HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Shipman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job Thank You
Debbie Shipman

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You covered all areas of the house and explained the issues needed to be look into.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lettie O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and they answer all my questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicolaas & Kirsten Vandijen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, personable yet professional, good knowledge base. interacted with us on what they were looking for and even included us in the inspection

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and has an answer to all my questions

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good efficiency

And professional agent

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Ami Dennis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough . Randy took his time to explain everything to us and kept us very involved throughout the process. We are extremely
Appreciative. This is a huge step and decision so homeowners need to k ow what type of Propert they are buying. We were able to accomplish that with Randy and his assistant and make the best decision for our family's needs. Thank you

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

GREAT SERVICE

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick & Gloria Lehti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, complete, timely, understandable, clear what extent of inspection involved.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 People does expedite the process by providing 2 pairs of eyes to look things over.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you answer all my questions when I ask at the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and seemed very well coordinated. They pointed out the small things that were wrong and things to look at to get fixed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nansi Pichardo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to understand. It was easy to schedule an appointment and turn around was immediate.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon & Victor Rapez Betty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two man team. Explained things in terms I understood. Got the report right away.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Wilburn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, professional inspector, prompt, thoughtful to our concerns, answered any questions we had, quick response to our time frame. Thank you for your service

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were thorough, pleasant and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors discussed items as they went through, pointing out issues, etc. They were friendly, and seemed knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. They appeared to take their time, and really pay attention to the details of what they were doing...... Thanks Guys.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hana Cohen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional


Privacy Policy