HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, personable inspectors! Everything was very well done and everything was explained well without prompting.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Carter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by how thorough the inspectors were, and how they created a very detailed report that covered all of the information very concisely. They provided picture not only on problems, but on the major mechanicals to provide confirmation of their condition as well.

Well done, and thanks!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hage HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Of course only time will tell how well the inspection actually went, but I was very impressed with HomeTeam's inspection process. I liked that there were multiple eyes on the different areas, it seemed less likely that something would get missed. I also felt, in speaking with the inspectors, that they really knew what they were doing. They also seemed passionate about it, and experienced. The last time we did a home inspection was almost 10 years ago and a very different experience- we're very happy we went with HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were super friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the "team" approach, with more than one inspector. Also, the inspectors that were sent were very informative and polite (thanks!).

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Martin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, not overboard. There weren't any foolish mistakes such as the one that was done on our home by another Home Inspection group. They were unreal! The guys at Home Team were friendly and down to earth.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

His detailed the report is, how polite the people are, how knowledgeable the workers are.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leatha A. Sweatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very professional. I was informed about every step of the process, concerning the Inspection. I'm thrilled that there were just minor issues. They are thorough. I would highly recommend this service to others.

Leatha A. Sweatt

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ally Nastase HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors, thorough report and explanation of issues.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dunne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and great follow up.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and confident.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to initiate, and provide thorough and easy to understand inspection report.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional, and explained everything very well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to sit down with us and explain, in detail, their findings. Their explanation helped us negotiate with the seller to fix concerns with the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the guys were very friendly and more than willing to answer question

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Guelker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a team effort and was very organized and thorough! The report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked that three men came to the home. I felt like I was getting a thorough inspection and a detailed report based on more than one set of professional eyes.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Gilbreath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and answered all concerns in detail

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More then one person came out

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy