HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles And Norma Gibson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to have spoken directly with the inspector after the inspection report was received as we are long distance buyers unfamiliar with some of the states codes and terminology.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Meronek HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough, and give a complete report. Excellent service, exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Fiebig HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time I've worked with Gary Mohel and he is excellent. Not only was he thorough in his inspection but, he took the time to go over every single item with me to help me understand the things I did not. I have always been extremely happy with The Home Team. They are always fair and helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well explained.Came out to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Taylor Clee Charlton HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent and lots of information

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Von Rosenberg HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! The inspectors are friendly and very knowledgeable. They do a great job of explaining the repairs that are needed. They are thorough and efficient. Good job!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and communicated clearly with me

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptly don . Thanks

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Keith HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great friendly communication during the whole process.
Good explanations of all findings.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The way how you explain things.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and quick to respond to questions.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C.O.J.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband found you very thorough and valued your insight. You not only did the inspection but spoke to how we could improve the house. As first time home buyers, it was great to have friendly, encouraging professionals that were straight forward and informative.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You got out there and got it done quick, the price was right, and it seemed like a very in depth inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and how quickly the full report with pictures was returned to us.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Gardner HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Chuck was willing to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joi Uyeda HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that it was a team working in concert and extremely thorough in its process.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team of Austin were flexible with my schedule & I was impressed by their professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. Also, I was happy to get an email back with the inspection results in less than 24 hrs.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy & Avanell Sumpter HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and the inspector was great.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The were professional, polite and took time to explain things in terms I could understand. They were very helpful and I would recommend them again!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel & Sandra Martinez HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty.


Privacy Policy