HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear in their findings and recommendations. Friendly. Great confidence they know what they are doing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They took time to check everything and explain even the smallest findings. They were most friendly and professional. I appreciated their honest advice on some matters to help us save money.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Tamara Friedman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the personalized discussion of findings and patience with explaining and answering questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.U. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspectors explained all findings to my satisfaction. The written report and photos documented each detail.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thoroughly explained each element of the inspection. Friendly and personable. Very pleased with service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was punctual and very informative. Was patient with all of our questions and genrous with his time. Will definately use again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Cordial,very detailed inspection and report. Brought some items to my attention. I feel like I was in a better position to negotiate my purchase. It's nice to know the condition of the home. I woukd use Home Team again. Peace of mind!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I can not remember the 2 guys that came and did my inspection, but want to say thank you sooooo much for getting the inspection done on such a short notice. I am trying to get a house so my 2 & 4 year old can have a house to enjoy rather than apartment life, so doing everything solo is already so frustrating. The guys did an excellent job finding what they needed and hopefully soon me and my girls will have a wonderful home. Please if you can let the guys know how greatful I am for nice people still in this world.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They looked at everything and explained in layman terms to me what was and wasn't right.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection

communicates in easily understood manner to home buyer

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and very clearly explained any findings

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Koeneman HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, friendly, and explained inspection results very well.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was polite, open to our questions and thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey D. And/Or Trixie Bone HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team of Austin did a thorough inspection on our new home. Very easy to read and understand the results. They were available when I needed them.
Trixie Bone

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and that you include pictures to show exact damage and/or problem.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee & Eleanor Nunez HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough an detailed in their inspection. Always provide great pics of any issues.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Anaya HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kept informed before, during and after. Team was pleasant to work with.


Privacy Policy