HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Riccio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not have the benefit of viewing the house personally before buying it. Therefore the inspection was of critical importance to me. I thought it was a thorough report. Further, I was able to speak to the office personnel and the inpsector. Both provided valuable feedback and were understanding of my need for asking a consideralmble amount of questions. Additionally, the number of pictures of potentially problem areas was extremely helpful, as was the one sentence underlined summation at the end of each sections report. Well done! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Gunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough... explained everything I needed to know. Extremely professional and friendly!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Krieger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything,starting with being on time. All 3 inspectors were thorough with each having a specific area of expertise. At the end of their inspection each verbally and then physically showed what they have found or hadn't found. A written formal report,including pictures, was then sent out in a very short time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hennessey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report and photos were thorough and clear. The inspection was scheduled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Debbie Carls HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledable, efficient, honest and down to earth home inspectors

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY VERY GOOG JOB...A LOT OF DETAILS SEEN....VERY WELL DONE AND FAST....WE CHOOSE THE SAME INSPECTEURS WE HAD ONCE....GREAT...!!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and presents findings in an easily understood manner.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Raushel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leia Spina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Amado HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, professional and very personable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Karen Feichtner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & prompt with report.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arranging the inspections was easy and Melissa was very helpful. I lied that you sent a text reminder the day before. The reports arrived timely

My two suggestions are:
- it would be helpful,if the report ended with a summary of findings and recommendations. This would save time and make clear the overall findings rather than to have to keep,combing through the report
-perhaps you could offer a discount if you take all the various types of inspections

Thank you for your professionalism

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete ant thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

J

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Greenan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your office staff was polite and efficient in guiding us toward what was required to set up inspection. When the team arrived, they were most personable and professional. They set right to work. Then they answered my questions. During the inspection they
took me around the property and pointed out and then explained their concerns. The team leader escorted me outside the condo to show me radon mitigation systems on adjoining condos.
After 30+ years in the Navy and as a senior officer, this is how I expected inspections to be carried out. Well done!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Come in teams, respectful, explain everything on the spot

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through professional work

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.The inspectors were very thorough and they took time to explain the results and answer all my questions.


Privacy Policy