HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful to deal with, very thorough and I genuinely feel like you're looking out for the home buyer's best interest.

Report a concern   May 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, and thorough information given

Report a concern   May 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail and accurate inspection.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you done the job in short time

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful. Up front and honest.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, Personable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time to do their job. GREAT!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's very convenient that everyone came out to perform the inspection service at once. The staff were very prompt, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind service every time I called. Flexibility and accomodation in scheduling. Prompt response / report time. Overall 5 Star as far as I'm concerned.

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a thorough inpection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Danny was easy to deal with, excellent to talk to, and extremely efficient!!! We are definitely going to recommend him to all of our friends with concerns about there home or are planning on buying a home!! Thanks Danny!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services were great...Danny was informative in changes and he provided a detailed report.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done in a professional manner. Service was friendly and very helplful.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really liked the thorough and detailed 12-page report e-mailed to us by Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The appointment was set in a timely fashiopn. The inspector arrived early and got right to work.

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service and fast. Very pleasant and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was professional, punctual and thorough. He explained what improvements could be made that were not impacting the quality of the home. His comments were appreciated.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick delivery of report, courteous, precise and thorough...not much else you could ask for.

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, eager to please, go above and beyond services to accomodate I had to trust them as my 'eyes' as a I was an out of state buyer and they did a wonderful job

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the company offers multiple inspection services. I also liked that the inspectors were very friendly and even gave me tips on general maintenance.


Privacy Policy