HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an out of town customer so I appreciated Danny responding to our calls/emails in a timely manner. He seems to have cared about the construction quality of our new home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness with which the testing was done, and the thoroughness of the report. It saved us a couple thousand dollars over a previous test that was done by another company.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny did a great job. I would highly recommend him .

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny Blankenship was recommended by our neighbor, and have already done the same, spreading the word about a trusted professional. Danny was on time, thorough, explained what he was going to do, shared his findings with us and walked us through the steps that would follow. We received the report the next morning, as did the customer service staff member in the community where we live. She has already called us to schedule a time to review Danny's reported findings with us in our home and to start the repair process prior to our one year in our home. We appreciate and highly recommend Danny Blankenship's Home Team inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and Reliable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Christmas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan! He was so incredibly honest and professional. I had zero worries about hiring your company once I saw him in action. I will recommend your services to everybody I know. I will also be using you again before our next home purchase.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very professional and very knowledgeable about everything that he was doing very nice man

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Worked us into their schedule. Courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, curtious, knowledge, taking time to explain

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an extensive inspection
Done very throughly, date was scheduled very fast and report was done quickly
The staff wwere very pleasant and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very straightforward found problems and address them with me. Let me know what was going on. And help keep me informed

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Murray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and with honesty.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and pictures were taken to show the problem.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and looked for every detail.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny took his time and went through every part of the house we are buying.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Errico HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism


Privacy Policy