HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're very good very courteous and got the job done in a timely manner

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors and being very thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who came out to do the inspection were very nice and answered any questions I had in an informative and respectful way. Being a first time home buyer, the entire process can be a little intimidating, but your staff helped put some of those worries at ease. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and they took the time to explain everything to us, which was important for us as first time home buyers

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people went a lot faster then I thought. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julius Mc Geogh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, educated, thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy & Phill Himebaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and provide immediate feedback.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get back with a very thorough report.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and explained everything

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good explinations of possible issues

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winjoe Joseph Cheriyan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Satisfactory service, timely & professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very knowledgeable, thorough, informative and professional. I was very pleased with the way the conducted the inspection and communicated with me (buyer) and the homeowner (seller).

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was professional and the report came in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, friendly, and swift

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave good advice and info about Radon.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was very informative and professional. It was nice to have a professional explain to us what was needed to fix up a house before we bought it. This was we knew how much to offer or if the purchase was even worth it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, informative, and even provided referrals for other inspections that HomeTeam doesn't do.


Privacy Policy