HomeTeam
1155 Sugden Lake Road
White Lake
MI 48386
United States
  • Phone: (248) 366-6215

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward inspector. Gave education on what things were needed and why. Worked with me when I had requests. Would hire again

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time to explain the mechanics of the home and did not leave until all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough knowledgeable froendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

we had Jeff Laporte inspect both the home we are selling and the home we are buying...he was friendly experienced knowledgeable helpful ..answered all our questions....would recommend him to anyone

WCH

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We really appreciated how approachable and thorough Jeff was. Our inspection report was ready to review the same day! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and informative.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Affordable. Prompt. Answered all my questions. Provided helpful information that allowed us to go back to seller for concessions.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have done well for me twice, and I thank you! I give your name to all my friends, and so does my daughter.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and willingness to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough. Explained the problems and his concerns. He was able to come the day after I called.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Laubscher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the fact that Jeff was so thorough was amazing. His knowledge superseded anything I could've expected and his willingness to teach and explain was amazing. When all was said and done I left knowing exactly what was an issue and to what extent the issue was. I felt completely satisfied and was left with 0 questions pending in the background regarding my inspection. His septic team was just as knowledgeable as him and both sides to the party were more than willing to answer and explain any question that I had. I will be using HomeTeam for all of my future inspections as well as recommending Jeff and his team to anyone and everyone I meet.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How he explained certain things/items during the inspection. I didn't have to ask for what he was looking for, he told me.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very throrough and honest. I would highly recommend him him and Home Team!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All our questioned where answered

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was great, took the time to help me understand what he was looking at, what he was looking for, and what his findings would mean to me as a new homeowner. Thank you Jeff!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt, comprehensive, well worth the time and money spent for my peace of mind on the purchase of my new home.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and thoroughness of the inspector, and the ease of setting up the appointment.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fannie Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly believe he is honest and thorough. He answered all my questions and gave information for subjects i was not aware of.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness.


Privacy Policy