HomeTeam
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Marston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very detailed and included great feedback for all of the findings during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Pat Jaurequi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of teort

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hendrickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspector explained everything to me so that I could understand it.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & explained all matters relating to inspection very well. Would definitely use again & recommend to others!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and prompt.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informed me about the property

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service at a reasonable cost. Well worth the money to make sure the home your buying does not have any significant issues.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very detailed

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness and Inspector discussion on findings

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger & Gretchen Groen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Recommended by our Realtor Deb Faust. Very thorough. Thanks much.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was honest and fair. He came right to the point. He took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla And Alex Lavin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used HomeTeam for all of our real estate purchases since moving to Waxhaw, NC in 2005. Every report has been spot on & we will not buy without one of their reports in hand. (Now going on 5 houses). Great report layout with pics and explanations of each finding. A thorough look at property and an explanation if anything is out of inspectors scope. Love their work & value their reports!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonza Wright Jr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very concern in making the inspection as if it was inspecting one of their onw home or house

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Hesterman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and detailed


Privacy Policy