7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1875 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always friendly. Jan does amazing facials.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional as well as courteous and most importantly, the staff listens to my questions and provides answers.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely attentive. I love this place and have had great experiences with all of the services they provide. Please try this place out, you will not be disappointed!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and friendly service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly-- on time appt!!!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Jan

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

You get results and I love the honesty and friendliness of the staff. You are a wonderful group of ladies

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is very nice and professional and I find it a great time to relax and enjoy the treatments.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, latest techniques, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians make the whole experience amazing

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and very professional, and the quality of the products you use. I always feel fantastic when I leave!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The results of the services and the kindness, respect, knowledge and sincerity of the clinicians.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Jan. She is the best !

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like the staff. Lisa is awesome and the girls who have done my microcurrent facials have been wonderful too!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Good research behind services and products.
Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

It works

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The specials are great. The employees are all top notch, very accommodating and caring.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! The people, the prices, the facility...it is a total winner!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love the facials and the results. But I had an issue with my credit card and it was handled very quickly and professionally. For that I am extremely appreciative. I was also given a free facial for my inconvenience.


Privacy Policy