HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Czerniak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to get a hold of you, to set up an appointment, to take care of the paperwork, and to receive the inspection report. The report was of high quality, and the information useful for making a purchasing decision. I am highly satisfied by the entire process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector asked me what I thought questions and concern he showed me how to work certain things ( furnace/ humidfer)in the home he was personal and that meat a lot

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector spent enough time to identify all the issues and then to explain all the findings and make realistic recommendations. If I know any one in need of a home inspection I would not hesitate to recommend home team. We've had other inspections and they do t begin to compare

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Kresge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and professional. Offered advice and suggestions during the process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was great to work with for the 3rd time this year.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and Jeff explained things and answered all my questions

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice job! Thoroughly and quickly done!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very professional and did a great job!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, shows and explains any possible problems thoroughly. Would definitely refer friends and family to HomeTeam Inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Foresi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and covered my back in this purchase. You man was extremely cordial and prompt.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very informative as well as helpful when answering any of our questions. We felt that he was knowledgable and took the time to address any concerns. He made sure we were comfortable with his assessment before he left the job site. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Kelsch HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector returned my call within an hour, and was able to explain the process and answer my questions thoroughly. They were able to schedule the inspection on short notice, and I appreciated the detailed report. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Alperin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It has been very respectful and very patient with all the questions we make him.

He let us know all pro's and con's that let us make our decision much more accurate.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I went on the inpection with the inspector he was very helpful explaning what and why these checks are needed. Also what the buyer needes to do with the inforamation after the inspection to make sure the house is move in ready,

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report thoroughly explained to the seller the problem with the electrical panel.


Privacy Policy