HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thorough inspection and the quality report I received. It was a great experience and I would strongly recommend this team.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through job and a lot of helpful pointers given.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Provided useful information. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam!

Thank You,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Spent lots of time doing the inspection. Very courteous & explaned everything he saw. Made sure we asked any question. Print out was exactly as he had shown us. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the through detail in the home inspection is very helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and wayne were great. The guys were very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job for me. Glad they had no problem with me walking around with them and asking them a lot of questions. I learned a lot from the inspection and will always recommend home team in the future!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough well documented inspection with annotated pictures and delivered in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection is great and I appreciate how well you explain everything while walking through the house. You're always kind a friendly. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough and detailed oriented, as he calmly explained what to look for and what direction was needed to correct the issues. After extensively reviewing the home, John provided a detailed report, step by step in terms of outlining all issues and repairs that are needed to be corrected. In addition, John added pictures in the report that will held with pricing negotiation prior to closing on the home.

Thank you John and team, for making my first home buying experience rewarding, you definitely saved me money on this one!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time and explained everything very good was very happy with the services....Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a home inspection...

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tha's really quick doing report, and generous offering discount. Aprecciate

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professional. Very impressed with the service and speed at which I received my report

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They keep it simple when speaking to us.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and knowledgeable, thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worry free an easy

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Paddock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You educated me as we walked through the house on different thinks that could need attention and ways to improve the home. Felt like I had a professional teacher showing me how to inspect a home. Thank you

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Murphy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast ,honest dependable

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and everything was explained in a very clear and helpful way.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Tuff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service and attention to detail


Privacy Policy