HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was very easy and understandable

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for taking the time to explain our options to the problems identified.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how honestly Craig and Brian were.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How well he explained everything and showed me the kssues

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and the inspector walking me thru and answering my questions

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ehlers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys are awesome.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bommarito HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You inspect everything and point out even the little details that the average inspectors would not. I appreciate their input thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lamoant Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and informative. I really like the online report that i was able to print out and keep for future home repairs. I was impressed!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John was easy-going and professional. He answered every question I could throw at him and made sure I understood. He made helpful suggestions and eased many fears I had about potential issues. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and explains everything well

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and the detailed were explained to me so I was able to make wise decisions.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative and quick.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy that did the inspection was very thorough. He was very clear while explaining the few minor things that needed repairing. He was very nice. Thank you

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, complete and thorough, courteous, and professional

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. I can ask any array of questions about the home and always get an accurate answer.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Morley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very upfront and honest about the things he saw in the house. This being my first time buying a home, he explained everything to me in detail so I understood why it needed to be fixed and I got a better understanding of how the home works. He was very personable and I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Gadulka HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were exceptionally professional and meticulous in their inspection. They where friendly and informative, explaining everything.


Privacy Policy