HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the conversation with Ben and the professional way he conducted the inspection and the detailed report.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, extremely helpful, and very nice

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and candid

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was very friendly and professional. He answered all our questions and he took his time.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was incredible informative and took the time to walk us through the individual quirks of the home. It is apparent that Ben is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are friendly and willing to take time to explain things to you.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very detailed and willing to explain things to be while I was there. I already recommended him to another home buyer.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response time, called saturday and had an inspection for Monday. Seemed thorough and knowledgabel

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Able to work with tight window.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very personable and thorough and took the time to show me certain things to help me down the road. I'd recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Jane Bradley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny did a great job of giving us information about the house as he did his inspection. He went beyond just giving an inspection by later writing an extra letter giving our insurance company more information about the condition of our roof.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Fazzino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and lnformative in a real life way.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful friendly staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and made sure client understood all aspects of the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was FAR more thorough, and considerably more personable than even the VA inspectors were. He found things even I'd not noticed. And I've owned this home for 18 years!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, professional, and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Kasia Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were available at short notice which was very helpful due to the limited time we had. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Very impressed and feel confident in purchasing the property knowing there are not any issues that need addressed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Choy was very professional, informative and encouraging. Working with him and the entire electronic process was a pleasure.


Privacy Policy