HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Farley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough, prompt, and no nonsense.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Knight HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt to have inspectors on property when called. Additionally the team appeared to be thorough as to details.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, trusted the inspector, good presentation, came highly recommended by our realtor.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to call and discuss our inspection with the person who completed the job to get more detail about the home. The inspector went out of his way to call us back on the weekend since we were on a tight schedule to decide on the home. His extra time was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and politeness were excellent!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Johnsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspectors were very competent in their area of coverage. The report was succinct and understandable. The images showing the issues were helpful in illustrating a problem. The report was produced quickly. The inspectors assembled and explained their findings for each system.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous; explained things when I had question; very thorough report

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and flexibility to meet on short notice

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave And Donna Giordano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, thorough, and explains details of the report in user-friendly language.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, caught all the problems in the apartment and helped me make a more informed decision.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained items of concern right there during the inspection as they discovered them. We had a detailed report complete with images first thing the next morning sent to us via email in PDF format which made it easy to access and share with our builder. (This was for new construction).

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Answered my questions while inspection was going on

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Trustworthy

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly people. Inspection appeared thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy