HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Hewett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowlegeable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very experienced team that also educates the homeowner and not just issuing a report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Cervantes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly they are and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Never had to go through a house inspection before. Loved that you personally took us around, showed and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Morlang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean cut on issues

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and took them the time to explain things to someone who was not knowledgeable. Very attentive to questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and trust worthy.
Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great, and largely because of John and Bob. They were thorough with inspecting all the details of the house, and answered any questions we had. John provided great insight on ways to fix issues with what was found and the report at the end was phenomenal, including detail and pictures. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to my family, friends, and colleagues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Walling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and very apparent you know your business.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Wiggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very thorough and looked at every detail of the house.also you took the time to explain some thing that were going to need attention down the road. having wayne there to
look at the furnace was a big plus.would recommend your services to anyone needing a home inspection!!!!!!!!I thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
rick

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in explaining what is being inspected and how it compares to current home inspection standards.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and details provided in the report

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors seemed thorough and were on time. Took plenty of time to explain and walk us through the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dave Kohr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very thorough and professionally conducted

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was personable and clearly explained.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Mazzaeoppi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Look HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspectors and the helpful advice.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional.


Privacy Policy