HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, excellent communication, explanation. We continued with the purchase because of the great inspection from Home Team!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nickolas Moes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale was thorough and courteous. He took the time after his inspection was complete to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Terry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and Friendly, at the end of the inspection we had a questions/discussion about the house and felt they where honest and had a better understanding of the items that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Chanthapraseut HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explain to me the issues in depth when I did not understand. They were also prefessional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tthe inspection and feedback were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shayne Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were curteous and explained their findings in a clear and concise manner.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very thorough, and the inspector explained what was wrong without making me feel as though the house was about to cave in. He was encouraging when it came to the repairs.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan & Sara Lee Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, efficient

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very candid.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional. Easy online transaction.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time dealing with a home inspection team. I was impressed with the throughness.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Boatner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and easy to understand. comprehensive

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely response and the detailed report

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good and detailed

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate and friendly

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

great guys; thorough work; clear explanations and timely reports

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely thorough and was helpful in showing photos and explaining the repairs needed. We have purchased 5 homes. We are experienced DIYers. However, we are older and not able to do everything now that we once did. It was great to get the entire list and the photos so that we could get the repairs done. Thank you. He also told us that it was a solid house. That was reassuring. It was great to have him confirm that. Thanks again.


Privacy Policy