HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough/ understandable

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Ruebush And Mary Catherine Burgess HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and VERY thorough. I really like that they include so many photos. Also the detail is incredible. Certainly appreciate the time and effort put into the inspection.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team do a very thorough job and are very professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The format of the report. The minimal time it took to receive the report after the inspection. The thoroughness of the inspection and the fact Mike Huppi personally discussed and showed me the areas that need to be addresses or monitored.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Rockwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thuroughness. Your inspection uncovered major issues with a house, none of ehich was discovered in the inspection two years prior. Granted, things can change in two years, but the types of issues found could reasonably be assumed to have happened longer than two years ago. I also really like the men who were on the job. Mike and his tear were absolutely professional and even took time to have normal, casual conversations with me. They were great guys and we will definitely call on them again when we find another house.

Micah Rockwell

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Sauvageau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I learned a lot more than I had expected about the condition of the house I am considering for purchase. The inspector, Mike Huppi of HomeTeam knew what to look for, explained the systems, and noted all problems in detail, including photos and exact locations along with his narrative description. He also knew what needed to be done to correct any problems. Anyone who has an inspection completed by Mike can feel confident that he will identify all repairs necessary for the home, and anything is not available for inspection will be noted too, so that it can be further investigated another way. HomeTeam also provides a service to assist home buyers in finding qualified repair contractors.
Thank you Home Team!
Paula Sauvageau

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of inspectors, efficient, affordable, detailed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dale HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism 😁

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was friendly, thorough, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there was a team of inspectors, that were all very friendly and thorough with the inspection. The Home Team was professional, explained everything clearly, helped answer questions, and provided a thorough inspection with detailed photos.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly And Jake Mattfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He seemed very thorough and honest. Explained to us how to fix some of the problems in the house that are simple to fix.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and well informed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and thorough yet quick inspection. Pictures and details in the report made it all easy to understand and reference. Super helpful answering our questions.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a very tight window to get the home inspection done and Home Team was able to work within that timeframe. It was very much appreciated. The inspection was very thorough. Even though we were present for the inspection and Mike was able to show us and talk us thru his findings the amount of pictures was helpful in helping us to remember certain issues when negotiating repairs with the sellers.


Privacy Policy