HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and user friendly,and good rapport with inspector

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspection report professional and complete.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and vocal about things found. The report itself was easy to read and very detailed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It Was great,

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the team was very thorough! they answered any questions i had. when i requested a follow-up inspection randy responded without hesitation and at no additional charge. all team members i had contact with very professional!! i highly recommend this company and will use them in the future.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you are very thorough taking time to answer any questions we might have. thank you. mindy and Name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and Honest!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report is very detailed with corresponding pictures to help illustrate the specific areas of focus. The inspection team was very professional and took the time to dig into every aspect of the house and any potential issues that needed attention.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great working with you guys!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowlegable, energetic, personable

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly quick and clean.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful fast and focused thank you.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, time, knowledge, and information given. Also the customer service provided was above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report. Fast service. Great communication.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people that came out and did the inspection were super nice, they even answered any questions I had. Bonus was they were able to make it out super quick too.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and received in the time frame stated.


Privacy Policy