HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a handyman it looked very thorough to me.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erna Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough, friendly, and informative

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very friendly, super thorough, and explained everything well both during and after inspection. super professional. great experience

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Donna May HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and took the time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mcintire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & Professional. James did a through job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Minter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were so very thorough and spent a lot of time to make sure you found all the things that were questionable or needed attention at the house. I really appreciated the time you took to tell me about possible issues and explain it all to me. While we ultimately decided to pass on buying that particular home, we are looking again and will definitely have you inspect the one we will ultimately choose.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Joseph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good communication on details of inspection

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Riley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first home inspection, but I really appreciated the photographs showing me each described issue.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and effort to accommodate a short notice appointment.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Mullins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all issues with us. Very thankful for his friendly professional manner. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sonya & David Puckett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and friendly and took the time to explain exactly what every thing was and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Mc Grath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick responses on all of my questions and the report came back quick. The inspector also made me feel very comfortable while he was doing the inspection and I was in the house.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at the job great job guys thanks

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gala Canada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient service with good explanations of areas inspected.


Privacy Policy