HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, kind, efficient, informative

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous inspector. Report easy to read and attached pictures citing repair concerns very clear. Thanks for a job well done!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad the inspection and the report were helpful for you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Response from HomeTeam:

We do our best to help as much as possible. Thanks for the feedback, Amy!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi And Mark Poole HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast response time

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd And Kristie Bramwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and professionalism of the staff. Great detail, explanation and consideration when conducting the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback. Glad we could help!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fred Hilfer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick,professional

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Fred!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and timely, and what you found was written out clearly so that an ordinary homeowner can understand it, not in builder's jargon that would have made me feel ignorant and uncertain. Also, the list of items we sent the owners with a request to fix was very easy to select, because the report was so well-organized. Would recommend to anyone who needs an inspection!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Laura! We really appreciate it. We're glad we were able to help you.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service with comfortable inspectors.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Liddell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi with the HomeTeam did an awesome and thorough inspection of my new construction home. He found several issues that needed immediate attention by the builder and by providing his professional, third-party report to the seller we were able to have all of our concerns addressed by move-in day. Thank you Mike!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Rebecca! We are always happy to help.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F.A.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough/ understandable

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Ruebush And Mary Catherine Burgess HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and VERY thorough. I really like that they include so many photos. Also the detail is incredible. Certainly appreciate the time and effort put into the inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team do a very thorough job and are very professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format of the report. The minimal time it took to receive the report after the inspection. The thoroughness of the inspection and the fact Mike Huppi personally discussed and showed me the areas that need to be addresses or monitored.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Rockwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thuroughness. Your inspection uncovered major issues with a house, none of ehich was discovered in the inspection two years prior. Granted, things can change in two years, but the types of issues found could reasonably be assumed to have happened longer than two years ago. I also really like the men who were on the job. Mike and his tear were absolutely professional and even took time to have normal, casual conversations with me. They were great guys and we will definitely call on them again when we find another house.

Micah Rockwell

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Sauvageau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I learned a lot more than I had expected about the condition of the house I am considering for purchase. The inspector, Mike Huppi of HomeTeam knew what to look for, explained the systems, and noted all problems in detail, including photos and exact locations along with his narrative description. He also knew what needed to be done to correct any problems. Anyone who has an inspection completed by Mike can feel confident that he will identify all repairs necessary for the home, and anything is not available for inspection will be noted too, so that it can be further investigated another way. HomeTeam also provides a service to assist home buyers in finding qualified repair contractors.
Thank you Home Team!
Paula Sauvageau

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of inspectors, efficient, affordable, detailed.


Privacy Policy