HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, timeline for final report

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very thorough but quick.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy W. & Linda K. Maness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Because your team is the best for Home Inspections!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Carr and his team were very efficient, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Veltz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very professional and thorough. Highly recommended if you have to option to inspect.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Stephenson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is completely professional, completely honest and amazingly thorough! I have used them twice, and would not consider using anyone else.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Bloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection uncovered things that could have potentially caused serious problems if I had found them later.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional..

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vicki Means HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to deal with, professional and thorough in the inspection process.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that their 100% dedicated to take their time looking for any problem on your future home!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team knew what they were doing; were very time efficient in getting it done and I loved that I got the report via email the same day. Super job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your were very professional. You was polite. You answered all my questions and physically showed me the problem area you had written on paper. You did the job in a timely manner. Thank you for a great job.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with experience and pride in their work. Also everyone was very friendly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up and quick response. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and understanding personal

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Max Ferreira HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough, and the inspector took his time to explain the items that need attention. Inspection report was sent out same day, easy to read and included all items discussed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections seem to encompass all aspects of home repair.
The inspectors were thorough and spent time to explain their findings in detail.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great friendly service with very knowledgible and informative workers.


Privacy Policy