HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my 3rd home inspection. 1st with Bill. I will use him any and every time I need another inspection. Put me at ease with his knowledge of the neighborhood and the homes buoy in this area. I will recommend any chance I get.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have no complain about the inspection, everything was well done and very professional. Credit to Bill for being very nice and kind will definately refer you guys to family and friends.

Thank you for your service

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was excellent

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very friendly, showed us every issue found and explained the possible reasons for each issue. I would HIGHLY recommend Bill to anyone needing a home inspection in the area.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was thorough and well explained. Very prompt in arrival and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, thorough and educational. Bill is great!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with the pros and cons of my purchase

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and pointed out things to us.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very helpful. I am a first time home buyer and it's not easy. I know how to fix most things but when it comes to looking and identifying areas he is a master of his craft. So glade we hired him and will recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thourough. Found a water leak that most inspectors might have missed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and friendly

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C.O.G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to explain what to look for. Friendly and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how he discussed and explained his findings with me throughly

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very personable and honest. Greatly appreciated his insight.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Showed and explained everything

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Bill Tuthill was amazing

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Kulinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a thorough inspector and explains everything he's doing. If something is wrong, he tells you what the typical cost is to repair it.I would highly recommend them! This was my third time using Bill and Home Team!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill tuthill was fast efficient and helped answer all my questions


Privacy Policy