HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people worked jog simultaneously to reduce the time it takes

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Jakubowicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable with very good communications skills.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and information. Willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen And Dan Rackley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough and dis your best to make sure that the home we are buying doesn't have anything hidden for us to find down the line. You are also very honest and upfront about the home inspection process and that you will do your very best, but you're still human. I appreciated that.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, and explained all findings or how things work very clearly.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Velez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection team was very thorough and did a great job explaining the findings.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thoroand addressed all of our concerns. They found potential problem areas that are vital to the continued negotiation of the home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kennedy Lo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were very professional and managed to complete the entire inspection quickly while still finding time to talk my husband and I thru the process and helping us to better understand our property. We really appreciated their patience and kindness.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, very professional, and worked with our short timeline!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brothers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Team. Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything in great detail. Also very friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. The scheduling was simple. The confirmation and reminders were great. And the inspection process and quality were also great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed inspection, very nice representative

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Meier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team were knowledgeable of the inspection process, detailed in their report, and explained areas where I had questions. They were extremely professional and delivered an excptional report. I am very pleased with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Whitlock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his partner were just great to deal with and really make you feel like they are trying to help you any way they can....this is my second time hiring your company and working with Scott. Excellent experience both times and when I purchase a new home you will be my inspectors again.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient with flexibility for scheduling.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your promptness and efficiency.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, simple, kind representatives, easy o work with and a fair price.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very friendly and kind. I am a first time home buyer and have never done a home inspection before. He was professional and explained the process as well as providing some tips and tricks on keeping my home functional when I move in. Thank you!


Privacy Policy