HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What impressed me most about the inspection report was how comprehensive and detailed it was, and appreciated the numerical noting of photographs that accompanied specific findings of concern. I kept the report in a binder as reference for things I can address and those things needing professionals. Moving from California to Texas, there are many things not familiar to me and everything was clearly laid out. Very pleased.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and incredibly detailed in their explanations both in the report I received as well as the post-inspection walkthrough. Very, very helpful!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was fast and complete, honest and kind.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Mary Beth Baugher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional documentation of results, friendly owner, good discussion of the details about which I had questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Turnaround time is spectacular

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob And Sahar Sea HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, clean, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oganes Labachyan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed and thorough information

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, descriptive, and the inspectors were very nice.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The in depth report on the house, as if they were moving in the house for their family.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The one on one that we have with the inspectors. Every one we've had was polite, explained things clearly and presented themselve proffessionaly as well. We will always recommend you for anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but approachable with explanations

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Team approach with multiple sets of eyes....

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The written report was completed and emailed exactly when they said it would be. Everything on it was explained well and included clear pictures.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kunal Saha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient service. Arrived right on time, looked everything in detail and presented a detailed Home inspection report. Were happy to answer any questions. I would recommend them anyday.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation in person of everything found and a comprehensive list with pictures of everything found delivered in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional and the inspector was very informative.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. You take time to explain everything in a way that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough,detailed, and photos with notes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clear, concise answers to questions I had; and, a complete overview of what they found during the inspection process. The rapid way the report was sent to me ( by computer PDF file). This allowed me to make quick decisions (as a buyer) and to inform the seller on deficiencies that needed corrected.


Privacy Policy