HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was great, took the time to help me understand what he was looking at, what he was looking for, and what his findings would mean to me as a new homeowner. Thank you Jeff!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt, comprehensive, well worth the time and money spent for my peace of mind on the purchase of my new home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and thoroughness of the inspector, and the ease of setting up the appointment.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fannie Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly believe he is honest and thorough. He answered all my questions and gave information for subjects i was not aware of.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Kirby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was my inspector. He was very professional and unbelievably thorough. He tested things I would never have thought to look at and saved me far more than the cost of the inspection. I would always have Home Team inspect any house I was considering buying.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, friendly, cost effective. We're happy campers. :)

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Hopper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was incredible! He was exceptionally knowledgeable about every aspect of the home, very professional and personable. Not only was the home inspection thorough but he also gave us advice on what we could do with the home in the future. Highly recommend this team

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast straight forward and to the point the way it needs to be. Your inspectors are a potential buyers last line of defense before a potential home is bought. Your inspection brings to light many things that the buyer will potentially miss. It's hard to take in at first but it must be done.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful and extremely friendly during our home inspection which happened to be our first home.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Runyon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed very thorough. The report was very useful for not only important items to fix now, but also things to do for routine maintenance to protect the house for the future.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He came early before the appointment which we appreciated very much. He took his time to inspect the house and also walked us through some of his concerns. He also explained to us in term of what he found and how to fix or repair the problem if any.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very professional and knowledgable. He continually asked if I had any questions throughout the inspection and explained his findings in a way that I could understand. He also took the time to explain how things worked such as a water softener that I was not familiar with.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Took his time and went through every part of the home.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Lind HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough but quick. The inspector answered all of my questions, was on Tyne and very pleasant.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed, Thoroughness, and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Delboy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff came out and looked over everything very closely, also gave a very detailed report of everything. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Herweyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt, and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy