HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Kelley Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first actual home inspection I've gone through. Benny was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Hulvershorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

personal service, fast, even got a call late on a Sunday evening because the owner wanted me to know a few more things and discuss them with me. Ben is so top-notch it is unbelievable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christian & Priscilla Rohnert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and very detailed!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Carrie Fuchser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was very well done, extremely thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Benny is very personable, easy to talk to and I can tell he takes his work seriously and that's comforting as an investment property is a big financial commitment.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik & Nicole Hawk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Ben took his time to show and explain everything.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough, concise and professionally completed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed very honest with us about the extent of his expertise and real assessment of how serious or minor issues would really be moving forward. The answers didn't feel like legal jargon, but honest helpful insights.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy was very thorough and willing to help in any way he could. Really appreciated working with him.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were very thorough. They found no major repairs needed and I have confidence moving in. I am too old to travel, so do not enter me in the drawing. I just want to get moved and enjoy being there!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector knew exactly what to look for, he was very precise in pointing out what needed to be corrected.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was performed quickly and accommodated our tight schedule. The detailed overview of the home gave us confidence in our purchase and suggestions for our builder to improve. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to ensure we knew the details about a first home for us.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben went above and beyond to make sure i understood the inspection entirely.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Neibaur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional on how he did his job

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, and easy to follow the report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Lowrie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the constant contact by Benny and Tracy.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Liles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

While I was not there during the inspection per se, it appears to be highly professional inspection report. Thorough job and quickly done. I did not talk with Benny, but, I did talk with Tracy from the beginning to the end. Tracy did a great job. Tracy was professional, kind, and understanding. Keep up the good work.

Respectfully,
Victor Liles

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Harrison Anne Garnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact, that the inspector can communicate with the future homebuyer and let them know the issues or even maybe minor concerns that the structure has. It was also very convenient, that the inspector gave the new homeowner a heads up as to when he would be there. This way the future buyer can arrange their schedule to be there, if they wish to.


Privacy Policy