HomeTeam
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was very complete an Danny was great in meeof concernting an going over all points

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and friendly. Wonderful and easy to read report. Inspector was fantastic. Pricing was perfect.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough. I was given a complete report about the repairs and items that needed to be fixed in my soon-to-be home. Mr. Danny was very nice and was very honest with us while providing the inspection. I would recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamesha Daniels HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Daniel was very calm and took the time to explain everything that was done to the house thoroughly. And dint mind going further into detail when I had additional questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter And Julie Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and good photos

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough service!!! (:

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Naylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Kramp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the level of detail, given the time constraint.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Spoke to us about every little problem.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie & Phyllis Dublo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny was very prompt, courteous, personable, professional and precise. He took his time doing the testing while answering our questions very patiently. We would heartily use his company again and recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Farrell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and extremely pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Odom Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Dan was very friendly. I like how he walk me through and explained what he discovered.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in every way. Explained what they were looking at/for and why on the spot. Answered all of our questions and concerns. When we received the report, which was in our inbox the next morning by 6:00am, it was well written, explanatory and offered many recommendations on what needed to be addressed and the level of urgency at which it needed to occur. We also had them set up a termite/WBO inspection which was just as professional and thorough. Will never go anywhere else for home inspections. Thanks for the awesome service!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Marentay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were quick, on time, and incredibly professional.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Geiger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Blankenship caught several problems that saved us thousands of dollars had we purchased the home .

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Frazzetto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report appeared to be very thorough. I also appreciated it coming via email


Privacy Policy