HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Marzolf & Caitlin Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and friendly!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Alyssa and Caitlin!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James And Desta Gillice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Answered all questions and were very helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Eschler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. Extremely professional.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Useful report promptly delivered and clearly presented at reasonable cost.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. Contract spelled out exactly would and wouldn't be included in the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, David!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved working with Mike. I felt confident in his expertise and knowledge. I was able to buy my home with an assurance that the home was in the condition that the inspection team said it was.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Miguel!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Miklos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and very professional. I was given all the information I needed to make the right decision about my house. Thank you

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Barbara!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two folks I met exuded confidence in their work product, they openly talked about what they would do and what they could not do. All up front, honest, they exuded integrity. As a prospective home owner, you get "blinded by the light", they easily helped me keep my eyes on the prize, and not get dazzled by new sparlky stuff and things. Their honesty, candor and commitment were confidence inspiring. I make it a habit to hire professionals and let them do their jobs to the best of their ability, these folks made me feel like I definitely got my moneys worth, and a whole lot more.

Response from HomeTeam:

We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Robert!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable, and friendly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew did a thorough inspection, and made time to answer all of our questions. They were very friendly too.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Brandon and Julie!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Candid and friendly service

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, MarĂ­a!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication skills and great feed back when I asked a question.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Stephen!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The full inspection was completed in a very timely matter without compromising any detail. I also liked that the report was very thorough and distributed in a timely manner, as well.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Friedman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection that uncovered major defects in the house.
Written report was very easy to understand.
Quick responses to my questions by Mike and his team.
Thank You!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your feedback, Margaret!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you were punctual and very thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed explanation of the process and the findings.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Gustavo!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Bor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Amy!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.N.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed complete, with full explanations.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jay and Nancy!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very extensive home inspection

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!


Privacy Policy