HomeTeam
9020 Cedar Bluffs Dr.
North Richard Hills
TX 76182
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kunal Saha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient service. Arrived right on time, looked everything in detail and presented a detailed Home inspection report. Were happy to answer any questions. I would recommend them anyday.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation in person of everything found and a comprehensive list with pictures of everything found delivered in a timely manner

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional and the inspector was very informative.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. You take time to explain everything in a way that is easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough,detailed, and photos with notes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clear, concise answers to questions I had; and, a complete overview of what they found during the inspection process. The rapid way the report was sent to me ( by computer PDF file). This allowed me to make quick decisions (as a buyer) and to inform the seller on deficiencies that needed corrected.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and a great detailed report.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the inspection to be thorough and well thought out. The inspector was articulate and professional respecting the property and using care during his inspection.

David D. Roberts
Vice President
Stone Panels, Inc.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very on time and great to work with

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ada Pavon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeremy was on time, he explained information and friendly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time! Courteous! Answered all questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Dru Stine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough! This is our first home buying experience and the staff made us aware of exactly what was going on. They gave us tips on what we could do to improve the home. Our inspector was very courteous and answered our multiple questions with great explaination. If they are this helpful to a first time home buyer, they will indeed take good care of you.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, professional and responsive.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Bloch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector took the time to explain all the observations and how serious each of the issues were. I did not feel rushed to get all my questions answered.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and more than willing to provide answers to all my questions. Inspector made himself available for as long as I wanted to look around at the items he pointed out.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The techs were very helpful to me in understanding their findings and they did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan And Holly Bowman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise. Gave excellent feedback concerning parts of the home that might be a concern.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional appearance, punctuality, efficiency


Privacy Policy