7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2012 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Jan is Wonderful!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The woman are professional and knowledgeable. I have fun with them.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Kayla is just wonderful and I really like have her do my facials!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I swear at your classes and everyone goes out of their way to say "hello"! Love the customer service!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, ambiance and customer oriented staff. It is such a wonderfully relaxing experience. Couldn't be better!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I love the way everyone treats you here. It's healthy and welcoming. I do the infrared sauna and get other treatments as well. Love this place!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

7/18 appointment issue

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, comfortable environment, and educational.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The overall experience and the knowledge the workers have about the services they provide. Great location and owner!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

clean friendly effective

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, do an excellent job at multitasking.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Results!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly and helpful. The Torc has help reduce inches from my abdomen.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Brie was fantastic! Gentle but firm. My skin looks and feels great. Can't wait for my next 3 facials. The environment was very soothing.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the spa and the employees are great there. Angie is very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, clean

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff
Comfortable environment
Time taken to explain procedure

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Kind, caring staff working together as a team to provide quality, efficient treatment of all clients, that I have observed and personally experienced.


Privacy Policy