HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On the spot feedback, pictures, immediate report!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and explained everything they found wrong so I understood.
They went about their inspection and were very though. I was very impressed with the inspection and would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection.

The young lady that answered my call was very polite and explained what would be done in the inspection since I had never had an inspection before.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report, complete with pictures of all the concerns in the home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and quick turnaround. Easily able to talk to inspector about concerns.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased at thorough home team inspection. They inspected items we never thought of. We were very happy with HomeTeam inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. Very nice to deal with

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspector was thorough, professional and personable. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great! Both inspectors were very detailed in explaining all of the details and pointing things out! They answered all our questions and were exptremely helpful! Would definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thural investigation

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was fast and professional but in hindsight because of two inspectors I was only able to observe one of the two inspectors at a time. Ideally I would have liked to follow along during the inspection of every area.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors, Jason and Chris, were very nice and took extra time to explain things to me

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness of the inspection and attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and his team were great at explaining what they found wrong and even took the time to show us.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Super quick turnaround! I think it was great to have an online report emailed to me so quickly after the inspection and so thorough too! I received a phone call from the inspector about the radon results and really appreciated that too since I don't always check my emails.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are through,professional,and courteous.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very Thorough and he took his time

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both gentlemen were very nice, efficient, & professional. Thanks again!


Privacy Policy