HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob were helpful and was very friendly answering all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the detailed explanations while present at the inspection. Also found the pictures with arrows on the actual report to be very useful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Procita HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable and described the things he saw as we walked through the house. The report was prompt.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Dalcais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You handled everything quickly while maintaining a high level of professionalism. I wish more people held up their end like you guys.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erinn Barski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Friendly and listened to all questions and concerns. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly. They took their time to talk to me (home buyer) and my father!! Have already recommended to people!!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative, and helped us understand the needs that we had for the home we are trying to purchase.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Routhouska HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe it was thorough and well explained. Inspectors were knowledgeable, courteous and
professional. I would without hesitation and great confidence recommend their services.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John did a great job explaining everything and answering questions.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and team were extremely thorough and professional about the whole inspection. They took the time to explain every detail to us and really act in our best interest. He's a great guy and someone I'd recommend highly to anyone!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillian Sears HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors were thorough and didn't talk down to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough, answered our questions clearly and thoughtfully.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand. Really go into detail and leave no stone unturned.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest..

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive/thorough. The final report was excellent, and captured the same details that John shared with me while on site.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection was very thorough and the team walked us through the house to make sure we understood all of the information they were giving us. They were able to set up an appointment with us quickly, showed up on time, and did a great job overall.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional


Privacy Policy