HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Able to work with tight window.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very personable and thorough and took the time to show me certain things to help me down the road. I'd recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Jane Bradley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny did a great job of giving us information about the house as he did his inspection. He went beyond just giving an inspection by later writing an extra letter giving our insurance company more information about the condition of our roof.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Fazzino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and lnformative in a real life way.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and made sure client understood all aspects of the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was FAR more thorough, and considerably more personable than even the VA inspectors were. He found things even I'd not noticed. And I've owned this home for 18 years!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, professional, and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Kasia Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were available at short notice which was very helpful due to the limited time we had. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Very impressed and feel confident in purchasing the property knowing there are not any issues that need addressed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Choy was very professional, informative and encouraging. Working with him and the entire electronic process was a pleasure.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough. Benny was very easy to work with and was kind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was so thorough and explained everything so we could understand it. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the house.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff who took the time to explain in detail the inspection and other details of the home I was unfamiliar with. Stellar job, 10/10 would use and recommend again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren & Dana Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good experience

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, very helpful, gives more than 100% help, friendly and knowlegeable, able to explain everything, open and honest

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always very professional,polite, and punctual. He provides a very high quality inspection

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how through our inspector was and how he took time to explain things to me. Also have already recommended Home Team to a friend.


Privacy Policy