HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Hafner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team arrived on-time, were very professional, and informative. Would definitely use again, in fact we did!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there was a member for each part of the house instead of one person looking over the whole home their self. Also I was provided with great information no matter how many times the same question was asked.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and wiliness to explain the details.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Mastropasqua HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly informative, took the time to go over everything and had a full written detail report in less than 24 hours to me. Awesome service!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Hileman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, interactive, informative, and friendly. Each member of the team showed the highest levels of interest in their work and professionalism. The licensed HVAC technician was an added bonus and added value to the overall inspection.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You provided a very thorough verbal breakdown of all issues found with an included walk through of the house. You explained the issues in easy to understand terms. The report with repairs was very detailed and I liked the summary at the end.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and in language a first-time home buyer would understand.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't there, but my representative thought things went very well.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Baggett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with each guy having his area of expertise. The report had great explanations and pictures of problem areas found. They were all professional, personable and nice.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the communication between the team and me. They were as thorough as possible. I felt very taken care of during and after the process.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This inspection was truly a team effort. Everyone had their own area of expertise and thoroughly explained their findings.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Robeson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough! Took time to explain all of their concerns to me! I really felt as if they went above and beyond to check everything they possibly could!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was very thorough. The inspection team took the time to explain how systems operated and pointed out any problems.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with multiple individuals looking at areas they specialize in. Everything is thoroughly explained as well

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the best home inspection experience I have ever had. Ron and his team were pleasant, knowledgeable, flexible, and incredibly easy to work with, from scheduling the inspection to asking questions about the inspection results. His team answered every question I had, and ensured that I was as knowledgeable as possible about the home they were inspecting. They were friendly, approachable, timely, and efficient. I will certainly be referring Ron and his team to my community!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Gooch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and was carried out in a professional manner.I was very impressed with the knowledge of you and your staff.The "Home Team" makes the home buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andrew Hazley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and very informative. The HomeTeam answered any and all questions professionally and patiently.


Privacy Policy