HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and as thorough as they could be. They were also very fast and helpful in understanding potential issues with the property in question.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional in all aspects. These guys had me at hello, both technicians were courteous, clean and professional. They provided significant insight to me as a potential buyer. Knowledgeable in all systems throughout home and they used the correct equipment to conduct required tests. When I asked some pretty detailed questions on home systems, I was given detailed answers, both technicians took their time and walked me through any questions I had. I feel confident in pursuing my purchase and will have piece of mind, thanks to HomeTeam.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional they were took the time to look over everything and inform us of anything we need to be aware of.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Intemann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alta Lee Maxwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Fair
Helpful
And just nice

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, inspectors talked through everything they saw, both good and bad.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradford Bygness HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott helped point out small issues that had potential to become problems in the future.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Oppermann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy & thorough job, use of photos to show details of comments made in report, willingness to explain the procedures done.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and took the time to explain everything to us in detail and made sure we understood everything

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gil Serna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their attention to detail. They explained things to us. They were very detail oriented.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick report turnaround.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient team providing expertise and knowledge during the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer And Mona Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Dennison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection went well! They met us at the property, went through all of the findings, and quickly sent over an inspection report with pictures that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We think that the inspectors are very thorough. They took the time to talk to us during the inspection and tell us what they were looking at and for. Thank you.


Privacy Policy