HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was completed in a timely matter and was very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Home Team to family and friends in the future. Thank you for a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cortney Starble HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Everything was explained in great detail. I left with a great deal of knowledge about my home in particular but also more general knowledge about homeownership than I ever expected.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Dombrowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was fantastic! He was very accommodating and patient after the key to the property broke in the lock and we were unable to access the property. He reorganized his schedule to accommodate us the next day for a very nominal fee. Home Team Inspection Service provided a very thorough inspection at a great price. Bob was very knowledgeable and explained in detail his findings, we were very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend Home Team to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah & Alex Korda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala was FANTASTIC!! Not only was he extremely thorough with the inspection, he took the time to walk us through it and explain our options/standards/tips for any small issues he found. We will definitely recommend Bob and the Home Team to everyone we know!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; thorough & answered questions

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector gave us great information about why he was inspecting a particular area and why proper maintenance is important and also showing us.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had fast service and the inspector was very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Lazcano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Theral inspection, easy explanations , and friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanatory..

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things simply. He also offered advice on solutions to issues.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very thorough and detail oriented. The inspection report had multiple pictures with each section.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and explained what he saw in the house. He was very thorough and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend Hometeam my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way Bob spoke to me regarding all aspects of the property. He taught me as he investigated every little detail. I learned a lot with his help!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He talked me through the inspection.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took his time and answered all my questions. Also he was very knowledgeable and was able to educate me on a lot of the aspects of the home and industry standards.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very thorough, knowledgeable and provided plenty of educational information during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is extremely thorough and I feel 100% in his evaluation of my soon to be Home!


Privacy Policy