HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was so knowledgeable about so many items

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and very thorough!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was wonderful! He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to us in ways we understood them. He was far more thorough than he was required to be and as first time buyers, he really made us feel at ease. He even made himself available for follow up questions we had after he published our report. I will recommend Benny to everyone I know that ever buys a home in the Nampa area!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Home Team inspector did such a thorough job inspecting our new-to-us home that even in a seller's market, given the option to make the repairs or reduce the price of the home, our seller agreed to lower the price. The investment in a Home Team inspection netted us a 10 fold return on investment! Our results may not be typical, but it has to be one of the best investments we have ever done. Thanks Home Team.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, helpful. I could not have asked for a better inspector.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I needed a fast response and Ben was awesome. TY

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From the initial inquiry about getting a home inspection until the final report, HomeTeam was organized, professional, helpful and provided an excellent service

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Quick report. Excellent with follow-up questions.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben explained to me how the heater and water heater work, also about the roof and the life left on it. Appreciate the information and his attention to detail. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was written in plain English instead of jargon, so it was easy to understand. I also appreciated the summary of issues at the end of the detailed report. It will serve well as a reference document for the future of my new home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very easy to understand, lots of pictures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but convenient.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Tate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy inspected my new house. He was terrific! In person, he shared a ton of information and spent extra time to answer my questions. He walked me around the house to show me the things that needed to be addressed and other things that I would need to know as a new homeowner. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Ben was recommended to me and I know why!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with supportive visuals – all done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, good communication.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the conversation with Ben and the professional way he conducted the inspection and the detailed report.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, extremely helpful, and very nice

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and candid


Privacy Policy