HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest and educational

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very thorough and gave it to me straight. He checked the attic, and the crawl space, and let me know when I needed to replace everything. He was great!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick appointment. Name removed was our inspector and he was thorough and professional. If you are buying an older home, an inspection in a must, and we highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very confident in their recomendations for the home. That put my mind at ease. They took time to show and explain each area. I was informed as about repairs and maintenance in a clear manner. All of this has helped me make an educated decision. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with the home inspection. This was our first time going through an inspection and it was painless!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional! Absolutely would recommend.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, friendly, and informative

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.O.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Bill Tuthill, was very thorough and explained everything to us. He was courteous and spent his time covering all the bases and answering all of our questions. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.O.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and did a great job making sure that we understood what was within the scope of the inspection!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the on time and prompt getting back to use with a home report

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailedamd professional inspection, friendly inspector,

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill tuthill was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to us and go over the findings.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Knowledgeable about the sewer lines in the city. Very professional. Sent videotape of the inspection over as promise. Your word is your bond...

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We've worked with Bill twice now, and I would recommend him to anyone! He's so nice, and his work is thorough. We really appreciate that he spends the time to walk us through the house during the inspection and he explains things. We feel he is fair and honest. Great guy.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He was prompt. He really knows his stuff.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

For a first time home buyer, Bill provided experienced and honest advice. He answered my questions and did a thorough inspection of the home. He arrived early and checked everything he could to the best of his ability. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and use him in the future.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Tuthil was very detailed and very personable. He always does a good job. I will continue to use him.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and informative.


Privacy Policy