HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Le Dao HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough in their walk-through. All points of concern had an accompanying photo and recommendations as to how it can be addressed. The final report was also very clear and helpful in our discussion with the seller.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very knowledgeable and take their time to make sure that they check everything. Very maticulous and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly customer service, and they deliver as promised

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything especially the professionalism

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Ulland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and ready to answer any questions

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were personable and able to answer all questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers and the inspection was very thorough, we also appreciated the level of communication and customer service that was given to us.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and you took time to answer or questions.You were willing to let us follow you around if we wanted to.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were quick and great to work with

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Weger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly. Performed the inspection efficiently, but also took time to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Royal & Shawn Street HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and the report was thorough with excellent photo's.However the best part and the reason why I chose the company to do the home inspections was the 90 day warranty. The Home Team Inspection Service is the only company I know that has a warranty on their work and that speaks volume for me. I would highly recommend this company to everyone and not only that but this company has set the standard for all home inspectors to follow. A JOB WELL DONE! Thanks, The Street Family

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always quick to do the inspection and to write up the report afterwards. I used them twice and was satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

pictures, professionalism

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

pictures, inspected all items we needed checked. Honest

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thourgh

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clay Palamides HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked everything about the service! !

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time very thorough with inspection


Privacy Policy