HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable professionals with plenty of patience, willing and able to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and fast on the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was thorough and specific which I favor in a home inspection

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and thorough. Took time to explain all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The technicians are very friendly and professional. They obviously have good insight and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was thorough and very helpful in understanding the report. We felt confident in their findings. They did not rush through the inspection and explained the process before, during, and after the inspection. Even days after the inspection we felt comfortable calling with questions and were given a wealth of knowledge to help us in our decision making after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had more then one inspector so it was a more thorough inspwcrion

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and to the point. Provideda very informative
Analysis of the house.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by all the personnel that showed up, I was expecting only one or two inspectors. I really liked the way that they had an actual certified HVAC specialist on site to check the system.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Very knowledgeable
Very Professional
Good communications
Excellent customer service skills

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, I really felt that they were on my side. Thorough work and it didn't feel like they were selling me anything just gave me good information.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Ron educated me about the components and systems in my new home that I was unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How comprehensive it is.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanations were very thourough and inspector was happy to answer specific questions we had.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Housden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional team. Good availability. Thorough, good report.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how you explain to me what you found and what I should expect

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional and throw your team was ..Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was not only friendly, but they were very thorough. They walked us through every inch of the house and explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Made it very clear on what needed to be repaired & made me feel much more secure on how to get issues resolved.


Privacy Policy