HomeTeam
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought they were very thorough. They found no major repairs needed and I have confidence moving in. I am too old to travel, so do not enter me in the drawing. I just want to get moved and enjoy being there!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector knew exactly what to look for, he was very precise in pointing out what needed to be corrected.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was performed quickly and accommodated our tight schedule. The detailed overview of the home gave us confidence in our purchase and suggestions for our builder to improve. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to ensure we knew the details about a first home for us.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben went above and beyond to make sure i understood the inspection entirely.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Neibaur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional on how he did his job

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, and easy to follow the report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Lowrie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the constant contact by Benny and Tracy.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Liles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

While I was not there during the inspection per se, it appears to be highly professional inspection report. Thorough job and quickly done. I did not talk with Benny, but, I did talk with Tracy from the beginning to the end. Tracy did a great job. Tracy was professional, kind, and understanding. Keep up the good work.

Respectfully,
Victor Liles

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Harrison Anne Garnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact, that the inspector can communicate with the future homebuyer and let them know the issues or even maybe minor concerns that the structure has. It was also very convenient, that the inspector gave the new homeowner a heads up as to when he would be there. This way the future buyer can arrange their schedule to be there, if they wish to.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanations of issues utilizing pictures and provision of potential solutions to problems. Benny was extremely friendly and did a great, thorough job!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Van Schyndel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and took the time to offer instruction on furnace maintenance, how to light gas hot water heater, etc.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy was on time, very professional in his manner, and did an excellent job inspecting my crawl space and attic

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very informative, very professional and courteous, as well as personable. Our inspector, obviously, has a passion for helping people.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, timely.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the level of knowledge that Benny Choy had about the home. I am confident he knew what he was inspecting. Additionally he was very patient with my questions about certain concerns with the structure and helped me to feel confident in moving forward with the purchase of the property knowing we are very well informed. Philip Thompson - Nampa Idaho

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar & Lauren Diez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and include a lot of pictures and detail

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and person conducting the inspection was very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and fast turn around of the reports. Benny was very helpful and answered any questions we had! We would definitely recommend!


Privacy Policy