HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, timely, informative and honest.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it is a 2 person team!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Mc Mahon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional and friendly. They made the process easy.Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely nice and informed us about everything regarding the house (little repairs to major issues that needed to be addressed). They were accommodating and were able to complete the inspection the next day after calling.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane And Suzanne King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You told us what to expect before you began, pointed out things you found along the way. Provided the written report promptly. The report was easy to read and was clear and concise and included pictures of all things of concern.
Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team operates very timely and professionally. They are knowledgeable, thorough, and Scott answered all of my questions and concerns. The price was on point with their competitors, however I believe I got my money's worth and them some! This is an A+ Company!! Thank you Home Team!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric And Hannah Smerkonich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only were the inspectors knowledgable and hard workers (they hustled, and didn't waste a minute!) but they were friendly and approachable and willing to answer any question without giving any feeling that we were hindering their work by our questions. I would definitely use HomeTeam Inspection for our future inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The truth

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is always thorough and any issues found are explained in a helpful manner. These are professionals that you can trust and rely on.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and real quick on getting it done for us to be accepted for a mortgage! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lowrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time to explain potential issues. Inspectors were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrie Marks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and thorough and very clearly outlined in my report. Additionally, they returned to do some checking at our request to see if the dishwasher was actually broken. I appreciated their quick response as I was in a time crunch with trying to close by the end of the year.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. They were also able to fit in our inspection on short notice, which we appreciated.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben Titzer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every question I had was answered, the report was detailed had many images and was understandable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott took the time to talk with us, explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really feel home team took my home inspection seriously professional and acted very respectful.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very deep in the inspection looked at areas other probly would have not

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Professionalism


Privacy Policy