7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1918 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the sauna & torc services. The employees are friendly and helpful.
I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasant environment and leave there feeling refreshed and relaxed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff I have dealt with has been knowledgeable and fair with pricing.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

You can see immediate results. Suggestions would be for the customer to have a daily report or session report of loss of weight inches etc. The next thing not everyone has money for the packages offered. You should offer a monthly payment plan like gyms and tanning salons have. I think you will find you would have a bigger client base.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff...availability...reasonable prices

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

love Jan!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean & feels good

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Having a private place to sit and discuss treatment options and services besides standing in the waiting area. Provide more details about what you can do to help make improvements to me, not just what has worked for others

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional service. I have been looking for an Infrared Spa--so glad to have found you!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I can see physical changes after my Torc and Cavi.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and full of information

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

They produce visible results

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.J. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Well I am only able to recommend to certain friends or business associates due to pricing. It barely fits my budget let alone others in my age or socioeconomic range.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The ladies are all very professional and genuinely care about your well-being to ensure you achieve the results desired.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the spa. I only wish I saw some immediate results even if it is small.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Don't over book

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

This is a great place to pamper yourself with a relaxing treatment that also improves your appearance. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S.L. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'only had 1 torc so far and didn't have any discernable change. One of the testamonails stated 3 inches in 1 visit. Time will tell.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Results
Friendly staff


Privacy Policy