7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1946 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Excellent explanation of options and quality of service

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Not sure

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good value. Professionals. Friendly service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.M. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing wrong, it was just one visit and I am not sure if this will work and I want to see the change before I recommend the spa.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Hayley and Kayla at the Greenwood location.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized service. Great group of people.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating well trained staff. Made to feel special during treatment.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility and courteous staff

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.J. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Provide maybe an installment plan option, PayPpal or financing option.
I have recommended individuals to you a coworker of mine Julie Sutton came for a consultation within the last couple of weeks.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very much in love with your services and your staff!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.B. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I first started going here, the facials were wonderful. It lasted about an hour and she really made me feel like I got my money's worth. Then she left and I got someone else. The facials were only 45 minutes exactly or a little less. I just didn't feel as pampered and didn't feel like I got my money's worth. I asked how long it was supposed to be and she said 45 minutes but I thought I read in a pamphlet that it said the facials were an hour long. I really liked both women but the shortened treatments were a little disappointing.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

that the appointment times are on time

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Customer service - Jan is great!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Not sure yet about results, but great staff and service. Enjoyable experiences just hope they work!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

You offer a wide variety of services and I feel I receive a consistent service every time I visit! Everyone at your spa cares about us as individuals and helps us receive the very best results!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I would be there all the time if I could afford it

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had two visits for the cavi and not any sign of any kind of result. I have two more visits scheduled hopefully some results soon. Also, no waist measurement in the office for comparison of start and finish. I measured myself and after two visits I have actually gained 5 pounds. Drinking water, following diet suggestions, continued walking and gym visits, still no results.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

All the services are explained to you and the entire staff is very cordial and helpful. Also the treatment rooms are always clean which is important when you have so many different customers and services going on at the same time. I will continue to try additional services in the future.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of services, good availability of appointments, knowledgeable staff, ability to make appointments online.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The FAR Infrared Sauna


Privacy Policy