HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team approach worked out great for me. The professional manner that my inspection was handled was appreciated.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and efficient. They explained findings and the impact/risk prior to the final report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very helpful and provided alot of great information

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very honest and knowledgeable. Focused on all potential issues.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Nussel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people were fast, friendly, credible and helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative and timely inspection with a timely report. Efficient scheduling.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you use two people and the process goes much faster

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well documented with lots of pictures. Both inspectors explained things well.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was thorough with a great, detailed write-up available very shortly afterwards.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Simpson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team who was patient with a first time home buyer. I also thought the compiled report out was very detailed and user friendly.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were thorough, timely, friendly.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Jewell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is awesome, they were on time, went straight to work, they respected the carpet and floors by having a spare pair of dry shoes with them. The team was extremely through from top to bottom, took the time to explain certain elements of what they were looking at and making sure that everything was in working order. They took a time to answer all my concerns, like how to run the dishwasher (never had one). They let me know if there was a gas connect for the dryer, which there wasn't. Showed me down stairs how easy it would be to put one in for the stove and dryer. Let me know that everything was in great condition for the condo, a few minor things that the association needs to address on the out side. All in all it was a great experience, one that I will share with everyone who is thinking about moving.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keara Marks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, but very throughly inspected everything, and explained everything while doing it. The inspectors were very nice and personable as well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two inspectors present, so that allowed for more than one area of the house to be inspected at once. This made for a pleasantly quick, but very thorough, inspection. Both of the gentlemen from HomeTeam were very friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to explain the results to us in terms we could understand, without making us feel stupid.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and competent in what you guys do. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iman Goldasteh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. i used their service couple times in last 3 years. they encouraged us to join them while they worked and took the time to explain any issue they found, why it was important and what we could do to fix it. Will definitely be recommending their services to family and friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sommer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that HomeTeam Inspection Service sent two people for the inspection, it saved a lot of time. Additionally, they were both very friendly and professional and as a first time home buyer they were both very helpful in explaining everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Mary Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative about the home we are purchasing.


Privacy Policy