HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, professional and responsive.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Bloch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took the time to explain all the observations and how serious each of the issues were. I did not feel rushed to get all my questions answered.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and more than willing to provide answers to all my questions. Inspector made himself available for as long as I wanted to look around at the items he pointed out.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The techs were very helpful to me in understanding their findings and they did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan And Holly Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise. Gave excellent feedback concerning parts of the home that might be a concern.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional appearance, punctuality, efficiency

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how professional the gentleman were. And very informative.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Dickson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete report. Friendly service. Answered all my questions. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, painless
"that's what she said"
LOL

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Quick turn around on report.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taryn Hon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They helped make everything really easy to understand for me even though I am unfamiliar with home repairs or any jargon that may come along with it. They were great!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable people who are more than happy to share their expertise.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, prectical

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & no detail too small.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly, professional

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon And Stephani Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained things very clear. I felt comfortable to ask questions and ask for suggestions and advice.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional personnel. Willingness to take time to explain process, items identified, and repairs needed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough. Having pest report be in separate report better. Loan processor only wanted pest report. If it had been rolled in with other report, they would have had to respond to any negative findings outside the pest report.

Staff professional.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Counts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy


Privacy Policy