HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tomlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and told us what we wanted to know.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the start, Danny was very professional and helpful in leading me through the process. He communicated with me the entire time and was very thorough in making sure there wasn't anything missed. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to a friend. This is a company I will be using in the future if I ever need another inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used your services twice and both times found Danny to be professional, friendly,and most important of all very thorough! We would and have recommended you to others.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kutonya Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He pointed out areas of immediate concern as well as some future issues that were more than likely to arise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thural

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough checked everything!! You don't see many people his age climbing through attics

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Zoeller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, complete, honest, trustworthy and price friendly. Plus, a very nice person with whom to do BUSINESS socially. Other than that Danny Blakenship have done business for about 10 years on several houses and I have never been disappointed.

Jim Zoeller

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was on time, thorough, and provided honest results.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt,affordable

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and I especially like the pictures which showed specific issues.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt attention,execution and follow-up....

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paris Holley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very great inspection!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional yet friendly. Report was very detailed and gave good suggestions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Alvarez Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround time. Thorough and detailed inspection and report. Good customer service

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and efficient and the inspector was very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Colon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a great experience all the way around. Danny, the Home Inspector was very professional,courteous, knowledgeable and he went out of his way to accommodate my requests. I am a first time home buyer and was very intimidated by the process and everything that has to be done in order to buy a home, but Danny took his time to explain the process in detail and made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process. Once the inspection was completed, the follow up was immediate! They sent me an email that it was complete and a very detailed and thorough report within 24 hours. The inspection report saved me thousands, and I would recommend this company to anyone!


Privacy Policy