HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of inspectors
Good findings

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. Great company to do business with.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Metzger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient. The report was detailed and with photos.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

CLEAN,PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and very informative.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Shields HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were shown every inch of our roof line exposing rotted wood and grateful for finding a 5' section of it that required replacement. Their presentation was flawless and I would highly recommend them. As a Realtor from New England myself I have absolute comfort and respect with this service. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, on time and explained what they found

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast and ccurate.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W. Curtis Graff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fully staffed and knowledgeable....on time and no time wasted. Looked at the important issues and identified all problem areas.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspectors

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and straight forward with his recommendations. He was also knowledgeable and explained issues clearly and let us know what needs to be addressed right away and what can wait. The report was clear and fairly easy to understand. We also appreciated how quick and painless the whole process was.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Even though I was not present, I think the report was accurate and the findings was shared with my husband.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and very courteous!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo & Pam Bannister HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Personal that do the work. Very Profesional.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and quick response time

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report
I liked that pictures were included

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and specifically indicated areas of concern.I felt like you were personally looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very. Accurate showed you problems that needed corrected


Privacy Policy