HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was extremely thorough & provided a radon test as well, which alerted us to radon levels double the recommended level, so we were able to renegotiate with sellers to put a radon mitigation system in prior to closing.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Professional and reports are very prompt. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Made the whole family feel like part of the process.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Amy Hofius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process was very thorough. Kyle did a great job of explaining his findings and making suggestions on how best to fix the two or three issues we had. I would recommend using HomeTeam for all your inspection needs!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All the fine details about the house and some of the things I would never of thought to check was in the report with very clear details. And the guys that did the inspection were very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Joanne Sarkilahti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector from HomeTeam was Kyle. First thing I noticed was how professional he looked. He was there earlier to do the inspection and when we arrived, he had all the information ready and walked us thru the inspection. He was very informative, explained everything and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was thorough, explained things well, easy to talk to.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and responded quickly

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Storms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fit me in with short Notice
Very Professional
Nice organized report
The Best Home Inspector I've ever Used.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda & Gene Tillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and detailed, nothing left to wonder about. All systems, all construction, all included appliances were tested and noted. All maintenance and possible problem areas were addressed and duly noted. Terrific feedback from inspection, both in person and in the written report (received by the following day). Any questions I had were answered completely. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the inspection report, laid out very well and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean & Ellen Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well organized and thorough. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mylan Szcdroski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thural! answered all my questions! I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF INSPECTIONS IN MY TIME AN HE IS RATED AT TOP TEN!!!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How well it was done It was very thorough and bett well explained

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We live 2.5 hours away from the rental property we're buying. Kyle was able to get everything for our inspection done in a very timely fashion and without our having to physically be there. He answered all of our email and phone-based inquiries, which was very convenient.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The person who did ours was very thorough. He sent a nice packet with all of the information. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough, was recommended from our realtor so we knew we could trust HomeTeam

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Shannon Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a very thorough job inspecting and explains to us all that he did

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Lahn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough Complete and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and communicated well.


Privacy Policy