HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis Adolph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of inspection results

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional... everything was explained clearly...very thorough...and did a nice job of cleaning up after the inspection :)

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol David HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough kept me from buying a money pit. Thank you

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly and thorough it was. ALso how well it was explained to me during the walk through

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamison Anding & Tierany Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they was

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were congenial, competent and efficient. Report very timely

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the two inspectors were. They also put together a very detailed report. This inspection actually found things that no one else had even seen throughout our home buying process. For that in am very thankful that we chose your team.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough with the house inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and kind!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsie Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The technicians were courteous, thorough and explained their findings in detail. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it was detailed and they showed me the areas that needed repairing and explained everything to me

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very efficient and inspections done in a timely manner

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional did a good job explaining things also !!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and explained very well when inspectors were finished

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Pemberton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspector explained everything in a way I could understand and they were both friendly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism.


Privacy Policy