HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick easy professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest with goods and bads

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Mr Blankenship to be very promt, professional, and informative during the home inspection process. I would highly recommend usins his service to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was complete and I understood what was inspected. The pictures were a help in understanding the problem areas. Everything was done to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very accomodating.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, able to met my time restraints. Treated as a person, not a number.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with the knowledge and experience of the inspector. He didn't rush and was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representative (Danny) was very thorough, and his interest seemed to be in our long term happiness in our home. He offered to assist later with any questions, etc. Very plesed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Effective communication, very through home inspection gave us confidence to purchase, positive attitude of Team members.

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and complete

Report a concern   November 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's service was professional, thorough and timely. They took the time to answer all of my questions and to explain their findings.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The excellent inspection and detailed reports provided to us...I highly recommend mr Blankenship...

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially liked the professionalism and the friendliness of each of the inspectors. They were all very nice; I ought to know, I used them twice!

PS: I already have sung the praises of this company and will be most happy to recommend them to anybody who may need a home or business inspected in the future.

Report a concern   November 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection. Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A very comprehensive inspection with lots of adds available to customize to individual needs, not to mention a very fair price.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly service. Easy to work with.


Privacy Policy