HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained things well.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I want to thank the person who gave the inspection to my home I am about to buy, a great job he did bringing the problems out to be fixed thanks again

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained everything, answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional service. Your sincere and caring attitude and commitment to assisting me was impressive.
Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and immediate scheduling, was able to schedule the next day! Explained the report thoroughly to me and was available for questions in the days after. Just exceptional service all around!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. McElroy was very professional. He patiently explained what he found in the inspection and got the report to me within the time frame that he said he would. He added a special touch in that he laid an area rug near the back entrance of the house to reduce the amount of dirt in the house. He was courteous and respectful. Yes, I would definitely recommend Home Team to anyone that I know who needs the services.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Very friendly and will definitely refer people to him.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, personable and exceptionally friendly. Exceptional follow through, and above average customer service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all did a great job and were very knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly fast and accurate.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, the pics were taken zoomed in when necessary to be able to see clearly what the issue was. The report was concise and straight to the point.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Tate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. James took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Henderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Explained everything to us afterwards and in the report
Patient about our questions
Provided follow up help for questions we had later

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was extremely thorough, but the explanation was even better. I was so appreciative of how much time the inspector took to make sure I understood anything that was potentially serious or unsafe in my new home. I can move in with 100% confidence, and that is worth every penny!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took the time to explain defiencies and answer my questions.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite and great job. He covered everything with me and I understood it well. Totally pleased


Privacy Policy