HomeTeam
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and thorough. also they corrected a missing item from the original inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hopson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 2 employees to make the process faster and to have an extra set of eyes that one person may have missed. They were thorough and walked us through the house and made sure we saw every detail they were concerned about.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and reliable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is comforting that more than one inspector is sent out to inspect the property. This I feel like ensures thoroughness, which is very much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast written report once the inspection is complete

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robbin Mac Neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Told me what was wrong and what it meant. Answered my questions with thoughtful answers, made me feel confident about buying the house.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brynne Hulsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, very thorough, courteous and responded to my questions and concerns very professionally giving advice for similar circumstances they had encountered.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

that it was done quickly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and did a great job explaining any issues with the house and what the next step was.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Marsh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and a very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and timely manner

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latrece Griffin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Hometeam made me feel like I was the number one priority.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The inspectors seemed to be on our side and explained all his concerns in detail as well as giving us ideas for options for repair.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Brennan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They provided a very thorough inspection, and I was confident I had all the knowledge needed to proceed with the home purchase.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, on time and prompt reply on inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed efficient and effective.


Privacy Policy