HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel were very thorough and gave me insights that I would never have even thought of. I now have a baseline to go from and they were fun and very knowledgeable. Thanks Guys!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.L.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough and completed in a timely manner. The report itself had great pictures showing the issues and concerns. The summary was useful highlighting the key points.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

From what I was told the inspection was fair and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It was one of the best professional experiences in my career. The detailed explanation of systems, engineering, building practices and processes were exemplary !

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys have inspected many properties for our family and have provided superior customer service and detail-oriented inspections, most with same day results. I appreciate your honesty, professionalism, and punctuality. Will not buy another home without your inspection!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Information was clear and concise. Check list will be handy for making repairs

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.D.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, educational & kept me informed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was great. An awesome experience

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspected the house as it was his own house to buy.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representative was very helpful, pointing out areas that were good as well as things that needed to be fixed. We didn't t feel rushed at all.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, no stone left unturned and very articulate and friendly. We would highly recommend their service to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional combined into one. Then, add skill and knowledge and you have the "dream team". Very willing to walk through and explain concerns. Had the inspection report online exactly when Chuck said it would be. Certainly would recommend and use them again. 😃B. Last name removed

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and provided additional assistance on tepid issues. Fast turnaround on inspection report as well.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful team! Loved them!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team of Austin was very thorough! They were just great! Will definitely use them many more times in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, efficient, and professional. I appreciated his thoroughness.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel and Chuck are always quick to respond and do a great job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A.M.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and really personable. It's nice to know that even after we settle in they are still there to give us advise on how to repair items and helping us save money while doing so!

I would highly recommend them as they gave me great information and reassurance that the home we are buying is a solid purchase.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is a real pro. He's thorough, likable, and spends time pointing things out and answering our questions. His report is very detailed with photos. We've used him twice for home inspections and will use again, as we trust him completely.


Privacy Policy