7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1994 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location. I love the infrared sauna.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

Put more time I to the consultation and explain the different options better. Also explain the procedure before doing it. Also , how often does the procedure need to be done to be most effective, I never did get a clear answer to that question . Besides this the service was given thoroughly, with great attention to detail. She took her time with me and I was very satisfied with my experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.K. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The lady that did chemical peel was supposed to give me instructions for care they didn't tell me anything. Then they said if i buy a chemical peel i will get one free that didnt happen. When i was on torch machine the lady never came back to turn it up. Disappointed. Will not recommend this place to co workers who are in medical field. Make it right by giving me free torch and chemical peel but do it right this time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, prices, services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Q. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely care about my well being.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The people. There is no judgement. I feel like they really care.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

clean helpful friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Accomodating my s hedule

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I was about 20 minutes late because of 116th St redirection and they still let me complete my service. It was a Friday night and I was the last client she could have made me reschedule, but waited until I was done. Thank you

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

friendly and warm greeting. always on time - don't have to wait. clean with lots of towels.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Courteous folks, thorough exlpanations

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Always very friendly with personal attention. Believe they have the latest techniques etc. wouldn't go anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and helpful. I am noticing a change in my body as a result of my treatments.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The employees are so kind and friedly

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The convenience, flexibility and variety.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M. 7e Fit Spa
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Atmosphere needs updating.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how nice the employeee are. I had an awesome experience. Thank you

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

are always upgrading

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and helpful


Privacy Policy