HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough. The inspector was patient, kind and professional & trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and friendly service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Sabatella HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Everything was checked and he told us the findings as well as took pictures. He also pointed out things in the house that were of great value..ie..commercial dishwasher which I would not have known. He was very friendly and I would definitely recommend him to a friend or associate.

Sue Last name removed

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and helpfull/friendliness of the inspector. Bill, you made my hubby so comfortable. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Or Lawonna Coleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team agents were thorough, efficient, and professional pointing out possible concerns with the property inspected. In doing so they offered suggestions on whether the issues need immediate care or if they could be addressed at a later date due to proper care used to maintain the property.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Conway HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good detailed and timely inspection.
The information was very valuable.
It pointed out important issues for me to consider in the purchase of the home

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very though inspection.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was thorough, answered all my questions, and delivered the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was thorough and informative.The inspector told us many things and answered all questions we had to our satifaction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marissa Vakerlis Or John Booth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Bill was wonderful. Walked us through the entire house, answered our questions & concerns with honest opinion.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.O.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete and informative. Attention to detail was fantastic.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Fairchild HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly, helpful, appeared on time and was very information concerning problems and issues found upon inspection of the premises

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Bill Tuthill-home was awesome. He was knowledgeable and thorough. He was on time and very pleasant. He also took the time to answer our questions. He inspected a friends house and they were very impressed as well.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and eager to answer all questions

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed and personable

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication during the inspection

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He make sure I understood the issues he was talking about


Privacy Policy