HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provides very thorough inspections and provides feedback almost immediately. HomeTeam provided me with enough information to find significant structural damage in the home I was buying and saved me from significant financial hardship in the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable team. Will use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough, kind and also understanding that this was my first home purchase. They explained various issues and ones that were more easily resolved which was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did great, they explained everything regarding about the property

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Looked at everything

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of time and effort your crew puts into an inspections! Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very to the point and honest

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, willing to point out things about the house that are in need of attention.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a timely fashion and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional. They worked on the inspection in a timely manner and provided great feedback on all of the issues that they observed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Erickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, timely, polite and knowledgeable. They worked as a team and were respectful and answered all our questions. They will even provide assistance when called with questions following the inspection. Great team.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen were very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a great experience. They were also very helpful in answering questions I had

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how efficient and thorough they were. I like how they took pictures and explained concerns that they had as the inspection was going on. They were super knowledgeable and were able to answer any questions I had during the process.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the inspectors who completed my inspection were knowledgeable and kept me informed about any issues with the home. They also answered any questions I had and I felt confident that they gave me correct information. They also got the inspection report to me very quickly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, well documented inspection. Clear explanations and friendly professional and prompt service

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Diffenderfer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Especially appreciated the time taken to explain options and answer questions we had. Great team!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Gonzales HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were very detailed with their explanations as well as, picture taking - which also provided arrows with concerned areas. Brad also, took time to "show" myself as well as, my co-borrower what and where the areas of concerns were. Lastly, due to their findings, I felt great about mine and my co-borrow's decision about purchasing the house of interest. Thanks HomeTeam inspection!!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in inspecting the whole house. Take their time and do not rush at all.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional


Privacy Policy