HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlee Uwate HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very knowledgeable, thorough, and observant both of details that were expected in a general inspection and things I wouldn't have thought to look for. His explanations and suggestions were informative and easy to understand even for a first-time home buyer. Thanks for inspecting my (soon) new house!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly and thorough in explaining any potential issues

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was very friendly and personable

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny was thorough both in his inspection and his explanation to us when we arrived at the end of the inspection for the walk-through. The report was very clear and was ready to go that evening!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veldon Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, willingness to provide good information, I was very glad that I had an inspection. I had not thought it would be necessary on new construction, but found it very helpful. Thanks for a good job
Veldon

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Easley Shanya Bouyear HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The man who did our inspection, I believe his name was Ben Choy, was very knowledgeable and helpful in showing us the results of the inspection. He was quick, but not too fast and made sure to answer any questions or concerns

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Barron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Choy is an excellent representative of your company. He listened;he was thorough; and he was enjoyable to be around.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was a nice guy and very knowledgeable:)

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall knowledge of our inspector (Ben Choey). He provided additional explanation to ensure everything was understood.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very methodical and detailed inspection. Good use of technology.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Houston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is the best! Super professional and excellent

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very thorough and explained his findings in a clear, understandable manner.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection was on a personal level with us, showed us how to operate some appliances and gave suggestions for first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat & Sandy Mooney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection, report was well written and the pictures with the notes was great. Inspection report easy to read and understand.
Great job Ben
Thanks
PLM

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector seemed to be thorough and fair. I appreciated all of the pictures and even comments of small problems.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the honesty and explains very thing well so you can understand.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Schmillen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answered all questions I had. Excellent job done.
Thanks

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. The inspector was very polite and seemed very confident and knowledgable with what he was inspecting.


Privacy Policy