HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear explanations

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Walked me through the process and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, quick feedback and excellent communications.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete coverage of all parts of the house. Very friendly and explained things thourghly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They walked me through the house to make aware of issues. They provided a very thorough report and gave me a sense of comfort that they were working in my best interest.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very impressed with the professional way they conducted business and how upfront and thorough they conveyed the information. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and very thorough. They explained their evaluation very well and I felt they had my best interests at heart. I would like to express a special thanks to Ron Baker and his team for putting forth their best effort to ensure that I understood the results. JOB WELL DONE!!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You come as a team with each member focusing on different areas of the home. I like that if there are any issues big or small we are alerted and we are able to discuss the findings.

I like the quick turn around in receiving the report. We had ours first thing in the next day. The report is thorough and includes pictures. It also highlights things that should concern us

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, clear, clean, simple and fast.

Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and through. Explained things so that I could understand easily.......

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all did a great job with our inspection. Every person of the crew was very knowledgeable and professional. We got an honest report that saved us a bad purchase.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, organized and professional. Well organized report that is well written and presented. Nice work.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors were thorough, courteous, and helpful in inspecting our potential home. My husband and I were so impressed by how professional and efficient the team was. They took the time to explain every finding in detail and ensure that we were comfortable with the explanations. After seeing another home inspector inspect our current house the week before, we were shocked at the difference and the level of quality HomeTeam displayed in their work. I would absolutely use them again or recommend them to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was incredibly professional and knowledgable. Way above our expectations.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Take the time to answer questions and explain findings. Which GFI 's are for which plugs and where water turn off is.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Mc Griff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is very knowledgeable about every detail when it comes to home inspections! Ron always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions. Ron and his team always inform me of any concerns. Ron takes the time to explain the home inspection reports. I always know my clients can depend on Ron and his team! Ron Baker is who I trust not only with my clients who are purchasing homes. But he is who I have also inspect my personal homes that I purchase for my Family. Ron most recently informed me of many concerns with a home that I was under contract on. The crawl space was a complete nightmare with standing water on a brand new construction home! Ron and his team are very in detail with all their home inspections! There is nobody else that I trust to get the job done!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressive team and very through


Privacy Policy