HomeTeam
2839 White Birch Lane
Auburn
NY 13021
United States
  • Phone: (315) 252-7466

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Tuff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service and attention to detail

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspector

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Pannetti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative throughout the inspection. Offering detailed recommendations for solutions to issues. John was positive and friendly, and will definitely be recommended.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind, friendly and very informative. Very trust worthy.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryll Van Der Werff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and the inspectors took their time to explain every step of the process, and answer any questions that we had.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Pratten HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Vecellio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely knowledgeable and professional. The report was thorough and they explained every finding they had. I had a fantastic experience.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection. I felt he was very informative and very patient with all questions I had.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and professional. I appreciated the time spent with us and the detail.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikhail Stefanyuk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism,honesty,rates and more

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Mc Guerty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They left no stone unturned when going through the house and property.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and doesn't mind being asked a lot of questions!!!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lethe inspection was very good! John checked everything over and explained everything so I understood.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edvaldo Rogerio Meliscki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Objective on the results .

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy to schedule, communication was easy, and the report came back the next morning.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and patient with explaining every detail of our new home. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful


Privacy Policy