HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Hynes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and did a great job.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Landin Henson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. I was advised of all the things to be aware of and felt very comfortable. The inspectors were very professional!!! I would recommend them to others and would definitely use them in the future!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very thorough and took their time explaining everything that they found. They explained everything in terms that I could understand.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and informational.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Marvel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How in depth the report was. Great job!! Front office easy to work too.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourgh

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very clean and very courteous

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, very helpful!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the guys who did our inspection were professional, fast, and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The group of guys who did our inspection were super nice and were very thorough.They explained everything they found to where we could really understand whatever it was they were explaining!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great, very thorough and easy to talk to and ask questions about. I would recommend Home Team to anyone!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, very informative, they care at what they are doing, answers your questions by giving you their time.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept multiple team members checking and double checking house

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thurough the team was on our home inspection. They paid close attention to detail and discovered things I never would have thought to look for! We had 3 guys inspect our house and the team aspect made it easier for each person to focus on their own part of the house. The inspection report they gave us was incredible and easy to understand! So glad we chose Home Team for our inspection!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Cory Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved our inspectors! Very friendly, thorough, and gave excellent explanations. Would highly recommend home team

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with how thorough and professional the team was during my inspection . They were very courteous and respectful and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand . I would highly recommend Home Team to anyone in need of a home inspection .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Riddick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick accessibility and great customer service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very polite. They did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be thorough, although having 4 people at one time was a little distracting, the report answered most questions that we could not ask at the time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Shaun was a great inspector, took his time and was thorough. Ben also was a good addition to the team.


Privacy Policy