HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Team members were very polite.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Jaynes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly greeting. Actual walk through and a timely detailed report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection guy took the time to explain what he will be doing.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team bang it out approach and walk thru with owner

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 inspectors on site, who collaborated on their findings and interacted with us to make sure everything we might have seen was also checked by them. They found things I did not find, to their good credit.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They also noticed a random mitigation device had recently been installed so rather than retesting the home and charging us for it, they informed us of the installation and took the test ($140) off of our bill. These guys were great!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Moser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on-time, explained everything they found.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Todd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was pleasant, cooperative and made sure we understood the terms and issues being noted.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable people. Knowledgeable. Took the time to answer all my questions. Outstanding work!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Not a single part of the house was left unchecked.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very detailed and information. The guys were very nice and professional. They also answered my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Hammontree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed everything, there were three guys and they all did a great job. Thank you. I will recommend them and my real estate agent was also very impressed.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The representatives were very detailed and explained everything well.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and efficient. He pointed out the safety hazards and a few other things that needed fixing. Great job!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well written.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bowles Jeremy Andrus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained to me in great detail of things that was a problem and told me the major things they think I need to get fixed and they told me about the minor things they were polite Courteous and well knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Did not overreact to any problems found. They were very comprehensive and yet did the work quickly. They communicated everything in understandable terms. The team did a great job.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy King HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and detail oriented. I've done mechanical and electrical work professionally for more than 30 years, so I understand somewhat how home inspection works. I was impressed with their knowledge.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and through

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and Saunders was very patient and explained everything.


Privacy Policy