HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Bruno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. The inspector was very nice and extremely thorough in giving us the education of our home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everson Ascencio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, candid and nimble report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,fast,on time,professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspector that does not sell you on unnecessary tests

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Angel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very friendly, he spoke to me in a way I could understand what he was talking about. Being a first time home buyer I did not know much so he made sure to explain it to me and show me. Absolutely I would and will recommend this company to my home buying friends.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill seemed thorough in his inspection and knowledgeable in his assessment of condition of the house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Specific feedback in simple terms

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very highly recommended by my real estate agent, but all the praise he got before I actually met him was truly understated. As a new home buyer, he gave me as much feedback on all my questions as I could ask for, and did an excellent job inspecting my (hopefully soon) home. Could not have asked for a better inspection!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and thorough and not done in a way that would alarm me. It was presenting the facts on an aged home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was honest and up front with me and conducted business in a professional manor.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was as nice as you could hope for and answered all of our questions

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Or Whitney Turnbull HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that Bill took the time to explain things to us and teach us along the way. I also liked that he brought another person to help him and make it go faster. Over all our experience was wonderful and we would love to work with Bill and his team again in the future.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, no b.s., and very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not meet the inspector but my wife said he was very nice.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viola Lynn Or Carol Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are very detailed and you give honest feedback on the conditions of the homes. You send out your inspection reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Or Ann Marie Tober HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, professionalism and communications and knowledge in doing your job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I was greatly impressed with the through inspection of my property.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.O.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector made it very easy for us to understand


Privacy Policy