HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful in purchasing our very first house! We will definitely recommend The Home team Inspection Service to anyone who's looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE TEAM WAS ACOOMODATING WITH MY SCHEDULE, AND THE EXPLANATIONS WERE CLEAR AND CONCISE.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rabih Bazzi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly recommend the Home Team. This was our second time requesting their service. They are professional and well prepared.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Feinstein HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, patient, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great report and very knowledgeable and efficient!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, listed everything out, tons of useful pictures, and on time!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough they were and the fact that the gentlemen (Craig & ?) were patient in explaining how certain items were supposed to function and, in the case of problem areas, what the potential exposures were.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were easy to schedule, came early, explained everything, and seemed like a fair price.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian Lee went into great detail showing me everything that could become an issue in my home and gave me good advise on what I can do to take care of them. Very clear and thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough check with good insight

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two inspectors checking the house over at the same time and doing a thorough investigation very quickly and effectively. They also were very knowledgeable and willing to stop to show me issues and explain the seriousness of the issues. As well as discussing how one would go about correcting issues.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that Brian was very thorough with his investigating all of the problems that showed up and he explained everything that he found to us. I was pleased with his work.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 men assigned to our inspection were excellent. Very professional and friendly. There was a delay in receiving the radon results which set us back. Took 2 days after the test was complete and we had to email before we got a response.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Shreve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I loved most about home team inspection was the great customer service. Our inspector was extremely friendly and very thorough in his inspection. He also told us what we could do to fix each thing that would need to be done and gave us recommendations on what companies could do the work for us. Shortly after the inspection, we were emailed a very detailed report with pictures to help us remember each thing that needed to be done. I will be using home team in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone. Great service at a great price!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very Knowledgeable and very thorough. They answered my questions and were very friendly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspectors Were able to explain what they were looking for, to help first time homebuyers like my self.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough. Answered all questions

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived on time and showed me the problems they identified

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sangelo Vettorelo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability of the inspectors to explain their findings to us. Also the friendiliness and their ability to make us comfortable . I would strongly recommend them to others.


Privacy Policy