HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, ability to answer questions

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Ludwig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're quick and thorough and eager to help find solutions while ensuring that all information is understood clearly. Thank you so much for your time and professionalism!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to get a next day inspection from when I called even during a busy time of year

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Johnathan and Randy were great to work with. They were on time and did a good job of inspecting the property. They were very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a good job. They were on time, neatly dressed, had two people which reduced the time it took to perform the inspection, were thorough, went over the findings with us, and sent the report in a timely manner. They also were able to perform the inspection within days of the request and on a Saturday morning. Overall, a great experience!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable and took the time to answer question and ask if we had question and explained all issues if any that saw.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, upfront and very professional. They took time to explain in detail every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done quickly and thoroughly. The inspectors were polite and well informed. Sent the report quickly after inspection.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyson Henry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward, professional and very inclusive.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The team is professional and their process is completely transparent and open for anyone to see and understand how and what they are looking at.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicki Aycox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had the upmost positive experience with Home Team Inspections. They were friendly, patient, detailed, professional, and most of all answered my questions with clarity. Randy even took the time to answer my extra questions on a phone call after the inspection took place. As a women with no construction knowledge, this was exactly what I needed. Randy helped me understand everything fully, and did so in kind, friendly, and professional manner. I absolutely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a home inspection. They will be my first call anytime I need a home inspected.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, good use of technology.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Bilyk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very positive and great feedback all around and informative

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time. professional and curtious.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly & professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, your inspectors were very professional,thorough, and dedicated to making sure the house I'm hoping to buy is in great shape. My realtor, Cheryl Hartzog, highly recommends your company and your inspectors, and I can sure see why! Now I see that I sure won't hesitate to do the same!! Thank you so very much!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough the inspection was. And how he answered all of our questions

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndal Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very in depth. The pictures were a nice touch. The warranty guarantee was very appealing. The special pricing that under bid your competition. We also appreciated the flexibility to get the job done with in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and we appreciated the detailed report plus pictures to refer to.


Privacy Policy