HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough explanations. Easy to works with. Very professional & friendly.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Goeddeke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and explained EVERYTHING in detail. I feel as if there was no stone left unturned. I am confident that I am buying a quality home, with the help of HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Beier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in explaining everything to me!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional very complete very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Very helpful

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative of all findings

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Potter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very thorough

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was friendly. Inspection was good.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and made sure we understood the findings - we have our to do list!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional yet familiar and comfortable.quick responseone time and reasonable price. Bill tuthill is the best!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Weed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and thorough. He pointed out any and all issues to me with descriptions of the problem and what was necessary to repair same.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was glad that the inspection process was explained in a manner that I could easily understand.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that the inspector did a great job overall. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Knuth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Honest, to the point. Prompt report.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was convenient and the feedback was relevant and useful

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrin Or Jody Bruce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, caring inspectors who truly care about their clients.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Zemaitis Or Stan Pikos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response to requests. A listing of what is inspected and what is not. Responsibility if the inspector listed on paper. Knowledge and experience. The written final report. The personality and interactions with the inspector. Much more.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill took time to explain everything and answer all our questions. He also walked us through the house to explain and highlight any problems or concerns. Bill was also very accessible as I had several follow-up questions the next day.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & very knowledgable .


Privacy Policy