HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an extensive inspection
Done very throughly, date was scheduled very fast and report was done quickly
The staff wwere very pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straightforward found problems and address them with me. Let me know what was going on. And help keep me informed

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and with honesty.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and pictures were taken to show the problem.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and looked for every detail.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny took his time and went through every part of the house we are buying.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Errico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was very complete an Danny was great in meeof concernting an going over all points

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and friendly. Wonderful and easy to read report. Inspector was fantastic. Pricing was perfect.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough. I was given a complete report about the repairs and items that needed to be fixed in my soon-to-be home. Mr. Danny was very nice and was very honest with us while providing the inspection. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamesha Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Daniel was very calm and took the time to explain everything that was done to the house thoroughly. And dint mind going further into detail when I had additional questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter And Julie Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and good photos

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough service!!! (:

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Naylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Kramp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the level of detail, given the time constraint.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Spoke to us about every little problem.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie & Phyllis Dublo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very prompt, courteous, personable, professional and precise. He took his time doing the testing while answering our questions very patiently. We would heartily use his company again and recommend him to anyone!


Privacy Policy