HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how complete the inspection process was. The team was fantastic and well rounded, giving them the experience required to perform electrical, plumbing, structural and landscaping/drainage inspections with in depth and accurate feedback.
Our property was in god condition, but being an old property with a higher maintenance level than some newer properties, we are able to use the report as a check list to keep issues from becoming problematic.
GREAT TEAM

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. They don’t waste time—they get right to work and move quickly through the process, but will take the time to answer any questions, and explain exactly what the process is, and what their services provide. Very pleased and comfortable with the job they did...

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of thee team

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job. Knowledgeable, quick, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around
Great feedback on findings
Report easy to follow and understand

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and fair, upfront and professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to address any concerns I had and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough and the team was very professional.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Scott! He has done 3 inspections for us! We love that he explains what is wrong with the our potential home buy as well as how easy or hard it would be to fix the problems. We enjoy that he recaps all the findings at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The team made sure we understood everything they were inspecting. They told us the positives, as well as explaining and showing us the write-ups they were putting in the report. Very friendly guys, as well.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that you were thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Get answers that clients need to help getting things done on time and help making buying a home a little less stressful . thank you very much

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained items that needed attention.
Also pointed out items that were in good condition.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional yet approachable. They really helped us see things we never would have thought of and helped us think through a lot!! A great investment and peace of mind. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and gave information on how to fix issues.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, good communication of what they saw. Thank you Scott & Brad.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy