HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors. Very quick and thorough work.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that did our home inspection was fast and covered everything. They were very frindly and answered all the questions we had. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable team came out, very detailed inspection. Took time to explain the issues and the time line of what to look for and how to fix. Very respectful and thorough.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Crocker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole crew was super thorough, and very friendly. Explained everything they saw, and eased any concerns that I had.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and friendly! They made sure they went through each finding with us and made sure that we understood

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did what you said you'd do and we're efficient

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, on looking things over.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Rattray HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and extremely quick.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thourough, prompt, with very quick response.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Christian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, no non-sense just straight forward information.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed thorough and the inspectors were very informative.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thourough team that answered all my questions. They took all necessary steps to make sure inspection was done right.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Deavers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Benbow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had an older home inspected and the inspection helped a great deal in my closing process. My inspection was detailed and professionally done. Great work from HomeTeam, I will recommend them to any and everyone buying a home that I know.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extraordinarily helping and friendly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was made up of 3 inspectors who came
in and checked our condo from top to bottom

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Skinner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very thorough through the entire process and I was astonished at how quickly I received the report!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The employees were very nice and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and ask all question


Privacy Policy