HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very friendly and meticulous in their work. They did a great job of looking through the home for every detail that might be important and also did a great job of explaining the implications of each one of their findings

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Friendly and informative. Honest feedback. Thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, responsive to questions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arthur & Jessica Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that there was multiple people at the home and that they were very professional and forth coming with information. It was a pleasant and educational experience.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and on time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and details

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed, and the inspectors took the time to go over their findings with me. Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team effort. Also like that they took the time to explain the results to me.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I went to the last portion of the inspection and the guys were extremely nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and understandable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and review process. The inspectors were very friendly and answered any questions that we had. Thank you so much! Money well spent!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Kathy Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Methodical, thorough, straightforward and actionable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, informative.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Wooley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When you are in an option period, time is of the essence. For this reason, home inspection companies should know when they get calls, the customer needs service ASAP. HomeTeam did an excellent job getting me on the books quickly and their communication and follow-up was A+.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness


Privacy Policy