HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanations were very thourough and inspector was happy to answer specific questions we had.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Housden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional team. Good availability. Thorough, good report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you explain to me what you found and what I should expect

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional and throw your team was ..Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was not only friendly, but they were very thorough. They walked us through every inch of the house and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Made it very clear on what needed to be repaired & made me feel much more secure on how to get issues resolved.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's easy to schedule.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

I was very impressed with the level of service. Little things like explaining how the systems work and giving us plenty of time to ask questions. Very informative. Thanks so much! First name removed & Allison

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ilike that you use a team each with an expertise in an area. Very professional thorough. Worth every penny for a peace of mind when buying a home. Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.... Walked me through the inspection while explaining every step of the way. Thanks guys. Y'all are the best...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very informative

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were very personable and prompt in their inspection! It was very helpful to hear the things needed to be done to ensure a safe living environment on my new potential home!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the team was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were all VERY welcoming and kind to us as they showed us through the issues in our new property. They shared helpful tips and advice even for the smallest things! Afterwards they were prompt with answering questions by email! Loved our experience!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Sheridan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise and thorough!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roxanne Kabotsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, enough staff on site to complete in approximately 2.5 hours. Knowlegeable personnel and very professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was friendly

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and knowledgeable with their job

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed. I have used other teams and you guys are a lot better.


Privacy Policy