HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and explanations

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of them, detail oriented, going above standard

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Ritchie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time, very thorough and friendly. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Salmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and comprehensible to first time buyers. It was an overall great experience!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Takats HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was great went over everything in terms that you can understand as a first time home buyer he was very helpful

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough team

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done as promised and on time. Thank you

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete with good explanation and piece of mind of what we are purchasing. Very friendly people with exceptional knowledge of their work.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Summers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections are professional, kind and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not there but my real estate agent was and she said they were very thorough

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willingness to answer questions, teach and educate the customers

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and educational

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys explained everything in layman terms where I understood exactly what they were finding. Their expertise gave me a comfort level about purchasing my home.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being in another state we truly appreciated the amount of information provided. Also, the pictures were a tremendous help in making a good decision not to purchase the property.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason And Linda Moody HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt, courteous, and professional. They explained the inspection process and were more than willing to answer all of our questions. I will definitely use them again for all inspections that are needed and recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Online hassle free booking and electronic receipt of inspection report with images.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were easy to work with and understand

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan And Lyssa Bingman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly inspectors, on time awesome report very thourgh inspection

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional.


Privacy Policy