HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough. The men were very nice and professional. Summary/explanation was clear and all of our questions were answered. They even helped with suggestions when we asked. Excellent service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and Chuck is friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to schedule, thorough inspection and good report

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jarrod Stone HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Went over what they found

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspector with all aspects of inspection. Thorough and efficient. Personable and took the time to go over results of inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

A team approach has a thorough look at property with a timely turnaround.
We trust Dan Campbell to use the best in the area.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for sitting down personally with me and explaining the results and walking me through the house and showing me key electrical switches and water values. Also thank you for your willingness to speak to us by phone on any questions that may arise.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It was completely within a quick turn around timeline.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and reasonable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Bergmark HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very prompt getting report to me

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was very thorough and knowledgeable and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lawson Birk HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Chuck Chenoweth and Mr Joel Mower were consummate professionals. It was clear from the very start that they both had a vast amount of experience and their feedback would be very helpful. Home Inspections, as part of buying a home, can be very stressful. Both gentlemen immediately put us at ease and I knew we could trust their input. We were impressed throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone, and I would definitely use them again if and when I buy another home.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Philipson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel were very professional and thorough. They discussed what they found in depth and patiently answered all of my questions. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional. I was given a simplified overview of the results as well as a detailed report. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is super nice and very knowledgeable about houses
Second time I work with him and not interested in working with anyone else!
thank you!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything clearly. Very friendly and easy to talk to.


Privacy Policy