HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Debbie Wingrove HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Inspector encouraged questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lupe Gonzalez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the two gentlemen were very professional and did the inspection well. I will recommend HomeTeam to everyone that I know in the future who will be looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We got a a very detailed report and the inspector was open to any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We specifically needed a well water test only - not a big $ generator. And we live 40 miles from anywhere. Randy from HomeTeam sent Rob to our house the same day we called and had results within 48 hours. He even called the lab to have results emailed immediately. Very personal and responsive service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Mc Guire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quick response to our request for inspection was greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Sandra Kammer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We needed an inspection quickly, and was accommodated with speed. Also, since the property was a mountain property, we felt that inspectors need expertise in that particular demographic area. Since we are from the city, we felt confident that our inspector knew what to look for in a mountain cabin-type house. Our inspector did, indeed know what to look for on the interior (and exterior, which involved a lot of decking and electrical components). The final report was extremely detailed with many professional photos, and we felt confident that a thorough inspection was done to our complete satisfaction.

Randy was our inspector, and we can only say positive things about his open communication, explaining the process every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentin Solodyankin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very polite and answered my questions in a profesional detailed manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was there on time and was very informative through out the entire process.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy and informative. Took the time to explain every appliance.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman who helped me set up my appointment was very nice- Randy was on time (actually early!) and was very thorough. He was prompt in getting a detailed report.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The employees were friendly and professional. They seemed to do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Hagerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very professional and communicative as well, very nice company!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Becker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was great (detailed and easy to understand) and the inspectors were very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick to give an appointment and did a very thorough inspection. We are very pleased. Thank you so much


Privacy Policy