HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that I had the opportunity to meet with your team at the end of your inspection so you could show me at the house the issues found and not just have it written up in a report To actually see it and have you point out makes a huge difference for me to understand it Also I really appreciate that you took time to explain and make sure I understood everything that you explained and that helped me be able to make a good decision whether to purchase the home Thanks

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Stafford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only are these men super friendly, they are very knowledgeable. They do not mind questions and explain things in a way that anyone can understand. They have saved us a lot of money by being totally honest and a couple of times we did not purchase because they discovered underlying problems that would have been very costly. We have used them several times and will not hesitate to use them if we ever need another inspection.
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That each person is in charge of an area. We liked how detailed the inspection was.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team arrived right on schedule and wasted no time starting a thorough inspection. Every one of the inspectors was knowledgeable and each made a special effort to show me any issues as well as ensuring that I fully understood the testing that they were conducting along with an explanation of the condition and operation of every major area inspected including the exterior, crawl space, HVAC electrical and plumbing.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were extremely thorough and saved us a lot of money and headaches later.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! I learned so much about the house!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron was thorough and scheduling was quick and efficient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, honest, solid reputation

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhoesmary & Darryl Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Four professional,attentive,and well-versed HomeTeam members explained each of their findings about my new home to me. I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed report they emailed the next day and their customer service as well. Everything about my inspection from HomeTeam impressed me.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Byrd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough. The crew was extremely knowledgeable and walked us through everything step by step.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thelma Hunt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt the inspection was very through, with lots of pictures and details.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with various expertise, and very thorough

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the HomeTeam checks everything real well. Then Team explain what they find and what is recommended to fix the problem. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam to anyone.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You spared us from buying a lemon.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is professional and personable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, detailed report, patience in explaining concerns during inspection, honest, willing to go above and beyond the normal inspection to answer a question!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & informative

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team were great! They made it a point to spend time with me to go over each of the findings, as well give me advice on how to keep my energy consumption down with my HVAC unit in the winter. They went above and beyond. Thanks guys!


Privacy Policy