HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbra Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was willing to discuss all aspects of the report to help me understand the implications of his findings.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Was instrumental in my decision to not go with this home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mellissa Stepczyk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with attention to detail. Thank you for doing and excellent job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in discussing all the defects of the property. Real helpful in our decision to purchase the property.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything that was found.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mikel Quinn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person who completed the inspection was very thorough and seemed more than willing to walk me through his findings when I asked. He was professional and submitted and professional inspection report. Great Job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with inspection. Easy to read and understand report. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Patteson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, efficient and and effective.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff. Always a pleasure to work this team.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional with excellent customer service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly completed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a handyman it looked very thorough to me.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erna Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough, friendly, and informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very friendly, super thorough, and explained everything well both during and after inspection. super professional. great experience

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Donna May HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and took the time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mcintire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & Professional. James did a through job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Minter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were so very thorough and spent a lot of time to make sure you found all the things that were questionable or needed attention at the house. I really appreciated the time you took to tell me about possible issues and explain it all to me. While we ultimately decided to pass on buying that particular home, we are looking again and will definitely have you inspect the one we will ultimately choose.


Privacy Policy