HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very professional and nice.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, guys!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed report, summary of findings, and ability to schedule/pay online.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly inspected my home. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that it was a team of people thoroughly checking all aspects of my new home. The guys were knowledgeable and courteous, explaining everything that they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Crew was very thorough and professional. Report was concise and easy to understand for a layperson that had not been in the Construction or Facilities trade

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Very informative!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection completed on a home I am buying appears to be very in depth. I received a full report, (40+ pages) with pictures. The presentation and information given was done very professional. With the information given, it allows me to make informed decisions.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, explained everything to me. The whole team was very respectful of the house and the current owners of the house when inspecting it. Put everything back in its place. That shows respect on all levels and you can't ask for much more than that. The 40 page report was amazing with pictures and explanations. Real concerns were discussed with me as well as solutions that may arise in future to address the problems. They had me understanding things that I never even gave thought to. Have used Baker and his team twice now and will fully recommend them to everyone I know who buys a home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both my agent and I appreciated the team approach with individuals focused on their areas of experience and certifications. As the buyer, I appreciated the team members following up with me on items and explaining their findings and educating me on operational items like GFI circuits, gas log pilot lighting instructions, electrical panel information, and even Ron clearing the dryer vent on the roof so the vent would close appropriately. We also had a Radon test, which unfortunately was high. In the days following, Ron provided contacts for radon remediation and responded to my calls to confirm calibration information of the CRM used to test. Ron and his team were recommended to us and it's easy to see why. Thank you Hometeam.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Easy to schedule online

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good observations and recommendations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorugh!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, answered all of our concerns.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the service that was provided. The team was very friendly and upfront about the issues found during the inspection. They arrived on time and finished within the given time frame. The report was sent to me within 24 hours of the inspection being completed. I would recommend this company to my friends or family for their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional... they gave me an education on the property in all areas of the home. They were knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection crew was fast, yet thorough. They took time to educate me on various features of my home and listened for any concerns I had.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love how you helped us . After your thourough inspection we decided not to buy the home.Had we bought the home it would've been a money pit for us.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, explained all of their findings and any possible future impact of items they uncovered.


Privacy Policy