HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with how thorough and professional the team was during my inspection . They were very courteous and respectful and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand . I would highly recommend Home Team to anyone in need of a home inspection .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Riddick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick accessibility and great customer service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very polite. They did a great job explaining everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be thorough, although having 4 people at one time was a little distracting, the report answered most questions that we could not ask at the time.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Shaun was a great inspector, took his time and was thorough. Ben also was a good addition to the team.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is through .

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carleen Huff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is professional, timely, courteous, thoughtful. Provided a well documented report! Great quality for the price!! I would recommend them to all of my family and friends!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Phillips HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of the inspectors findings.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.A.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and very nice, and professional. We really liked the guys.
We would recommend them to other people.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspectors very friendly and shared some good advice. Also timely: we liked the team approach that shortens the time taken to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought the inspection was very thorough and we agreed wother everything that was found. We loved the guys who were there ,they were very helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kovey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the fact that they had three inspectors on the job. All friendly and knowledgeable. We definitely would use them again and would highly recommend them to all of our friends.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and friendly and very complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They we very friendly and answered all our questions without making it seem like an inconvenience
They were extremely thoroughl.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you talk to my son and was honest about what you found you where on time in even in the pouring rain you inspected the roof when the men came in the house they wiped there feet in towels they brought plus put on booties

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They had more than one person doing the inspection. They were all very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team Work . Each inspector with their speciality

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Lemon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members were professional, thorough, efficient, and sent electronic report out to us the same day. Made process very easy.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each Inspector was very knowledgeable on their areas and explained problem areas in a language I could understand, plus visual presentation. They were very kind and respectful to me.


Privacy Policy