HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very detailed and the inspector walked me through all the issues big and small.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough and easy to understand. I liked the pictures that were easy to track with the numbering.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professional response is appreciated and your ease of payment simplified things from our end. I would have to leave other comments to our Realtor, as she and not us, was present during the inspection process.

Thank you,
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A.L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, professionalism and efficiency! Explained every detail and provided great feedback. Recommend it, specially for first time buyers

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly staff. Explained all the details and answered all of our questions. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

understanding and responsible

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great report

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and they answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.D.W.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and timely.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did an excellent job. Very courteous,friendly and professional.

Thank you

Becca and Name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and report were very comprehensive. I had an opportunity to meet the 3 inspectors. They were professional and fully explained the results. I am more confident with my decision to purchase this home.

I would absolutely recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think this is the 8th house I've used HomeTeam. Always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did an exceptional job. Exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was great about explaining what he did and why he came to his conclusions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided a very detailed report and went over the major concerns with depth and explained what can be possibly be done as a suggestion

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy and Tyson were very thorough and knowledgeable. They answered every question I had and some that I hadn't thought of. This is my third house inspection and hopefully last but will definitely recommend HomeTeam

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Ramsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff . Explained everything and answered all questions
Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy