HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness & integrity

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette Charlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How Professional & thorough Mike Huppi & his staff were.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Coulter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY, AND HONEST INSPECTORS WILLING TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmed And Angie Abousamra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a great experience with Mike and Kelly. Both times we hired them they were on time, professional, addressed every concern we brought up, and were patient with answering questions and explaining everything. They were very nice and we highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freda M Bruce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Efficient
On time

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and has helped us get our home ready for the market. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jann Unterberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi, with whom we dealt, was very informative regarding the assessments he had made. I appreciated his frankness about the possible safety concerns with the electrical service panel he had inspected in the townhouse. Because of his findings we are having the panel replaced and I will sleep easy at night knowing my daughter is safe and sound in her new home. I found the entire team to be very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'd both recommend and use their services again myself.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, very thorough, quick response time and was able to explain each issue in very clear terms.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg And Pam Ordway HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, quick and we received a good verbal briefing along with a well written report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.A.E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowedgable, and report was easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy And Brett Gillilland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were so friendly and personable. The inspection was thorough, but timely, and we came away with specific, helpful information. We would highly recommend their services!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, courteous, patient in explaining, and quick turn around for report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael And Roberta Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & team we're thoroughly prepared for the inspection. They split up and seemed to be already familiar with the house. They tested everything they could. There was one garage door that was disconnected from the openers trolley. Mike told us he didn't know what the problem was that had it disconnected. So he wasn't going to connect it. He did test the opening and operation of the door manually. He could have just looked at it and written he couldn't test it. The laundry list of issues was long, and complete.
Mike even had suggestions of contractors he trusted, that he knew were competitive in their prices. We felt as though Mike & team were buying the house the way they hit the ground running, and didn't stop until they had double checked all the appliances, systems, and structural integrity.
We are resting easier knowing the care and time the Home Team put into the inspection!
Mike Millers
Yes absolutely I will recommend The Home Team!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Vorlop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

punctuality

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane And Shannon Conley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were courteous, professional and let us know exactly what issues we should prioritize

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed very efficient!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, detailed inspection, quick and clear report

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and let us know everything.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Brian and Keri!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was there on time, he was very thorough and explained everything in detail of items he found unacceptable

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Judy!


Privacy Policy