HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Bloch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete from an observation standpoint to an explanation about a concern or a comment about something that was very correct or needed attention. also, the written report was made available to us the same day, which was very helpful in matching up to our own notes while everything was still fresh in our mind.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cora Edwards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought I wasn't there during the inspection, Craig exceeded my expectations. I had a few questions after the inspection and Craig was so helpful. I would definitely recommend giving him a call!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tunho Kwat HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really good specialists and gave me kind responses what my all questions.
Thank you very much.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and we were comfortable Craig knew what he was doing. The report was very detailed and delivered only a couple hours after the inspection completed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, concise, accurate

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very thorough without raising alarm. It is the perfect combination during what can be the stressful process of purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Cohen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is our 3rd time using them for a home inspection they do a great job.
The inspector explained everything to myself good communication. I would recommend them for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very professional, also they were able to point to out all the stuff the house need to bring it up to my sanders. With this being done it saved me a lot of money u am very pleased.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sakorafis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough, the price was great and i liked that they had a team of inspectors because the inspection only took an hour or so. I also liked that i got the report within an hour. I was very satisfied with the service and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, very professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors took the time to explain to me what they were looking at and why it was a concern.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Zielinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough and professional and try to accommodate scheduling nicely.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough. They did a great job showing me everything I should know about the house.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I love the use of tablets and taking pictures. As well as the digital payment taking. A very future way of doing business. I fully redolent the use of your company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was very professional and thorough. They were really knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions asked.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team approach worked out great for me. The professional manner that my inspection was handled was appreciated.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and efficient. They explained findings and the impact/risk prior to the final report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very helpful and provided alot of great information


Privacy Policy