HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly. Knowledge.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were two people. They arrived on time and split up tasks (divide and conquer) which made things easier. When explaining to us it was easy to remember who said what and also took us to the reachable places to show the defect or clear pics.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, courteous and efficient. Great team and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Davenport HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are very thorough. You explain everything to us so that we can understand what our house has to offer and what our house needs to have repaired. You're a very helpful in the home inspection process and we are very grateful that we chose to go with you. Thank you,
Jennifer and James Davenport

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick in response and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time and very efficient. They were knowledgeable and tool the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professionalism, timeliness, and candor of the team.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information disclosed regarding the inspection while in progress was educational and important for us an home buyers. Respectful. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Ohman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors where very friendly and helpful and really made me feel at ease in buying my first home. I would have zero problem reccomending them to anyone.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and real easy to understand the results

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Boyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, professionalism of inspectors, friendliness of inspectors, knowledge of inspectors, detail of reports, quick return of report

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and how down to earth they were

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Fraley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspectors were very friendly and explained everything with great detail that was easy to comprehend. They answered all of our questions and were really patient with us.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely responsive inspection team, easy set up and payment. In depth report returned the same day

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, personable inspectors! Everything was very well done and everything was explained well without prompting.


Privacy Policy