HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodated me at the last minute and fit me in the schedule

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am out of state and was so pleased with the service, quality of information and customer service

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Jirina Dospiva HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Wire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very thorough. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alachua Habitat For Humanity HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Conducted inspection in a timely manner and was very helpful through process.
Alachua Habitat for Humanity

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, Thoroughness, the concise way the report is written.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Brookes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed! And Danny was very friendly and quickly responded to my calls and questions!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straight forward inexpensive experienced I would recommend them to anyone I know look for an awesome inspection team. Thanks

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Carlos Gotera HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast, clean and detailed report, the delivery was immediate

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Have used mr Danny several times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first experience of getting a home inspection and I was very impressed with the report and pictures. It gave me a good understanding of the conditions of the place and what will need to be done to bring it up to a living standard.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and very complete. And the Team was very responsive to my requests and their answers were very prompt. My recommendation!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very thorough and I was informed of any issue

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Doyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Bringing to light things that a home buyer may overlook that could cost them thousands of dollars if in resolved before the purchase.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Constant HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was
Willing to answer my questions. Took his time and seemed thorough.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness. And you have already been recommended to one of my co-workers. I was that pleased with it!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. Did an amazing job!


Privacy Policy