HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Took his time and went through every part of the home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Lind HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough but quick. The inspector answered all of my questions, was on Tyne and very pleasant.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed, Thoroughness, and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Delboy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff came out and looked over everything very closely, also gave a very detailed report of everything. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Herweyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward and fast.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was thorough and consistent throughout the inspection. He answered any questions and was easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Nardo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was on time and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was very professional and still personable.
Jeff was thorough and knowledgable.
We have not actually taken possession of the dwelling which
he inspected for us but we are confident that once we do that
his findings and report will be spot on.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was great and went over all questions and issues

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy was friendly and willing to answer all questions

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and respectful to the consumer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Enjaian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very thorough, honest, and proffesional. Extremely pleased with his service. Treated my inspections as if it was his own home. Could not be happier.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Macmillans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Kruise HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how he walked me through literally everything, if I didn't understand, he talked me through that all and made sure I understood and felt confident. He was really honest, kind, and even gave me the flashlight and showed me every detail.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time , professional, patient with me and answered all my questions he was open to being followed around during inspection and took time to show me problems and advantages to the home he made the experience great for me

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was extremely professional and made sure I was comfortable with what he was saying.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and take their time with inspection. We were very happy with the company.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt like Jeff was thorough, knowledgeable and willing to teach us what we needed to know about our new home. He was trustworthy and kind, too! Thank


Privacy Policy