HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the level of knowledge that Benny Choy had about the home. I am confident he knew what he was inspecting. Additionally he was very patient with my questions about certain concerns with the structure and helped me to feel confident in moving forward with the purchase of the property knowing we are very well informed. Philip Thompson - Nampa Idaho

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar & Lauren Diez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and include a lot of pictures and detail

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and person conducting the inspection was very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and fast turn around of the reports. Benny was very helpful and answered any questions we had! We would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is a great guy! Thorough, informative and realistic about flaws and repairs. He was very helpful in our decision to buy our first home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Easy to schedule online, quick response time.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Chong

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done in a timely manner. Afterwards, even though I could have just read the report, I was called and I found them to be very friendly, willing to give some insight and advice on the property to be purchased.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlee Uwate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very knowledgeable, thorough, and observant both of details that were expected in a general inspection and things I wouldn't have thought to look for. His explanations and suggestions were informative and easy to understand even for a first-time home buyer. Thanks for inspecting my (soon) new house!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough in explaining any potential issues

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was very friendly and personable

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was thorough both in his inspection and his explanation to us when we arrived at the end of the inspection for the walk-through. The report was very clear and was ready to go that evening!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veldon Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, willingness to provide good information, I was very glad that I had an inspection. I had not thought it would be necessary on new construction, but found it very helpful. Thanks for a good job
Veldon

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Easley Shanya Bouyear HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The man who did our inspection, I believe his name was Ben Choy, was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing us the results of the inspection. He was quick, but not too fast and made sure to answer any questions or concerns

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Barron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Choy is an excellent representative of your company. He listened;he was thorough; and he was enjoyable to be around.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was a nice guy and very knowledgeable:)

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall knowledge of our inspector (Ben Choey). He provided additional explanation to ensure everything was understood.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very methodical and detailed inspection. Good use of technology.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick!


Privacy Policy