HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 men doing the inspection and were able to get it done not only in a very timely manner but were also able to inspect more thoroughly with 6 eyes as opposed to two.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Craig HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were amazing. Had answers to all my questions no matter how ridiculous they might be. Worked well together and with 3 guys there we were in and out quickly with a great report that helped my purchase out tremendously. Will definitely recommend Home Team to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Marvel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The details. The overview with the pictures.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative team.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain things to us and allow us to ask questions and not feel like we are bothering you. I also like the fact that somethings that don't Need fixed yet but suggestions for future problems. This helped us to plan for the future with this house. Thank you great job!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extensive and quick, walk thru covered all issues mentioned in the report which I had same day

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They made note of the little things that add up.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt they were honest and thorough. That's exactly what you want from an inspection service. We liked that it was a team of people, so the inspection didn't take as long. We also liked how they sat down with us and walked us through the inspection and the results.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Tetzlasf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The time taken to explain all findings.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Savannah Lahr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great! They explained everything we needed to know about the inspection. We are newly weds and this is our first time buying a home. So, they made it extremely easy and stress free :)

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Russell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the guys were great. I had an awesome experience.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very courteous very knowledgeable very patient with me asking questions

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vykki Ravo And Stephen Rechtien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspectors, Ben and Casey, were just great! They explained everything thoroughly, answered all of our questions and even double-checked areas that particularly concerned us.

Casey & Ben were very friendly and personable and made the couple of hours we were there seem less like work and almost like hanging out with friends.

They did an outstanding job and we would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna West HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of inspectors made the process go so much more quickly and smoothly. The team was efficient and thorough, checking the smallest of details. I appreciated the summary report that provided a breakdown of major to minor fixes with the advice of how and where to find help. Great Job!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are a team of inspectors and that the items are broken down as being major or minor in the report

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were three inspectors and they were all very friendly. They were thorough and explained things as they went through the home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Odle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is fantastic. Everyone was very nice and punctual.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very punctual, professional ' and thorough' would recommend to another and use services again myself.


Privacy Policy