HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained what they found very clearly

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM INSPECTION IS FAST, BUT ALLOWS EACH INSPECTOR MORE TIME TO FOCUS ON WHAT THEY ARE CHECKING. EXPERIENCE AND KNOWLEDGE SHOWS IN WHAT THEY ARE ABLE TO RECOGNIZE AS A PROBLEM.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easily understood.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector answered all my questions and explained things to me.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are terrific

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people and quality.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the inspector took time to explain things and didn't rush through the inspection. They we're early for the inspection and very professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and give comments on whats right. Always answers questions to their
knowledge and if they don't know they will inform you of that and where to seek answers.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your workers Bryan and Kyle were prompt and professional.
Easy to talk to and did a good job of cleaning our air ducts and dryer vent.
We would highly recommend Amistee.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't have to be there :) I trust home-team to do a great job!!

Thanks

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained items as he went. Identified those items most important and wrote report in that manner to help buyer and seller move quickly to resolution.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very personable and knowledgeable inspector! Thanks.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.A.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen that came were very polite, & professional. They explained everything needed to be done & were quite thorough.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt it was a very informative inspection. Pointed out a few things a hadn't considered, which is why I needed the inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thourogh. Spent time to explain all of the results.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional, informative, shared process and information while going thru the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was kind and professional. He explained things very clearly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Vertrees HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, proffesional, personable


Privacy Policy