HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Nancci Burgess HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining items he was noting. His expertise was evident and he also had good suggestions for some of the fixes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B.A.L.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and simply explained and shown as is possible (safely).

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aislinn And Curtis Mellor HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the friendly approach your team takes. The individualized attention and willingness to answer any questions on the spot was wonderful. I felt like the team approach lent itself to a more thorough and efficient inspection. Thank you to Chuck, Josh, and John for their careful and attentive inspection!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lillie Gill HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspector very knowledgeable and through! Even takes colored pictures of all areas in need of repair!!!! My home inspection report is very through and complete. It is also easy for me to understand as well!!! I was even given a hard copy of my report!!! This is my second time to use the Home Team of Austin. They are very honest and dependable!!! I wouldn't use anyone else!!! I believe the Home Team of Austin has saved me a lot of money and headaches!!!!!! Sincerely, Lillie M. Gill

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Friendly staff, and great tips.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Super professional, thorough, and great to work with

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that EVERYTHING was inspected. Gary was very thorough and meticulous. I felt like he went through our future home with a fine-toothed comb. I greatly appreciated this and it reassured me that he was looking at every nook and cranny.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jana Juler HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained what they were talking about. The photos were very helpful in understanding the deficiencies in areas that I would never have been able to see.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Royce Patterson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough inspection. Very professional and courteous. The report was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Fiddler HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection report was well put together.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule inspection, quick to provide report, pictures and clear explanations in report

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and teamwork.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Clarity. Good write up so we could understand it and can plan our necessary repairs. On time service. The two man team doing the inspection worked well together and explained things along the way. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Holt HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector easy to communicate with and answeed my questions in a way I could understand.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Barnett HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and attention to details that matter.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You get the job done and deliver the report promptly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louis And Melissa Soldan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, very friendly, looks out for the future homeowners best interest!


Privacy Policy