HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; gave clear information on the inspection and provided us some education on home ownership.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Crabtree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Several sets of eyes and expertise in different fields. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt evry inch and section was inspected good and they explained everything to me great

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Benefield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was friendly, knowledgeable, and the team approach made it efficient.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report, job well done !

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We found the team to be very thorough and very tuned in to helping the customer make the bst decision about their home purchase.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Holman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational. The detailed final report was awesome and explained more about what was checked and why. Our seller agreed to fix all items found in the final report. I would definitely use Home Team's services again and recommend them to any home buyers especially first timers.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional insights and documentaction complete with pictures.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, thorough, friendly, professional, and excellent communication. The

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and thorough. They took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always satisfied with the HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyril Rager HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. not just the kind of inspection where someone checks the plugs and the light bulbs. There were 3 inspectors and they checked literally every corner of this house. They tested everything. From the basement to the roof.
Also, there were a lot of areas "t risk" but with not apparent damage and they checked those and found out many issues. This time I did not buy the house because of all the issues that were reported and I will use Home Team again for sure.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough job and explained all their findings very well. The team found some issues and saved me from purchasing a home that needed major repairs I would have otherwise not been aware of.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys work great to work with and they really are there working for you. They were GREAT!!!!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Windy Willette HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable in each particular area of the home inspection. They took the time to walk through all areas of the inspection with me and explain issues I should be aware of. Each member of the team was polite and professional and made me feel as I was getting more than my money's worth. Thank you HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Leming HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were through and took time to explain the problems and answer all of our questions. They brought a team of inspectors to focus on different areas of the home, got our report to us in a timely manner, and answered any questions we had after the inspection.

I would highly recommend Ron and his team.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable staff willing to explain everything so we understood.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection and good walk through on site


Privacy Policy