HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle conducts a very thorough inspection and explains the findings in an easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Sandy Swanson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Talked us through it in a friendly fashion. Not intimidating.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Was able to answer my questions thoroughly while looking at the big picture.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the inspector went through the house and explained the results and didn't just write up the report and send me on my way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt at scheduling and a thorough report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and easy to work with.Prompt,efficient and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Bauer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good, and I like it when they walk you through it.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was extremely thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tari Jo & Roger Avery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very informative and personable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, respectful; took time to teach us how to care for and operate some of the unique home features.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You looked at major systems and did not get real picky on small and insignificant items. Gave a tour of facility showing us items that had been inspected.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Kathryn Tindell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very nice and did a great job. Even let us know of some good restaurants in the area.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great to work with and was very knowledgeable and helpful during the walk through.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Found items that l missed

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and knowledgable. He easily explained things to us. He was very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with how thorough and honest Kyle was with my inspection I would definitely recommend your services to any of my friends or family thank you for your time

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain the details.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Kruse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy