HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kutonya Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was knowledgable and thorough. He was upfront about his concerns and took the time to explain each in detail. He also gave me tips on how to take care of the appliances to ensure longevity and best usage. He was a pleasure to work with. I will certainly recommend his services to my friends who will be purchasing homes in the near future.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense Inspection. All activity handled on Internet or via email. Fair price.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, and very organized.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and fast thorough reports

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Garoway HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory & Mary Charlene Roy Simmonds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

he was very thorough and informative and didn't beat around the bush

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Calm and Thorough Approach..with all asked questions getting attention

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the report was easy to understand and the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very well pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Borden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense got down to business

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fred Pulumbo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspector was very friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasma Williams Neal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was personable and thorough

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very through and complete.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pay attention to detail. Look very closely at all nooks and corners, inspect all areas of the home for defects, worn/detereated objects in the home

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tomlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and told us what we wanted to know.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the start, Danny was very professional and helpful in leading me through the process. He communicated with me the entire time and was very thorough in making sure there wasn't anything missed. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to a friend. This is a company I will be using in the future if I ever need another inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used your services twice and both times found Danny to be professional, friendly,and most important of all very thorough! We would and have recommended you to others.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kutonya Sowell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. He pointed out areas of immediate concern as well as some future issues that were more than likely to arise.


Privacy Policy