HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and efficient and the inspector was very professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Colon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a great experience all the way around. Danny, the Home Inspector was very professional,courteous, knowledgeable and he went out of his way to accommodate my requests. I am a first time home buyer and was very intimidated by the process and everything that has to be done in order to buy a home, but Danny took his time to explain the process in detail and made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process. Once the inspection was completed, the follow up was immediate! They sent me an email that it was complete and a very detailed and thorough report within 24 hours. The inspection report saved me thousands, and I would recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained in detail my areas of concern.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and his team are always prompt and professional. We can rely on information we receive from our inspection, whether it is good news or bad. The honesty of it allows us to make the necessary decisions as a well informed buyer.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, open, forthright opinion. Detailed report received rapidly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a timely and professional manner and seems to have been evaluated fairly.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough investigation

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Ivan Torres HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness throughout home inspection and ability to locate issues not found by other contractors specific in their field.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Schaefer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were competent, thorough and professional. They completed the inspection right away and included photos with helpful advice. We were very impressed on their quick response. Their website was easy to navigate.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Emerson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Boettner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was scheduled very quickly. I was not present when inspection was preformed, but my sister was.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Stobaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided details and recommendations of any issues on the home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny the deal killer if very knowledgeable when it comes to home inspections. He has saved me from purchasing multiple properties over the years that could have potentially cost me more than I am willing to spend. Even on the properties that I have purchased, I know what I need to repair before I buy he property.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is very thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny did a fantastic job! He answered all our questions and took time to explain any issues he found so that we understood all aspects.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roger Yates HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very thorough and Knowledgeable. He doesn't mind showing you his findings and explaining the significance thereof.


Privacy Policy