HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Kasia Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were available at short notice which was very helpful due to the limited time we had. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Very impressed and feel confident in purchasing the property knowing there are not any issues that need addressed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Choy was very professional, informative and encouraging. Working with him and the entire electronic process was a pleasure.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough. Benny was very easy to work with and was kind.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was so thorough and explained everything so we could understand it. He was very knowledgeable in all aspects of the house.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional staff who took the time to explain in detail the inspection and other details of the home I was unfamiliar with. Stellar job, 10/10 would use and recommend again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren & Dana Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good experience

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, very helpful, gives more than 100% help, friendly and knowlegeable, able to explain everything, open and honest

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always very professional,polite, and punctual. He provides a very high quality inspection

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how through our inspector was and how he took time to explain things to me. Also have already recommended Home Team to a friend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Kelley Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first actual home inspection I've gone through. Benny was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Hulvershorn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

personal service, fast, even got a call late on a Sunday evening because the owner wanted me to know a few more things and discuss them with me. Ben is so top-notch it is unbelievable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christian & Priscilla Rohnert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and very detailed!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Carrie Fuchser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was very well done, extremely thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Benny is very personable, easy to talk to and I can tell he takes his work seriously and that's comforting as an investment property is a big financial commitment.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik & Nicole Hawk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Ben took his time to show and explain everything.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough, concise and professionally completed.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed very honest with us about the extent of his expertise and real assessment of how serious or minor issues would really be moving forward. The answers didn't feel like legal jargon, but honest helpful insights.


Privacy Policy