HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful, answered all questions

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The work was very detailed and thorough and Jim took the time to answer all our questions. He was friendly and knowledgeable and we are so happy with the results.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ganesh Ramachandran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Jim was very flexible to go and re inspect an area that could not be inspected during the first trip. He also spoke to me several times and was able to answer all of my questions so patiently.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip O'dwyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, like nothing I've ever seen before. Report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle And Taylor Strange HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I spent 15 years in real estate and dealt with many home inspection companies over the years. HomeTeam was always a pleasure to work with. I have used HomeTeam twice for my personal homes, and each time, they were on time, thorough and courteous. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaelyn And Carlos Teran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspector was amazing. As a first time home buyer he put my mind at ease and explained everything to me in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin May HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Of all of the home inspection companies that I contacted, they were the first to answer my call and give me some information. I was in a bit of a hurry to get the inspection completed and they made the effort to schedule me as soon as possible. The in-person summary was very helpful and the report was delivered the next day and very detailed with plenty of pictures to document all of their findings.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was great- very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain things in detail and answer all of our questions, and the report was delivered promptly the next morning. We also appreciated being scheduled within our tight timeline. Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to understand, able to easily find the mist important items.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brief and frank

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his team were very thorough. Jim completely explained every detail and showed pictures of his findings. I really liked his availability days after the inspection to clear up any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very patient with my questions and very detailed. Great job!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misti Jefferson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual,, professional, polite. Clearly explain the results of the inspection

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY,THOROUGH AND ACCUATE..THEY DID NOT RUSH ANYTHING,BUT TOOK THERE TIME ON THE INSPECTION.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors and great customer service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector was personable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report and the helpful inspector.


Privacy Policy