HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough and informative. Kyle was polite and efficient. He was able to adjust to my short time frame. Would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful. They spent a great deal of time explaining and showing not only what was in need of repairs but also the things in the home that worked well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and report clear and comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highest quality!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough walkthrough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done promptly and communication was good.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough Kyle was and that he was talking to ME and not my in-laws who came with me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very therow and take the time to explain everything. Would recommend these guys to anyone. They even came back to check attic after they could not get it open. You won't find that anywhere.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was wonderful- he was thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job. Explained the process very well.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speedy response, quick inspection, thorough and easy to communicate and pay online.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle's work was extremely thorough with a lot of attention paid to details that I might have easily overlooked. The inspection report was also very thorough and the inclusion of pictures really helped in understanding the information being provided. I would highly recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service to anyone looking to by (or sell) a property.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job, and the guys were very helpful, very good job

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very personable and great to work with. He was very thorough in his inspection, asked if there were specific areas of concern I needed him to focus on and walked me through his findings with very a detailed explanation. I would highly recommend Kyle if you have inspection needs in the future.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very practical, the photos graphicly demostrait what is in the report...

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very therow . the inspector was very friendly & explained everything very clearly in a precise way.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went through everything... explained everything. Didn't seem rushed. Was very open to answering any questions about the house. Inspection done in a timely manner. Report included pictures and was very professional. Gave us some good ideas on things to do to improve our home.


Privacy Policy