HomeTeam
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor provided a thorough inspection of a home I'm in the process of purchasing. He took the time to meet with me post-inspection to provide a high-level overview of his findings. He was clearly knowledgeable and made me feel at ease and armed with more than enough information to make educated decisions going forward.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided good feedback

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very knowledgeable
About his work and he answered my questions freely.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought Victor was great. Was very patient and explained things to me.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very thorough and I felt he looked at every possible component of the home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Horn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was totally thorough and very professional and reliable. When we find another house we feel is "the one" we will be contacting you again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector took the time to show me all problem areas after insection with explanations. I also liked that the report included pictures.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and timely. Thank you

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough while also being concise at the same time. Having photographs also of very helpful. The inspector Victor Glauberman is very knowledgeable and profesional. I plan to recommend him to anyone I know buying a home.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Sweeney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great visuals and plain English explanations on problems.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Donagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Victor to be very detailed and thorough throughout the inspection. He took the time to provide me a verbal summary of the inspection and a detailed written inspection as well.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection. Victor left few places unexplored and provided some great feedback.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Not only detailed what may be wrong, but what steps would be taken to fix or remidiate any issues.
We

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and professional home inspection. Report was well documented with plenty of pictures.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was super fantastic! Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast accurate

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I both thought your inspector, Victor, was extremely thorough and helpful. He took the time after finishing the inspection to share pertinent information and to point out some possible issues. We were very impressed.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Rapid turnaround. Clear report.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent and one of the most complete home inspection we have ever received. We will definitely recommend this company to friends and family. You all are the best!


Privacy Policy