HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Jaberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! Quick! Very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Eleveld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and competent

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were SO professional and helpful. They explained the significance of every item on the inspection list completely. The property was left in perfect order upon completion of their work, as well. We were completely satisfied with their work and would happily recommend them to others.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Quick feedback on sight and in writing.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson & Donna Tucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was very professional. They were very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over everything with me and were very polite and on time!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Perrott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspectors. Little more information relative to roof, but overall great job.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seem to be very knowledgable in their field and were very curtious and explained things thoroughly

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional inspectors, on time, provided explanations on what they thought may have been a problem or something that needed repair

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and competent. Recommend without reservation.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was great, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry & Susan Lusczki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround time. Qualified and experienced licensed inspectors. Thorough and detailed inspection report complete with colored photographs illustrating any issues that were discovered. Each inspection package was reasonably priced and the convenience of the on-line payment option was a plus. The Home Team associates were extremely informative, helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with the Home Team and we were totally satisfied with the professional results we received.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained well

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men onsite were great, very professional and helpful. While they needed to get things done, they were still interested in speaking with us along the way, and they were great when it came to re-capping what they found during the inspection. Overall the experience was great.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karlene Esparra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, they were very courteous, funny, and thorough. They gave us the facts and helped us to understand every step of the way.


Privacy Policy