HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryon Brown HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional. Answered all my questions in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest concise report containing little to no fluff. The reports sets forth the inspectors findings and recommendations in an orderly and understandable fashion. Appears the inspector covered all of the basis.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne & Kara Hamilton HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and thorough inspectors. Overall excellent experience!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, speedy service and excellent inspection report.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivo Vasev HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was great. For sure i will use his services again.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Olbrich HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maria Orozco HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is a professional and provides outstanding customer service. He has your best interest

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Carter HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication - listening to questions - providing detailed feedback
Professional
Thorough - Detailed

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.E. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors clearly know their stuff and they are VERY thorough. They're there when they say they'll be and the written report is very comprehensive too. My confidence with our home purchase is reinforced.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mitch Juenke HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff who conducted a thorough inspection, while answering any additional questions with professional knowledge.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Tandy HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything about the inspection process, whether I'm buying a new home or buying a resale home. Chuck and his team are Very Thorough and Extremely Knowledgeable! I completely trust that they will find important issues about the house that I need to know before buying.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Reports had alot of detail

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bresselievre HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Appeared thorough. Explanations were clear; the extensive pictures aided understanding of problems.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Eimer HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, attention to detail, comprehensive evaluation

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional. Kept me in the loop during the process and answered all questions and concerns I had. They also came out on last minute notice and provided the peace of mind I was hoping for.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.L.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and precise.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and a thorough service

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Peterson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and I greatly appreciated your explanation of deficiencies and how to rectify them.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y.E.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Septic system inspection


Privacy Policy