HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Walling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and very apparent you know your business.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Wiggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very thorough and looked at every detail of the house.also you took the time to explain some thing that were going to need attention down the road. having wayne there to
look at the furnace was a big plus.would recommend your services to anyone needing a home inspection!!!!!!!!I thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
rick

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in explaining what is being inspected and how it compares to current home inspection standards.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and details provided in the report

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors seemed thorough and were on time. Took plenty of time to explain and walk us through the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Kohr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very thorough and professionally conducted

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was personable and clearly explained.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mazzaeoppi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Look HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspectors and the helpful advice.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Easy to speak with and ask questions too. Covered every detail of the home and was not annoyed with any questions we had. Report was amazing, very easy to read, follow along, and provide feedback to listing agents. Would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very polite and business like. Explained everything by detail. Answered our every concern. Thank you so very much for your business.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very professional and very personable. He took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection and made sure I had no questions before going to the next part. He was thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend home team to my friends. My realtor recommended several inspectors to me and said john will take the time to go over it with you. That is why I chose him and I'm glad I did.!
I have already thanked my realtor for providing me with a quality inspector.
Thanks again
Laura warren

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informative and exactly what we needed to know

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Hock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and helpful. I don't know anything about home repair but everything was explained in away i felt comfortable with. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Brewster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest, to the point. Easy to work with. Easy to get ahold of. Communicated information well. Stuck around to explain everything to my husband even after they already explained it to me. Professional, patient.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and open to answer any questions you may have and explain the best they can so you will understand what they are telling you.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy