HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Home Team came to the home on time with their team and got to work right away. They gave us a summary and walked us through each item on the list. They also had no problems with us being there during the inspection and asking questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough with an on the spot conversation addressing questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sanford HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency, attention to detail, and the professionalism of both Chuck and Joel were exceptional. They took time to walk me through everything at a level that was very easy to understand. The final report was received quickly and also done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was very thorough and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Landen HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the level of detail. This includes the pictures that mark problem areas with a red arrow, followed by a very detailed description. I am in Japan and needed someone on the ground as detailed as me, looking at the house I am buying. HomeTeam came trough for me not only showing the problems that exist, but also things like trees that can possibly break the foundation and cause a future problem, was pointed out. I am very happy with the professionalism and quick response time. Thank you HomeTeam, your the BEST!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Ingram HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very knowledge label about what needs to be fixed , and what is not a priority. Very thorough. And very easy to get along with.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don And Donna Drabik HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough summary, professional, dependable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and everything was explained in detail to me once the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed! Lots of pictures and they took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was thorough with the inspection and helpful in explaining his findings.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Donelson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the representative who came to my house. He was friendly and professional. He went about his work without needing any help or input from me leaving me to my hard job of packing for my big move.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Price HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. They took time to explain everything that was going on and whether or not it was a big deal. Really put our mind at ease with the house we were buying.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You were willing to meet my specific needs and accept an alternative selected person to attend the inspection on my behalf.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough with the inspection and was prompt to get an appointment.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey & Colleen Korchek HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very complete.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond to email and phone messages.
Thorough report


Privacy Policy