HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast... with the Team effort...the inspection gets done in quick order!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt inspection

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Debra Lumsden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the gentlemen where very professional and knowledgeable. My husband and myself are in the Demolition and Design Fields and were very impressed at the detail they provided. Although we are still in negotiations with the seller due to many issues, the Home Team Inspection Service helped us lay the groundwork for a possible closure of the contract.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who came out to do the home inspection were professional and very thorough. They were transparent about what needed to be fixed or replaced. The whole process was very easy considering how stressful it can be when buying a new home. I would recommend them to others going through the same process.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Viens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done very well

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and appears to be a thorough report even though I am in New Jersey

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Parks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A complete inspection well written documentation back in my hands prior to the time commitment.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detsiled
The inspector was friendly

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Macdonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

GOOD JOB AS USUAL!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reasonably priced

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were extremely efficient, very informative and friendly, and they gave us such peace of
mind about our new home. We couldn't have been more pleased with the level of service we received.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i never met anyone, i'm in NH but the inspection seemed very comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, sharing information and details,and professional approach by everyone involved. The report is good and includes photos related to items that need attention.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thorough and scheduling and paying for the service was easy. receiving colored pictures with the report was also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought that is was fairly comprehensive.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and I liked the idea that each inspector had a specialty. When they came into the house they were careful to cover their shoes. After the inspection the results were clearly explained. Each inspector was very professional and courteous . I would certainly recommend this team approach.


Privacy Policy