HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Minter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were so very thorough and spent a lot of time to make sure you found all the things that were questionable or needed attention at the house. I really appreciated the time you took to tell me about possible issues and explain it all to me. While we ultimately decided to pass on buying that particular home, we are looking again and will definitely have you inspect the one we will ultimately choose.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Joseph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good communication on details of inspection

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Riley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first home inspection, but I really appreciated the photographs showing me each described issue.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability and effort to accommodate a short notice appointment.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Mullins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all issues with us. Very thankful for his friendly professional manner. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sonya & David Puckett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional and friendly and took the time to explain exactly what every thing was and the price was reasonable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Mc Grath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick responses on all of my questions and the report came back quick. The inspector also made me feel very comfortable while he was doing the inspection and I was in the house.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at the job great job guys thanks

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gala Canada HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient service with good explanations of areas inspected.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough inspections by a very friendly and knowledgeable professional.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff And Robin Shropshire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, comprehensive inspection. Also explained everything very well

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Macias HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the inspection done to be very thorough. I would highly recommend your services to any potential home buyers.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand. I think your work and professionalism is great.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Krause HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completely explained what he was inspecting and why and what were the parameters of the test reading that was expected. Awesome pics of what was inspected. Very polite and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Buchanan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Rushing HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on point and explained clearly so the potential homeowner can understand.


Privacy Policy