HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Russell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the guys were great. I had an awesome experience.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very courteous very knowledgeable very patient with me asking questions

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vykki Ravo And Stephen Rechtien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspectors, Ben and Casey, were just great! They explained everything thoroughly, answered all of our questions and even double-checked areas that particularly concerned us.

Casey & Ben were very friendly and personable and made the couple of hours we were there seem less like work and almost like hanging out with friends.

They did an outstanding job and we would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of inspectors made the process go so much more quickly and smoothly. The team was efficient and thorough, checking the smallest of details. I appreciated the summary report that provided a breakdown of major to minor fixes with the advice of how and where to find help. Great Job!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are a team of inspectors and that the items are broken down as being major or minor in the report

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were three inspectors and they were all very friendly. They were thorough and explained things as they went through the home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Odle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and punctual.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very punctual, professional ' and thorough' would recommend to another and use services again myself.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough, knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly. They were very efficient and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very precise in their inspection and explained everything that you found that needed addressed. I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team spoke to me in language I could understand. They were friendly and prompt as well.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 4 of you and you each covered a specific area

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Debrah Atwood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men that came out were very good

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughout and the inspectors made sure I understood every aspect of the inspection findings

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly. Knowledge.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two people. They arrived on time and split up tasks (divide and conquer) which made things easier. When explaining to us it was easy to remember who said what and also took us to the reachable places to show the defect or clear pics.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, courteous and efficient. Great team and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy