HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Louisell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and really took time to explain things to me. He was very personable and made the whole experience easy.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspector talked to me in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bonnie Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person did it. Jim was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very personable. He reviewed everything he inspected with me and made sure I understood what we were looking at. We discussed any potential issues and possible remedies for those. We talked about ideas for preventive maintenance and he answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the personality and thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that Bill took the time to make sure we understood every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, patient, and knowledgeable about the health of home condition...

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and accurate inspection and informative on all aspects of the house.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Bruno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. The inspector was very nice and extremely thorough in giving us the education of our home.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to understand

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Everson Ascencio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, candid and nimble report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,fast,on time,professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable inspector that does not sell you on unnecessary tests

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Angel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very friendly, he spoke to me in a way I could understand what he was talking about. Being a first time home buyer I did not know much so he made sure to explain it to me and show me. Absolutely I would and will recommend this company to my home buying friends.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill seemed thorough in his inspection and knowledgeable in his assessment of condition of the house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Specific feedback in simple terms

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very highly recommended by my real estate agent, but all the praise he got before I actually met him was truly understated. As a new home buyer, he gave me as much feedback on all my questions as I could ask for, and did an excellent job inspecting my (hopefully soon) home. Could not have asked for a better inspection!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and thorough and not done in a way that would alarm me. It was presenting the facts on an aged home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was honest and up front with me and conducted business in a professional manor.


Privacy Policy