HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great attitude, and definitely looking out for the customer.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill went above and beyond his contractual obligation to point out potential issues, from appliance age to what we deemed to be important electrical information. Very thorough, very helpful.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill knows what he's doing and gets right to the point, I'll recommend to everyone I know needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very detailed and I like how Bill took me throughout the house and explained every part of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.O.K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and the team were great to work with!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louie Or Sue Peters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlin Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, high communication, nice, friendly!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill explained everything in detail, and made sure we understood what he was explaining. I'm so thankful for his recommendation on having the sewer line checked; he saved me from a lot of issues down the road.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough explanations. Easy to works with. Very professional & friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Goeddeke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and explained EVERYTHING in detail. I feel as if there was no stone left unturned. I am confident that I am buying a quality home, with the help of HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Beier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in explaining everything to me!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very complete very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Very helpful

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative of all findings

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Potter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very thorough

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was friendly. Inspection was good.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and made sure we understood the findings - we have our to do list!


Privacy Policy