HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Calcagno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspection is thorough and reliable. Not only is everything well looked at, Bob took the time to show and explain to me what he looked at and how this may impact my home purchase. I'm extremely pleased with the work and commitment of Home Team and would recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

through, and complete. Language easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, and purposeful

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough in your inspection. You checked everything. You also shared information that you found with me just as an educational thing.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iuliana Bentea HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two home inspectors showed up at our property and explained the procedures and why they are 2 people instead of one. It is more beneficial to me and to them for two reasons. One, is if one will miss something witch he did, the other will see it. In my case was the fireplace that one of them inspected and told me that is wood only. The other came and after a deeper investigation he said the fireplace has a gas starter as well. Secondly, they are doing the job faster and more efficiently. I know, faster in this case for many people don't work but trust me , two are better than one and the process is much faster and smoother.

However, for the time they were there, they called me and pointed out all the issues that I needed to know about it. Also they explain what to do to correct the problems and how sensitive they are. They also pointed out what and how to fix by myself some of the things and who to call in case of a professional review and advice. The price they charge was very competitive and responsible.

In conclusion, I was very satisfied with the results and how smoothly everything went. I will personally highly recommend them!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Urban HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely friendly and informative. They saved us from making a bad decision on a home purchase! I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast and reasonable

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and infarmative

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Kalivoda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extremely thorough. We were well versed on things we should care about and little other points to keep in mind in the future

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspector. Friendly. Clean. Gives good feedback.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You check everything good

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wiseman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable. I walked through the home and property with the inspector and he explained each issue with me to make sure I understood the problem. He also pointed out things that were good about the construction or reapairs done.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person was on time, he called when he got there and he text the day before the inspection

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Niggins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, detailed, and returned the report in a timely manner. He made me feel very at ease with my home!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative! I learned a lot from The inspector!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and experienced. Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough checking for problems, point-by-point feedback right there on the property.
Inspection report was done the same day. Very happy with this service.


Privacy Policy