HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information was very thorough and informative. Inspector told us everything we needed to know, was helpful with recommendations for other services in the city as well.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Voge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to fully explain each discrepancy and follow up with pictures. We discussed things I really needed to know.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Elaine Kochis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional manor of the people as well as their demeaner.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Alger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, appointment was made with no problem. Explained what he would be doing and that the report would be emailed to us within a few days.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, finding problems. Some large some small.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was helpful. The report was easily understood with many supporting photographs. The inspector answered our questions quickly and was very supportive.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses....helpful advice....very personable ......

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Sellers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was proffesional, Patient and approachable.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not at the inspection as I reside out of state. My real estate agent was there on my behalf. HomeTeam provided written inspection reports by e-mail on the same day the inspections were completed. Very impressed with HomeTeams promptness.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and very thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Singel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the report that was provided.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Morgan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector was able to answer questions. He was very patient and willing to take the time to show us what he was inspecting and the issues that he found.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Greenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accomplished the goals and instilled confidence in the inspections, by the demonstrated professionalism of the inspector!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response was quick.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough very happy with the services

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt like the inspection was very thorough. The inspector took the time to show us exactly what he was looking at.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayton Spivey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection; found many items were not aware of and were not disclosed by the seller. We would certainly use Home Team again and would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Gajewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough . . . Inspector shows you what he is making note of. Great Communication.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgable, thorough, friendly


Privacy Policy