HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Zimmerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick reporting

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough
They do what they say they will do

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and efficient. Explained everything

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable and professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

done quickly and properly!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was quick, easy and thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection team. Very thorough and cleaned up if any mess was made. I would recommend to other people. Fair price for the work performed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis & Christine Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your thoroughness in all areas, especially with the roof inspection and supporting pictures of areas in need of repair.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Riccio HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I did not have the benefit of viewing the house personally before buying it. Therefore the inspection was of critical importance to me. I thought it was a thorough report. Further, I was able to speak to the office personnel and the inpsector. Both provided valuable feedback and were understanding of my need for asking a consideralmble amount of questions. Additionally, the number of pictures of potentially problem areas was extremely helpful, as was the one sentence underlined summation at the end of each sections report. Well done! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and friendly

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Gunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough... explained everything I needed to know. Extremely professional and friendly!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Krieger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything,starting with being on time. All 3 inspectors were thorough with each having a specific area of expertise. At the end of their inspection each verbally and then physically showed what they have found or hadn't found. A written formal report,including pictures, was then sent out in a very short time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hennessey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report and photos were thorough and clear. The inspection was scheduled in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Debbie Carls HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledable, efficient, honest and down to earth home inspectors

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY VERY GOOG JOB...A LOT OF DETAILS SEEN....VERY WELL DONE AND FAST....WE CHOOSE THE SAME INSPECTEURS WE HAD ONCE....GREAT...!!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, knowledgeable, and presents findings in an easily understood manner.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Raushel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leia Spina HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Amado HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, professional and very personable.


Privacy Policy