HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and were very thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Marlene!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough with inspection and they explain what they find!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Patricia!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and knowledgeable!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Jamie! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Insoector was prompt, thorough and provided helpful information.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Bic! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.A.T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team were very thorough and professional.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Eric and Taylah!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains the issues clearly.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne Boddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Suzanne!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amaury S And Kellie Roth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and cleaniness.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice and willing to answer questions and explain things in a way that made sense. He made me feel like he really knew what he was doing. I hired the inspector as a buyer and was very happy at how thorough the inspection was (I saw the report from the sellers inspector which left out some pretty major items).

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Shana, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clarity and thouroghness

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Ali and Amal!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. The inspection was pretty thorough with good recommendations. Overall a good experience

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Tricia!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Rob and Sue!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. The report was clear and helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and concise. professional service and extensive report and recommendations. appreciated the fact we received the report right away.
thank you so much.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Neshia! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Answered all my questions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Carol!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very kind and professional! I feel very comfortable with his inspection and his opinions!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Cindy!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to fit us in last minute. The price was competitive. The team was professional and friendly m.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, quick report, and good with follow-ups.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Amanda!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen And Don Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly, helpful, thorough and professional. We could not have been happier with his work.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Stephen and Don, we appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette Charlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism & thoroughness of inspection

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Claudette!


Privacy Policy