HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Crist HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how thorough the review was. I also appreciated the easy to understand text within the findings which also included pictures. Best inspection service I've gone through.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Its easy to schedule and the report is completed thoroughly and timely.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Dunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good communication about what is being seen and what it means, and possible remedys if there are any.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism as well as the willingness to explain issues in plain language.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very friendly and knowledgeable. I have family looking for a home in the next few months and I will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone in need of this type of service. I have used them before and will use them again without hesitation. The inspector is thorough in the inspection and explanation of of its components. Very experienced and professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional genuinely cared about the customer getting a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledge of Bill Tuthill

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and helpful, explained everything nicely

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gheorghe Marusca HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive report, easy to understand, timely done. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Dehondt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very honest and personable, he made it easy for a first-time homebuyer to understand what is important to look for in a new home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Or Kim Potter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick feedback including pictures showing specific issues. Bill, our inspector was very friendly. Explained everything and took time to answer questions. He was thorough and did not "rush" through the process. Very pleased!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, detailed, thorough, transparent and helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

polite, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory Or Krissy Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy