HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

FRIENDLY AND WORKABLE STAFF! INSPECTORS PERFORMED A THOROUGH WALK-THROUGH AND TOOK TIME TO GIVE AS MANY DETAILS AS POSSIBLE, AS WELL AS ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD CONCERNS ABOUT. QUICK RESPONSE TIME WITH REPORT ALSO! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND, THANKS HOMETEAM.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, pictures and summary.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We are so pleased of the thoroughness of the inspections.our niece used the same inspectors and she also was well pleased.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very thorough. Love the digital copy option and the receptionist that scheduled the inspection was exceptionally friendly .

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had Home Team inspect my house for a prospective buyer. The report was incredibly detailed and accurate. I was so impressed that I used the same team to inspect the home we'd like to purchase. Again, a thorough inspection and detailed (and well-explained) report. Home Team is more expensive, but it was definitely worth the extra $175.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of crew onsite to do the inspection. Made me feel good that things were doing to get done right and have many eyes on it.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and informing. Glad we chose to go with Home Team.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were efficient and thorough. The report was comprehensive and easy to read. Liked the summary.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything we'll.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how there was three of them and they were all doing special areas of the house. Each seemed to be an expert in his field. They were very detailed and were just a great group of guys!! Was highly satisfied!! Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really enjoyed working with Casey and his team, they were very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job explaining everything and keeping .my wife informed and made sure we knew exactly what was going on

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very open and very friendly. Would answer any question asked.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So prompt !! Casey & Ben were so thoughtful about us asking questions, never getting annoyed with our lack of knowledge. Our first time of buying a house with a well & septic is intimadating, but they put us at ease

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail Oriented, Friendly, and go beyond the scope which is good for first-time homeowners.


Privacy Policy