HomeTeam
5890 Southwest 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne Boddy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amaury S And Kellie Roth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and cleaniness.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for your feedback!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice and willing to answer questions and explain things in a way that made sense. He made me feel like he really knew what he was doing. I hired the inspector as a buyer and was very happy at how thorough the inspection was (I saw the report from the sellers inspector which left out some pretty major items).

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you Shana, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clarity and thouroghness

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you for the feedback, Ali and Amal!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. The inspection was pretty thorough with good recommendations. Overall a good experience

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Tricia!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Rob and Sue!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. The report was clear and helpful.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and concise. professional service and extensive report and recommendations. appreciated the fact we received the report right away.
thank you so much.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Neshia! We appreciate the feedback.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Answered all my questions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Carol!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very kind and professional! I feel very comfortable with his inspection and his opinions!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Cindy!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to fit us in last minute. The price was competitive. The team was professional and friendly m.

Response from HomeTeam:

We appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, quick report, and good with follow-ups.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Amanda!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen And Don Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly, helpful, thorough and professional. We could not have been happier with his work.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Stephen and Don, we appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudette Charlton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism & thoroughness of inspection

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Claudette!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meliton Gallegos HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your performance and the way you handle it

Response from HomeTeam:

Thank you, Meliton!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Stellar job!! Mike and the HomeTeam identified some hard-to-see but significant structural flaws in the house we purchased, and made specific recommendations for follow-up estimates by specialists. These insights and recommendations allowed us to address these significant safety concerns and recoup costs during the sale rather than being stuck with surprise issues down the road. This was for a house that *seemed* to be in perfect condition. Don't shortchange yourself on the all-important inspection process. Go with a company who will diligently seek out issues on your behalf, as a true buyer's advocate. Knowledgeable, professional, thorough, honest, and prompt. I wholeheartedly recommend HomeTeam, and will use them for any future home buying experience.

Response from HomeTeam:

We really appreciate your feedback, Ryan. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich And Dawn Clark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his crew (office staff included) were very professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout the whole home inspection. He offered advice when it came to certain maintenance issues that might come up in the future. My wife and I like to ask a lot of questions and Mike was more than willing to spend the extra time answers those questions.

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for your feedback, Rich and Dawn!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and Mike and Kelly were very receptive to questions and following up on concerns

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Darrell, we appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks, Kelly!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very professional and thorough. His office staff got back to me and I was able to get an inspection quickly.

A big thank you to all of you!

Response from HomeTeam:

Thanks for the feedback, Dee!


Privacy Policy