HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was complete and the inspector explained every thing .
the insector was very polite and personable.would recomend your service to anyone.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very clear to read and I so appreciated your response time to our needs!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Out of state home purchase. I spoke with several inspectors and felt most comfortable with Dan Blankenship. His 20 years local experience and knowledge of the building trade was better than the others. He contacted the realtor and set up an appointment. The realtor mentioned that the inspectors touched, prodded, poked, twisted, tapped, turned on and off, and ran everything in the house. They were in the attic and on the roof.

An electronic report was issued within 24 hours, along with photos, results, comments and hints. The house passed with flying colors and we are more confident of our purchase. My only effort was to make that first call. You did the rest.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The price was good and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Daniel took the time to explain everything that was found in my home inspection. He also offered advice on things that needed to be taken care of right away and things that could wait until the future.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the prompt thorough and professional way the inspection was handled.
The inspector pointed out many things I wouldn't have noticed (none of them major) and gave me a few references of professionals to help fix any problems.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and Don were great.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Danny, was very friendly and thorough. You can tell he took pride in his job and made sure that if there were any problems, you would know about it. I will definitely recommend him and use this company again for any future inspections.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Very knowledgeable
Respectful of other peoples homes

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector went above and beyond! Danny had our inspection report with photos back to us the same day as the inspection. After the inspection I had a question about something and Danny came back to the house that evening to explain the issue to me since I wasn't present for the inspection. I would highly recommend hoemteam to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was easy to schedule and the inspection was done in a very thorough manner. I was told about issues on the spot as well as sent a report to view. I feel confident about the condition of my new home based on the great inspection team.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was great!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, thorough, and excellent report

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Blankenship,

Was an extremely honest professional, puntual and pleasant gentleman.
He was thorough, better then a Dr, he checked the house from heads to toes, finding moisture, termite nesting, he was going to do the roof but I stopped him, because with the findings so far was enough for me to know that the house has its nasty hidden treasures.
Mr. Blankenship treated me with respect very informative and helpful. The money I paid him was nothing compare to his knowledge. If you're looking for expertise and precision to the tee. Then Danny Blankenship is the best out there. No need to look further, I highly highly recommend him. Thanks, Jane for loaning me the jewel in the rough you have. Bless you guys for a job well performed. WTG! Home team... A+++

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are pleased with the home inspection you did for us in Del Webb. It was timely done and to the point. Your description was quite adequate and even included pictures which makes it quite clear to describe any problems. We highly recommend you to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt and seemed very thorough.

Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional very concise and the people were a pleasure to do business with .recommend this organisation very highly for its professionalism and personal attention .

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liudis Julson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection I had done through you all.Nothing but Profession.After you 1st inspected the 1st place we where going to buy,how you went into detail about the inspection and pictures on top of that(which we was'nt inspecting)Awesome job!! You went beyond your job.We will differently use you all in the future & will tell our family & friends about the Awesome job that HomeTeam Inspection Service does.We are so glad that Heidi Samec from Miller Real Estate referred us to you. Thanks again Mr. & Mrs. Blankenship.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an out of town customer so I appreciated Danny responding to our calls/emails in a timely manner. He seems to have cared about the construction quality of our new home.


Privacy Policy