HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and inspector was on time and efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Slagle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and willingness of the inspector to discuss questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful- made sure to ask if I had any questions, did not just tell me things but showed me them and explained what I was seeing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time used. Very efficiently went about his job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very puntual for the appointment and very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, thorough, timely, and easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Good report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Czerniak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to get a hold of you, to set up an appointment, to take care of the paperwork, and to receive the inspection report. The report was of high quality, and the information useful for making a purchasing decision. I am highly satisfied by the entire process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector asked me what I thought questions and concern he showed me how to work certain things ( furnace/ humidfer)in the home he was personal and that meat a lot

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector spent enough time to identify all the issues and then to explain all the findings and make realistic recommendations. If I know any one in need of a home inspection I would not hesitate to recommend home team. We've had other inspections and they do t begin to compare

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Kresge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and professional. Offered advice and suggestions during the process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was great to work with for the 3rd time this year.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and Jeff explained things and answered all my questions

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice job! Thoroughly and quickly done!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional and did a great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, shows and explains any possible problems thoroughly. Would definitely refer friends and family to HomeTeam Inspection without hesitation.


Privacy Policy