HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, detailed inspection, quick and clear report

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and let us know everything.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Brian and Keri!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was there on time, he was very thorough and explained everything in detail of items he found unacceptable

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Judy!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was so personable and honest. As a woman, I am used to men talking down to me about certain things, and he did NOT do that whatsoever.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jamie!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Joan Babcock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam makes inspections easy and can explain potential issues in a helpful manner to ensure you know what you are getting into when purchasing a new home. They have done two of my home inspections and I find their expertise invaluable in detailing what needs to be addressed for safety and livability.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Julia! We're always happy to help with the home buying experience.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was fast and detailed.

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad we could help!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, fast (on scheduling and in actually performing inspection/writing report) and just generally really nice, wonderful people.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional team; thorough and engaging

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Mark and Lauren!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and professional. They also seemed very knowledgeable.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and friendly service

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Casey!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional with terrific documentation.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Mercer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are incredibly thorough. I have used the same inspector twice for both my home purchases after he was recommended to me, that's how strongly I feel about his opinion. My inspector is always on site early, always prepared, and never rushes something that he thinks he needs to spend time on, all while not wasting my time either. I get simple explanations of complex concepts that help me make decisions, and I get advice when I ask for it. My inspector has a host of other professional colleagues in the area that he can recommend for me when I need additional services. My inspector is pleasant, easy to book, flexible and attentive. My sincere thanks to his excellent work!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Alex! We really appreciate your support. It's great to hear that we've been able to give you the help and advice you need.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joachim And Kelly Francois HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the time taken at the site, as well as answering questions and explaining items as they come up. Also, the summarizing walk through after the inspection is very helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the inspection. Thanks for letting us know!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalah Mc Caffrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was informative and easy to read, loved the photo documentation.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback! Thanks, Kalah. Glad the report was helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin And Heidi Battersby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We used the Home Team for an inspection on a home that we are purchasing. They were thorough and professional and took the time to go over their findings and explain things of concern to us. We had their written report later that same day and were able to use it to successfully negotiate necessary repairs on the home. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

We are so happy to hear that the report was helpful as you made necessary repairs on your home. We try our best to make the process easier for you. Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous service, through

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Pete!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Bayne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional presentation. No trouble absorbing what you wrote.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Lewis!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are efficient and communicate very clearly. Reports were filed quickly and very easy to follow.

Response from HomeTeam:

We're happy to hear back about your experience, thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The completeness of the report.

Response from HomeTeam:

We are always striving to provide a detailed report, glad it was helpful!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Affordable, Detailed, Safety oriented

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad to hear your feedback, thank you!


Privacy Policy