HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forrest Scott HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

3 points: Willing to work to clients schedule. Attention to detail. They answer the phone.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It very detailed and team was courteous and explained alot of things to us

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Chapa And Kayleigh Weatherly HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and honest. Gave the facts but also some opinions about how to interpret everything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was dressed appropriately and very polite. My problem (possibly self ignorance)
was that you were unable to inspect the heating furnace due to gas not being on. I
was under the impression (directly asked owner and description of property) that the
a/c and heat were available to be inspected. Unfortunately, you were unable to get under the house to inspect which I consider a "biggie".

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was fantastic. Very helpful with great advice.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Pandorf HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys showed up with 4 guys and it took a fraction of the time one guy could have done the inspection. It was very comprehensive and you even gave suggestions on prioritizing any work that needed to be done. Thank you for all your help getting us into a new home. I only recommend you guys!!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a timely manner and thoroughness!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Everythign inspected and explained to us of dingins.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professional attitude presented by the team, both during the inspection and the results from the inspection was extremely direct and specific.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Crossman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck was super friendly. They got the job done and even explained future things to help maintain our new home. He is even willing to help us in the future if we ever have any questions down the road.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Commitment and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl & Jan Condray HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections could not have been scheduled in a more timely manner nor the reports more thoroughly prepared. The inspector was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain all of his concerns and findings with us. He covered not only things that were wrong but the things that were done right as well. We felt very well prepared to move ahead with our home purchase after receiving his report. Definitely a winning team and a winning company! Carl and Jan Condray

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

We had 3 inspectors come out to the new property. Each has his part of the inspection. Each inspector talked to us individually, and it was like a clock. Very professional .

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie And Angela Livingston HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. The report with pictures was wonderful.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel were very personable and thorough. We really appreciated them accommodating our Saturday schedule.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, patient, knowledgeable inspector with whom I spoke by telephone when I called with questions about the report. He took time to answer all of my questions. Except the one that I forgot to ask, which was an estimate of how much the repairs would cost. He did say that I could call again, but I am embarrassed to admit my failure to be thorough.


Privacy Policy