HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone showed up on time and were very personable as well as professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, clean, professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Allot of good info.
Thorough inspection.
And quick.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspection. Easy to understand report received day after inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe that they included all the key areas of concern.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were done in a timely fashion. Each aspect was explained clearly as the inspection was occurring. Everyone was friendly and concise in relaying the information and ready to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very engaging inspector. He went over everything and made sure I understood hat he wasn’t as talking about. Thank you

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The full team gave a thorough report. Sending more than one guy to do the job was most time efficient. I would certainly recommend your company to others.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and very informative on the inspection. Also did the inspection in a great time with the team that they bring to the inspection. Thank you all.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detailed and easily understood.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional yet friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable and informing.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean looking and professional. Told me want we needed to know before making a final decision on purchasing.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My agent was able to be at the inspection in my absence. Inspection appears to be very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in all areas.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The young lady that I conversed with over the phone concerning my report to the insurance company was extremely helpful. You're a whole team was fantastic and really helped with my insurance

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very good at your job and covered much more than I thought you would do.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,the team was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick and efficient. There was a lot of communication during the process. All of the inspectors were knowledgeable, polite and considerate of the owners and their property. They gave us a sense of confidence that the inspection would be done properly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and organized and easy to get answers and I feel they did a great job thanks

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.


Privacy Policy