HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was a very friendly and easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personality of inspectors and attention to detail

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspection because they help with seeing what's wrong before buying a home, it let me know what I'm getting into before I make a decision. so for that thank you

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete, well communicated and easy to understand. They were all over the house and checked everything down to the last electric plus in the fare corner of the basement which indeed was not working. Found issues with hot water and furnace that saved us lots of headacks for sure. Great Job HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly people, thourough inspection, prompt feedback.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Gardwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient,and professional.
Thank you for providing "Raving Fans" service.
Greg Garwood
Preview Properties
Brighton

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Janet Swistak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors were very personable and patiently explained the nature of the repairs required and a time table in which to have them completed. The written report was extremely thorough and the photographs of the repair areas will be very helpful when undertaking the repairs.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Second time we have used them and definitely top notch! Great staff!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, patient, easy to understand, respectful, friendly, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly, and efficient. They walked me through the process and explained everything to me

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and explained things in great detail!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the agents were and how they explained everything to us, which as first-time homebuyers, we wouldn't have had much understanding about. They were kind and patient, and re-assured us on our concerns, as well as explained their own concerns we should bring up with the sellers. They were also very timely with their report, which allowed us to send a notice of dissatisfaction to the sellers that day. All issues are now being addressed because of this.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Took the time to explain everything and how to fix the problems they found.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one person was there. Only missed one thing.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and answered all of my questions. They seemed to know what they were looking for as well. The inspection seemed to go quickly and seemed like everything was organized properly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly professional and competent. Thorough with reports.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nika Jusufi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 person team showed up to the home I am purchasing and they were very experienced and knowledgeable, and enjoyable to have! I will definitely recommend to others in the future!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Konja HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good People honest and hard working !!! I will always use these guys !


Privacy Policy