HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

polite, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Or Krissy Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Or Valerie Butera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was exceptionally thorough, efficient and friendly. They take the time to really inspect everything and point out even the most minor of issues as well as issues that may cause you problems down the road. They enable you to make a truly informed decision.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeann Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was lovely to work with. Very nice, honest and knew his stuff. It was a great inspection, and I learned quite a bit. Plus, he gave me names of people that could help with particular problem areas.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Losinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the knowledge and truthful feedback from the inspectors. They were very helpful. The inspiration felt very personal, as if I were a family friend. I never felt like I was job number 1,4 or 5 for the day.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Or Julie Temrowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Just a nice guy, who really knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Garbarino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very personable. I liked him a lot.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Keith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and upfront.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very personable, friendly and pleasant. I felt he was very interested in giving us the best inspection he could and keeping us aware of common problems with homes in the area.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throurogh and things were explained in a way which anyone could understand

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Or De'korey Albright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and John were very thorough and considerate, definitely exceeding our expectations, and very personable.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest,friendly. Bill took a lot of time explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill took his time and went over everything that could go wrong in the future as well as thing's that had to be done immediately.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that the inspection was in-depth - no detail over-looked and that Bill took the time to show thing simple maintenance things I would have not know on my own, like changing the furnace air filter.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great attitude, and definitely looking out for the customer.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill went above and beyond his contractual obligation to point out potential issues, from appliance age to what we deemed to be important electrical information. Very thorough, very helpful.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and helpful

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill knows what he's doing and gets right to the point, I'll recommend to everyone I know needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very detailed and I like how Bill took me throughout the house and explained every part of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy