HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional, friendly and thorough. They explained everything so easily and with patience.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on task and able to address any questions or concerns we had.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast. One guy was super nice and helped me kill/spray some spiders as he inspected

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that the inspector was thorough and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very helpful in setting up an appointment time, showed up on time and explained the process well. Great experience

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, complete, good communication.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the way they worked together they got the house checked out and inspected in a timely manner and both gentlemen were very nice they went over everything with us and even shocked Us by knowing that we went to a family reunion the weekend before I would definitely recommend them

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I customer service was excellent and i love that they were very theral and on time and trust was a huge factor in there job they did amaising thank you

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very imformative, friendly and seemed like they cared about doing the best job they could!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

personal interaction re: findings... willingness to answer general questions (within reason)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection was very thorough and the report was very detailed with clear recommendations. The pictures were clear and it showed all the necessary information with respect to the home issues and concerns.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, friendly, professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauahi Mc Donald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, promptness of response, thoroughness of inspections, and clear, concise, yet comprehensive review of inspection results with client.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Katherine Hensel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector knew his subject when asked questions

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of professionalism, friendly and very informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional and completed the inspection quickly. After the inspection they went through the inspection details and were happy to go through any questions I had.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minh Nguyen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They worked really hard and really polite.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maura Sermeno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thouruoh


Privacy Policy