HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Jewell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is awesome, they were on time, went straight to work, they respected the carpet and floors by having a spare pair of dry shoes with them. The team was extremely through from top to bottom, took the time to explain certain elements of what they were looking at and making sure that everything was in working order. They took a time to answer all my concerns, like how to run the dishwasher (never had one). They let me know if there was a gas connect for the dryer, which there wasn't. Showed me down stairs how easy it would be to put one in for the stove and dryer. Let me know that everything was in great condition for the condo, a few minor things that the association needs to address on the out side. All in all it was a great experience, one that I will share with everyone who is thinking about moving.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keara Marks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, but very throughly inspected everything, and explained everything while doing it. The inspectors were very nice and personable as well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two inspectors present, so that allowed for more than one area of the house to be inspected at once. This made for a pleasantly quick, but very thorough, inspection. Both of the gentlemen from HomeTeam were very friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to explain the results to us in terms we could understand, without making us feel stupid.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and competent in what you guys do. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iman Goldasteh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. i used their service couple times in last 3 years. they encouraged us to join them while they worked and took the time to explain any issue they found, why it was important and what we could do to fix it. Will definitely be recommending their services to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sommer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that HomeTeam Inspection Service sent two people for the inspection, it saved a lot of time. Additionally, they were both very friendly and professional and as a first time home buyer they were both very helpful in explaining everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Mary Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative about the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the ability to sign and pay online, it was very convenient. I also enjoyed the inspectors patience in taking us through the home to see the different items that we needed to be aware of.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanzeen Haider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He's pricing was right for a small 2 bedroom condo. He was very sincere and thorough.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Foutz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are simultaneously thorough and non-alarmist. You point everything out to us during the inspection and include details of all found issues. I especially like the catorigization at the end highlighting the health and safety issues. I was also impressed with how quickly you got the report to us after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Wang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, Quality, and Independent

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were fast and very professional

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and John arrived on time, were friendly, and clearly were very knowledgable about all aspects of home inspection. I felt like they were very thorough, and after this inspection I feel confident my new home is safe.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maureen Villarreal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledgeable friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that two inspectors came, which made the process go twice as fast. They took the time to answer my questions and were very professional. They were knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt everything was thorough and professionally done

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were nice and friendly -

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt


Privacy Policy