HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional. I appreciated the time spent with us and the detail.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikhail Stefanyuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism,honesty,rates and more

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Mc Guerty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They left no stone unturned when going through the house and property.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and doesn't mind being asked a lot of questions!!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lethe inspection was very good! John checked everything over and explained everything so I understood.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edvaldo Rogerio Meliscki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Objective on the results .

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy to schedule, communication was easy, and the report came back the next morning.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and patient with explaining every detail of our new home. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures that accompany the inspection report

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and well down

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob were helpful and was very friendly answering all questions I had.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the detailed explanations while present at the inspection. Also found the pictures with arrows on the actual report to be very useful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Procita HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable and described the things he saw as we walked through the house. The report was prompt.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Dalcais HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You handled everything quickly while maintaining a high level of professionalism. I wish more people held up their end like you guys.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erinn Barski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Friendly and listened to all questions and concerns. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly. They took their time to talk to me (home buyer) and my father!! Have already recommended to people!!


Privacy Policy