HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They we're down to earth and very honest.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were friendly and knowledgable. They didnt take too uch time, yet they were thourough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Bob were easy to talk to and pretty thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they took the time to explain everything in person to us and answered all of our questions. Provided a very detailed report for us with pictures and comments.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection with full write up and pictures taken so in case you needed to see the problem.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time and explained and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your complete honesty with the inspection. I like how you took the time to not only show us things but explain what they could potentially do.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both bob and John were extremely knowledgeable about all areas of the home. They were both extremely patient walking us through the house showing us everything and answering all of the questions we had.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful. I learned a lot from your team and would recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thorough inspection and the quality report I received. It was a great experience and I would strongly recommend this team.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through job and a lot of helpful pointers given.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Provided useful information. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam!

Thank You,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Spent lots of time doing the inspection. Very courteous & explaned everything he saw. Made sure we asked any question. Print out was exactly as he had shown us. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the through detail in the home inspection is very helpful

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John and wayne were great. The guys were very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job for me. Glad they had no problem with me walking around with them and asking them a lot of questions. I learned a lot from the inspection and will always recommend home team in the future!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough well documented inspection with annotated pictures and delivered in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection is great and I appreciate how well you explain everything while walking through the house. You're always kind a friendly. Thank you.


Privacy Policy