HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On the walk through Kyle was very informative and explained everything clearly. I felt very informed and very educated

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, completed on time, thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and friendly. He took us through every room in the house and even took extra time to go through the details for the hot tub. I would highly recommend Kyle for future inspections!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!
Also, inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was thorough and relayed information in easy to understand terms. On time and up front about things he saw. He was very diligent in checking everything out.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.F.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very approachable very thorough and very informative

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a an excellent job. He was very thorough with the inspection and he answered all our questions. It was well worth the money.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Kyle was detailed, knowledgeable and personable. I was also impressed with the scheduling process and the online tool to sign off on the inspection document.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He seemed thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the personal way he talked to us.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a fantastic job walking us through our new home and was incredibly patient with all of our questions. He also was great at giving us advice about how to maintain our home in the future. The report was electronically sent quickly afterwards. Would highly recommend Kyle and his company!

Mike & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Knowledgeable. Personable. Offered suggestions to ask sellers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and respectful!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very personable, incredibly thorough, and exceedingly helpful in his inspection! Not only were we much more prepared for our upcoming appraisal, but we feel that now we have a better understanding of our future home to be better home owners! We will be sure to continue to recommend him that the Home Team company to friends and family members! Thank you so very much!!


Privacy Policy