HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We like how they take photos of the areas they are describing in their report. They seem very knowledgable in many areas from foundations to stoves.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,candid, thorough, and expedient.
The discription was very involved yet easy to read. Got down to business early, offered expanded explanations if you wanted to read in depth.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Thorough, and attentive. They spent the necessary time on all aspects of the townhome from crawl space to the roof, even though they didn't need to inspect the outside they did.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service with very helpful employees. All of my questions were answered with details and the report had very clear pictures in it. The knowledge of issues and experience of the inspectors made it very easy to trust.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This company is world-class. Brad arrived early and had already started by the time I got there. He was warm, friendly, professional and competent. He provided a very thorough inspection that ensured if my investment is sound. I'm completed satisfied with the company's inspection. I highly recommend them. Thanks again for the great work.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional group of men, when I didn't understand something they took me to source and explain it to me in details. I really appreciate your company.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was prompt, thorough, and terribly nice. They explained everything adequately for this first time home buyer. I never felt talked down to, even as a woman. They were professional and friendly. The report was easy to read and timely. Scheduling was also easy online, and your reception staff was very kind and helpful when I needed to change times. You all seem like a great bunch of people!
We ended up not buying the house for issues they found, but I'll 100% be using them again on the next one. (If Scott dares work with us again after that house got him sick!)

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys did a great job of explaining what needed to be addressed and answering my questions. Thanks fellas!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and care was greatly appreciated! You paid tremendous attention to detail and explained the process thoroughly, doing so with humour and kindness. I cannot say enough how grateful we are to have your team conduct our home inspection and would not hesitate to recommend you!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough or and quick to send on the report to us in a timely manner. The inspectors were all very congenial and quick to answer any questions we had. Discretion was used to give us feedback on some issues of the house with the use of cameras in the seller's house by the inspectors was important.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick, thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the info regarding maintenance of the water heater and burner. I liked the thoroughness of the inspection, including the noticing and listing of the toilet being loose and therefore needing a new gasket and re-setting.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was done quickly upon request and was very thorough!
The team was very helpful and professional!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors took the time and explained things to me. They are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very comprehensive!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that you did a thorough job and we're a good advocate for us.


Privacy Policy