HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Ozbun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They appeared to be very thorough and concise in their findings. Very cordial and informative.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspectors walked us through the entire process answering each question we had.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the whole process

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Mac HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness of appointment set up, received report same day as inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took a lot of pics, knowledgeable and was able to schedule an inspection very quick. Would choose them again!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good advice throughout

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Z.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick. Thanks!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.A.S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very happy with my inspection. They were very thorough and friendly so we felt we could ask questions. I also received my inspection in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Explained everything we'll.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Kushler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was comprehensive and thorough. You also scheduled quickly so we could have specific quotes for repairs done before the 10 day limit when buying a home.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As first time homebuyers, we were very appreciative of the knowledge and thoroughness of our inspectors. They immediately introduced themselves to us, and explained, in-detail, about the inspection process. While showing us the pictures they took, they very patiently answered our multitude of questions about how serious a problem was or the best solutions to utilized in repairing the found defects. This team definitely went above all of our expectations.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Chris were very courteous, thorough, friendly and efficient. We appreciated how quickly they prepared their report and sent it to us via e-mail including pictures to show us where the problems were.

Good company!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne And Diane Nalepa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Our inspector was friendly and receptive to our concerns. He did a great job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like our inspectors were very thorough in not only performing their inspection, but walking us through their findings. They were also quick. With two inspectors, we were done in a little over an hour.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

cordial, informative, on-time, prompt and knowlegeable

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I liked getting feedback during the inspection and I was very impressed with how quickly I got the written report with pictures (same day). Thank you, I was very pleased working with your crew.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick but thorough. We got our report quickly and the people were friendly.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Sesi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. They we're very thorough and informative no matter how many questions we asked they were polite, knowledgeable, and friendly


Privacy Policy