HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Biles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team arrived when they said they would, they were very thorough in their inspection and communicated everything back to me clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team and every member was very knowledgeable and took the time to walk us around and answer all our questions. They all seemed to have many years experience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how thorough the inspectors were and that they took the time to review their findings and teach me about my home.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and team did an outstanding job. They were professional and I really enjoyed having a team of inspectors versus one person. I was very satisfied and would absolutely recommend Ron and the home team to anyone. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain in detail your findings.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, very polite, very professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Hampton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach to it.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacia Cornog HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the different people who specialize in different parts of the home and systems. I also like how friendly this team is.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company went above and beyond to make my wife and I feel comfortable about the house we purchased. They informed us about any issues they found they also took the time to teach us about the house and how different things operate. This company has far exceeded my expectations and will not hesitate to recommend them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bassford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys that came out were the best! Explained every detail you could possibly want to know. Took their shoes off when going in and out. Polite and very well mannered. A truly great experience!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the details that went into each section of the inspection section. No matter how big or small, I feel like I know that the inspector really cared about my interest in the house

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable. Leave no stone unturned.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report yet still easy to understand

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bahar Faraj HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Gerst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and once completed you explained everything in fine detail. Very friendly service and A+ customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Very polite. Answered all of our questions and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Haffner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team arrived on-time, were very professional, and informative. Would definitely use again, in fact we did!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there was a member for each part of the house instead of one person looking over the whole home their self. Also I was provided with great information no matter how many times the same question was asked.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and wiliness to explain the details.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Mastropasqua HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly informative, took the time to go over everything and had a full written detail report in less than 24 hours to me. Awesome service!


Privacy Policy