7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2057 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kayla was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about services performed and made the process simple and relaxing. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The ladies that work at the Greenwood location are amazing. We have been

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great staff..welcoming and knowledgeable. Facials are awesome. Love the infrared sauna.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The unique treatments! There’s always something to learn, and try!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I had a microdermabrasion and my face felt wonderful

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff
what is offered

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The plethora of options. The friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

The technician I had needs to develop some personality. She also didn't seem to know how the treatments were supposed to work. I believe her name was Mali.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

The only complaint I have is every time I want/need certain product it takes weeks to have it ordered in. Wish the shelves were more stocked.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the location and I just love Jan. She is outstanding! I feel so relaxed when I leave.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Quality services

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean quite and very relaxing. My face felt amazing after.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean & relaxing atmosphere. Great variety of services offered.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Compared to a friend of mine who is receiving the exact treatment, I don’t think I’m given the full amount of time.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service as always !

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The results and the staff!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the sauna a lot. It helps with muscle soreness and also burns calories. The people in the Carmel location are very friendly & helpful.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and high quality.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly lady Kathlyn Ash!


Privacy Policy