HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly fast and accurate.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, the pics were taken zoomed in when necessary to be able to see clearly what the issue was. The report was concise and straight to the point.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marla Tate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. James took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Henderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough
Explained everything to us afterwards and in the report
Patient about our questions
Provided follow up help for questions we had later

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was extremely thorough, but the explanation was even better. I was so appreciative of how much time the inspector took to make sure I understood anything that was potentially serious or unsafe in my new home. I can move in with 100% confidence, and that is worth every penny!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took the time to explain defiencies and answer my questions.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite and great job. He covered everything with me and I understood it well. Totally pleased

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James appeared to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Based on his professionalism I feel confident that I have good information to base the decision of buying a house on.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough. The inspector was nice and answered questions. I was very comfortable that he checked everything.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete and precise

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was thorough and took the time to explain all aspects of the inspection findings.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Borck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and the report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbra Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was willing to discuss all aspects of the report to help me understand the implications of his findings.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Was instrumental in my decision to not go with this home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mellissa Stepczyk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with attention to detail. Thank you for doing and excellent job!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful in discussing all the defects of the property. Real helpful in our decision to purchase the property.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything that was found.


Privacy Policy