HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were well organized, on time, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Supinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, professional and thorough. Clearly looking out for my best interests.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two people there, not just one, so it was more likely that nothing would be missed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very thorough and knowledgeable. Report was great and the pictures were nice to have.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Haddock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very personable and explained things where we could understand them. It was a pleasure working with them!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That two people came out and got it done really fast so that I didn't have to wait a long time and also the fact that they put together the file in a very professional and easy to understand way in a computer that two people came out and got it done really fast so that I didn't have to wait a long time and also the fact that they put together the file in a very professional and easy to understand way in a computer for Files from my PC so it was easy to manage

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Littrell (Conservator For Wini Hulterstrom) HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and complete.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jordan Kehoe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed descriptions and pictures of the problems. Everything was explained by each portion of the house and location was easy to find using the report. Inspectors on site were able to walk me through the problematic areas and gave ideas for possible solutions the seller could take to alleviate.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was exact and clear.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem to be thorough and well documented.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Cullers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors and walking around with the prospective buyers showing them household controls such as main water shutoffs, pointing out issues in the circuit breaker box etc....

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Hager HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessenia Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very professional. They both told us the truth and walked us through the house to make sure we understood what was what. They were both very friendly and worked great together

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to meet the inspectors as I live in a different state and they met with our realtor instead.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector really seemed to care about his job and he took everything very seriously.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provides very thorough inspections and provides feedback almost immediately. HomeTeam provided me with enough information to find significant structural damage in the home I was buying and saved me from significant financial hardship in the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowledgeable team. Will use again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough, kind and also understanding that this was my first home purchase. They explained various issues and ones that were more easily resolved which was extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy