HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cuddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, detailed report very professional.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy going and professional. They took the time to review everything an were very willing to answer an questions I had/

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, checked everything from tip to bottom, really made sure to check everything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Botelho HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures explaining issues. Quick response. Honesty of what they saw.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Glick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and John and Bob (I believe that was his name--sorry if not!) were terrific--very knowledgeable, patient, answered my questions without condescension, and inspired my trust.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to explain various aspects of the house.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, explained things in plain English..answered all of my questions. Were honest with the questions they couldn't.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Profetto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough and detailed, indicating what was not checked, as well as what was checked. easy to discuss details along the way.
thank you

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very nice and explained everything to us. Even minor things that would need repair to keep the house from damage down the road he pointed out.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Hewett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowlegeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very experienced team that also educates the homeowner and not just issuing a report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Cervantes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly they are and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Never had to go through a house inspection before. Loved that you personally took us around, showed and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Morlang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean cut on issues

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and took them the time to explain things to someone who was not knowledgeable. Very attentive to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and trust worthy.
Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great, and largely because of John and Bob. They were thorough with inspecting all the details of the house, and answered any questions we had. John provided great insight on ways to fix issues with what was found and the report at the end was phenomenal, including detail and pictures. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to my family, friends, and colleagues.


Privacy Policy