HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detsiled
The inspector was friendly

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Macdonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

GOOD JOB AS USUAL!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reasonably priced

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were extremely efficient, very informative and friendly, and they gave us such peace of
mind about our new home. We couldn't have been more pleased with the level of service we received.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i never met anyone, i'm in NH but the inspection seemed very comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, sharing information and details,and professional approach by everyone involved. The report is good and includes photos related to items that need attention.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thorough and scheduling and paying for the service was easy. receiving colored pictures with the report was also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought that is was fairly comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and I liked the idea that each inspector had a specialty. When they came into the house they were careful to cover their shoes. After the inspection the results were clearly explained. Each inspector was very professional and courteous . I would certainly recommend this team approach.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Al of your inspectors are very detail oriented. They also don't just inspect, they take time to explain their findings.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Jan Fate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efieciently conducted. Thorough. Clear explanations. Written report detailed.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are not affiliated with the same companies/people who may correct the problems you encounter on your inspections.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Yost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY Thorough, efficient and informative in performing the designated Inspection - while keeping the Customer 'in the loop' through every phase...

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Iannucci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and very descriptive and the illustrations that were also pointed out and underlined were very helpful and made it a lot easier to comprehend what was being described as an issue

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Weston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There literally is a 'team' of inspectors where each one focuses on a specialty/assignment. Each team member was professional and courteous!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team seemed to be thorough and were very pleased with the report

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Surdell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Inspectors working with our best interest in mind.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast.


Privacy Policy