HomeTeam
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States
  • Phone: (817) 453-8898

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, courteous, and quick turnaround on the report! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and Accuracy

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They came when they said they would. It was 2 knowledgeable inspectors. They focused on warranty repairs which is what I requested. The verbal report was clear and the fact that the written report followed immediately the next morning was great.

A very positive experience

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an estimator for a builder in Dallas. The walkthrough with the field technician was excellent. He had answers to all of my questions and was very informative

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very willing to discuss his findings and answer any and all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bery thorough great jo b

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does not alarm the buyer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspection was and how the time was taken to explain and point out what was found.
I thought I would just be handed a report when I arrived at the house but we walked through the home and the mishaps were pointed out to us.

Thank you for your professionalism!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to read report. The summary pages are very useful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bery thorough and personable

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Used this home team for a second inspection on a second house. Provided excellent customer service and thorough information at both visits. Very swift response with reports and all inspectors are professional in their service and knowledge. We will be using them for a re inspection due to the trust and knowledge they provide!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Patience and honesty

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He gave detailed information on his findings. Recommended additional inspections when needed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report with excellent documentation.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is a highly professional property inspection company. Owner, Dale Lockamy, and his team including Jerimy, Tyson and Bobby were excellent in terms of conducting the inspection and could not have been more thorough in providing information about their findings to my realtor and me. Everyone there really cares about their clients. Their Inspection Report about my house to be is a resource that I will refer back to for years to come. I highly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, thanks so much for taking your time and explaining everything and making me comfortable.


Privacy Policy