HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Beamon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & his Partner explained everything as they went along. answer all my questions Gave good recommendation for sewer scope.

I appreciated your service and the detail report I will be able to use down the road.

jerry Beamon
Phone number removed

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Jerry!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Lawson And Lauren Giobetti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and all-encompassing inspection was completed by the HomeTeam. I was very satisfied with their communication and organization throughout the whole process.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Eric and Lauren! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Karl Ketz And Angelyne Rose Castelli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jeffrey and Angelyne!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very honest and efficient, explained the summary very well! Thanks

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for your feedback, Nancy and Thure!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N.A.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough & had great suggestions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Coreen and Mia, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael And Katherine Hoyt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were friendly. They answered all my questions to the best of their ability.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Michael and Katherine!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Carlon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and friendly. Did a great job pointing out what was wrong with the house , very satisfied with there service would definitely recommend them to inspect your new house!!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were polite, knowledgeable and thorough. They were respectful in the house to not make a mess. They offered advice and guidance. We liked them very much. Professional and helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Dean and Regina!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were detailed, trustworthy, professional and friendly. We were provided with a very thorough verbal and written report with pictures and detailed descriptions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Alex and Mallory!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal. Not to many will go out of thier way so you can fully understand. Service was above and beyond what was exspected

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Jeremy! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was through and communicated very clearly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Bruce and Brenda!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though.....so though that we will call Mike for the next house we look at!

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors at appointment, shortens the time it takes to complete. Did not have to wait long to get an appointment. Proffessional and knowledgeable.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jeff and Jennifer!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection and happy about the outcome. I was also happy to get to speak to the inspection crew to learn about the important issues regarding the home. I would recommend this team anytime.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Janice! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When we met the inspector at the house, he asked us about out expectations and if we had any concerns! Awesome! He made us feel comfortable and answered any questions!
I will recommend your team to other home buyers.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Penny! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained what needed done.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Bonnie!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections. They were prompt on arriving at the scheduled time, very professional, and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Debbie!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, and thorough. Thank you very much.
First name removed.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Lewis!


Privacy Policy