HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time , professional, patient with me and answered all my questions he was open to being followed around during inspection and took time to show me problems and advantages to the home he made the experience great for me

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was extremely professional and made sure I was comfortable with what he was saying.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and take their time with inspection. We were very happy with the company.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt like Jeff was thorough, knowledgeable and willing to teach us what we needed to know about our new home. He was trustworthy and kind, too! Thank

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, walked me through everything on the inspection report, and let me understand what he was looking at/looking for in each room

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very honest and professional

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Check every thing I was concerned about. He did a through Job and was very prompt.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and inspector was on time and efficient.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Slagle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch and willingness of the inspector to discuss questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful- made sure to ask if I had any questions, did not just tell me things but showed me them and explained what I was seeing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First time used. Very efficiently went about his job.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very puntual for the appointment and very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, thorough, timely, and easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Good report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brad Czerniak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to get a hold of you, to set up an appointment, to take care of the paperwork, and to receive the inspection report. The report was of high quality, and the information useful for making a purchasing decision. I am highly satisfied by the entire process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector asked me what I thought questions and concern he showed me how to work certain things ( furnace/ humidfer)in the home he was personal and that meat a lot

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector spent enough time to identify all the issues and then to explain all the findings and make realistic recommendations. If I know any one in need of a home inspection I would not hesitate to recommend home team. We've had other inspections and they do t begin to compare


Privacy Policy