HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through andnprofessional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Jennifer Mc Collough HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough in the inspection of the home that we are purchasing and they were very helpful in answering any questions that we had about the inspection report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional and explain things to me in detail when I didn't understand.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Makin Ledford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, quick and flexible! Thank you for a great job and helping with special needs!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ezekiel Nwatuobi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

An in depth and thorough report, with insight in possible hazards

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, timely feedback.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

multiple inspectors working as a team is comforting. two sets of eyes are better than one.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Thomas Hanrahan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough by individuals who were professionals in there fields. When the inspection was complete they covered all the items checked and discovered with me. I then received a comprehensive detailed report with pictures and comments. Glad I had them inspect. It actually saved me money in the long run.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, timeline for final report

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very thorough but quick.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy W. & Linda K. Maness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Because your team is the best for Home Inspections!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Carr and his team were very efficient, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Veltz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very professional and thorough. Highly recommended if you have to option to inspect.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Stephenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is completely professional, completely honest and amazingly thorough! I have used them twice, and would not consider using anyone else.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Bloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection uncovered things that could have potentially caused serious problems if I had found them later.


Privacy Policy