HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Schaefer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were competent, thorough and professional. They completed the inspection right away and included photos with helpful advice. We were very impressed on their quick response. Their website was easy to navigate.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Emerson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Boettner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was scheduled very quickly. I was not present when inspection was preformed, but my sister was.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Stobaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided details and recommendations of any issues on the home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny the deal killer if very knowledgeable when it comes to home inspections. He has saved me from purchasing multiple properties over the years that could have potentially cost me more than I am willing to spend. Even on the properties that I have purchased, I know what I need to repair before I buy he property.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny did a fantastic job! He answered all our questions and took time to explain any issues he found so that we understood all aspects.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roger Yates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very thorough and Knowledgeable. He doesn't mind showing you his findings and explaining the significance thereof.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, fast and has competitive prices.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Gonzalez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and friendly service. Danny is always thorough and gives us a detailed report.
Would highly recommend his service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Leshinsky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They have done a great job on my home inspection. He was able to do a thorough job in all areas of my potential new home. I live out of state and they gave me a seance of trust that they would give me a report that was accurate. Danny and his team work with the realtor to gain access and times on the home. I would recommend the Home team to any one. I would use them again in my home inspection.
Thanks Home Team. !!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taquisa Mac Kay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, at the same time very down to earth. Very knowledgabled and very detailed. Explained making sure I understood and answered my questions without making me feel intimidated

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Danny is and his goal is to make sure you have no surprises.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very thorough and professional inspection

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timerial Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Beville HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of info given as the inspection was happening. I have used you twice now because of this and so has my other family members.


Privacy Policy