7e Fit Spa

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 2034 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The professional friendly people and the varied services offered at a fair price!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very professional very clean but the most important very friendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

the staff went above and beyond to ansewer me and my daughters questions very nice and friendly

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

My skin feels great!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. 7e Fit Spa
What could we do to improve?

I the only thing I think could improve is that my session started 20 mins late which for those on a tight schedule can cause issues

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & gave a lot of good and helpful information

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Seeing results.. love Lizzy and the girls who work there.. they want to help you reach your goals. Been going there for a couple of years off and on when I need that extra help.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I use the sauna and sometimes the tire. The sauna helps with sore muscles and really just feels good!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

They work!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

My tech was amazing and friendly and very knowledgeable! I bought 2 more facials!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Your employees are so friendly

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was professional and nice and I think the product might work

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean relaxing environment

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful facial great service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Love the infrared suanas and always pleasant staff. Angie rocks!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Savannah, and Hayley are who do my torc procedures and I've had success. And a lot of the success is that we work as a team, & they both listen to me and my goals. They also share advice and experience to help me too. I feel they both do all they can to help me achieve them. Thanks ladies!! First name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere and friendliness of staff

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

The place is very clean and well run. The employees are professional and on time.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personal, efficient, offers recommendations

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. 7e Fit Spa
What do you like about our services?

I get great results from the services offered. Staff members are friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy