HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Blankenship,

Was an extremely honest professional, puntual and pleasant gentleman.
He was thorough, better then a Dr, he checked the house from heads to toes, finding moisture, termite nesting, he was going to do the roof but I stopped him, because with the findings so far was enough for me to know that the house has its nasty hidden treasures.
Mr. Blankenship treated me with respect very informative and helpful. The money I paid him was nothing compare to his knowledge. If you're looking for expertise and precision to the tee. Then Danny Blankenship is the best out there. No need to look further, I highly highly recommend him. Thanks, Jane for loaning me the jewel in the rough you have. Bless you guys for a job well performed. WTG! Home team... A+++

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are pleased with the home inspection you did for us in Del Webb. It was timely done and to the point. Your description was quite adequate and even included pictures which makes it quite clear to describe any problems. We highly recommend you to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt and seemed very thorough.

Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional very concise and the people were a pleasure to do business with .recommend this organisation very highly for its professionalism and personal attention .

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liudis Julson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection I had done through you all.Nothing but Profession.After you 1st inspected the 1st place we where going to buy,how you went into detail about the inspection and pictures on top of that(which we was'nt inspecting)Awesome job!! You went beyond your job.We will differently use you all in the future & will tell our family & friends about the Awesome job that HomeTeam Inspection Service does.We are so glad that Heidi Samec from Miller Real Estate referred us to you. Thanks again Mr. & Mrs. Blankenship.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an out of town customer so I appreciated Danny responding to our calls/emails in a timely manner. He seems to have cared about the construction quality of our new home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness with which the testing was done, and the thoroughness of the report. It saved us a couple thousand dollars over a previous test that was done by another company.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny did a great job. I would highly recommend him .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship was recommended by our neighbor, and have already done the same, spreading the word about a trusted professional. Danny was on time, thorough, explained what he was going to do, shared his findings with us and walked us through the steps that would follow. We received the report the next morning, as did the customer service staff member in the community where we live. She has already called us to schedule a time to review Danny's reported findings with us in our home and to start the repair process prior to our one year in our home. We appreciate and highly recommend Danny Blankenship's Home Team inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and Reliable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Christmas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan! He was so incredibly honest and professional. I had zero worries about hiring your company once I saw him in action. I will recommend your services to everybody I know. I will also be using you again before our next home purchase.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very professional and very knowledgeable about everything that he was doing very nice man

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked us into their schedule. Courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, curtious, knowledge, taking time to explain

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an extensive inspection
Done very throughly, date was scheduled very fast and report was done quickly
The staff wwere very pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straightforward found problems and address them with me. Let me know what was going on. And help keep me informed


Privacy Policy