HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hvac pro on hand and walking me through the house getting me familiar with it and your findings

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having several experts focus on their specific portion of the inspection. The team is very friendly and explained everything in great detail.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and punctual. Office staff is super nice and helpful when you call

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are incredibly thorough

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional inspectors. Everyone explained the findings and recommendations well.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Cassidy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the helpful explanation of the findings.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The chance to discuss their findings with each inspector

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with excellent explanations

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient and completely done process with customer interactions

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough and very nice folks

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough & each inspector shares their finding with me. You all are the very best! I need the vacation! First name removed Troutt😊

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspection was done in a timely manner and that all the inspectors were professional and spent time explaining the issues that were found.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they inspection team goes over much of the information with you while they are in the house.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, concise, trustworthy

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think its great that the inspections are done as a team, with everyone taking on a specific portion, as opposed to 1 person trying to catch it all by their self. This allows them to focus on 1 thing, as well as having more eyes to see things that may have been overlooked. This also cuts the overall inspection time significantly. Plus its great that a certified hvac technician is present as well as part of the package.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased! HomeTeam is both professional and personable. They arrived on time and ready to work. They were very thorough and more than willing to discuss their findings on-site. The follow-up report document, complete with photographs, was sent very quickly. While on-site they familiarized me with various pieces of equipment. HomeTeam was recommended to me by my agent and I won't hesitate to use and recommend them again.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very timely and thorough

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick fast and everyone explained their findings.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam did a great job at our inspection with informing us of everything we needed to know.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Burlingame HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything that is found in the inspection is explained in detail. If you don't understand what they're saying, they'll show you. They even mention the little things that need to be addressed.


Privacy Policy