HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall knowledge of our inspector (Ben Choey). He provided additional explanation to ensure everything was understood.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very methodical and detailed inspection. Good use of technology.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Houston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is the best! Super professional and excellent

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very thorough and explained his findings in a clear, understandable manner.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection was on a personal level with us, showed us how to operate some appliances and gave suggestions for first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat & Sandy Mooney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection, report was well written and the pictures with the notes was great. Inspection report easy to read and understand.
Great job Ben
Thanks
PLM

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed to be thorough and fair. I appreciated all of the pictures and even comments of small problems.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the honesty and explains very thing well so you can understand.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Schmillen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered all questions I had. Excellent job done.
Thanks

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The inspector was very polite and seemed very confident and knowledgable with what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector who did our house exceeded our expectation. He gave us so much information that and tips on how to care for our home. He was amazing and I would definitely recommend him for any of my friend or business associates that need an inspection done.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman was very professional and extremely nice.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.M.S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to be at the property during the inspection, so the the detailed report gave me the information on the property to clearly understand the condition and the items to be repaired and those in need of maintenance. What I really liked about the inspection, there were suggested solutions to small problems, items to be repaired and approximate timeframe to think about the needs of the home in the future. For a first time home buyer, this made the process much easier.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrianna Hummer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector brought me out to the home and patiently answered all questions I had as a new home buyer. He gave the impression of being very trustworthy and honest.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Hernandez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like it was very thorough. Ben explained everything very well.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.M.J.S.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact it happened quickly & very thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny did a GREAT job! He was very thorough, and took pains to make sure I clearly understood the process and the issues.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S.E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail, knowledge of Benny Choy, good thorough report.


Privacy Policy