HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with multiple individuals looking at areas they specialize in. Everything is thoroughly explained as well

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the best home inspection experience I have ever had. Ron and his team were pleasant, knowledgeable, flexible, and incredibly easy to work with, from scheduling the inspection to asking questions about the inspection results. His team answered every question I had, and ensured that I was as knowledgeable as possible about the home they were inspecting. They were friendly, approachable, timely, and efficient. I will certainly be referring Ron and his team to my community!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie Gooch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and was carried out in a professional manner.I was very impressed with the knowledge of you and your staff.The "Home Team" makes the home buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andrew Hazley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and very informative. The HomeTeam answered any and all questions professionally and patiently.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The effort by the entire team to ensure the safety of my family in the process of buying a new home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and very informative.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and team approach.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. They included me in all of their findings.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well organized, went through each portion of the house with what they found so I knew what was in the report prior to it coming out. Best home inspection team I've used.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, included specifics regarding the HVAC unit and yard grading as well.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, friendly

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team. They were very detailed and I liked that their was more than one inspector.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Lien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed when Ron Baker and his team did a home inspection on a home I was selling back in 2007. When I was ready to purchase another home after my wife passed away I called him to do a home inspection. Ron and his team conducted themselves in a very professional manner. They remained focused on ensuring that the buyer and seller understood all issues that were uncovered including recommended solutions as appropriate. I would highly recommend them to others and have already done so. William Lien

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ok done a good job

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough ! Best team I've experienced

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time out to explain how things worked!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly & thorough


Privacy Policy