HomeTeam
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Laurie Seracki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm was very professional in all aspects but also has an ability to also connect on a personal level upon meeting with him for my post inspection walk thru. His attention to detail & the format of the HomeTeam inspection report is very thorough & well laid out. Impressed with how each section of the home is broken out then evaluated in both writing & with pictures.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very helpful. He took his time with us and answered any and all questions. Will definitely recommend

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report and pictures, as well as Kyle was available to answer any questions I had promptly over the phone.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle walked through everything with me !

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to explain any questions we had, very informative. Got scheduled within a week of calling

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to understand and easy to talk to. The inspector was helpful and seemed to be thorough. Overall great experience

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and results presented in a nice format.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, nice and friendly

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Heuer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt your inspection was very thorough. You promptly and completely answered all the questions I had. I feel totally confident moving into this home after receiving your report. I am completely satisfied.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and and took time to answer every question we had. The final report was very detailed and contained pictures of each area of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand. Patience with my questions. Responsive to my areas of particular, more detailed interest.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The representatives taught us a lot about our new home and showed us how to properly operate everything as well as make some suggestions on how make things work more efficiently.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Information I got from the inspector.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Kjonaas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How personal and thorough our inspector was.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Really like how you go over all aspects of the home. Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough & was easy to understand with all the photo's.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle made the process very easy and low stress for us! He explained everything in detail, but in a way we could easily understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chet Bodin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

plain spoken, to the point inspector


Privacy Policy