HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivy Kukowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've recommended Kyle multiple times to my clients for the simple fact that the walk throughs and reports are efficient, educated and straight forward. Kyle is also very responsive -- scheduling appointments is quick and easy and my clients love working with him. Thanks for all your hard work!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm was very knowledgeable and personable. he runs through every detail of the house and is very patient with your questions. he is a straight shooter and never tries to "wow" you with his knowledge.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Pam Samuel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Buxton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed very quickly with minimal lead time. A complete professional report Wes provided.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable Learned a lot about the property. And what needs to be done in the future when I buy the place.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough in his investigation and findings. The report sent after the inspection was detailed and included pictures. His communication skills are very good and his follow-up impeccable.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde & Susan Cossette HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough high Quality report at a fair price.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen & Roger Hysom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kala Cloose HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very personable and thorough with his inspection. He took his time and answered any questions that I had. He was very quick in his response time following the inspection. I hope I never need another home inspection but if I do I will definitely be using HomeTeam! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kleinsasser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The owners are awesome!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.H.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and available on short notice.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Iverson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

photos and amount of detail to every aspect checked out

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an excellent job of looking over every deal of the house and presenting the information to use in a professional manner that was easy to understand. Kyle was great to work with and was willing to take the time to answer our questions and provided us with a great detailed report. We have a great experience an will be recommending the company to all our friends and family.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Gallenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very easy to talk to. He seemed very informed and professional. The inspection was thorough. He shared information about the home and what living in it would be like beyond that which would have been expected in the inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How everything was explained.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything to mean very good, I didn't know what I was not aware to look for

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, thorough and personable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

being able to print it out and refer back to hard copy


Privacy Policy