7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1856 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Make you feel welcome

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the knowledgeable and friendly staff that helps me understand my treatments.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so sweet!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.Y. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Rirst, we are always greeted by name and welcomed. Second, the infra red sauna has been set up with towels and is ready for us right away. Angie, the manager, does great job of keeping us informed of special packages or sales for the sauna. She asks us if we'don't like to keep the same time for the next week or to change it for any reason. We recommend 7e to people we meet becaus3 of the staff as well as the services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Improve the consistency of customer service

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Appointments run on time and staff is very courteous.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

friendly efficient staff...... who have been there for a long time as well...seems to be a well run place with people who like their jobs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is very friendly and are a pleasure to do business with. Plus they gave a very wide variety of services to choose from and regularly have good deals on them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kayla H is the greatest!!! She's got a great personality too! Definitely an asset to your company!!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have one on one time with each client to get to learn them and know what they are truly wanting to achieve.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I am doing the Torc sessions for lymphedema of the trunk. The staff has been very helpful and supportive regarding customizing my sessions to get the best results. They are friendly, fun, professional and always helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.Y. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Manager at carmel location is excellent

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff and job knowledge

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of your staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

SO far I have only had one service--the chemical peel. I have already paid for 5 more, and will be receiving these over the next 5 months. What I really like about 7e is the service you get before having a service done. Bree has been more than helpful educating me on what's wrong with my face, and what I need to do to get my skin healthy again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Angie & Michele are friendly and helpful. I enjoy the sauna weekly & torc monthly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I feel better and it encourages me to take my own health seriously and improve my health.


Privacy Policy