7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1905 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Have only had 2 services so far, if the cavi works as explained I'll be telling EVERYONE about it!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The results and the staff especially haylee and Savanna

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They don't put anything over my shirt ever to protect from getting product or water in my shirt. I went to beauty school I know that is the right thing to do. Not sure why you guys do t do that. Or offer the blanket at the end of the chair.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I feel a difference and feel it works

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Had a micro-derm facial by Caitlin. It was one of the best facials I have had in a very long time. She took her time and included my neck. I had amazing results. Looking forward to see Caitlin the next time.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Price and location

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone one was very nice and courteous. They answered my questions. It was my first facial and it was a very positive experience, I can't wait til my next one and to try another service soon. Prices weren't as bad as I thought they would be either.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.M. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Prices are high.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

A nice experience

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Curteous employees

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Infared sauna was great

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love, love, love everything about this spa! The staff is wonderful, the services work and the space is so cute! I recommend 7e to all of my friends.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love Jan, she goes the extra mile and is very receptive and accommodating to any concerns I have about my skin! She is a Wonderfull asset to your business.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not like the new space. It's small and there is no privacy. You can hear people talking outside and the infra red room is small and claustrophobic. There is also dust on the grates and vents. Do they not ever get cleaned? What happened to the music? I just do not like the new location. Very chintzy.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Results are achievable

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and friendly staff. Kayla Hayden is the BEST!!! Truly an asset to your company!!!!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is super kind and professional. Lizzy the owner is the best she's very helpful figuring out what your needs are and never over sells. I highly recommend the Cavi and Tork services. Iv been super thrilled with my results so far and it's only been 2 times.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is wonderful


Privacy Policy