HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Deavers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Benbow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had an older home inspected and the inspection helped a great deal in my closing process. My inspection was detailed and professionally done. Great work from HomeTeam, I will recommend them to any and everyone buying a home that I know.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extraordinarily helping and friendly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was made up of 3 inspectors who came
in and checked our condo from top to bottom

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Skinner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very thorough through the entire process and I was astonished at how quickly I received the report!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The employees were very nice and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and ask all question

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys seemed incredibly knowledgeable and personal.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mayer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very friendly and dumbed down the information enough for someone like me who doesn't have that kind of knowledge. You guys appeared to be very thorough checking things that I would have never thought to check. I greatly appreciated that you guys enlightened me on a possible solution for the major concerns of my potential home.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the overall knowledge from the specialist and how comfortable they made me feel with some of the things that were wrong with the home. I also liked how they didn't skip one single thing during the inspection and took there time.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff I thought personally they have done a very well job of looking at the house in giving me all the information I need to know I felt very confident that I knew everything that was going on with the house

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgable

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and final reports delivered quickly

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leann Balta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are so happy with HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Calhoun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Shaun Still was very accommodating and thorough. Thank uou

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast easy to read reports with lots of pictures that make it simple to understand.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Timothy Edmonds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A Professional group of guys who do not sugar coat things for you. They are easy to talk to and are helpful. They will answer any questions you have honestly. They seem to know what they are doing.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Shaun Still led our inspection and he was very personable. He listened to our concerns and responded with professional poise. You can tell that he knows his stuff with the detail that Shaun would answer your questions with. At times he could tell that I was puzzeled, so he would explain the same answer in a different manner. Very down-to-earth, trustworthy feel co.es from a HomeTeam inspection.


Privacy Policy