HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very easy to work with and you provided a clear, concise house report. Communications was very good.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough. Report was very specific.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Very nice team to work with.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I showed up to our potential home to find a whole team of experts. They were so thorough and explained all their findings.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time and very thorough. I received my report quickly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You team arrives on time and are very thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of inspectors were present and it appeared they were very thorough. Friendly and efficient is always a good combination. Thanks for services.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Geueke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear on the spot and honest, team is good.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the best home inspection I've seen in 45 years of buying homes. Great and thorough job.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph & Carole Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and understand the important things to check

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thurough and tentative to all. Explained everything clearly when finished.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanette Meyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt accurate

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent I have hired you many times for my clients inspections. You are always on time (or usually early!). Very professional and I haven't had any complaints from my clients where they feel you were at fault.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast... with the Team effort...the inspection gets done in quick order!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt inspection

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Debra Lumsden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the gentlemen where very professional and knowledgeable. My husband and myself are in the Demolition and Design Fields and were very impressed at the detail they provided. Although we are still in negotiations with the seller due to many issues, the Home Team Inspection Service helped us lay the groundwork for a possible closure of the contract.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, very professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy