HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bass HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was a thorough inspection with pictures of what he was looking at during the inspection and any problems that were found .Really liked the process of inspection and was both thorough and professional .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was informational my husband and I learned a lot about alot of things in the house.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reggie And Cindy Clow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, friendly, quick turn-around, and very thorough report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, professionally done with a thorough and complete report. Were able to have any questions we had answered. Thanks to the Home Team.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very detailed in his walkthrough and his final report. He also took the time to provide some insight on a couple of items we had concerns about that weren't part of the original inspection.

Overall. Kyle gave us peace of mind in knowing where the issues were in the house we were buying.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our realtor recommended home team, Ryan was totally informative with us before, during and after inspection. Inspection didn't reveal many problems with our upcoming house purchase, but to know that he could tell me the depth of insulation in each attic space, reassured me that he was very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I appreciate the items that he pointed out for the future to be aware of.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Rubner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The radon inspection was done two days after I called. We got the test results about three days after that. Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was personable, realistic and prompt. He made sure we made it through every detail and was very clear in explanations.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how through Kyle Holm was with our house inspection. He told us what our house needed to be fixed and how to do it or go about it

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional,yet personable. We felt he was thorough, and the report was concise, the photos regarding items to be attended to were especially clear.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Haskins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Master Home Inspector Kyle was punctual, thoroughly prepared to meet with us at the appointed time for our inspection summary, engaging, and a commensurate professional. Without a doubt, Kyle is the best and most informed home inspector we have worked with over many years of various real estate transactions. He was very responsive to a wide range of questions. Kyle was clear which responses were within the scope of his professional service.

We would recommend his service to anyone who wishes a thorough investigation of all attributes of a home's structure and condition including appliances and other personal property that may be included listing agreements. He will be clear and informative as to the scope of his inspection.

James P. Haskins, PhD

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was thorough and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He was very knowledgeable. The video of our roof inspection was great since we were not able to get up there with him.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went threw and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen Weller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and the walk through with us to explain their findings. Kyle and his associate were top notch! Very professional and respectful!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight answers.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Home Team, best home inspector in town!


Privacy Policy