HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalah Mc Caffrey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was informative and easy to read, loved the photo documentation.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback! Thanks, Kalah. Glad the report was helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin And Heidi Battersby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We used the Home Team for an inspection on a home that we are purchasing. They were thorough and professional and took the time to go over their findings and explain things of concern to us. We had their written report later that same day and were able to use it to successfully negotiate necessary repairs on the home. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

We are so happy to hear that the report was helpful as you made necessary repairs on your home. We try our best to make the process easier for you. Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous service, through

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Pete!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Bayne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional presentation. No trouble absorbing what you wrote.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Lewis!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are efficient and communicate very clearly. Reports were filed quickly and very easy to follow.

Response from HomeTeam:

We're happy to hear back about your experience, thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The completeness of the report.

Response from HomeTeam:

We are always striving to provide a detailed report, glad it was helpful!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Affordable, Detailed, Safety oriented

Response from HomeTeam:

Glad to hear your feedback, thank you!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and very nice!

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, kind, efficient, informative

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and courteous inspector. Report easy to read and attached pictures citing repair concerns very clear. Thanks for a job well done!!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad the inspection and the report were helpful for you!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Response from HomeTeam:

We do our best to help as much as possible. Thanks for the feedback, Amy!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi And Mark Poole HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast response time

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd And Kristie Bramwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and professionalism of the staff. Great detail, explanation and consideration when conducting the inspection.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback. Glad we could help!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fred Hilfer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick,professional

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Fred!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was thorough and timely, and what you found was written out clearly so that an ordinary homeowner can understand it, not in builder's jargon that would have made me feel ignorant and uncertain. Also, the list of items we sent the owners with a request to fix was very easy to select, because the report was so well-organized. Would recommend to anyone who needs an inspection!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Laura! We really appreciate it. We're glad we were able to help you.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service with comfortable inspectors.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Liddell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi with the HomeTeam did an awesome and thorough inspection of my new construction home. He found several issues that needed immediate attention by the builder and by providing his professional, third-party report to the seller we were able to have all of our concerns addressed by move-in day. Thank you Mike!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Rebecca! We are always happy to help.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F.A.R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough/ understandable


Privacy Policy