HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maura Sermeno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thouruoh

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff. Explain findings.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnny Marin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They show me all the thing than need to be repair

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job very detailed information

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was exstemely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient and timely.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very helpful in our decision

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was extremely through, professional and friendly!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that you did it with two people so you could cover twice as much ground and have a second eye on everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasnt there but they got the job done.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Hart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up as promised, did a nice job checking out the house and delivered a report online the next day.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Neff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Orozco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Customer Service, Honest with their work, They are very helpful with any question or concern you might have

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Lynn Bryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy, professional team. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Write up with pictures was excellent and professional and received in a timely manner. Happy with our inspection.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Nick were very thorough and professional. They answered all my questions and addressed each of my concerns.


Privacy Policy