HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection was very informative with issues found about our future home. The inspection was on a new construction. I recommend this company for all inspections prior to any home purchase.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspectors were very thorough with their inspection, and they were very knowledgeable about home inspections. They were professional, and took time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam performed a very thourough inspection and even advised me on potential problems. This allowed me amend our home buying contract to have unseen problems fixed before purchase.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection took longer than I thought it would but it was so detailed I understood why in the end. Very thorough. This definitely gave me the peace of mind to move forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and did a very good inspection. they explained everything about the inspection and made it plain to us that we could understand.
Would recommend them any time to some one needing the service.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr James was very thorough and his inspection allowed me to request repairs before buying the home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I want to thank the person who gave the inspection to my home I am about to buy, a great job he did bringing the problems out to be fixed thanks again

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained everything, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional service. Your sincere and caring attitude and commitment to assisting me was impressive.
Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and immediate scheduling, was able to schedule the next day! Explained the report thoroughly to me and was available for questions in the days after. Just exceptional service all around!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. McElroy was very professional. He patiently explained what he found in the inspection and got the report to me within the time frame that he said he would. He added a special touch in that he laid an area rug near the back entrance of the house to reduce the amount of dirt in the house. He was courteous and respectful. Yes, I would definitely recommend Home Team to anyone that I know who needs the services.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Very friendly and will definitely refer people to him.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, personable and exceptionally friendly. Exceptional follow through, and above average customer service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all did a great job and were very knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.


Privacy Policy