HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wiseman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. I walked through the home and property with the inspector and he explained each issue with me to make sure I understood the problem. He also pointed out things that were good about the construction or reapairs done.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person was on time, he called when he got there and he text the day before the inspection

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Niggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, detailed, and returned the report in a timely manner. He made me feel very at ease with my home!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! I learned a lot from The inspector!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and experienced. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough checking for problems, point-by-point feedback right there on the property.
Inspection report was done the same day. Very happy with this service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Kloet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and took the time to explain things to me, which was very helpful as a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was highly satisfied with the service I received

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and things were explained very well

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detailed and got to know about things that I would have taken for granted.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Corinne Collier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the beginning, Bob was incredibly helpful. With my initial call, he helped to state the facts and present me with all sides of the story. During the inspection he was thorough and patient, explaining everything that he saw. He even helped to give options for how to take care of any of the issues he saw. I would suggest him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Rosemary Krok HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and informative. Took time to acquaint me with things in the inspection that were above average. Fortunately, everything was if not average, above average. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone that might be interested.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom And Kristin Bilas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We can't begin to express how thorough and knowledgeable our inspector, Bob was last Saturday. We truly appreciated how willing he was to go above and beyond in explaining (in user-friendly terms) all the ins and outs to our new home and taking significant time in making sure we understood the process. We learned so much and will surely recommend Home Team in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Tom and Kristin Bilas

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So profesionals and answer every single question with details and explanation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, very observative.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, gave great recommendations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Frances Lacey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism and courtesy. My wife and I were much appreciative of Bob's approach.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Zeno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how my inspector, Bob Dybala, was so thorough in explaining everything to me so that I understood! He was fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how things were explained to us during the inspection. Very wonderful inspectors.


Privacy Policy