HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Made us feel comfortable throughout​ the whole process. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two guys that did the inspection, Scott and Brad, were very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thuro

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, candid, straight to the point services while building a raport.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Wendi Pacheco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. They explained what they were looking for and at if there were issues. They seemed like they were happy to help and explain anything that you did not understand. Before leaving they reviewed their findings and why there was issues with what they found. It was refreshing when buying a house and so much else can be so difficult.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Shanahan And Jocelyn Shaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As first time homebuyers, it was nice to have inspectors who took the time to explain things to us and show us the issues that they found around the house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The survey was very complete and informative. It was easy to tell what areas needed further attention.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was done in a thorough and professional manner. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott And Alexis Schoendaller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the team was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to answer any questions we had and offer helpful advice.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough the inspectors were. They caught an exhaust fan ductwork in the Attic which head come unfastened. Even the building superintendent was impressed that the inspectors found that.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and report were both very thorough.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Rachel Wilkinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam's is extremely professionally and knowledgeable--will use again!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave And Sara Ruckman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was friendly, professional and provided us great information. He walked us through what he found and explained what needed to be done to fix problems and answered general questions about the house. We are happy to have worked with Home Team!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional people

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Personal and thorough! I appreciate the inspectors willingness to answer our questions and I'm grateful for the photos on the report

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mahudjlo M Djengue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they professional and efficient!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough qith a great repot sent to us. We are out of state and they made the process easy to go troufh and explained what we needed to know evwry step.od the way

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very thorough. You seem to be very knowledgable. You explain what you are doing and any potential issues.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredith Hamas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough, kind, and professional. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone I know! We are first-time home buyers and you guys really laid out all of the information we needed in an easy way. Thanks so much Home Team!


Privacy Policy