HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Victor Rapez Betty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two man team. Explained things in terms I understood. Got the report right away.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Wilburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, professional inspector, prompt, thoughtful to our concerns, answered any questions we had, quick response to our time frame. Thank you for your service

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were thorough, pleasant and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors discussed items as they went through, pointing out issues, etc. They were friendly, and seemed knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. They appeared to take their time, and really pay attention to the details of what they were doing...... Thanks Guys.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hana Cohen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Utter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process was easy. The report and thorough finding will help me in the sale of my house. Thank You!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fidel Sorto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism of the team, friendly open to questions and did a great job on the final report.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Debbie Wingrove HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Inspector encouraged questions.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lupe Gonzalez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the two gentlemen were very professional and did the inspection well. I will recommend HomeTeam to everyone that I know in the future who will be looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We got a a very detailed report and the inspector was open to any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We specifically needed a well water test only - not a big $ generator. And we live 40 miles from anywhere. Randy from HomeTeam sent Rob to our house the same day we called and had results within 48 hours. He even called the lab to have results emailed immediately. Very personal and responsive service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Mc Guire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quick response to our request for inspection was greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Sandra Kammer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We needed an inspection quickly, and was accommodated with speed. Also, since the property was a mountain property, we felt that inspectors need expertise in that particular demographic area. Since we are from the city, we felt confident that our inspector knew what to look for in a mountain cabin-type house. Our inspector did, indeed know what to look for on the interior (and exterior, which involved a lot of decking and electrical components). The final report was extremely detailed with many professional photos, and we felt confident that a thorough inspection was done to our complete satisfaction.

Randy was our inspector, and we can only say positive things about his open communication, explaining the process every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentin Solodyankin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very polite and answered my questions in a profesional detailed manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was there on time and was very informative through out the entire process.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Mendoza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand.


Privacy Policy