HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mc Kinsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was through and informative. Bob took the time to explain where things where and how i could best prolong the life of my home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication from Bob. Clear, well-documented information.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. We were very happy with how our inspection was done.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The education that you gain from the inspector. The inspector was very knowledgeable and wise when it came to explaining things as it relates to things that new homeowners should be mindful of.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very informative about the areas of the unit and gave me preventive maintenance keys on the appliances as well as how to work the cooler ,electrical, and what to look for in common areas, very good teacher and I will recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvanna Samek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd time I've used HomeTeam's services for a home inspection and both times they exceeded my expectations! When going through the process the inspector communicates with you along the way. Which is, in my opinion, a great attribute above the rest.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed review and was available when needed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions. He took his time with the inspection...

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra & Mantas Kalnenas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detail inspectors observations. Liked the way the whole process was done, how inspector was able to explain the issues, and also recommendTion of how to avoid more issues, how to resolve others, and how to deal with existing conditions so there would not rise any troubles later. He took time to inspect all main/major equipment. Confidentiality would hire for future needed inspections and offer services to family and friends

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very knowledgeable and was thorough in his inspection. He made sure I understood the function of certain items and how to maintain them.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Belyaev HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, willing to explain, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very direct and knowledgeable. He explains things as he's going through the house and his reports included no surprises or anything that wasn't discussed real time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Are inspector bob Dybala was a pleasure to work with. He was knowable about all parts oh the house. Thank you

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. On time. Very courteous. Very professional. Explained everything in terms non pros can understand. In general very good experience

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy & Lavoice Sims, Jr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailing and very thorough. Also informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were extensive, professional and received report quickly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob checked everything

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful explained everything

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative, bob took the time to explain everything. I had no questions or concerns when we were done but had a great idea of what projects I should undertake based on the feedback.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inquiries


Privacy Policy