HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explained everything to me and made sure I didn't have any questions. He took his time with the inspection...

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra & Mantas Kalnenas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detail inspectors observations. Liked the way the whole process was done, how inspector was able to explain the issues, and also recommendTion of how to avoid more issues, how to resolve others, and how to deal with existing conditions so there would not rise any troubles later. He took time to inspect all main/major equipment. Confidentiality would hire for future needed inspections and offer services to family and friends

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very knowledgeable and was thorough in his inspection. He made sure I understood the function of certain items and how to maintain them.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikita Belyaev HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, willing to explain, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very direct and knowledgeable. He explains things as he's going through the house and his reports included no surprises or anything that wasn't discussed real time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Are inspector bob Dybala was a pleasure to work with. He was knowable about all parts oh the house. Thank you

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. On time. Very courteous. Very professional. Explained everything in terms non pros can understand. In general very good experience

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy & Lavoice Sims, Jr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailing and very thorough. Also informative and professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were extensive, professional and received report quickly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob checked everything

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful explained everything

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative, bob took the time to explain everything. I had no questions or concerns when we were done but had a great idea of what projects I should undertake based on the feedback.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inquiries

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ainis Archipovas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had two home inspections with HomeTeam and all we can say ,that these guys provide an excellent and very professional service. We will be using HomeTeam service for our future also. Great people to work with !!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Calcagno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection is thorough and reliable. Not only is everything well looked at, Bob took the time to show and explain to me what he looked at and how this may impact my home purchase. I'm extremely pleased with the work and commitment of Home Team and would recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through, and complete. Language easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and purposeful

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough in your inspection. You checked everything. You also shared information that you found with me just as an educational thing.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iuliana Bentea HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two home inspectors showed up at our property and explained the procedures and why they are 2 people instead of one. It is more beneficial to me and to them for two reasons. One, is if one will miss something witch he did, the other will see it. In my case was the fireplace that one of them inspected and told me that is wood only. The other came and after a deeper investigation he said the fireplace has a gas starter as well. Secondly, they are doing the job faster and more efficiently. I know, faster in this case for many people don't work but trust me , two are better than one and the process is much faster and smoother.

However, for the time they were there, they called me and pointed out all the issues that I needed to know about it. Also they explain what to do to correct the problems and how sensitive they are. They also pointed out what and how to fix by myself some of the things and who to call in case of a professional review and advice. The price they charge was very competitive and responsible.

In conclusion, I was very satisfied with the results and how smoothly everything went. I will personally highly recommend them!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Urban HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly and informative. They saved us from making a bad decision on a home purchase! I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.


Privacy Policy