HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meliton Gallegos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your performance and the way you handle it

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stellar job!! Mike and the HomeTeam identified some hard-to-see but significant structural flaws in the house we purchased, and made specific recommendations for follow-up estimates by specialists. These insights and recommendations allowed us to address these significant safety concerns and recoup costs during the sale rather than being stuck with surprise issues down the road. This was for a house that *seemed* to be in perfect condition. Don't shortchange yourself on the all-important inspection process. Go with a company who will diligently seek out issues on your behalf, as a true buyer's advocate. Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, honest, and prompt. I wholeheartedly recommend HomeTeam, and will use them for any future home buying experience.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich And Dawn Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew (office staff included) were very professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout the whole home inspection. He offered advice when it came to certain maintenance issues that might come up in the future. My wife and I like to ask a lot of questions and Mike was more than willing to spend the extra time answers those questions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for your feedback, Rich and Dawn!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Mike and Kelly were very receptive to questions and following up on concerns

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Darrell, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Kelly!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very professional and thorough. His office staff got back to me and I was able to get an inspection quickly.

A big thank you to all of you!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Dee!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, caught window leaks that were not initially noted by the window estimate people!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Melody and Jeff!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Miklos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough with excellent recommendations on any home issues.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Wayne, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, fast and on-time. very detail driven, clear definition of inspection scope.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Spike!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Marzolf & Caitlin Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and friendly!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Alyssa and Caitlin!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James And Desta Gillice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Answered all questions and were very helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Eschler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. Extremely professional.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Useful report promptly delivered and clearly presented at reasonable cost.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. Contract spelled out exactly would and wouldn't be included in the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, David!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved working with Mike. I felt confident in his expertise and knowledge. I was able to buy my home with an assurance that the home was in the condition that the inspection team said it was.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Miguel!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Miklos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and very professional. I was given all the information I needed to make the right decision about my house. Thank you

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Barbara!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The two folks I met exuded confidence in their work product, they openly talked about what they would do and what they could not do. All up front, honest, they exuded integrity. As a prospective home owner, you get "blinded by the light", they easily helped me keep my eyes on the prize, and not get dazzled by new sparlky stuff and things. Their honesty, candor and commitment were confidence inspiring. I make it a habit to hire professionals and let them do their jobs to the best of their ability, these folks made me feel like I definitely got my moneys worth, and a whole lot more.

Response from HomeTeam:

We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Robert!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgable, and friendly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!


Privacy Policy