HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and spent a ton of extra time explaining what he was looking for. Didn't feel like he was in a rush to get in and out. Answered all my questions and then some. My father and I actually learned somethings from the inspector.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, even with the reports that were sent out!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough and really knows their buyer.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty. The inspector was courteous and professional, but most of all, honest.

The inspector made honest judgment calls during the entire inspection, especially when that meant calling out details that are negative, so that I could get the best understanding of the current condition of the home.

I would definitely recommend this company, and above all, the inspector that I had so that “no stone is left unturned” while home shopping.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and I was very impressed about that

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was completed in a timely matter and was very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Home Team to family and friends in the future. Thank you for a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cortney Starble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Everything was explained in great detail. I left with a great deal of knowledge about my home in particular but also more general knowledge about homeownership than I ever expected.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Dombrowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was fantastic! He was very accommodating and patient after the key to the property broke in the lock and we were unable to access the property. He reorganized his schedule to accommodate us the next day for a very nominal fee. Home Team Inspection Service provided a very thorough inspection at a great price. Bob was very knowledgeable and explained in detail his findings, we were very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend Home Team to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah & Alex Korda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala was FANTASTIC!! Not only was he extremely thorough with the inspection, he took the time to walk us through it and explain our options/standards/tips for any small issues he found. We will definitely recommend Bob and the Home Team to everyone we know!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; thorough & answered questions

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector gave us great information about why he was inspecting a particular area and why proper maintenance is important and also showing us.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had fast service and the inspector was very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Lazcano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Theral inspection, easy explanations , and friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanatory..

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things simply. He also offered advice on solutions to issues.


Privacy Policy