HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.O.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate and fast

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the down to earth manner of the inspector and the way he explained everything. Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well explained at every level

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything with me. He even took the time to explain things in depth that I didn’t understand.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is efficient, super knowledgeable and great with the clients.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, upfront and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend home team to everyone I know. Bill is very knowledgeable; trustworthy and informative. Bill took personally his responsibility to inspect the house that we are purchasing. He realizes that this is the biggest investment in a persons life and he wants to let you know what you are buying. Bill made it feel as he was our friend “ in the know” who agreed to came along with us to give us pointers. Thank You Bill.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave good explanation of homes systems and what to be prepared for in the future

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of Bill Tuthill put me at ease.
I felt comfortable and confident with the information he shared.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of my questions were answered. Very complete inspection. Extremely professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Tuthill is an excellent inspector! His knowledge is incredible; setting our minds at-ease immediately. He was able to walk us through every aspect of his inspection, providing thorough explanations to help us understand the process. He put together a very detailed report that covered everything we needed.Thank you Mr Tuthill!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was extremely professional and thorough. He made sure I understood what he was talking about and showed me everything that he was inspecting. If I had any questions, he was able to answer them. I felt that his procedure was very honest and accurate.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional, thorough analysis and good talk with inspector

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I could not be happier with the comprehensive and personalized service I received. There were many insightful explainations as I shadowed the inspector during the inspection. I feel very confident going forward.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and easy to read the reports. Everything was explained in detail.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest and educational


Privacy Policy