HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and responsive.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Adriana!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Greene And Roxanne Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was incredible!!!! He told us exactly what he was going to do, patiently and thoroughly answered all our questions, gave a great verbal summary before he left. He was thorough, efficient and helpful. And he's so personable.

His written report was delivered on time, easy to read and understand, with a clear summary and recommendations.

Mike and team are a 10+!!!!! Thank you, Mike!!!

Jeff and Roxann Greene

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very helpful and through. They were also very courteous.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Joan!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Pickett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, good value for the price.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Braun HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The review and feedback I received after the inspection was very well organized, simplified and informative. The entire inspection was detailed and accurate beyond reproach. The work that will need attention on my house is now easier to determine and correct with such good advice from the inspection review. Thanks for doing a great job!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Nick!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is amazing! He and his team were always so friendly and helpful! They went above and beyond what we ever expected! And who knew an inspection could be fun and so informative! I have been handing out his card to everyone in our new community! Can't recommend him enough!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was knowledgeable and able to provide answers that helped my wife and I understand the things he was showing us. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to our friends & family.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kay And Jeff Hotchkiss HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It went smoothly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Kay and Jeff!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection seemed very thorough and your explanation of your findings were easily understood and laid out in the report

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You seemed very honest about everything, and took time to answer questions and provide information/recommendations. You were available quickly, and even came in $10 under quote! Prompt and reliable service with a smile is rare to find these days, thank you for being so good at your craft.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, we appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a great job with home inspections! They offer a very thorough inspection report & honest, realistic expectations of the seller for repair suggestions! I would use them again & suggest them to all my clients! Thank you!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Rebecca!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job, was very thorough and professional.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people working together, very thorough. Also were great at answering questions and walking through findings with me.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness & integrity

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jen!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette Charlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How Professional & thorough Mike Huppi & his staff were.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Claudette!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerome Coulter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY, AND HONEST INSPECTORS WILLING TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ahmed And Angie Abousamra HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a great experience with Mike and Kelly. Both times we hired them they were on time, professional, addressed every concern we brought up, and were patient with answering questions and explaining everything. They were very nice and we highly recommend them.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Ahmed and Angie!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freda M Bruce HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
Efficient
On time

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and has helped us get our home ready for the market. Thank you!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Michelle. We are happy to be of service!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jann Unterberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi, with whom we dealt, was very informative regarding the assessments he had made. I appreciated his frankness about the possible safety concerns with the electrical service panel he had inspected in the townhouse. Because of his findings we are having the panel replaced and I will sleep easy at night knowing my daughter is safe and sound in her new home. I found the entire team to be very efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful. I'd both recommend and use their services again myself.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jann! We appreciate the feedback on your home inspection experience and are glad to see that it went well.


Privacy Policy