HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did an excellent job of looking over every deal of the house and presenting the information to use in a professional manner that was easy to understand. Kyle was great to work with and was willing to take the time to answer our questions and provided us with a great detailed report. We have a great experience an will be recommending the company to all our friends and family.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Gallenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very easy to talk to. He seemed very informed and professional. The inspection was thorough. He shared information about the home and what living in it would be like beyond that which would have been expected in the inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How everything was explained.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything to mean very good, I didn't know what I was not aware to look for

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, thorough and personable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

being able to print it out and refer back to hard copy

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Looked at things, we would of overlooked. You were also quick to reply, and complete inspection, it the time period given to us, by our loan company

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane & Katy Srock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad & Vicki Schultz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was outstanding and the report was very detailed. We especially liked the photos.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm was very helpful in running through everything that I would need to keep up with this cabin.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative , information on every thing he looked at and how it works.

Was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided a lot of great information regarding appliances and how to maintain them. He was very friendly and was able to put our worries about the house out.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle & Lenny Juenemann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling of inspection was easy. Kyle took the time to answer our questions. Did not feel rushed. Very thorough and easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Lora Fuerst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and effective. I felt comfortable with the level of detail and quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Schueller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The while process from scheduling the inspection to the walk through was so easy. Everything was explained as far as what would be inspected aND what that meant to me as a first time home buyer. I very much appreciated the extra step I felt was added to make sure I understood.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Excellent communication during the entire process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and helpful though the inspection process. Also was very flexible in quickly fitting us into his schedule. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how complete the inspection is and how you look at things I never would have thought to look at. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly service.


Privacy Policy