HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and team were extremely thorough and professional about the whole inspection. They took the time to explain every detail to us and really act in our best interest. He's a great guy and someone I'd recommend highly to anyone!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillian Sears HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors were thorough and didn't talk down to me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough, answered our questions clearly and thoughtfully.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to understand. Really go into detail and leave no stone unturned.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest..

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive/thorough. The final report was excellent, and captured the same details that John shared with me while on site.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection was very thorough and the team walked us through the house to make sure we understood all of the information they were giving us. They were able to set up an appointment with us quickly, showed up on time, and did a great job overall.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and great about fitting us in with short notice. I really appreciate how efficient they were and how they really knew everything we would need to look at. Sadly this house had a lot of issues and it really saved us from buying a disaster.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Cuddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, detailed report very professional.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy going and professional. They took the time to review everything an were very willing to answer an questions I had/

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, checked everything from tip to bottom, really made sure to check everything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Botelho HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures explaining issues. Quick response. Honesty of what they saw.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Glick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and John and Bob (I believe that was his name--sorry if not!) were terrific--very knowledgeable, patient, answered my questions without condescension, and inspired my trust.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector took the time to explain various aspects of the house.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, explained things in plain English..answered all of my questions. Were honest with the questions they couldn't.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Profetto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough and detailed, indicating what was not checked, as well as what was checked. easy to discuss details along the way.
thank you


Privacy Policy