HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben explained to me how the heater and water heater work, also about the roof and the life left on it. Appreciate the information and his attention to detail. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was written in plain English instead of jargon, so it was easy to understand. I also appreciated the summary of issues at the end of the detailed report. It will serve well as a reference document for the future of my new home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very easy to understand, lots of pictures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but convenient.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Tate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy inspected my new house. He was terrific! In person, he shared a ton of information and spent extra time to answer my questions. He walked me around the house to show me the things that needed to be addressed and other things that I would need to know as a new homeowner. He is very personable and knowledgeable. Ben was recommended to me and I know why!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with supportive visuals – all done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, good communication.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the conversation with Ben and the professional way he conducted the inspection and the detailed report.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, extremely helpful, and very nice

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and candid

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was very friendly and professional. He answered all our questions and he took his time.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was incredible informative and took the time to walk us through the individual quirks of the home. It is apparent that Ben is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are friendly and willing to take time to explain things to you.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very detailed and willing to explain things to be while I was there. I already recommended him to another home buyer.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response time, called saturday and had an inspection for Monday. Seemed thorough and knowledgabel

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional. Able to work with tight window.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very personable and thorough and took the time to show me certain things to help me down the road. I'd recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Jane Bradley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny did a great job of giving us information about the house as he did his inspection. He went beyond just giving an inspection by later writing an extra letter giving our insurance company more information about the condition of our roof.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Fazzino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and lnformative in a real life way.


Privacy Policy