HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle worked with us on our schedule and he was very friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Braun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally managed and thorough and a very nice easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, responsible, knowledgeable gentleman did our home inspection. Easy to get hold of, follow up great.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.W.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and explained everything we weren't sure about.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are clean and efficient and simply installed. Kyle Holm was our contact and installer. He was great.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient. Professional

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained everything and answered all my questions

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Griffith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, willing to take the time to explain and answer any questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well explained. Kyle was also very personable and easy to talk with.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Burg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very knowledgeable and walked me through some major issues the house I had inspected had. He didn't tell me I should or shouldn't buy it but gave me an outside view of what to expect in the future.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how I was explained details , that needed attention. And the inspector was very friendly.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shostak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable. To the point. Being a Do-It-Yourself-er on my 1920 money pit the last 35 years, I agreed with his perceptions of the property.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like it because it is very important and it's good to know about the house.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, on time.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, he took the time to walk through with me and explain everything very nicely.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and eased any concerns we had about the property. He made sure at the end that we had all our questions answered and that we were ok with his fonidings.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Stephanie Kliber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very easy people to work with. i literally called and set up our appointment. after our appointment we got a very detailed report of any and all issues with our cabin. extremely nice people! i'd surely recommend them!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appears to be very thorough


Privacy Policy