HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was great about explaining what he did and why he came to his conclusions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, and friendly

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided a very detailed report and went over the major concerns with depth and explained what can be possibly be done as a suggestion

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy and Tyson were very thorough and knowledgeable. They answered every question I had and some that I hadn't thought of. This is my third house inspection and hopefully last but will definitely recommend HomeTeam

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Ramsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff . Explained everything and answered all questions
Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth & Brian Bartles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They took great pictures of any problem areas, very personable and polite.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, and took effort to walk us through all findings, provided advice on general maintenance of the house which was very helpful.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable inspector.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Strader HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was friendly and listened to my questions and concerns. Very customer-service oriented. It was great that there were multiple team members on site! The entire experience was quick and painless and I learned a lot about the home!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Swartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough. They explained
the defects clearly and took many pictures.
The report was also very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Ponthieux HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!! Never thought it would be this easy!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector and quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, thorough inspection on details

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very open to questions and sharing information. Inspectors were efficient and timely.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, excellent communication, explanation. We continued with the purchase because of the great inspection from Home Team!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nickolas Moes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale was thorough and courteous. He took the time after his inspection was complete to answer all of my questions.


Privacy Policy