the needs of those people living out of town!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and priced well

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and courteous. Arrived ahead of schedule and answered all my questions politely. Politeness and promptness are important to me

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough job! On time quick response. We would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The representatives were very professional, and both were very knowledgeable. They provided us with useful information that will help us in deciding what we need to do to finalize our home repair

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly, explained everything in detail

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a timely fashion. Report was well laid out and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and Landon were quick and efficient and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis seems like he is very knowledgeable about molds, I would highly recommend him... Thank you very much Curtis you got those results back real quick. Thank you very much Home Team.....

Tom Last name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I liked most was how the inspectors showed me exactly what they found at the time they found it. They did not wait until the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough with the inspection. We were disappointed about all the major problems we missed. Thanks to the inspection we decided to withdraw from contract . Thanks for saving us a big headache.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The responce when I call,with a question

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, very professional, explained what and why they were doing each step of the way.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional job

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

called before showing up, on time, explain what they were doing, told me when to expect a report, collected their money, and left, a good day when a company does what they say they do, for the price advertised.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and explained their procedures. I was very pleased with the team!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, very thorough, and on time. Explained everything. Inspection was on home purchase, inspector was early had home open and working when we arrived. Good job!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors


Privacy Policy