HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Marla Watson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy to understand, great communication through e-mail.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Joihnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed to be very detailed and covered all systems of the house.

Very good communication to me after inspection also..

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Dominguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a professional manner & repot obtained the next day! Superior service & easy to understand!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough job is done. Inspectors are prifessional, friendly and informative. This is the 4th time I have used this service. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, courteous, informative, and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am impressed with the timeliness and quick response time.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie & Nancy Banyard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough,even though we were long distance felt as though our inspector went the extra mile to explain the report and reassure us.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, responsive inspectors.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Reilly And Debbie Earl HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous friendly knowledgeable quick response

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of staff and their professional nature to their approach to the inspection process. They listen, check the facts and treat customers well. They do care and it shows.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Charters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The three gentlemen who did our inspection were extremely polite, informative & professional.
Explained everything & answered all our questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear report, several inspectors depending on skill set

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Riehle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very informated and thorough. They have the answers to questions and are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors Tony and Steve got right to work. Explained as they went along, and one was from our hometown!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christene Goyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were honest polite and thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Janeson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy