HomeTeam
9212 Treehaven Drive
Charlotte
NC 28270
United States
  • Phone: (704) 847-4587

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G.A.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great! Very thorough and informative. Really appreciated the time he took to explain things.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

In the process of purchasing our forever home. We are very happy with the service we've received. The inspector was very helpful and clear on the problems.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Highlighted what is not part of the inspectors area such as electrical system or specific field that he is not licensed to inspect.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provide pictures with the report that detail exactly what is being stated

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive inspection

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very thorough and explained every step of what he was looking for and how to make repairs.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They cover everything to make

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor provided a thorough inspection of a home I'm in the process of purchasing. He took the time to meet with me post-inspection to provide a high-level overview of his findings. He was clearly knowledgeable and made me feel at ease and armed with more than enough information to make educated decisions going forward.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided good feedback

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very knowledgeable
About his work and he answered my questions freely.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought Victor was great. Was very patient and explained things to me.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very thorough and I felt he looked at every possible component of the home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Horn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was totally thorough and very professional and reliable. When we find another house we feel is "the one" we will be contacting you again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector took the time to show me all problem areas after insection with explanations. I also liked that the report included pictures.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and timely. Thank you

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough while also being concise at the same time. Having photographs also of very helpful. The inspector Victor Glauberman is very knowledgeable and profesional. I plan to recommend him to anyone I know buying a home.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Sweeney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great visuals and plain English explanations on problems.


Privacy Policy