HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kate Kloet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and took the time to explain things to me, which was very helpful as a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was highly satisfied with the service I received

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and things were explained very well

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was detailed and got to know about things that I would have taken for granted.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Corinne Collier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the beginning, Bob was incredibly helpful. With my initial call, he helped to state the facts and present me with all sides of the story. During the inspection he was thorough and patient, explaining everything that he saw. He even helped to give options for how to take care of any of the issues he saw. I would suggest him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Rosemary Krok HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and informative. Took time to acquaint me with things in the inspection that were above average. Fortunately, everything was if not average, above average. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone that might be interested.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom And Kristin Bilas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We can't begin to express how thorough and knowledgeable our inspector, Bob was last Saturday. We truly appreciated how willing he was to go above and beyond in explaining (in user-friendly terms) all the ins and outs to our new home and taking significant time in making sure we understood the process. We learned so much and will surely recommend Home Team in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Tom and Kristin Bilas

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So profesionals and answer every single question with details and explanation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, very observative.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, gave great recommendations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Frances Lacey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism and courtesy. My wife and I were much appreciative of Bob's approach.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Zeno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how my inspector, Bob Dybala, was so thorough in explaining everything to me so that I understood! He was fast and efficient!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.V.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how things were explained to us during the inspection. Very wonderful inspectors.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The integrity of doing a thorough inspection and explanation he gave as we walked through.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Latrofa HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was telling me everything as he went thru the house. Made sure the house was safe and pointed out things I didn't see that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Burchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and patient. I felt that anything that needed consideration he was sure to fully explain to us; very thorough. He also had a very pleasant attitude and seemed to love his job, which made it a lot less stressful of a day. Thank you so much for the great work.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Detailed report. And we're interactive for questions and explanations.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough in the process of checking everything

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Vargas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very thorough and took time to explain all my questions and concerns. Excellent service. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Medinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection process.


Privacy Policy